U-Haul Moving & Storage at Lake Ella

  5 stars out of 221 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Bevis F. 8/23/2017

Stars:

Very Good facility. I am thinking of moving my business warehouse there I was so impressed.

Dominique M. 8/22/2017

Stars:

My associate lacretia was extremely helpful

Kelsey L. 8/20/2017

Stars:

Very good service!!

ERIC B. 8/12/2017

Stars:

Fantastic experience

WILLIAM H. 8/11/2017

Stars:

The folks were great at this location.

pedro m. 7/14/2017

Stars:

The lady who answered the phone forgot her name was a pleasure to speak with, she was extremely helpful, professional and very courteous, what a pleasure!

PHILLIP R. 6/28/2017

Stars:

Very good place to store valuables. My furniture stored here for nearly four 4 years and was perfect upon removal. Friendly helpful staff made this experience a very pleasant one.

SONDRA M. 6/23/2017

Stars:

No issues.

Ina H. 5/6/2017

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful and friendly! I came in for one thing and wound up renting a storage unit

WILLIAM D. 5/3/2017

Stars:

Verry courteous and knowledgeable staff.

Debra L. 3/19/2017

Stars:

Staff is great, on top of their job, helpful and courteous.

Michael P. 3/12/2017

Stars:

Alix was such a great help, very friendly and professional. I would work with Alix again any day. It is very hard to come by employees such as Alix. He is one to ensure stays around.

Sandi O. 1/21/2017

Stars:

The staff was patient and worked welll with my last minute move! They were awesome!

linson f. 10/26/2016

Stars:

Everything was excellent the moment me and my wife entered the building.

SARA S. 10/6/2016

Stars:

There was a three hour delay on the truck because of internal miscommunication on truck delivery. Then there was a problem with the payment system. I wasn`t able to leave for four hours.

BRITTNEY H. 9/19/2016

Stars:

Nice and very professional customer service thank you!

TRACEY B. 9/18/2016

Stars:

Outstanding service I would recommend this store to everyone.

CARMEN R. 9/12/2016

Stars:

I recommend pro-rating, considering that sometimes we have to move out long before the end of the month, and I did not wish to be tardy with my payment.

JENNIFER W. 9/12/2016

Stars:

The monthly rental fee increased 2 or 3 times in the year and 3 months that I used this storage facility. Other than that, the facility and service were great.

EMORY C. 8/29/2016

Stars:

I utilized the facility for 4 consecutive yrs to store my Beloved Mother`s personal items. Everything was still in tack and unharmed as we stored them. I am very pleased with U-Haul.

BRANDON S. 8/29/2016

Stars:

GREAT FACILITY

SUSAN T. 8/29/2016

Stars:

Beautiful facility. The staff was wonderful and very helpful! Would definitely use them again.

DANIEL A. 8/23/2016

Stars:

Great

JACQUELYN H. 7/22/2016

Stars:

Thank you for everything. Great experience!

PAMELA J. 7/4/2016

Stars:

The guy that waited on me was very nice.

KENNY L. 6/14/2016

Stars:

The folks at Lake Ella couldn`t have been friendlier. Thanks for the great service!

DEDRIC H. 5/12/2016

Stars:

lack of ppl skills, no enthusiasm about their jobs, door props broken or missing making moving items harder, almost robotic customer service personal dry and unengaging..pathetic

CHRISTI J. 5/5/2016

Stars:

The only thing that I did not agree with, is they did not honor the online price that I was quoted. Although, I had my print out along with the reservation number. Therefore,I will not use them again.

CATHY C. 5/3/2016

Stars:

Excellent communication

MIKE D. 4/6/2016

Stars:

.

PHYLLIS D. 4/6/2016

Stars:

Customer Service was great.

RICHARD J. 3/5/2016

Stars:

Worry about being unscrupulous, not clean.

SUSAN S. 3/2/2016

Stars:

Great staff, easy access, very pleasant experience.

MARQUEL M. 2/23/2016

Stars:

Great

TIFFANY D. 2/10/2016

Stars:

I liked that U-Haul storage facility. It was a very convenient for my needs. The only thing i didnt care for was the higher rate change dyring my usage. Overall, the storage served my purpose.

SUSAN M. 1/27/2016

Stars:

Very friendly service!

EDWARD S. 1/20/2016

Stars:

Great service

SUSAN M. 12/20/2015

Stars:

The staff were very helpful and friendly! The facility was also very clean and easy to access!

AMANDA W. 12/18/2015

Stars:

Your facility is very clean and you and your staff went above and beyond for me. Will definitely tell my friends about your place and will be back for any future storage needs. 1008465039 Thank you!!!

CARMEN R. 11/2/2015

Stars:

Elevator needs some adjustment, as it`s very tricky in Building A.

ALENCIA S. 10/14/2015

Stars:

The place was well over 100* during the day so if you wanted to go in there you almost passed out. The price was way too expensive for the size I had.

JEAN L. 10/2/2015

Stars:

Trouble free!

ADRIAN R. 9/14/2015

Stars:

Friendly staff and clean unit with good security, moving carts to borrow and overall excellent experience

PATRICIA C. 9/7/2015

Stars:

When there is a mile or less on the vehicle, the refuel charge should be waived. Going to a service station for 50 cents worth of gas is foolish, and $6.00 a mile is too much to pay.

VALERIE N. 8/25/2015

Stars:

.

JAMES H. 8/25/2015

Stars:

The owners were very nice and helpful with all our needs

MICHELLE W. 8/23/2015

Stars:

Staff are always friendly and knowledgeable.

PAMELA W. 8/17/2015

Stars:

The elevator in Unit/Bldg C needs servicing. It makes a very alarming noise and jerks you at initial movement.

MICHELLE W. 8/6/2015

Stars:

The unit seemed warm and humid. If my furniture is not mildewed at the end, I will give the highest rating.

STACY S. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Great facility! Excellent customer service! Would definitely recommend them.

DELANA D. 7/7/2015

Stars:

First class operation! Like new facility with climate control. Staff very helpful. Even the bathrooms are clean! No truck rental on site.

KRISTINA G. 7/5/2015

Stars:

service was quick, friendly and efficient

JAMES H. 6/9/2015

Stars:

Great location and clean facility

IVY H. 6/5/2015

Stars:

I had 1 problem with my unit I prepaid my unit the month prior When I removed of my stuff I was only 2 weeks into the month I was not able to have prorated back to me the time I was not using it

AMANDA D. 5/23/2015

Stars:

It was not a corporation I dealt with at this company but people. A very friendly staff who went out of their way to provide a excellent experience. Great bunch of folks.

LAYTONYA C. 5/1/2015

Stars:

Great

ADRIAN R. 4/18/2015

Stars:

I was very impressed with the professionalism and efficiency of the two employees that I dealt with. It was easy

FRANCISCO M. 4/10/2015

Stars:

When we picked up our things there was rat feces everywhere and the sofa in the unit, as well as other things, need to be cleaned professionally.I have pictures to show the damage.

ROBERTA C. 4/8/2015

Stars:

Very helpful and efficient staff.

ROBERTA W. 3/24/2015

Stars:

Rented last year with Michael and Jolanda and had a great experience. So I am renting again !! Great people !!

KIMBERLY B. 3/1/2015

Stars:

Thank you.

GWENDOLYN S. 2/23/2015

Stars:

N/A

GWENDOLYN S. 2/23/2015

Stars:

N/A

GLENN C. 2/22/2015

Stars:

Elevators need serious servicing.

GEORGE E. 2/18/2015

Stars:

Michael and his wife were always helpful and respectful. They are a good management team. They worked with me and made my experience one of quality customer service.

ALENCIA S. 2/16/2015

Stars:

I was unable to access my storage unit, the code wouldn`t work and still doesn`t. I was given some random code to get in right before closing.

MICHELLE J. 2/2/2015

Stars:

Gates did not close within a reasonable amount of time. The elevator was broken in one building, so I had to get a unit in another building. Staff was courteous, but forgot to open my unit for me.

LORNA L. 1/26/2015

Stars:

Very easy experience

MARY S. 1/4/2015

Stars:

Very helpful and very friendly.

TERRY H. 1/2/2015

Stars:

Excellent facility

NICHOLAS S. 12/21/2014

Stars:

My unit was broke into. During a storage auction and had my items stolen... I will also add this review to Google

JOHANNES B. 12/13/2014

Stars:

was helped very well. people very friendly and heplfull

NICHOLAS S. 12/10/2014

Stars:

While here My unit was broke into. and had about 5000 dollars of items stole to include military items. because of your open storage auctions. it was open to all kinds.

LORI R. 11/26/2014

Stars:

Loved that the person running the desk greater everyone who walked in and asked what they were going to need even though he was not ready to serve them. He was very efficient.

BRENDA W. 11/21/2014

Stars:

The staff was very supportive and nice during a family emergency. They were always helpful and informative. I appreciate your great service and quality care, keep up the good work.

GLORIA A. 11/20/2014

Stars:

Very helpful, respectful and friendly staff! Thank you

CYNTHIA M. 10/4/2014

Stars:

Price increase after a couple of months a problem. Gate did not work at times, and for more than a week, one gate was gone and the facility was open to anyone.

TWANDA P. 9/29/2014

Stars:

The staff was friendly and professional. Thanks u-haul

MARTHA R. 9/25/2014

Stars:

Great. Keep up the good work.

HAYNES P. 9/7/2014

Stars:

Jolanda did a great job!

NOVIS E. 8/27/2014

Stars:

I`ve used this same bfore, 4yrs. ago came bake. Also, they are location close is a BIG matter for me!!

GREGORY S. 8/21/2014

Stars:

Good service and experience. Only inconvenience is sometimes there are these Loomis trucks that take up the back areas and make it difficult to pass.

ROBERTA W. 8/20/2014

Stars:

manager and staff were extremely helpful when I rented unit in Feb. Place is very clean and well kept. Will rent again for next summer, early to ensure availability !!

CRAIG B. 8/16/2014

Stars:

Well run place with a courteous and friendly staff who are very helpful!

KENDRA KIM S. 8/11/2014

Stars:

Very helpful and friendly staff.

DON B. 7/2/2014

Stars:

Only issue was the wait for a suitable unit, which, if you think about it, can be taken as further endorsemrnt of the facility.

JODIE C. 6/19/2014

Stars:

Staff rented us a unit on 3rd floor however after unpacking we discovered it was already rented to someone. 45 min later to then come back and tell us they were sold out.

CLARISSA W. 6/11/2014

Stars:

The service was great. We only moved to consolidate storage and needed a bigger climate controlled unit and was provided a rate and deal that was too good to pass up.

ADRIANNE B. 6/6/2014

Stars:

Never had any problems. Transition from one storage unit to another was smooth. Very prompt with refunds. Wish hours were longer on the weekends. Otherwise, had an overall excellent experience.

JOSEPH S. 6/5/2014

Stars:

Sadly, I received an e-mail which stated that I owed for next month, and it had the wrong date. I moved out on the correct day. June 2nd, 2014 Mr Hawkins corrected this error. THANKS

DORIS P. 5/18/2014

Stars:

24 hour access should be included in the monthly rental.

TRACY S. 5/10/2014

Stars:

If there had been an option to sign one year contracts to lock in prices I would have done that. Otherwise everything else was good.

GREGORY S. 5/4/2014

Stars:

Always a pleasant experience at this UHaul facility for van rentals and storage units

JOSEPH S. 4/24/2014

Stars:

So very helpful to me

FRANKIE D. 4/5/2014

Stars:

It was great. People were awesome

KATINA F. 4/5/2014

Stars:

Staff was helpful and courteous!

WILLIAM F. 4/1/2014

Stars:

The mgr Mike/staff were great. They went beyond any poss. expectations. I`ve had some bad experiences with U-Haul in the past. I`m no fan of U-Haul but I will go back to this loc. again.

PHILIP P. 3/31/2014

Stars:

We will always use your storage service when the need arises again.

CIERRA R. 3/29/2014

Stars:

Keep up the good job

JOSEPH S. 3/27/2014

Stars:

Mr. Hawkins and his staff were outstanding, and very friendly. They have been a light in my dark night.

BARRETT W. 3/5/2014

Stars:

very convenient and close to home. exit gate sometimes was open...but if you had your stuff locked up it was ok.

ROBERTA W. 2/25/2014

Stars:

Both Jolonda and Michael were very nice and helpful in assisting me in setting up a storage locker for my daughter.The facility was very bright and clean. Very secure and well kept.

ELIZABETH B. 2/25/2014

Stars:

The facility was very well maintained and easy to navigate. The manager Michael was very friendly and helpful in accommodating my needs. Thank you!

HUMPHREY G. 2/22/2014

Stars:

Nice and professional people

JACK N. 2/14/2014

Stars:

Would have loved for the unit to be open later than 7:00 pm, but otherwise it was good!

KENDRA KIM S. 2/8/2014

Stars:

Just a little wait to get the lock off the container we were renting. We were surprised there was no fence in the back and the buildings are open

CAROLYN M. 12/31/2013

Stars:

Friendly, helpful, wonderful staff!

ANDREA M. 12/31/2013

Stars:

The staff is superlative. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable.

BRUCE A. 12/30/2013

Stars:

sudden change in staff was disappointing. Not as friendly or helpful. Cold isn`t like this 72 year old is comfortable with.

HAYNES P. 12/29/2013

Stars:

Great job

KATRINA S. 12/28/2013

Stars:

I rented a storage unit also and when I showed up @ 2am to unload the uhaul and place my stuff in storage, the storage unit had a lock on it and I was unable to access it!

LESLIE V. 12/13/2013

Stars:

We were extremely happy and will come back if we need storage again! -

DANIELLE T. 11/5/2013

Stars:

Everything was fine

DENE S. 10/18/2013

Stars:

Service was always good, access was good, staff always helpful and friendly.

ARIELLE L. 9/28/2013

Stars:

The best customer service I`ve had, period, in a long time. Mike and Shalonda worked with me and were very friendly, gracious, and all around great people.

MANDI Y. 9/25/2013

Stars:

Michael and his staff are WONDERFUL. Professional and helpful, they made this stressful process bearable.

MICHAEL C. 9/23/2013

Stars:

The man and woman were very accommodating, answered questions, and very polite and patient helping us.

DAVID J. 9/9/2013

Stars:

The staff was excellent.I wish them well.

MARIA R. 9/1/2013

Stars:

excellent

ANNE B. 9/1/2013

Stars:

clean accept for the dead bugs in the hall ways. Too expensive comparatively.

MARISSA B. 8/28/2013

Stars:

I would like to commend the Manager, Mr. Hawkins, Jr., and his staff. I have rented from this property for 2 years. The staff works fast and efficient. Calls are returned in a timely manner.

SHARI C. 8/28/2013

Stars:

Michael and Jolonda are the best! They were professional, considerate and helpful. I will rent there every summer! I have had many U-Haul experiences. This was the best!

JAMES M. 8/24/2013

Stars:

Yolanda and Michael were excellent to deal with. They take great care of their customers. We have already recommended them to others! Bonnie Mack

NANCY H. 8/23/2013

Stars:

Great experience, very helpful and freindly staff

GREGORY S. 8/22/2013

Stars:

This facility has always been great. My only knock on it is that there appears to be disparity sometimes between online orders and what the local facility confirms.

KIM S. 8/19/2013

Stars:

Good service

ROMAN S. 8/17/2013

Stars:

The only complaint was regarding the access to the building within working hours.

NED J. 8/15/2013

Stars:

Very friendly, helpful staff. Went out of their way to be helpful, even googling and printing out directions to a business we were looking for.

MARLENE G. 8/12/2013

Stars:

Great!!! The staff was very helpful and knowledgable. I wish the FSU location was the same

CAROLYN M. 8/8/2013

Stars:

The lady who set up my storage unit reservation was very kind and went out of her way to be helpful.

NANCY H. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Jolanda was great, very friendly and helpgul to us. Thank you!!

PENNY W. 7/30/2013

Stars:

Thanks for taking care of my belongings when I didn`t have the space.

CHARLOTTE D. 7/22/2013

Stars:

I stated I was not renewing after the 25th. I did not say I was Officially Moved out yet! I wanted to send a pkg there.

CHARLOTTE D. 7/22/2013

Stars:

I stated I was not renewing after the 25th. I did not say I was Officially Moved out yet!

AARON A. 7/22/2013

Stars:

I would like to say that Michael and joelanda were absolutely great people. They are nice and very understanding customer oriented people.

DAVID J. 7/17/2013

Stars:

The staff was excellent.

JOAQUIN A. 6/18/2013

Stars:

EVERYTHING WAS EXCELLENT EXCEPT THE AVIALABILITY OF UNITS.

KENDRA H. 6/10/2013

Stars:

Hours were very convenient. Staff was wonderful! Always cheerful and very helpful.

CLARISSA H. 6/1/2013

Stars:

Friendly helpful staff. They we very patience and kind. Even though I called several times during the day.

ALYSSA A. 5/31/2013

Stars:

Tho it was about 4 times more expensive than a truck, I was happy to have the option to move what I needed without a reservation, since no trucks/trailers available.

EVETTE W. 5/23/2013

Stars:

I had my belongings stored in a 10x10 a/c controlled unit for nearly 5 years. The staff has always been pleasant and my things are exactly as i left them. I would recommend them to anyone that asks.

GREGORY S. 5/5/2013

Stars:

Always very helpful and efficient staff

MARISSA B. 5/4/2013

Stars:

The customer service was excellent I have been renting for 4 years.

DELORIS J. 5/4/2013

Stars:

What was most valuable to me is that I was able to visit a u haul facility in Orlando Fl to procure and pay for a storage space in Tallahassee Fl for a friend. Great customer service. Ms Jones

JOHN A. 5/2/2013

Stars:

Although the costs for doing business with UHaul seemed high, my overall experience was a good one.

JAMES R. 4/23/2013

Stars:

Well done!

MARY H. 4/18/2013

Stars:

The only thing that would have made it better is Sunday hours...but I understand needing a day off :-

AARON Y. 4/16/2013

Stars:

already recommended the facility to my brother in law

DON R. 4/10/2013

Stars:

I enjoyed my time there.

JASON S. 3/27/2013

Stars:

Very friendly staff and grounds well maintained!

ROBERT F. 3/25/2013

Stars:

Very convenient, really appreciated that there were carts available to help move heavy items.

DON R. 3/9/2013

Stars:

I like it.

WILLIAM H. 2/25/2013

Stars:

I always felt my items in storage was safe and secure. The several folks running the office over the years were always helpful and friendly.

AUDREY W. 1/22/2013

Stars:

GM Michael Hawkins was very courteous, helpful and professional as always. Thank you. A long Time Customer, -Audrey Whiting-

DOROTHY G. 11/14/2012

Stars:

The staff is very friendly and professional. During our move, everything that was needed from the facility was provided. Thank you,

ROBERT M. 10/28/2012

Stars:

Customer service guys were friendly and knowledgeable.

STEVEN L. 10/2/2012

Stars:

My experience was good! Thanks

TAMMIE B. 10/1/2012

Stars:

I`ve used the same facility 10 years ago and I would definitely use it again.

ASHLEY C. 9/29/2012

Stars:

Chris was very helpful with setting up my reservation, great facility, great customer service

NICHOLAS S. 9/14/2012

Stars:

Very good experience

ARNETTA B. 9/11/2012

Stars:

the staff was wonderful and very helpfull. they made sure i had whatever i needed.

KEMEAL K. 9/6/2012

Stars:

It was a good experience. It helped me to overcome my bias against the storages

AMMA M. 8/27/2012

Stars:

Rod and Ralph were courteous and extremely helpful. Thank you so much!

GREGORY S. 8/23/2012

Stars:

Always a pleasant experience

JEFFREY P. 8/23/2012

Stars:

Five years in a row for the college summer, I think. We keep coming back!!

ROGER B. 8/20/2012

Stars:

Well done.

CAROLYN R. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Saved my life : will be back next summer!

JOSEPH I. 8/6/2012

Stars:

Impeccably clean and well-run facility.

MARGARET S. 7/28/2012

Stars:

Later hours of access, particularly during the week perhaps 9 p.m., would be very helpful.

JOSEPH I. 7/22/2012

Stars:

The storage unit and facility was much cleaner nicer than the apartment into which I was moving my daughter. I should`ve moved her into U-Haul instead!

ELISA W. 7/10/2012

Stars:

Good, but expensive. The ability to pay online was very convenient.

KATHERINE K. 6/4/2012

Stars:

really expensive, elevator was annoying

ANITE B. 5/28/2012

Stars:

This place and staff was better than I had ever expected. Thanks Uhaul for making my move a less stressful.

WILLIAM W. 5/11/2012

Stars:

My experience with U-Haul when well the staff at U-Haul were very helpful and yes i would recommend U-Haul to a friend.

MARK E. 5/10/2012

Stars:

Staff was helpfull. I would have liked it if I could get 24 access to the cold storage facility but they don`t offer that.

ARNETTA B. 5/3/2012

Stars:

i like to thank Zak for his assistance regarding the price that was in questions. he answered my question and reassured me that all will be taken care of to satify my needs

GREG E. 4/30/2012

Stars:

Chris and team were great! Thank you! Greg

NED J. 4/29/2012

Stars:

We have already recommended your facility to other FSU parents from our Naples/Bonita Springs area.

GREGORY S. 4/29/2012

Stars:

Always great service and convenience at the Lake Ella U-Haul for storage or van-rentals

LAWRENCE J. 4/27/2012

Stars:

200 character is not enough to state how poorly my visit was I feel that you guy`s totally DROPPED THE BALL

RAQUISTA C. 4/25/2012

Stars:

The young man who helped with closing my account was very professional and made the closing an easy experience.

JEFFREY P. 4/24/2012

Stars:

Outstanding, as always - 4th year in a row

KRISTINA P. 4/18/2012

Stars:

The customer service guy on duty was extremely helpful and polite.

DAVID K. 4/15/2012

Stars:

24-HR ACCESS a very good option...!

WILLIAM W. 4/2/2012

Stars:

The 17 foot rental truck ran great for over 3,000 miles. I especially liked the truck`s transmission. It helped me slow automatically as i went down long steep, 6%, grades.

JAMES M. 4/1/2012

Stars:

Great staff / customer service

FLORIDA ALLIANCE FOR A. 3/22/2012

Stars:

Thank you very much for the storage services. U-Haul staff was very professional and helpful. STEVE HOWELLS FAAST Executive Director

ELISA W. 3/5/2012

Stars:

The guy at the desk gave me a lovely tour while showing me to the unit.

MORGAN B. 3/3/2012

Stars:

I liked that you all were even available after hours if something went wrong.

JOHN S. 2/27/2012

Stars:

Never again!

KATY R. 2/2/2012

Stars:

Good service, clean and neat and safe

JOLONDA H. 1/30/2012

Stars:

Thanks to Michael Hawkins he was very helpful and knowledgeable about your products and the facility i would definitely recomend this location to the rest of my family moving to tallahassee

SYLVIA W. 1/23/2012

Stars:

I found the staff very pleasant and accommodating.

JEFREY N. 1/20/2012

Stars:

the only thing that stands out is the bathroom, seems to have an leake someware. but the Guy went above all expections to help me out.I hope he stays there as long as he wants to. great Job DUDE!

KIMBERLY W. 11/13/2011

Stars:

The facility was clean, organized, and convenient for my storage needs.

MORGAN B. 10/5/2011

Stars:

I appreciate the discounts given after a lock not mine was put on my unit overnight without my knowledge thus causing me to have to wait another day before moving in.

WILLIAM W. 8/24/2011

Stars:

Customer service was the best ever. Thank you to good people. Bill Wieser

SYNDRA M. 6/16/2011

Stars:

Very good service.

AUDREY R. 6/2/2011

Stars:

Check-in was very easy and your staff is super helpful and friendly. Thank You!

JASMINE W. 5/23/2011

Stars:

Good price for the unit and friendly staff.

PENELOPE J. 5/19/2011

Stars:

good experience, good service, good location

PAUL H. 5/14/2011

Stars:

Employee was nice and helpful, Facility was so clean, Management there is the tops! I will recommend to many others.

BETHANY S. 5/4/2011

Stars:

mike was helpful. had good experience.

SHERRY B. 5/1/2011

Stars:

I had the best experience ever, Manager Donna helped us,called Maintenance to fix a door on the unit we wanted and she came after hours to check on me.

ROSIE P. 5/1/2011

Stars:

Chris was so helpful and nice. Storage at this location is superb.

MARGARET S. 4/28/2011

Stars:

Manager Donna met my needs. Her and Chris follow-up calls were great making sure plans had not changed and keeping me informed. Fantastic experience. Uhaul storage here is the best.

Bob S. 4/21/2011

Stars:

Thanks. Staff was super, so helpful. Great UHAUL.

MATTHEW G. 4/17/2011

Stars:

Donna was so helpful explaining the service options, I will share with my business possibly may add in the future when business increases

CHERYL S. 4/14/2011

Stars:

Great UHAUL storage. Emery so helpful showing us around. Donna was super when offering me options.

DWAYNE G. 4/8/2011

Stars:

Wonderful Experience. Nice staff and well trained.All so polite and knowledgable. I would use again and recommend highly to others.

MICHELE B. 4/5/2011

Stars:

Emery and Donna you are great people. When I dropped my phone you didn`t stop until we were able to retrieve it. You save me so much money. Always have a smile, go extra mile for your customers.

JAMES C. 4/5/2011

Stars:

Thanks miss donna.I know it was so close to you closing the store but you took the time regardless. I have used other storage places but yours is fantastic, everything you need plus more.

CAROLYN B. 3/31/2011

Stars:

my experience with my move was the best thanks to donna and chris being here,one helps you do paperwork and other walks and shows you around. i give you both a`s, your the best.

OWEN M. 9/7/2010

Stars:

The manager failed to return phone calls and seemed to be too stupid to know how to help.

CHARLES S. 8/14/2010

Stars:

Manager Donna Spiers was wonderful! Though busy, she was courteous, professional and very helpful to us - a pleasure to do business with.

BIG BEND A. 6/16/2010

Stars:

New Management is excellent.

JAMES B. 2/22/2010

Stars:

Appears to be under excellent by very good people. ...Jim

SANDRA E. 1/27/2010

Stars:

My friend had the experience and he was pleased.

RAQUISTA C. 10/25/2009

Stars:

Ethel was WONDERFUL in assisting me as I was choosing whether or not to rent the storage unit. She`s FANTASTIC!!!!

WILLIAM C. 3/13/2009

Stars:

Would not take my U Haul truck. I had to return it to another facility. Not enough parking space.

BRYAN C. 2/7/2009

Stars:

very good service and facility