U-Haul Moving & Storage of Miamisburg

  4.5 stars out of 14 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

JOY M. 11/1/2017

Stars:

I had a good experience overall. The staff ensured I had easy access to my UBoxes whenever I needed this

Grace M. 10/22/2017

Stars:

I LOVE LOVE UHaul and especially this one. Chelsea is doing a great job with this location and it is really a pleasure to business there!

Douglas G. 8/31/2017

Stars:

Scott was very efficient, friendly, and very thorough. The facility was very clean and the climate controlled area was very comfortable.

Shonelle H. 8/23/2017

Stars:

Great experience, helpful, convenient.

Joshua L. 7/12/2017

Stars:

Great service, but long wait times for all customers. Need to divide long issues vs quick supply customers. Self checkout? Take a number? Check-in arrival or priority appointments?

Charlie S. 6/25/2017

Stars:

Very convenient for me.

Rustam z. 5/11/2017

Stars:

I recommend this U-Haul Storage a friend

Martha L. 4/23/2017

Stars:

Poor customer service.

janet m. 4/21/2017

Stars:

Good customer service and the unit was clean. Good access for moving truck.

sarah d. 2/1/2017

Stars:

Very impressed with the facilities.

Connie S. 12/9/2016

Stars:

Very clean and love that they provide carts and is inside.

Mariel W. 10/30/2016

Stars:

Very nice facility. The nicest storage units I`ve seen. Very friendly and polite staff. Very helpful also. I would recommend this location for truck rentals and storage rentals.

Derrick H. 10/25/2016

Stars:

Very satisfied.

ELIZABETH S. 9/13/2016

Stars:

I`d give a higher rating but I wasn`t told up front that the facility isn`t really fully operational yet. For example, the loading dock right by my unit won`t be working for several months!