U-Haul Moving & Storage of Harrison Township

  4.5 stars out of 16 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Renold S. 7/25/2017

Stars:

Great Service

Valerie N. 12/1/2016

Stars:

Both associates were very helpful and accommodating.

TRACY F. 8/9/2016

Stars:

I love your storage facility but I have a problem with the hours. Other than that I love it. Thanks

STEPHEN K. 2/7/2016

Stars:

really appreciate dealing with matthew

ISHARA H. 11/18/2015

Stars:

The online system needs to be looked at. The first time I paid it double charged me

DESTANIE M. 11/5/2015

Stars:

Matthew was very helpful and very friendly. He really made me enjoy my time with uhaul

SAMORIEA W. 10/25/2015

Stars:

Keep up the good work!!!!!!

SAMORIEA W. 10/25/2015

Stars:

Keep up the good work!!!!!!

JESSICA C. 7/26/2015

Stars:

Facility was cleanb however I noticed several cock roaches some alive some dead. I noticed the front door open several times unclear if any one was inside.

CALANDRA C. 5/24/2015

Stars:

Everyone was very nice and friendly!

Alexis p. 7/21/2014

Stars:

Very friendly movers. Efficient

DENISE W. 7/24/2013

Stars:

Boxes not delivered on day requested, no communication or very little, driveway scratched, boxes damaged on arrival, two locks missing, fork lift punctured sides of two boxes and damaged furniture

RALPH V. 6/5/2013

Stars:

Several issues, promised one location and never arrived there. Promised delivery at certain time, never arrive, second day didn`t show up, pick up late, double charged, promise not kept.

ANN H. 11/28/2012

Stars:

Follow through was poor even though i made numerous phone calls trying to find out the status of the boxes.

JON S. 4/7/2012

Stars:

I was not at delivery point but Mom said everything ok. Leesburg end was excellent from variety of boxes, etc., to Katy who dropped off and picked up u-boxes

STACY M. 6/14/2011

Stars:

In an unexpected move from Ohio to California, this process was painless and I would absolutely recommend it to anyone!