U-Haul Moving & Storage of Northeast Tallahassee

  5 stars out of 239 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

rebecca h. 10/25/2017

Stars:

Rose the CS person was extremely helpful.

Karen b. 10/22/2017

Stars:

Travis was very cordial and helpful.

Dennis P. 10/9/2017

Stars:

Very nice and helpful staff.

Edward K. 8/22/2017

Stars:

I am very pleased with this U-Haul facility the staff or yours very customer service oriented. I just wish it was also a drop-off facility

latisha b. 8/16/2017

Stars:

Dustin was GREAT! Suggest to improve space. Cool to have rental offices but put away from the reg storage. Hard to get truck thru w/trlr when you have parked cars for rental spaces and their work cars

James K. 8/4/2017

Stars:

Travis is cool!

robert s. 8/3/2017

Stars:

Awesome customer service!

Thomas J. 7/25/2017

Stars:

Excellent management. Very professional!

MICHELE P. 7/6/2017

Stars:

Staff were knowledgeable and excellent

SHAWN F. 5/21/2017

Stars:

Good Man!!!

Rafael F. 5/6/2017

Stars:

Reservation online was seemles. Travis was welcoming, professional and the process was quick and easy. I would highly recommend this storage facility to anyone.

sqwrcene d. 4/6/2017

Stars:

Very Good

Toni P. 2/26/2017

Stars:

Travis is definitely an asset to the U-Haul Company. Very knowledge and respectful.

Judy B. 1/7/2017

Stars:

Very pleased with my experiences with Mr. Williams, his staff, and the facility.

ROBERT R. 10/18/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and friendly staff.

BEVERLY C. 10/11/2016

Stars:

I will recommend my friends and family to you guy business. Ben and Travis are very helpful staffs and I will be back again....

RICHARD F. 10/10/2016

Stars:

Great customer service. Best u haul facility I`ve ever had the pleasure of doing business with. Thank you Travis

DENISE C. 9/12/2016

Stars:

Everything was really great.

CLAIRE N. 9/11/2016

Stars:

Very clean and nice units and the facility as s whole. I was pleasantly surprised how clean the bathrooms are. Not one thing wrong with this facility!

RICHARD F. 9/1/2016

Stars:

Travis the owner was very helpful and accommodating. Look forward to doing more business with him and that uhaul location.

LIVIA T. 8/30/2016

Stars:

no comments

MARIE F. 8/27/2016

Stars:

There was a man who was very nice helpful that made me want to come back he was great! I think his name is Travis Williams! He was excellent!

ALLISON A. 8/4/2016

Stars:

Good experience and froendly staff

ELIZABETH R. 7/27/2016

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful!!

SCOTT M. 7/25/2016

Stars:

Great customer service. The location is convenient... Parking was a little tight but manageable.

RONALD B. 7/12/2016

Stars:

very good

KIM B. 7/7/2016

Stars:

The young couple who manage this facility are both helpful and friendly. At the last minute I had to go up in size to accommodate my belongings and they were able to adjust my locker.

MAXINE D. 7/2/2016

Stars:

I`ve used this facility before and have always been pleased with the service from the staff.

BRENDA G. 6/28/2016

Stars:

The building, my storage unit, and the property were very clean. No weird smells, bugs, etc. I also liked that they conveniently have carts outside the building.

LYNDA B. 6/25/2016

Stars:

Office personnel were very helpful and friendly.

IVY W. 6/1/2016

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff and management.

DAVID U. 5/29/2016

Stars:

Well knowledgeable, helpful, friendly, and willing to go the extra mile.

DONNA W. 5/26/2016

Stars:

First experience was not enough help to assist Customers. I was there an hour actually before I got waited on.. So hewas busy with two ppls. for quite a while..unhappy!

DION` M. 5/24/2016

Stars:

Awesome staff @ the facility was well kept

CATHY M. 5/23/2016

Stars:

Very accommodating to get a ground floor larger unit than originally requested. Very happy with management.

BRIDGET W. 5/22/2016

Stars:

Darline and Travis are a pleasure to work with. They make everything very simple, and are outgoing and helpful! Keep up the great work!

MICHAEL F. 5/17/2016

Stars:

I wouldn`t recommend this U-Haul or use it again myself due to their policy on pro-ration.

RUSSEL B. 5/7/2016

Stars:

Owners helpful, knowledgeable, and professional.

JARROD Z. 5/5/2016

Stars:

I was never worried about the safety of my belongings. Staff was always helpful and friendly. I look forward to working with this U-Haul in the future.

LUCILE H. 4/26/2016

Stars:

Travis and Marcia have provided friendly, knowledgable and professional and personalized service to our family for two years.

VALERIE F. 4/11/2016

Stars:

Old mngmnt was terrible New mngmnt is great Unit was used to store father`s stuff He died in January Managers has been very helpful and understanding Made a difficult job a bit easier

RENDALL L. 4/9/2016

Stars:

Owner and staff are awesome. Very helpful and courteous. Best around!!

ELIZABETH C. 3/31/2016

Stars:

Travis was very helpful.

SAWYER S. 3/18/2016

Stars:

It`s cool that I didn`t even have to call to tell you that I moved out. You must look for people who have moved out often because I think I got the notice the day after I moved all of my stuff

BERNARD M. 3/14/2016

Stars:

Staff was friendly and helpful and was very quick to set me up with a unit.

RON F. 2/7/2016

Stars:

All staff were very helpful and friendly they made my experience very easy and stress free

JEFF W. 2/3/2016

Stars:

WAY TOO EXPENSIVE.

DOUGLAS J G. 1/9/2016

Stars:

I was only here for a few months but everything was perfect. Thank you.

SHARON L. 1/6/2016

Stars:

The young man that helped me was very helpful and nice. Keep up the good work. Thank you U-haul family.

WILLIAM B. 12/24/2015

Stars:

Travis and Kirk were awesome

JIMMY M. 12/12/2015

Stars:

Never used a storage facility before so this first impression was a good one.

ANNA BETH G. 12/11/2015

Stars:

Very pleased with the facility and service. This is the second time to use this facility.

KATHLEEN M. 11/30/2015

Stars:

Very good staff very helpful. Place very organized. Please keep these good people. I have seen a lot people come and go. Thank you. Kathleen Merritt C119

BRIAN S. 11/26/2015

Stars:

I disagree with your facility mailing late notices to my emergency contacts and former address when I was not late on my account.

JOSEPH T S. 11/12/2015

Stars:

Enjoyed my time that I had a unit here.

SHANNA Z. 10/16/2015

Stars:

Nice place, affordable pricing, very pleased.

KATHLEEN C. 10/7/2015

Stars:

Thank you to both Ashley and Marisa? for all your help

ALEXANDRA S. 10/3/2015

Stars:

I would rate my experience very good as well as the level of service. The staff was very helpful and friendly.

LISA R. 10/2/2015

Stars:

Multiple times I waited 10 mins for somebody @ the front desk Specific UHaul lock requirement should be disclosed BEFORE renting unit Corporate: Multiple phone requirement is silly

TED B. 9/14/2015

Stars:

I rented a climate controlled unit for 2 months. I visited often and it felt like a sauna. I should receive a partial refund so that I only paid for a non-climate controlled unit.

SHERRIE K. 9/12/2015

Stars:

The main gate was open most of the time.

KENNETH W. 8/31/2015

Stars:

Very good.

CYNTHIA S. 8/29/2015

Stars:

Helpful, courteous, professional

SHERROR S. 8/23/2015

Stars:

The staff was very nice would recommend them highly

SANDRA S. 8/22/2015

Stars:

Great customer service, thank you.

DONALD J W. 8/19/2015

Stars:

The lady manager was very rude.

RICHARD L H. 8/9/2015

Stars:

A very nice experience and I would recommend using it to anyone.

PAUL F P. 8/2/2015

Stars:

Ashley Sonny were very helpful aith all my needs. thanks Paul

REGINALD C. 8/1/2015

Stars:

The tall black guy that played football at FAMU works in the afternoon is the best.A real nice guy. He should train all new employees on customer service.

CHERYL D. 7/29/2015

Stars:

Very pleased !

DARBY P. 7/25/2015

Stars:

thanks for helping make our move to jacksonville much easier!

THARISICIA A. 7/23/2015

Stars:

The storage facility met our expectations.

PRISCILLA A B. 7/10/2015

Stars:

Rep was friendly and very helpful. Facilities outstanding.

ELIZABETH E. 7/8/2015

Stars:

Exceeded expectations.

PRISCILLA A B. 6/16/2015

Stars:

Excellent service, storage unit convenient and easy to maneuver in area, personnel friendly and helpful.

KITTY JO K. 6/7/2015

Stars:

Best service! Friendliest staff. Staff walked me to my unit to make sure I knew where it was quick email response verifying my unit. Just couldn`t get any better.

JESSE G. 6/7/2015

Stars:

Great experience

FELIX B. 5/27/2015

Stars:

Friendly, well located and helpful. Thanks !

RHONDA M. 5/4/2015

Stars:

There was no lighting in our unit. How does that work?

BYRON D W. 3/31/2015

Stars:

Would not ever recommend this facility. Staff was rude and did not treat customers with respect.

SELMA B S. 3/18/2015

Stars:

The staff was always friendly and helpful. Didn`t like main store display set-ups the last time I was in the store. Couldn`t see the help or counter made me feel unsafe.

KATHLEEN R. 3/3/2015

Stars:

Very clean! After many years using the storage facility there was no dust!

KENNETH R S. 1/28/2015

Stars:

Ben in particular was very helpful.

DEBORAH D. 1/19/2015

Stars:

The price for storage is higher than anywhere else in the area. There is a problem with driving up to unit because of so many businesses with large trailers and equipment using units for offices.

SHAWN L H. 1/14/2015

Stars:

The uhaul staff we interacted with were excellent!!!

CANDY C M. 1/7/2015

Stars:

Sonny very helpful and friendly

JIMMY M. 1/1/2015

Stars:

Ashley Allgood and her husband are great

PARKER C. 12/27/2014

Stars:

Staff was great!!

MARGARET S. 12/23/2014

Stars:

Awesome staff!

TIMOTHY M. 11/21/2014

Stars:

office staff was extremely helpful

THOMAS D W. 11/8/2014

Stars:

Highly recommend to others. The Allgoods are very good managers.

FRED C. 10/14/2014

Stars:

All staff were informed and friendly, going out of their way to help us. They expedited our ability to secure storage with a minimum of difficulty.

ALLEN R. B. 10/3/2014

Stars:

policy of multi phone on an account is ridiculous and cost you my business. You wouldnt take a new credit card without a 3rd phone I would never have a policy which turned customers away

THOMAS D W. 9/28/2014

Stars:

Very attentive and responsive service. impressed with care shown by sales associate.

JOSEPH C F. 9/21/2014

Stars:

good

JOSEPH T S. 9/10/2014

Stars:

All of my needs were met!

SHERRIE L. 8/27/2014

Stars:

Excellent

LINDA M. 8/26/2014

Stars:

Ashley and her staff were great. BUT ASHLEY really knows her company and is wonderful customer service.

JEANNIE K. 8/23/2014

Stars:

I am certain we will use this facility again. The young man in the office was one of the hardest working people I have seen in a long time. Thank you.

GINA M. 8/23/2014

Stars:

,

SHANNA C B. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Staff is very helpful and nice.

HELENE P. 8/18/2014

Stars:

Everything went well according to my needs.

DANIEL T. 8/13/2014

Stars:

The experience was smooth from start to finish. Highly recommend!

CRYSTAL S. 8/6/2014

Stars:

Very clean and always a cart available. Thank you

JOEL O. 8/5/2014

Stars:

Great staff! Great service!!

JAMES M. 8/5/2014

Stars:

Staff was easy to work with and most friendly. Sometimes a little tight quarters at the facility but overall a most pleasant experience. Good job to Ashley, her husband and their staff.

CHARLES S. 8/4/2014

Stars:

good experience with a helpful and friendly staff

PAM M. 8/1/2014

Stars:

Guy super nice. Bought locks there too which were reasonable Very impressed with hours too

LINDA M. 7/27/2014

Stars:

Your staff was wonderful and knew their job well.

OTIS C. 7/23/2014

Stars:

Your female general manager at this location is very rude and lacks good customer service skills.

KELLY H. 7/13/2014

Stars:

Everything was fine with the facility and staff.

WANDA J N. 7/12/2014

Stars:

Sonny was so nice and patient with dealing with me under some circumstances I was going through. Thanks Mr.Allgood!!

THERESA B. 6/4/2014

Stars:

Jakari Knight was extremely helpful and professional

DAVID J. 6/3/2014

Stars:

D362 needs light bulb

MARC W. 5/27/2014

Stars:

Friendly staff that was happy to help. Great location.

BRENDA M. 5/26/2014

Stars:

Ashley Allgood was great! She was very helpful and knowledgeable. The facility is well-maintained. Thanks!

JO ELLYN H. 5/25/2014

Stars:

Staff on May 21st was very helpful and personable. He was knowledgeable, gave us information and tips, and had us all set in only about 30 minutes.

MATTHEW F. 5/23/2014

Stars:

Clean facility with helpful staff

RICHARD B. 5/16/2014

Stars:

Abit pricy but great facilities.

DANIEL T. 5/15/2014

Stars:

The staff was helpful in helping me figure out how much space I needed. I had initially booked a unit that was much too small. The units were very clean and well lit. Very satisfied so far.

CARL J. 5/7/2014

Stars:

As long as Ashley Algood is manager of this place it will continue to suck big time.

JOSEPH C F. 5/3/2014

Stars:

XZ

JAMES D. 4/26/2014

Stars:

You have good people operating this U-Haul Storage unit.......

SHELLY S. 4/21/2014

Stars:

Mason has no customer service/communication skills. He walked off to help us but didn`t notify customers that he was doing so or when he`d be back. We apologized to the others for the rudeness.

AMANDA C. 4/9/2014

Stars:

This business appears to be run well, and the people treat you well. Could not ask for more. Thank you!

MARCIA H. 4/3/2014

Stars:

The staff and facility are top notch! I will be highly recommending this U-haul to anyone I know in need of a renal unit, moving supplies, anything! The best!

NICK C. 3/31/2014

Stars:

Clean, secure storage.

JENNETTA W. 3/26/2014

Stars:

Ashley Buddy were always helpful and then pleasant

HERMAN E B. 3/18/2014

Stars:

very professional. we were well pleased. Thank you.

CHARLES E R. 3/17/2014

Stars:

Excellent service, very friendly staff

PHYLLIS B. 2/27/2014

Stars:

Simply the best U-Haul location and team we`ve ever encountered!

JOSEPH B J. 2/27/2014

Stars:

A GREAT EXPERIENCE FROM START TO FINISH. THE STAFF WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE, EFFICIENT, AND REALLY SEEMED TO CARE ABOUT OUR NEEDS THANKS UHAUL !!!!

ADRIENNE M H. 2/24/2014

Stars:

Ashley and Sonny were great to work with. They were very accommodating and professional. I will absolutely recommend this facility!!

DANIAL W. 2/20/2014

Stars:

The manager assistant manager were great to work with very helpful correcting account issues.

JOSEPH B J. 2/15/2014

Stars:

Very satisfied

MARIE S. 2/12/2014

Stars:

We had to move to PBC, but enjoyed the years we were there

DUNCAN P. 1/31/2014

Stars:

It was all great

LUEREDA D W. 1/20/2014

Stars:

Everyone was very friendly and professional.

DAVID C B. 1/10/2014

Stars:

Sonny was great. Customer service was excellent. thanks

ADRIENNE M H. 12/17/2013

Stars:

Facility managers were very friendly and professional. I highly recommend this facility.

JENNETTA W. 11/21/2013

Stars:

Excellent long term relationship

PHYLLIS B. 11/17/2013

Stars:

NEEDS MORE CUSTOMER PARKING.

MARSHA K W. 11/4/2013

Stars:

I would definitely recommend this place to others! The staff Ashley and Sonny were very friendly and a pleasure to work with when we needed them.

PELTIER I. 10/25/2013

Stars:

Ms. Moore was extremely helpful!

KRISTEN N S. 10/6/2013

Stars:

staff was very helpful and made the moving experience as painless as possible. WOuld highly recommend this location

LUIS H. 10/3/2013

Stars:

Easy access to the facility. Helpful, courteous and friendly staff. Clean, we`ll maintained units.

DONNA H. 9/22/2013

Stars:

Staff was extremely helpful and very friendly. Check in/ out was easy. Facility was clean and appeared secure. I would have preferred access past 7pm without additional fee..

LOUANN R. 9/3/2013

Stars:

Great staff to work with. Very accommodating.

KIMBERLY W. 9/1/2013

Stars:

It was good.

JOHN L. P. 8/28/2013

Stars:

The employees Ashly and Sunny were very nice and helpful. They helped to make my moving experience less stressful and smooth what is a very difficult task to accomplish.

GINA D. 8/23/2013

Stars:

We were in a pinch for a small unit for a limited time and the staff was extremely helpful and made great suggestions to assist us. Thank you.

AMANDA J. 8/21/2013

Stars:

I did have an issue with being charged for 2 units when I only rented one, but it was taken care of.

BLAKE P. B. 8/20/2013

Stars:

The MRZ is dangerous a car hauler on to a US Highway which was extremely dangerous it could`ve been an insurance claim. This location shouldn`t be designated a U-Haul facility.

GREGROY L. G. 8/19/2013

Stars:

Great place to store your stuff between FSU terms.

BEVERLY W. 8/13/2013

Stars:

Ashley and Sonny are the best. They go the extra mile to assist.

DENICE J. 8/13/2013

Stars:

Very GOOD!

LOUANN R. 8/11/2013

Stars:

The gentleman working the evening we arrived was very helpful,accommodating and pleasant to work with. He was also able to find a unit for us on the first floor.He went above beyond what we expected

ANNA R. 8/4/2013

Stars:

The facility is nice and clean but the staff should give out a map or give direction to the unit.

JOHN F. 7/29/2013

Stars:

Perfect!

ADRIANA R. 7/27/2013

Stars:

Climate control temperature was 84 degrees, too hot. There were live roaches in the hallway. Gate is hard to drive in. 24 hrs access cost extra $10 month.

ELLEN G. 7/22/2013

Stars:

The gentleman at the desk was very helpful and attentive. Thank you very much!!!

BEVERLY W. 7/16/2013

Stars:

Staff lady the best great cust service

ANN M. 7/14/2013

Stars:

The humidity should be kept lower in the climate-controlled sections. Our furniture had mildew on it.

DONNA H. 7/10/2013

Stars:

Tried to submit a very positive review 2x, but I guess it was more than 200 characters

MARY M. 7/9/2013

Stars:

Some Temp control problems. I had some items damaged from the heat.

JANE S. 7/8/2013

Stars:

Can`t do it in 200 words. Great service on phone, not so great in person. Put in a unit that is too big and now too expensive.

AMANDA J. 7/1/2013

Stars:

The gentleman who assisted us was very polite, friendly and extremely helpful.

MELVIN L. 5/28/2013

Stars:

Wasn`t the size we had set up originally on order so it was difficult to get everything in. Nothing was done by person on duty to solve the problem at the time we came to sign for our unit.

NANCY M. 5/14/2013

Stars:

Still waiting for refund of unused rental payment for May 2013. Is there a problem?

DENICE J. 5/8/2013

Stars:

Customer Services was excellent!

SARAH C. 5/2/2013

Stars:

The employees were not clear with my contract in regards to the 24 hour access availability.

SHARON R. 4/29/2013

Stars:

Thanks to Joseph and his staff for assisting my daughter who attends college in Tallahassee with summer storage. We feel comfident that her items are in a safe and secure place.

JOHN L. 2/24/2013

Stars:

Great service. Very helpful staff

EMILY M. 1/31/2013

Stars:

Temp from 93-114. was told repeatedly it was being worked on. At end “climate controlled” storage was still not in working order. very disappointed

JIMMIE LEE T. 1/27/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience! I would recommend U-Haul moving and storage to anyone in need of a storage facility thats secure, clean and easy to access.

JAN B. 1/7/2013

Stars:

I had an excellent experience

CHRISTINA T. 1/5/2013

Stars:

The retaining wall needs to be fixed soon so there will be easier access to Buildings C and D. Other than that everything else was great. Staff is very friendly.

ADVANTAGE D. 1/5/2013

Stars:

Very good service we were taken care of and I will recommend the facility. Thanks

ALBERT F. 12/29/2012

Stars:

The representative that handle my paperwork was very knowledgable and very professional. This has been one of the best experience i have had dealing with any storage facility.

CHRISTINA T. 12/8/2012

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful with showing me where my unit was located and helping me drop off my trailor

BARRETT C. 11/23/2012

Stars:

While my move-in was terrible given the regional manager refused to honor a free month offer, my experience with the local office / facilities were excellent.

ANA S. 10/4/2012

Stars:

Thanks!

CANDRA C. 10/2/2012

Stars:

On a scale from 1-10....10 being the best....I`d give a 10 overall.

NEBI S. 9/9/2012

Stars:

The door to the unit kept coming down safety issue. Locked out of facility when trying to move in. Very poor customer service. Go elsewhere.

DIANE T. 9/4/2012

Stars:

But for being the only facility open on Sunday,I would have gone elsewhere.We had to store about 12 items for 30 days. The only unit available was a 10x15 for $177

RON B. 9/2/2012

Stars:

No Climate control. No lights in the unit.

ROBERT C. 9/1/2012

Stars:

we had a pleasant experience with this storage facility

LISA L. 8/26/2012

Stars:

Everyone was very polite. Didn`t like getting nickeled and dimed by having to pay extra for Everything. Example $10 extra to be able to get in after 7. Overall good experience

LESLEE S. 8/23/2012

Stars:

This is the 1st time I have had to use storage. This location`s staff was more than accommodating from the reservation to the move in and move out! Thank you!!

CANDACE P. 8/23/2012

Stars:

I currently have a formal complaint logged with U-Haul corporate!I am returning my U-Box empty and have already ordered a POD to be delivered instead. I will never recommend U-Haul to anyone!

BONNIE T. 8/23/2012

Stars:

Thanks for taking care of my son`s stuff over the summer! :-

BRIAN J. 8/20/2012

Stars:

The roof in our unit leaked and wet several boxes and other items. There was evidence that this was not a new problem as the paint on the floor was damaged.

PETER M. 8/20/2012

Stars:

mr moore was so nice great guy

NEBI S. 8/12/2012

Stars:

Denied me access to unit while moving in. Refused to let me back in w/o paying more money. Refused to let me drop off truck.

SAMUEL F. 8/11/2012

Stars:

Joseph was fantastic. So helpful and accommodating.

MAXINE D. 8/10/2012

Stars:

This was my first time using this facility for my storage needs. It was a good feeling to know that my personal belongings were safe and secure.

NORM G. 8/6/2012

Stars:

I found Joseph to be a very good facility manager.

MARTHA H. 8/5/2012

Stars:

Our customer care agent was EXTREMELY helpful and pleasant, we will absolutely use your services throughout our children`s college years in Tallahassee . Michael Martha Hurley

BETTY J S. 8/4/2012

Stars:

Everything was EXCELLENT in the 10+ years I was a customer. If I ever need storage again, it most certainly will be with U-Haul of Northeast Tallahassee.

KARISSA B. 8/2/2012

Stars:

The WORST customer service and business operations I have experienced in many years. I have already submitted many complaints to the call center.

YOLANDA A. 7/28/2012

Stars:

I arrived late Friday night after hours and my 24 hour access code didn`t work, however the manager was dropping off a truck at the same time as me was able to fix it.

VICTORIA E. 7/23/2012

Stars:

Joseph at Capital Cir NE - FANTASTIC Reservation system - TERRIBLE. Messed up reservation

JOE M. 7/19/2012

Stars:

Very nice place, very helpful employees, as well as professional and helpful...One of the best storage facilities ever utilized...Thanks!

JOE B. 7/18/2012

Stars:

Thanks again for all your help!

CHRIS T. 7/6/2012

Stars:

The gates did not work thus, limited access to storage. Also the climate controled facilities did not work. The air conditioning unit did not work...Eletronics were stored in 85+ degree climates.

JOHN W. 7/1/2012

Stars:

This was actually my second use of this facility. Should i need to, I will gladly use it again.

LESLEE S. 6/18/2012

Stars:

Joseph and Horace provided exceptional customer service! They took care of my storage needs right over the phone, in turn saving me $$$, on potential hotel/parking fees and TIME! Couldn`t be happier!

SAMANTHA W. 6/17/2012

Stars:

The staff was incredibly friendly and attentive. The whole process was the best experience I could have asked for.

JOE B. 6/12/2012

Stars:

Joseph, Thanks for all your help! Joe Brennan

NANCY M. 5/28/2012

Stars:

I rented a cargo van and a storage facility from this location. Joseph Moore, manager, was invaluable in this process ... excellent!

MICHAEL G. 5/26/2012

Stars:

Very nice storage units and friendly staff.

ELLEN G. 5/21/2012

Stars:

Very happy with the service I received.

BARRY K. 5/14/2012

Stars:

Very happy with the experience..thank you

KATHERINE S. 5/11/2012

Stars:

service and level was great

BAMBI J. 5/2/2012

Stars:

In the future I will try to be more cognizant of the colleges` schedule.

KIMBERLY W. 4/30/2012

Stars:

The customer service was excellent. It is nice to have pleasant people to deal with for a change. U have an awesome staf f and the two gentlemen were very helpful.

FRANZ R. 4/30/2012

Stars:

Excellent service. Mr Joseph is very knowledgable and represented uhaul well.

SONYA P. 4/8/2012

Stars:

Everything was great, the reason we cancelled is because we got a bigger place with more storage.

FRED H. 4/3/2012

Stars:

Dave and Heidi represent UHaul to its best. They made it very easy for us to rent a storage unit even took me pleased with the two of these two professionals on Capital Circle N.E

NIKESHA M. 3/19/2012

Stars:

service is exceptional. Personnel ensures satisfaction by trying to tend to their customers needs

ELISSA J. 3/4/2012

Stars:

.

DENA S. 2/27/2012

Stars:

I wish the door to our inside spot could stay open to get things in.

DEBRA S. 2/20/2012

Stars:

Rick, Debra and Joseph are excellent! They do a super job and should be given raises and awards. They do an awesome job!

BELLA A. 2/20/2012

Stars:

Facility was convenient and easy to use with the passcode system in place.

JOHN K. 2/19/2012

Stars:

Horace was extremely friendly and helpful.

TIMOTHY C. 2/8/2012

Stars:

Had an excellent experience...even forgot my code and they let me in without problems. Thanks a million!

CECILIA S. 2/3/2012

Stars:

The staff at this location were very friendly and helpful...I will use them again in the future if needed.

ROBERT H. 2/1/2012

Stars:

ALWAYS CLEAN AND WELL MAINTAINED.

LAURAL W. 12/21/2011

Stars:

Joseph and Horace rock! These guys will take great care of you.

NATALIE W. 12/19/2011

Stars:

he was nice and courteous and very helpful with other suggestions

CHARLES W. 10/15/2011

Stars:

I was very tired and fuzzy headed on the day of my rental. The staff and manager were very patient kind and understating in guiding me through the contract!

CHRIS W. 9/2/2011

Stars:

Debra couldn`t have been any nicer or more accommodating for us. I got a nice follow up call, asking if I had any questions and welcoming me to UHaul storage which was very nice.

KIMBERLY W. 6/30/2011

Stars:

Managers were very efficient and accomodating.

GRADY E. 6/21/2011

Stars:

They were very helpful and friendly. I selected this storage place before even visiting/pricing others because of the positive experience.

LUIS H. 1/30/2011

Stars:

I was impressed by the professionalism and friendliness of the staff as well as by the quality of the facility.

KIMBERLY P. 2/15/2010

Stars:

Rental fee is a little pricey. In addition, customers are charged extra to have access to their belongings. Not really sure how long I will rent here. Offer optional insurance.

SARA W. 1/27/2010

Stars:

positive experience

SARAH M. 6/6/2009

Stars:

I was rushed to return the truck by 4 PM. If the facility is open unitl 7 PM the return time should be more reasonable. Moving is stressful enough without having to constantly watch the clock.

DOROTHY R. 4/3/2009

Stars:

Pleasant staff very helpful.