U-Haul Moving & Storage of Riverside

  4.5 stars out of 20 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Christine F. 10/24/2017

Stars:

Your employees are very helpful, and efficient. At moment I am moving, ttyl

Brittany N. 8/22/2017

Stars:

The workers here were extremely helpful and assisted with hitching the trailer and welcoming us to the area

Dave h. 7/28/2017

Stars:

This facility is great! Would certainly refer anyone.

Robert v. 7/15/2017

Stars:

Computer keep kicking out info, this became irritating after the 3rd-4th time it had to be entered.

WILLIAM G. 5/9/2017

Stars:

The guy that helped me get the unit was awesome. He showed us all available sizes and prices. Fast service and awesome customer service. Thank you!

Kristine R. 4/18/2017

Stars:

The box was clean and arrived in one piece

Sue V. 4/18/2017

Stars:

I love the storage unit that I am renting. The staff was super helpful, from the minute I first dialed the phone and spoke with the first assistant up till when I signed for the unit.

chris w. 4/6/2017

Stars:

Excellent place...

Jonathan A. 4/5/2017

Stars:

Jackie has not been helpful or responsive. You can ask her about it, if she answers.

JAMES G. 10/21/2016

Stars:

Everything went well with all the situations I had for moving.

brenda k. 9/7/2016

Stars:

The worst experience I ever had for a move

Amber T. 8/13/2016

Stars:

My U-Box was late, they did not have a trailer for me, so I had to wait an additional week to get it. They never made any effort to deliver it to me. And nobody called me back for my complaint.

Phillip F. 8/4/2016

Stars:

I`ve been charged 3 different times for a 30 day rental of the Ubox for which I rented from 6/26 to 7/17. I`ve called multiple times only to be on hold for 30 plus minutes with no resolution.

Harold W. 1/24/2016

Stars:

Great Experience all around. Really saved time and money that way. The only thing that would have made it better was a box about 2 feet longer.

brady g. 9/1/2015

Stars:

They called me the morning of to say they couldn’t accommodate me that day, despite scheduling. They gave me the trailer rental for free. It took them 40min to load my box/trailer onto my truck.

Matthew R. 7/23/2015

Stars:

They were very helpful. Loaded the uboxes in the back and out of the way so that I could load them up.

MICHAEL G. 4/26/2014

Stars:

No one at the store was trained on UBox so they had to work over the phone. The store lost a checklist so my shipment was delayed. No status updates were sent until I asked someone else.

MICHAEL G. 4/1/2014

Stars:

A good option, especially for the price. You can usually get two for the price of one of the larger shipping options. Be sure to think about balancing the load properly the entire time!

STEPHEN A. 8/21/2013

Stars:

origin and dest. do not appear to communicate, but make promises for each other anyway. Customers expected to schedule around U-haul`s schedule on too short of notice.

BEVERLY S. 2/25/2013

Stars:

Had to rent a trailer and pick it up and take it back. I thought it would be delivered to my new home to unpack but everything worked out OK.