U-Haul Moving & Storage at Semoran Blvd

  5 stars out of 273 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

GLENN T. 10/31/2017

Stars:

Facility met or exceeded my expectations for over a decade.

Andrew B. 9/2/2017

Stars:

Easy and quick move in

Kent F. 8/15/2017

Stars:

Everyone was very nice. Line was long but worth the wait.

Victor P. 7/30/2017

Stars:

After a few horrible back to back experiences with U-Haul customer service it was refreshing to find good people

DONI Y. 7/27/2017

Stars:

Everyone here has gone out of there way to be helpful.

DAMIAN B. 7/26/2017

Stars:

Need to be more upfront that the Uboxes would be stored at a different location and you have to take them their yourself.

Jermaine K. 7/20/2017

Stars:

Wendall was an awesome help.

Terry P. 6/29/2017

Stars:

Young lady that helped me was superb.

Paul M. 6/24/2017

Stars:

The manager is very helpful.

DAN J. 6/11/2017

Stars:

Hugens is a gem and gives great customer service. Wendell the manager is a work with you kind of guy. I always do my business at this location.

shaughna w. 5/27/2017

Stars:

Duane was very nice and helpful. Thanks!

Marcos C. 5/21/2017

Stars:

The employees take their time to assist the customer with all their needs

Courtney L. 5/14/2017

Stars:

Andy provided excellent customer service. Thank-You!

Sandra W. 5/8/2017

Stars:

The staff was very helpful.

Jim G. 5/3/2017

Stars:

The staff was awesome, very helpful, kind, knowledgeable, could not have had a better experience

CLIFFORD C. 4/18/2017

Stars:

Great!

JASON R. 4/14/2017

Stars:

Megan Schneider was very helpful and friendly. She made the whole procedure smooth and seamless. Job well done and thank you.

SUE B. 4/4/2017

Stars:

Wendell Prickett was fabulous. Very friendly, helpful and professional.

KIMBERLY M. 3/22/2017

Stars:

Very accommodating

Jonathan K. 3/13/2017

Stars:

Helpful staff. Clean facility. Highly recomended.

Rebecca T. 3/7/2017

Stars:

Staff friendly and helpful!

Tanya M. 1/30/2017

Stars:

Everything was done in a timely matter and staff was extremely helpful. Thank you

ELIZABETH O. 1/29/2017

Stars:

Very nice and friendly. Nice and clean.

Curtis W. 1/20/2017

Stars:

The staff at both places were excellent

Jason B. 1/2/2017

Stars:

The guy who helped me was very helpful and nice

Diane R. 12/7/2016

Stars:

Great facility. Wish there was one closer to my home but this one is fine.

CHICHI I. 11/18/2016

Stars:

It was good, only that one of the staff was very rude and would need some training on how to treat customers. She should know that without customers she would have no job.

Arthur J. 10/17/2016

Stars:

Inside storage location was not acceptable for my storage needs!

MARCOS C. 10/4/2016

Stars:

We are very pleased with this location. Thanks!

MAKEDA G. 10/2/2016

Stars:

The dock was congested with parked cars and uhauls that had been left in front of the dock for hours. Many of us were paying our lovers by the hour and this added a serious additional cost to us.

JOAN L. 9/27/2016

Stars:

Staff is well trained and Wendel is a professional manager.

MARIA C. 9/26/2016

Stars:

Very Good.

DAVID H. 9/20/2016

Stars:

Beautiful place, wonderful staff. By accident I set off the alarm, the staff was patient with me. - Dave H.

SUSAN K. 9/11/2016

Stars:

The staff was very friendly, and explained every thing very clearly. I was walked to my storage room. I feel my storage items are very safe there. I would highly recommend.

DAVE H. 8/29/2016

Stars:

The Staff members are polite and professional. Impressive and clean facilities. $90 per month is a lot more than I expected for a 5X10, but I have not compared other storage units. - DaveHedberg

STACEY B. 8/7/2016

Stars:

No additional comments

JEROME D. 7/17/2016

Stars:

Wendel was an outstanding manager

Ken M. 7/11/2016

Stars:

The manager, Wendell Pickett was very helpful in getting our u-boxes delivered to his storage facility.

ANGELA S. 7/9/2016

Stars:

24 he access would be great.

ROBERT N. 6/30/2016

Stars:

problems with the 24 hr access multiple xs. Called @ the security box and got a recording. No call back from GM Wendell. Multiple occasions GM was unavailable.

MICHEAL L. 6/15/2016

Stars:

Awesome staff!!

JOAN L. 5/30/2016

Stars:

Helpful service.

WILLIAM C. 5/27/2016

Stars:

The facility was handy by the standards were we live. Everyone was very professional and if we need it again we will rent a new one. thank you.

MARINELA C. 5/22/2016

Stars:

The staff was great. Very helpful and friendly. We had the storage for more than 2 years. Thank you

MATTHEW Z. 5/20/2016

Stars:

The staff was always very helpful. The only concern I had was the access hours and the upcharge if you wanted 24hour access.

MARIA R. 5/1/2016

Stars:

Excellent

CATHERINE C. 4/22/2016

Stars:

the first 5x10 room I was takwn to was not wide. That room should be offered for less. Why say extended access hours starting for $5 and up and tell me it`s $10?

MICHELE F. 4/18/2016

Stars:

Good experience-hopefully billing will stop automatically since I closed this account. Card was charged monthly

GARY P. 4/8/2016

Stars:

Wendell and Staff are good. Try to keep your software up to date......Time is money.

MICHAEL R. 3/14/2016

Stars:

I would definitely recommend that location to others, and would return, for future business with this location

ISMAEL R. 3/13/2016

Stars:

I had very special attention buy all employees I will always use Aloma Uhaul...thanks

PAUL M. 3/3/2016

Stars:

good

Puoh Share S. 3/1/2016

Stars:

The U-Box may be a little bigger in size

DANIEL B. 3/1/2016

Stars:

would prefer access hours an additional 2-hours during the evening hours.

MICHAEL R. 3/1/2016

Stars:

Like this location,staff polite the best storage facility in have ever,ever been to,.

SOL C. 2/29/2016

Stars:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGEMENT BY MR. WENDALL PINKET

DEBORAH F. 2/9/2016

Stars:

I had my doubts about using a second floor storage unit but the elevator systems works very nicely.

MONICA R. 1/12/2016

Stars:

I have to say that even though moving can be very stressful your staff and facility made this move such a pleasure for me. I`m extremely happy with your service. Thank you!

NANCY K. 12/29/2015

Stars:

The facility is clean, and the staff has gone above and beyond to help my family. Thanks so much!!!

TIFFANY F. 12/28/2015

Stars:

Yesterday, Jorge took care of my truck rental and storage needs at the Semoran location in Orlando, FL. He was very patient and attentive providing the exceptional and swift customer service.

WILSON V. 12/11/2015

Stars:

I love the storage but what i didn`t like was that rate changes a lot time when you trying to get a great deal

JAMES F. 11/16/2015

Stars:

24 hour access at no additional fee would be an improvement. Or, at least expanding hours. Otherwise, very nice experience.

DILLON C. 11/5/2015

Stars:

This is an excellent facility. Both rooms I rented were clean, the hallways are well lit, and the security can`t be beat. The team here is very accomodating and friendly. Thanks for all you do!

KELLI P. 10/12/2015

Stars:

Good

ASHLEY G. 10/11/2015

Stars:

Mr. Wendal, Jamal, Miguel and the other workers are extremely efficient and great at their jobs. It has friendly, courteous, and hardworking staff.

SHALLOW B. 10/8/2015

Stars:

I will never choose another U-Haul to rent from. This location ROCKS!

ANNE H. 9/15/2015

Stars:

Everyone was very kind and helpful! Thank you!!

JOHN C. 8/31/2015

Stars:

Very helpful!!!

JANICE W. 8/21/2015

Stars:

UHaul is a good company overall, however, they are very expensive.

LARRY S. 8/11/2015

Stars:

Long time rental and been please with the facility and staff

JOVAN H. 8/10/2015

Stars:

I don`t think the guys who helped me had to rude...I get it..it was close to closing but came at 4:15...it took longer because they couldn`t program my card

MICHELLE M. 7/14/2015

Stars:

Mr. Pinkett is most professional, courteous and knowledgeable. Always willing to help. A great experience!

SANDRA M. 7/12/2015

Stars:

Need longer hours to access storage unit. Staff was very personable.

BRICE A. 7/3/2015

Stars:

very difficult to cancel my unit called multiple times took at least a week before i could cancel

MARY T. 7/3/2015

Stars:

Problem after problem there. That`s why I left to use another company. Ni way recommend them.

JULYANN C. 6/29/2015

Stars:

The staff was very attentive and very helpful.

VALERIE W. 6/29/2015

Stars:

I wish you were open until 8

AYANNA C. 6/21/2015

Stars:

Friendly and efficient. Like working with them. Just wish they were open a little later.

CHARLES J. 6/18/2015

Stars:

The manager, Wendal, was very professional with a wonderful smile and attitude. Great location to do business with!

EDIANA G. 6/18/2015

Stars:

Thank you Lynn for your considerate attention.

GREG W. 6/9/2015

Stars:

good experience

LUIS S. 5/23/2015

Stars:

I was told I would not get a pro rated storage unit after I pulled my things out of storage 20 days early. That was a waste of my hard earned money

SHARRON P. 5/19/2015

Stars:

would have liked longer hours for access to unit

RAE M. 5/16/2015

Stars:

great staff as always very efficient knowledgeable and courteous

ERNEST H. 5/12/2015

Stars:

Staff was friendly and professional.

LINDA M. 5/6/2015

Stars:

I like this facility`s willingness to collaborate with nonprofits like the Mustard Seed. Customers can leave gently used furniture in a central location for those in need.

CURSTIN C. 5/5/2015

Stars:

helpful

DORIS D. 4/25/2015

Stars:

Staff Was helpful but the manager, Mr. Pinkett, was fabulous and helped me so much that my experience was better. It was a difficult day. He mad it easier.

LISA F. 4/23/2015

Stars:

The employees at this facility were extra friendly, sincere and very helpful. All of the staff that I encountered were on-the-ball and seem to care about their customers. Thanks!

STEVEN R. 3/25/2015

Stars:

i`m a small business owner and this facility is going to be one of my favourite vendors of all time Wendall was absolutely fantastic i would recommend this facility to anybody

LEE ANN C. 3/19/2015

Stars:

Wendall was great! He`s a real problem solver and he is sharing that with his staff. I came back later to deal with Mary J. She was a pleasure to deal with, too.

KARL E. 3/6/2015

Stars:

the service person was very professional.

KRISTI T. 2/3/2015

Stars:

Kendall and the staff made sure everything was top notch and we were taken care of to our level of expectations. When we need storage facilities again we will be back to this location.

MARIE FRANCOIS A. 1/30/2015

Stars:

Lynn Pease who worked with me was very thorough and very helpful.

HELEN M. 1/20/2015

Stars:

I was disappointed that after 2 months of renting the unit, you raised the price on me without verifying this with your customer. I will not be renting out a unit again with you. Way too expensive.

RENA H. 1/12/2015

Stars:

Good experience

DIEGO M. 12/28/2014

Stars:

The service was amazing! The place looks incredible! I`m really happy with my experience with U-Haul!

RITA J. 12/24/2014

Stars:

I received excellent service and I am impressed with the leadership and mamagement abilities. Kudo`s to Mr. Wendall Pinkett for such great leadership and management skills in the workplace!

TAWANNA A. 11/30/2014

Stars:

Thank you for everything

TERESA W. 10/29/2014

Stars:

Feel my experience from the very beginning with U-Haul was negative. Will not use truck or storage service again based on quoted info and representatives not being helpful.

SOL C. 10/14/2014

Stars:

Great customer service by General Manager, Wendall Pinkett. Thank you.

DAVID B. 10/5/2014

Stars:

Unfair about prorating months when moving out of unit. No reason other than being greedy.

BARBARA C. 10/4/2014

Stars:

The General Manager Wendell, showed excellent overall professionalism in his interaction. He was very thorough, Wendell`s approach was comfortable as a first time customer.

CHRISTIAN B. 9/27/2014

Stars:

Great experience with Uhaul team Winter Park. Very friendly staff and secure place for our belongings. thank you!!

STEPHANIE B. 9/12/2014

Stars:

Wendall Pinkett`s customer service went above and beyond all expectations.

BRIAN F. 8/29/2014

Stars:

The air conditioning never worked properly, so I can`t recommend this facility for storing anything that requires climate control. Fix that before you raise rates. 24 hour access would be nice.

BAYYINAH S. 8/26/2014

Stars:

Wonderful staff, truly a pleasure!!!

SCOTT C. 8/11/2014

Stars:

I can`t write my review in only 200 characters.I will not be using U-Haul again.

James W. 8/10/2014

Stars:

have been charged repeatedly for the same rental even though the UBOX has been returned.

ROBERT K. 7/27/2014

Stars:

The address does not work in a gps and the employees are slow and not helpful.

DALE L. 7/14/2014

Stars:

Clean, secure storage

RHONDA L. 6/30/2014

Stars:

Great experience - thank you!

DAVID C. 6/29/2014

Stars:

Later access hours would be great also warm interior for climate controlled facility

PATRICIA H. 6/13/2014

Stars:

Motion activated lighting is great but light turned off when I was in my storage unit. I needed to use a ladder to plug in my own lighting.

PATRICIA H. 6/13/2014

Stars:

Motion activated lighting is great but light turned off when I was in my storage unit. I needed to use a ladder to plug in my own lighting.

BETSY N. 6/1/2014

Stars:

One problem: I`m paying for an air-conditioned unit, and there must be something wrong with it, as it wasn`t working when I was there.

AMANDA C. 4/27/2014

Stars:

Everything arrived on time and the task was completed quickly. I`d definitely use U-Box again.

DUSTY J. 4/23/2014

Stars:

Wendall was great, very knowledgeable nad helpful. However, the young black girl and middle aged white red haired lady with glasses were not knowledgeable nor posess any customer service skills.

CATHERYN O. 4/4/2014

Stars:

This facility was always clean and smelled clean. The security was excellent and the staff was helpful.

MONTY A. 3/20/2014

Stars:

The space offered should be what it is sold as - I turned down spaces advertised as 5` by 5` that were as small as 3`10 by 4`6`. Climate control is weak. Would never store any fabric in one.

BETHSHEBA S. 3/17/2014

Stars:

Very good

JENNIFER T. 3/13/2014

Stars:

Clean space, easy to use, friendly staff

HERTA O. 3/4/2014

Stars:

Customer service was not what I expected to be, they where rude.

AMBER C. 3/4/2014

Stars:

The staff was awesome and very helpful. My only complaint is the storage access hours being limited to business hours.

ROGER C. 3/4/2014

Stars:

U-haul location, parking space and staff service was very good for my I will be recommended this storage facility to my family friends.

CHARLES T. 3/3/2014

Stars:

It`s a very good place to put your stuff

KATHLEEN A. 2/25/2014

Stars:

and Wendell is a great person, too! very courteous and helpful...

SCOTT C. 2/10/2014

Stars:

Very clean facility with friendly and helpful staff.

KENNETH R. 2/2/2014

Stars:

Wendell sp? was especially courteous and helpful !!

KIRK S. 12/22/2013

Stars:

With the exception of alarm system being down occasionally - overall very good experience.

BONNIE S. 12/22/2013

Stars:

Everything was great. Staff have always been courteous and the location was in a secure area of town.

TERRENCE W. 12/12/2013

Stars:

Wendell was especially helpful.

DAVID -MARK S. 12/3/2013

Stars:

You purposefully limit my comments to ONLY 200 characters in length, so that I can`t take You back to the woodshed like You TOTALLY earned and deserved !!! Pastor David-Mark

LINDA S. 11/27/2013

Stars:

I thought the staff was great and very helpful

JAMES E. 11/27/2013

Stars:

overall good service and assistance

BEVERLY A. 11/12/2013

Stars:

Very disappointed no refund, I was charged for the entire month even though my unit was empty and returned only 7 days into the monthly rental

LOURDES H. 11/6/2013

Stars:

I had a bad experience moving in, but then everything worked out because the crew made sure of it. Wendell is on point with managing that place the right way. Kudos!

ROBERT P. 10/29/2013

Stars:

great

KAREN S. 10/17/2013

Stars:

Even though I only used the facility for one month prior to moving out of state, the staff was very helpful everytime I went there.

VICTOR F. 10/16/2013

Stars:

Very good

DIANE B. 10/14/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience, impressed with being able to see actual unit in the check in, showroom. Good organization.

PAUL S. 10/11/2013

Stars:

Very clean temperature control was constant I felt my belongings were secure pests and rodents not a problem notifications and billing on time.I would recommend this facility.

ELENA R. 10/4/2013

Stars:

Thank you for your loyalty great service.

STEPHINE G. 9/26/2013

Stars:

All staff were great. Very friendly. Convenient location. My stuff did get a little dusty after only being in storage a couple months..but overall it was a great experience.

TOM G. 9/19/2013

Stars:

After I closed the unit the collections department harassed me with pre-lien notices for none payment. This has been going on for two months now.

NORMA W. 9/12/2013

Stars:

Great place to keep your treasures. I especially appreciated the helpful staff.

RICHARD V. 8/18/2013

Stars:

Great storage facility...friendly and helpful staff. Would highly recommend to anyone in need of storage.

MICHAEL J. 8/12/2013

Stars:

the young man and young lady,were excellent,and very nice.thx

DAVID -MARK S. 8/12/2013

Stars:

Very kind and helpful staff !!!

ROBERT K. 8/4/2013

Stars:

Clean facility, friendly staff

LOURDES H. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Cust service messed up my storage unit size at first, I asked for 24 hr access, but it didnt work. It was a horrible experience, however Ken the manager made it right, so Im good.

VICTOR F. 7/28/2013

Stars:

Everything ok.

DULCEMARIE C. 7/27/2013

Stars:

Excellent staff and facility.

CATHY W. 7/20/2013

Stars:

I was there for years, and it was excellent the whole time.

ANDY L. 7/6/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience overall. Have never used a storage facility. quick service and everyone was friendly. Clean.

ELMURAD N. 7/4/2013

Stars:

the reason why the office/ facility hours were inconvenient for me personally was because I live in Kissimmee and work 6 days a week from morning until evening. Other than that I was very satisfied.

KATHLEEN B. 7/3/2013

Stars:

Staff was always pleasant. I had one issue during our use of the facilities and they fixed it immediately.

FRANK KENNETH C. 7/2/2013

Stars:

Wayne the location manager in April 2013 exhibited great customer service appreciation. It was a pleasure working with them.

KELLY D. 6/17/2013

Stars:

Awful experience. Update your database and train your employees. It should not be a repeated process every time you go in. I will NEVER deal with Uhaul again. Penske here I come.

NICKOLAS H. 6/16/2013

Stars:

The staff is little slow. To many staff members working with the same people. Short on memory because of the confusion at this facility.

STEPHANIE F. 6/2/2013

Stars:

The facility and store were good but the hell I went through was beyond anything I have ever experienced. I only stored my items at the location because it was way to late to secure a new one.

CHARLES N. 5/22/2013

Stars:

f , _ =

ANDREW B. 5/17/2013

Stars:

My reservation specified 15,000 in insurance, but the contract said only 5,000. I then spent 3 hours on the phone with a multitude of people who all said they couldn`t fix that.

RAYMOND E. 5/1/2013

Stars:

The gentleman who helped us was very professional and accommodating.

JERALD T. 4/24/2013

Stars:

The storage unit was to small there,so i rented a unit elsewhere!I was called and she said my storage unit rent was late!!!I Didn`t rent one!!!They need to get it together!!!!

GLORIA P. 3/29/2013

Stars:

Always courteous staff!

TERRY E. 3/28/2013

Stars:

Tone and Justin were great. They worked to resolve a missing reservation for a free storage unit. somehow the woman who took the res never saved it in the system.

HUGH A. 3/1/2013

Stars:

I know it`s difficult, but after hours would be nice to use the storage unit!

GARY R. 2/20/2013

Stars:

No time for comments

SAMUEL F. 2/3/2013

Stars:

There is no axcess after 7pm to my belongings i the only problem i had since i work late hours at work...

RACHEL W. 1/27/2013

Stars:

I appreciate how clean the facility was kept, but I did think it was expensive.

MARIA L. F. 1/20/2013

Stars:

The whole staff are corteous and very helpful, for me is the best uhaul team i have done business with. Thank you all!!

PAUL A. 11/29/2012

Stars:

Overall the experience was great. Just wish they were open later. The team was a pleasure to work with from begunning to end.

THOMAS S. 11/16/2012

Stars:

Friendly and professional staff. Extremely clean facility and everything looked organized.

PAUL S. 11/15/2012

Stars:

Initial transaction and securing storage area very good. Have not yet used the storage area.

BAMBI L. 11/9/2012

Stars:

Great staff. The reminders were always helpful and were always made by pleasant staff. I would do it all again. Thank you so much for being the easiest part of my moving process!

THOMAS B. 10/18/2012

Stars:

This is an outstanding facility with very helpful professional staff.

ANTONIA S. 10/16/2012

Stars:

The light at the hall kept turning off. That`s what I like about Public Storage: every unit have a light of its own with timer. I was able to go into my unit even at 3 AM in the morning!!!!!!

MIKE J. 10/15/2012

Stars:

the young lady jurlisa was very nice and very helpful.thank you

BEVERLY A. 10/8/2012

Stars:

very helpful staff

MELISSA M. 10/1/2012

Stars:

Staff was quite friendly. Would have liked 24-hr access. Also, prorating use of storage units would be nice instead of paying for an entire month when it is not needed this was for a different unit.

MELISSA B. 9/30/2012

Stars:

I was told my trailer rental would be at a specific location and when I arrived in the morning, it was not there. I had to drive to a different, farther location to pick it up.

MAGALY A. 9/24/2012

Stars:

Never received one month free as stated when you use truck and storage when moving. That is the one thing you shouldn`t advertise if it isn`t true!

DAVID W. 9/18/2012

Stars:

I was very pleased with the service provided by your company. I will not think twice before using the service again and will recommend it to anyone.

THOMAS S. 9/16/2012

Stars:

Very helpful and professional. I will use and recommend this U Haul store to everyone.

ALBERT S. 9/7/2012

Stars:

For climate control the temp. at 10 am was 85 degrees. Way to hot for that place. I was there for 4 days and moved out.

RICHARD B. 9/3/2012

Stars:

I would prefer later hours of access due to my schedule.

TIFFANY S. 9/3/2012

Stars:

Cole was incredibly helpful and kind. I really appreciated that he went above and beyond average service! I talked to him on the phone first and he`s the reason why I chose U-Haul.

TERRY K. 9/1/2012

Stars:

Staff is very knowledgeable and professional! Manager really cares about your experience here so if you have any problems, be sure to let him know! Great experience! Thank you so much!

RACHEL W. 8/31/2012

Stars:

Wendal is awesome. Very efficient and organized. Charming, too! The only thing I don`t like is how quickly the motion detector lights turn off.

ALBERT S. 8/31/2012

Stars:

it said the range was between 65 and 85 but the temp was 87. I think it should be cooler in there. I have another storage room with another company and the temp is 75 cause I monitor it with a gauge.

TERRY K. 8/21/2012

Stars:

The ac in one of the halls did not work properly and was in need of repair. Once when we went, it was 5degrees above normal. We contacted them and the temp was in the proper level before we left.

LAURIE B. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Santiago was patient, relaxed and good at what he does. I feel really comfortable placing my things in storage there. Nice and cool for my belongings.

VERN B. 8/17/2012

Stars:

very good

MICHAEL H. 8/12/2012

Stars:

No bugs or other critters, very clean. Very good facility

GRACE I. 8/1/2012

Stars:

.

WENDY H. 7/30/2012

Stars:

I think you need some garbage cans available. I asked the location of a garbage can and was told that I could be charged a fee for using it...Sooooo should I just leave it in the parking lot??!!

JAQUELINE B. 7/22/2012

Stars:

My UHaul experience was great as the staff was efficient and the facility was well kept and clean. It was a busy day but no one was kept waiting. Good job!

TIMOTHY W. 7/21/2012

Stars:

Excellent customer service. I rented a climate control storage unit, a little slow finding the right size from what the computer said was available compared to what was actually available.

EDWARD G. 7/7/2012

Stars:

Paid for a month,used 2 weeks.I asked for refund and I was told no way yet they wanted unit back to rent out.With my lock still on unit they changed my security code. Had to threaten with police

CRAIG B. 7/6/2012

Stars:

Clean, new, well maintained, Friendly staff was the main reason we chose this storage. we encountered a not so friendly person at out original choice

TAMAR Q. 7/2/2012

Stars:

I`m glad that I using uhaul crevice

JESSICA J. 6/28/2012

Stars:

Everyone I encountered was very friendly and helpful.

STEPHEN M. 6/26/2012

Stars:

The cars available at the door especially the mattress cart is outstanding. We wish we had moved here sooner!!!! Great facility and very convenient to load/unload.

BROOKS H. 6/25/2012

Stars:

Both Cole and Wendell were very helpful and I appreciate their efforts and a job well done.

CHRISTINA O. 6/18/2012

Stars:

best storage experience, friendly service, great facility with plenty of carts to get stuff back and forth! Loved it ! Thanks, Christina

CLARENCE S. 6/12/2012

Stars:

Julissa the assistant that helped us was very cordial and courteous every visit to the Winter Park, Florida location

KATHY J. 6/4/2012

Stars:

The experience was fantastic. The employees always go above and beyond, always. U Haul deserves praises for superior service, helpfulness, swiftness, pnenominal employees!!!!

SUSAN L. 6/1/2012

Stars:

Thanks for your great service!

DAWN S. 5/30/2012

Stars:

For almost 2 years my stuff was safe and secured!

BENJAMIN S. 5/22/2012

Stars:

Nice facility. Over all experience = 100%

VICTORIA W. 5/21/2012

Stars:

Best storage and moving facility to do business with in the central Florida area. Thank very much for all of the help and care during every month I had my items stored there. Most seamless move yet.

WENDY H. 5/16/2012

Stars:

very helpful staff, very friendly

ANTHONY P. 5/12/2012

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful and the unit was very clean.

ZINGHA W. 5/12/2012

Stars:

The staff was beyond excellent!!!

MARY M. 5/6/2012

Stars:

There should be some kind of discounts offered to long time customers - maybe offer the 12th month free every year - every little bit helps in this economy - Thank you

MARGO S. 5/5/2012

Stars:

excellent service and staff

TIMOTHY S. 4/30/2012

Stars:

The staff here was so kind and helpful. Made everything easy

MATTHEW M. 4/27/2012

Stars:

I would like to say that I ran into Sarah in the hall. What a delightful person! She is awsome! You need more people like her.

MARIA F. 4/21/2012

Stars:

The best facility i have attended, all around

SHARI J. 4/17/2012

Stars:

Its outstanding! this Pacific location the staff there is very friendly and welcoming from the time you enter the store... awesome service!! The manager and team in general are great!!

STEPHANIE P. 4/6/2012

Stars:

Wayne and Jay offer very good customer service. Wayne always went out of his way to help me with my needs and was always pleasant. He is a great manager.

JANICE G. 4/4/2012

Stars:

The most professional staff I have dealt with.Thank you Wayne Jay for your help.Nadine Martinez Janice Gordan 1352

AUDLEY M. 3/31/2012

Stars:

Wayne Williams was very helpful, he treated all customers I observed with exceptional courtesy and respect, went out of his way to help other customers who were lost / stranded in the labyrinth.

WALTER M. 3/27/2012

Stars:

Great Service the Manager and the Assistant Manager are very courteous they are very frienly and ready to help and answer questions.

JOHN D. 3/16/2012

Stars:

Staff made it easy to rent a truck and storage unit. I originally had made a plan to rent a unit somewhere else.

MARIA F. 3/11/2012

Stars:

It was awesome

LINDA H. 3/11/2012

Stars:

Outstanding service during a difficult time.

ELIOT R. 3/5/2012

Stars:

The facilities were very good and the customer service was consistently good, especially over the phone.

JANET B. 3/4/2012

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. Great experience during a stressful time.

CARRIE P. 3/4/2012

Stars:

We did wish the hours to access your unit were a little better. At our other storage was from 6AM - 9PM. The hours at this Uhaul location are a little inconvenient sometimes.

MATTHEW M. 2/28/2012

Stars:

Very nice and friendly

TAMELA` P. 2/21/2012

Stars:

The General Manager and the Assistant Manager were very pleasant and they helped me out. I was having trouble with U-haul but thanks to them I am now a happy camper.

HARRY M. 2/19/2012

Stars:

great service

RAOUL V. 2/4/2012

Stars:

I received professional assistance on every opportunity. Thank you. Sincerely, Raoul A. Vasquez 407 808-4560

KENNETH C. 2/2/2012

Stars:

It was great!!

ANTONIO C. 1/31/2012

Stars:

Excellent staff!

CALLIE M. 1/24/2012

Stars:

I stored my personal belongings at your facility for 4 years and will gladly use the facility again in the future if the need arises. Excellent location, GREAT service!

JEFFERY A. 1/22/2012

Stars:

Every thing was GREAT!

DARWIN D. 1/19/2012

Stars:

I hope one day JAY will have his own u-haul branch U-HAUL are you listening?! talking about asset in your company right here!. Promote him to be a manager,give him his own branch. -DARWIN-

KENNETH B. 1/7/2012

Stars:

James and Wayne were great. The process of upgrading easy and they helped me move a large item I couldn`t have moved by myself. They went above and beyond to help me. Thanks.

RHONDA B. 1/4/2012

Stars:

Received very good service and follow up from the staff. Facility was very clean.

PETERSON N. 1/2/2012

Stars:

The location was always clean and smelled fine. It was quiet and secure. Had a storage unit for little over two years at this location and it was a great experience.

FLOYD D. 12/27/2011

Stars:

Great staff at this location. Friendly and very helpful!

JAMES L. 12/14/2011

Stars:

Great Job

ADRIENNE B. 12/5/2011

Stars:

Service was great and the associates were very friendly!

SPENCER C. 11/28/2011

Stars:

We paid for extended access which was only to 9pm despite signage stating 24 hour access was possible. Despite these issues, the staff was super-friendly and professional.

THOMAS B. 10/31/2011

Stars:

thank you

KENNETH C. 10/31/2011

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and fast !

LESLIE X. 10/12/2011

Stars:

I found that my U-Haul Storage experience exceeded my expitations.

TAMIKI L. 10/8/2011

Stars:

Great experience. Jay made us feel very comfortable and assured.

CHARITY B. 9/20/2011

Stars:

I really appreciated the staff at this facility, especially the GM Wayne, Asst. GM Jay and Perry. Thank you gentlemen for going above and beyond your job to make my experience a good one.

ALLEN G. 9/6/2011

Stars:

The facility was nice and clean. but staff was rude, rushing me and was not informative.

KENNETH C. 8/29/2011

Stars:

I dealt with two gentlemen and they were both very nice and professional . I would recommend this location and staff to anyone they are great !!!!!

MAREUSSA E. 8/14/2011

Stars:

I feel like the Employees at the Winter Park location are sometimes helpful although I was not happy with thier performance on August 11, 2011.

TONYA M. 7/29/2011

Stars:

I think the facility was excellent

DAISY F. 7/14/2011

Stars:

The attendants were very helpful, especially Mr. Jay Galarza. Thank you for making our transition easier.

WAYNE B. 6/5/2011

Stars:

Wayne Williams is a great manager and takes pride in the care he provides for the clients. We are very pleased with our experience with Uhaul rental.

WILLIAM S. 5/30/2011

Stars:

a very well run enterprise. Went there on 2 separate days and all the folks were VERY well trained! I have owned a chain of restaurants, and know training shows!!

ANN F. 5/4/2011

Stars:

location seems very understaffed, but all were very helpful, friendly accommodating.

TRACEY F. 5/2/2011

Stars:

The crew here are excellent! I ran out of space they were able to get me set up and stay within my budget. It was a really good experience. I would highly recommend this site. T.Florio

KELLI P. 3/15/2011

Stars:

Good

WENDY M. 1/30/2011

Stars:

Great staff, great service.

RICHARD S. 10/5/2010

Stars:

Great service. Friendly staff

SHERRY W. 9/26/2010

Stars:

Within 15 minutes, I had rented the space I needed and was on my way. The staff was friendly and helpful. Even though it was close to closing time, they took the time to answer all my questions.

DEE C. 8/2/2010

Stars:

slide lock on unit is bent and sticks but facility and unit clean and otherwise well maintained

CATHY B. 8/2/2010

Stars:

Everyone was very nice and explained all aspects of renting and storage.

LINDA C. 7/10/2010

Stars:

Juan was very helpful extremely nice. Facility is clean much nicer than my previous storage company. Would highly recommend.

TERRY B. 4/24/2010

Stars:

Excellent service and very nice facility.

EDWARD H. 8/17/2009

Stars:

I was very happy to see that there is security cameras around.

PHILIP R. 7/6/2009

Stars:

NICE PLACE

BARBARA S. 5/27/2009

Stars:

I as pleased so far. I just rented the unit

CAROL A. 5/1/2009

Stars:

I had a very good experience. Ryan took time to walk me to the unit I rented and showed me how to access the area. I appreciated his extra effort.