U-Haul Moving & Storage of Forestville Rd

  3.5 stars out of 69 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

EDITA P. 10/14/2017

Stars:

The only problem I had were mice in my unit, there mouse urine and droppings on surfaces inside the unit.

VICTORIA R. 9/13/2017

Stars:

Unable to give a brief description at this time.

dancy s. 8/14/2017

Stars:

I was at three u haul facilities on Sunday. Only the Gentleman named Mr. Tait was professional and courteous. He works at the store on Allentown road .

RoDonna B. 7/5/2017

Stars:

This was the worse experience ever, im leavinv by the end of the month

Imani H. 6/22/2017

Stars:

I just wanted to say Ms Margaret, service was awesome to me....

Roberta D. 4/23/2017

Stars:

Not able to rate any higher than good at this time. I just stored my belongings. Time will tell. Thank you.

Danielle L. 3/28/2017

Stars:

This was my first time using a U-Haul Storage. I would use it again b/c of the great customer service by Margaret. Excellent to work with.

CECELIA M. 3/28/2017

Stars:

Great facility and courteous service I would recommend it highly!

Shirley W. 3/12/2017

Stars:

Need to be bundle deals for storage facilities including lock for units. Excessive hidden fees.

mensah b. 2/24/2017

Stars:

Friendly, courteous, informative

AGNES M. 11/30/2016

Stars:

Excellent service!!!

SENORA P. 10/16/2016

Stars:

Just did not appreciate that I paid for a month, moved out and did not get a refund for the portion of the month that I paid for.

SHEENA B. 9/12/2016

Stars:

There were mice in my unit along with hundreds of mice droppings and nothing was done about it and there were some items missing out my unit that cost me alot of money,so no I was not pleased at all.

Sondra L. 9/9/2016

Stars:

The customer service at the Forestville location was wonderful! They were happy to show me several sizes so I could make the best decision and made the reservation process very easy.

taqmika p. 8/22/2016

Stars:

The guy man went over and beyond to make sure that I was please with my unit and he did a outstanding job to answer all my questions. His customers services skills was on point.

STEPHEN P. 7/26/2016

Stars:

Staff is very nice and so is the facility!

STEPHEN P. 6/27/2016

Stars:

Staff is very nice

JOHN D. 6/21/2016

Stars:

Margaret and her staff were very kind and accommodating. They answered all of our questions with a smile and made us feel we were taken care of by family .

SHELA B. 5/28/2016

Stars:

Very good Thanks for the Service.

ANGELA C. 5/12/2016

Stars:

Excellent customer service.

HELEN F. 4/30/2016

Stars:

It satisfied my need.

TERRY B. 4/28/2016

Stars:

The service was good as expected. Checking in was a little slow. Everyone seem to drop off at the same time and there was only one person checking in vehicles.

TONYA H. 3/13/2016

Stars:

Staff was extremely polite, professional and very helpful

SERENA S. 2/4/2016

Stars:

The store manager was extremely helpful and pleasent . the store was well organized and clean I would do business with uhaul in the future.

CARMETRIS B. 1/9/2016

Stars:

The staff there was super helpful, very polite, and accurate. I would recommend this uhaul storage to the Obama.. It was a great experience, an experience I`ve never experienced at any other uhaul.

MIKE H. 1/4/2016

Stars:

Excellent service, could not ask for better

TAQUAYSHA N. 11/23/2015

Stars:

Nothing spectacular about the service or facility but def. nothing bad to say. I appreciate the managers kindness especially when calling for lateness she remained pleasant. Much appreciated

LATASHA T. 10/31/2015

Stars:

N/A

LEROY C. 10/27/2015

Stars:

My unit will not secure because the door is off track and they did not make the necessary repairs needed so at this point anybody can get in my unit.

CHRYSTAL E. 10/20/2015

Stars:

My experience was great Decarlos was extremely helpful.

MARIAN L. 10/7/2015

Stars:

It was a very good facility

BRENDA H. 10/5/2015

Stars:

The attendant was professional and friendly. It is very important. Moving is stressful and his pleasantness.was refreshing.

SAMANTHA W. 9/16/2015

Stars:

n/a

PRESTON B. 9/14/2015

Stars:

U-Haul should allow customers to exchange a larger rental unit for a smaller rental unite and be reimbursed the difference in price.

ANGELA J. 8/29/2015

Stars:

Thorough, couritious and polite.

STELLA W. 8/25/2015

Stars:

Outstanding staff, friendly and well trained.

RICHARD B. 7/28/2015

Stars:

The staff at this location are EXCEPTIONAL!!!

ANTHONY E. 7/9/2015

Stars:

Shanice Baker was very helpful and worked super hard to make sure I received the unit that I needed all the while maintaining a great attitude during very heavy busy time of day. Anthony Evans

BEN-ARI B. 7/6/2015

Stars:

Sheree was an excellent help

AYESHA J. 7/3/2015

Stars:

I was extremely happy with my service the staff was so helpful. However my gate access code isn`t working but im hooing that can be resolved today

WILLIAM S. 6/26/2015

Stars:

Never again

CHRISTOPHER A. 6/10/2015

Stars:

Your staff who attended to me was very professional and understanding.

LAQUITA P. 5/22/2015

Stars:

MS.MARGRET IS THE BEST. SHE IS SOOO FRIENDLY AND AWESOMELY HELPFUL. I LOVE THIS STORAGE COMPANY.

ERICA H. 5/19/2015

Stars:

Nice and helpful

AUBREY M. 3/22/2015

Stars:

Have 2 employees on staff instead of 1 employee all the time. This will provide faster service to customers.

JASMINE C. 3/11/2015

Stars:

For 1 month I was over charged a mistake made by Margaret.

MARION C. 1/16/2015

Stars:

The service was excellent. There were no problems.

DEBORAH H. 1/5/2015

Stars:

VERY SATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE

YAHVONNE R. 11/12/2014

Stars:

Staff was great

THESKA A. 10/30/2014

Stars:

Margaret excelent Manager!!!!!Thank you!!!

CHERYL C. 10/14/2014

Stars:

Ms. Margaret Robinson was very friendly and helpful and resolved the matter in a very professional manner.Thank You Margaret Robinson

MADINAH S. 10/1/2014

Stars:

Excellent service!

CHALITA D. 9/30/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased with the facility.

JACK & JENNIFER S. 9/30/2014

Stars:

Margaret was very helpful. Would highly recommend this facility.

LAQUINDA S. 8/27/2014

Stars:

The staff worked with me. I appreciate the friendliness of the staff. I had one problem when I returned the truck. The young man seemed overwhelmed. Otherwise it was a good experience.

DARREN M. 8/3/2014

Stars:

From the manager to the agents I really appreciate the great customer service!

HILARY B. 7/10/2014

Stars:

This facility was great! Margaret was exceptional, she made our experience perfect. We have mentioned our experience to everyone. Thanks!

TAMI E. 7/4/2014

Stars:

Friendly and very helpful

LORRAINE B. 6/26/2014

Stars:

The storage unit was spacious, clean very convenient,well lit of light, 24hr access , which I loved, and the staff was pleasant too. Thanks so much. if ever need again I know where to come.

BRIDGET G. 6/16/2014

Stars:

I was very happy with my experience. The other reason I no longer do business there is because the prices are not competitive. Other than that, everything was good!

TINASHA G. 6/16/2014

Stars:

Excellent customer service by Shelita Brooks. She was very professional and extremly accomodating to myself and waiting customers.

ANTHONY H. 6/11/2014

Stars:

None

HILARY B. 6/5/2014

Stars:

Margaret was so easy to deal with, she was a great help to us in making the reservation and answering all of our many questions.

ALLIVONE S. 5/27/2014

Stars:

Excellent customer service, very friendly and informative.

DERRICK Y. 5/15/2014

Stars:

Over a 2 month period of renting space here, I was not able to utilize my 24 hour access on 4 separate occasions. When I complained, I was offered little to no compensation for the huge inconvenience.

CASSANDRA W. 4/7/2014

Stars:

The customer service representatives were very courteous and knowledgeable of the truck rental/storage availability and its related information.

LIONEL W. 3/12/2014

Stars:

Everything was great all around

ERIC D. 3/7/2014

Stars:

Ms Robin and Andre are awesome. They have superior customer service skills. I would recommend any one to their office.

ROSA M. 3/1/2014

Stars:

Robin/Andre were OUTSTANDING the best customer service in my 20 years living in this area.If you company has any award program please do present both these individuals with one.