U-Haul Moving & Storage at S Capitol St SW

  2.5 stars out of 598 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Kristen K. 10/31/2017

Stars:

While everything in our U-box was in good condition, our delivery was not scheduled correctly, so we had to wait an additional week and were charged an extra month of rent.

Gregory W. 10/21/2017

Stars:

Leave me alone

Ashley T. 10/20/2017

Stars:

Everything - from the reservation, to the confirmation, to the delivery - was seemless and on time. I wish every move could be this headache-free.

PAUL L. 10/18/2017

Stars:

Staff was very busy, but helpful.

Gregory W. 10/17/2017

Stars:

Policies are great, but so are customers. I have no shied away from making this experience known and I will continue to do so.

Jennifer R. 10/1/2017

Stars:

Was not informed that accesses is only during business and must pay extra for 24-hour access. Self service elevator broke.

Richard P. 9/19/2017

Stars:

I had to wait three hours after my scheduled time to pick up my UBox, staff unfriendly, literally told me that they wished I would leave before I got my box...

Amber W. 8/30/2017

Stars:

Concept is great, staff not so much and my card was charged when I had already prepaid

Mark T. 8/29/2017

Stars:

n/a

Hanying W. 8/24/2017

Stars:

Very professional services

George T. 8/24/2017

Stars:

Great!

Rinehart P. 8/15/2017

Stars:

Timely service.

Saidi H. 8/7/2017

Stars:

Staff not friendly at all. No experience. They charge me two times for not knowing what they are doing. texting all the time, taking to the cell phone while customers waiting in line.

GREGORY j. 8/1/2017

Stars:

Dirty hallways! Paid for 24 hour access and couldn`t get in. Waste of money and time

Melyvonn l. 7/29/2017

Stars:

Staff were extremely helpful, especially after an all night drive into D.C.

Tomi P. 7/25/2017

Stars:

Unable to get after-hours access. PIN code recognized welcome message but no access. I called after-hours contacts repeatedly no answer, no return call. Lack of access cost financial distress.

alexis D. 7/20/2017

Stars:

Remember that women can be just as good at driving trailers as men! Sometimes better!

Daillen H. 7/15/2017

Stars:

Staff needs customer services training

Laura K. 7/10/2017

Stars:

Was given the run around when I called about an additional ubox.

renetta s. 7/8/2017

Stars:

A couple of the employees could`ve been a little more friendly.

Sharon C. 7/5/2017

Stars:

I waited for 2 hours formybox. The various offices do not provide the same info. I spoke to 7 people and over an hour and a half to make a reservation, and nothing was ready.

steven s. 6/26/2017

Stars:

There were not enough staff to help with the load of customers. The flat bed carts are very old and need to be upgraded and need more available in the loading dock.

annabelle r. 6/23/2017

Stars:

The young lady working at the counter on Thursday 06/22/17 afternoon on s capital sw shop was amazing

Janicia S. 6/21/2017

Stars:

The staff was very nice and helpful

FIORI T. 5/31/2017

Stars:

Worst service I have ever recieved in my life. My door was not shutting after I moved all the things in yesterday. Informed the staff and they did not care and went home.

Cory X. 5/21/2017

Stars:

N/a

Rekeshia P. 5/5/2017

Stars:

Ordering and delivery setup was smooth and easy.

Stacey T. 4/16/2017

Stars:

I have tried to seek help and a solution but have not received a call back or any communication from any of the multiple people I reached out to left my contact information.

Miranda L. 3/13/2017

Stars:

Literally the worst experience I have ever had moving. Completely inadequate staff and organization. Completely screwed up my order and added additional billing.

SARAH C. 3/5/2017

Stars:

The main downside to this facility is that parking can be difficult. The lot is always full of rental vehicles and street parking is sparse.

George L. 3/2/2017

Stars:

We did`t receive the twelve blankets that were part of the agreement. George raced home to pull out blankets/ comforters since the u box was empty. Please adjust bill. Paula Lader

MARSHA Y. 3/1/2017

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and friendly!

MAURICE R. 2/22/2017

Stars:

When ever I use this facility it`s always neat and clean. I would definitly recommend the Southwest site.

lauren d. 2/20/2017

Stars:

The entire staff was friendly and very helpful! The facility is clean and easily accessible- I wouldn`t store or rent a truck from any other place!

SOLOMAN M. 2/10/2017

Stars:

This was literally the worse moving experience I have ever suffered through, Crystal was helpful however. You also misspelled my name: it`s Solomon, idiots.

Ellen C. 1/29/2017

Stars:

Crystal was very helpful and knowledgeable. She could answer all questions with great confidence.

CARROLL W. 1/3/2017

Stars:

Thank you for your help and I will recommend you go to a friend or family member

Kera C. 12/27/2016

Stars:

I don`t appreciate be bullied into buying a specific lock when I had my own being quoted prices different from the posted pricing and not shown how to access the unit and it`s not accessible

MARIAN V. 12/22/2016

Stars:

I am extremely impressed,your staff is friendly, professional, helpful. Thank you for not lowering your standard and keeping your and customer service at such a high level.

Nathan B. 12/13/2016

Stars:

two homeless men walked out of the storage area when I was entering. It was a bit alarming as I just set up my unit.

rebecca c. 12/12/2016

Stars:

Thank You

ANDREW E. 12/12/2016

Stars:

The staff was rude and unhelpful. The gentleman checking me in rolled his eyes when I asked questions about the storage unit and another staff member tried to shut us out 10 minutes before closing.

DAVID M. 12/10/2016

Stars:

no comments

talana A. 12/5/2016

Stars:

Your team was excellent!

Katusia L. 11/29/2016

Stars:

The people at this U-Haul was night and day comparison to Charlotte. They were kind, helpful, alert, and reachable. If this was my entire U-Haul experience I would definitely do it again!

CHRISTIE A. 11/27/2016

Stars:

Great service from the phone call making the reservation to the team with moving help that assisted with my move and ubox.

Matthew M. 11/17/2016

Stars:

staff was very helpful

REGINALD R. 11/6/2016

Stars:

No comments

dan r. 11/3/2016

Stars:

Customer service was very helpful.

andrew d. 10/30/2016

Stars:

Elevator was out. Staff assigned a unit that already had a lock on it. 2 hours to resolve the issue.

JESSIE J. 10/18/2016

Stars:

The storage facility offers convenience in terms if accessibility to entering your unit. They have extended hours for entering the facility, as well as office hours- even on weekends.

Maya P. 10/16/2016

Stars:

I had to call U-Box every single day for a week to get my boxes shipped. It was annoying process.

Kyle R. 10/14/2016

Stars:

Great!

Lawrence K. 10/11/2016

Stars:

The staff at the S. Capitol St. U-Haul, especially Darrell, were very friendly and helpful.

Angel s. 10/11/2016

Stars:

The staff was incredibly friendly and went far and beyond to be helpful as well! I would refer this facility to everyone coming in or out of DC.

Patricia J. 10/5/2016

Stars:

Excellent

CHRISTOPHER A. 10/3/2016

Stars:

Computers/system always down.took an 1.5 hours to rent a truck...alarm goes off all day...was not a very friendly experience...

Jessica D. 9/30/2016

Stars:

good

NIQ B. 9/29/2016

Stars:

The staff helped me locate my unit even though they were short staffed and the person that showed me how to get there on the map was already off work.

Sarah C. 9/21/2016

Stars:

Anyone can enter through doors at loading dock during the day which doesn`t seem very secure. I would recommend this facility with a caveat about to that.

PATRICIA A. 9/19/2016

Stars:

Easy check out and closing of storage account

Steven T. 9/14/2016

Stars:

I scheduled delivery on 9/11. Uhaul extended that date unilaterally to 9/13. Then it said the box was not late because it granted itself an extension without my permission. Terrible.

EMIKO M. 9/12/2016

Stars:

The service at facility can definitely be improved.

Gina S. 9/11/2016

Stars:

Very nice staff. Great location.

Shawn B. 9/11/2016

Stars:

Staff was EXTREMELY helpful. From the front desk to van pickup to storage personelle. I look forward to returning. Have never had such a great experience at a storage or rental truck facility.

CYNTHIA H. 9/10/2016

Stars:

Good

CHERRY T. 9/10/2016

Stars:

very good experience.

KATIANA T. 9/1/2016

Stars:

Nix the ultra loud alarm going off every 3 minutes.

LURDES M. 8/31/2016

Stars:

I aDon`t care for the constant annual rental increase cost.

KEENA G. 8/30/2016

Stars:

The experience was good

LYNDA M. 8/25/2016

Stars:

Your staff was amazing. The counter person, a person carried my bags to the van, and the van check-in person. Very kind and sweet. Thank you.

KALLIE B. 8/24/2016

Stars:

I rented a climate-controlled unit and when I went to check on my things, there was never air-conditioning. Plus, there was no security and anyone could easily walk in the storage area.

Phillip N. 8/23/2016

Stars:

Without question the worst lack of service I have ever experienced. Not only would I never recommend U-Haul to anyone, I will actively discourage anyone from using your services in the future.

Daniel L. 8/22/2016

Stars:

staff set up my order wrong u-box was 2+ days late

MARC ELLIOTT L. 8/22/2016

Stars:

The unit we reserved was not available! The GM, Mr. Jahmala Scott, didn`t apologize, or even seem to care. We asked for extended hours, but on a Sunday evening at 9pm, got an Access Denied message.

robert s. 8/18/2016

Stars:

Facility was good and staff helpful.

EVELYN W. 8/16/2016

Stars:

IThere are too many rental trucks/vans parked everywhere so there never room for more than 1 car to access the dock. If they moved the rentals there would be plenty of room.

Luisa G. 8/14/2016

Stars:

The box was suposed to come with 10 furniture pads and there was only 1.

GINA U. 8/12/2016

Stars:

Great storage facility and the staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend.

DARIAN A. 8/11/2016

Stars:

The staff were very professional and friendly.

TOYA F. 8/9/2016

Stars:

Mr. Burns was knowledgeable about the services and was able to assist me during a stressful period.

Ashley B. 8/8/2016

Stars:

Very disappointed. I certainly would not like my friends to have the same experience. I hope things improve.

Harvey M. 8/4/2016

Stars:

Bryan forklift operator was helpful and friendly. He got our box on time for loading.

theodore m. 8/4/2016

Stars:

Jamal was helpful toward the end of my experience and provided the compensation that was requested in the end.customer service was no help.

KATHLEEN S. 8/3/2016

Stars:

U haul raised rent prices every darn year holding us hostage. we have another storage unit in Maryland. their prices never increased. Had we lived locally we would have just moved all our goods.

DAVID B. 8/3/2016

Stars:

U haul raised rent prices every darn year holding us hostage. we have another storage unit in Maryland. their prices never increased. Had we lived locally we would have just moved all our goods.

WILLIAM S. 8/3/2016

Stars:

.

DERRICK J. 7/31/2016

Stars:

Great place , good people

devon a. 7/25/2016

Stars:

At first no one seemed like they wanted to help me. Everyone was always on their cell phone. Later in the day the staffed seemed to warm up, I was surprisingly offered a courtesy cart.

MICHAEL B. 7/23/2016

Stars:

The staff was great

PATRICK F. 7/23/2016

Stars:

Broken equipment = unusable clerk entirely misrepresented costs and fees and admitted to have made several mistakes , yet no refund was granted.

WALLACE J. 7/20/2016

Stars:

Staff was accommodating, work with you and friendly.

WILLIE M. 7/20/2016

Stars:

It was a clean, well run facility and i would recommend it to friends, thanks.

Nicholas R. 7/19/2016

Stars:

Staff in DC was fantastic. Ubox was falling apart. Didn`t arrive on time nor got a call. Guaranteed on a Sunday but arrived on a Monday had to take time off work.

Dennis P. 7/15/2016

Stars:

good experience

G R NICHOLAS H. 7/11/2016

Stars:

clean, tidy, well maintained facility with cheerful staff

Renard M. 7/9/2016

Stars:

Horrendous. Lock broken off box. Box delivered a day late. Phone routinely not answered. Garbage service.

AARON S. 7/7/2016

Stars:

Elevator is storage facility broke and we were waiting for maintenance for at least 30 minutes

AARON S. 7/7/2016

Stars:

The unit I had reserved was not available. Staff was unfriendly and uncooperative in helping to find a solution.

michele a. 7/1/2016

Stars:

Did not notify us the uboxes would be delayed. Everything inside the uboxes was very dirty. Extremely unorganized and rude. Promised a $50 credit for the boxes being late - did not receive.

Mackenzie A. 6/30/2016

Stars:

U-Boxes arrived at my apartment 2 hour late. Movers said they were waiting on U-Haul to load boxes. Locking mechanism on one of my U-boxes broke.

WANDA D. 6/30/2016

Stars:

This was our second time using this facility and we have already recommended this facility to our friends.

Fernando d. 6/30/2016

Stars:

Terrible service. The delivery arrived with a 2 days delay, damaged furniture, and I personally had to coordinate between UHaul and the moving help. I request a refund for this terrible experience.

ERIKA B. 6/30/2016

Stars:

My only concern is the presence of homeless people. I sympathize with them and there circumstances but it can be a little scary to have people passing through your facility and you don`t know why

LAWRENCE C. 6/27/2016

Stars:

The facility was great aND everything I needed.

LAWRENCE C. 6/27/2016

Stars:

The facility was great aND everything I needed.

WILLIAM S. 6/27/2016

Stars:

Very friendly staff. Very accommodating.

Dana M. 6/27/2016

Stars:

Everything was great but it is a little bit of a challenge when calling the number for assistance and trying to get a receipt. Other than that everything worked out.

CHARLES P. 6/22/2016

Stars:

There is another excellent Rating I gave you recently. Your operation did great by me. Thanks.

WILL S. 6/22/2016

Stars:

Very helpful staff during the move in.

Jonathan M. 6/21/2016

Stars:

The U box company transferred us around in circles for hours and quoted 3 different arrival times. This caused our movers to leave. U haul flip flopped and lied to us.

JUDY R. 6/20/2016

Stars:

Tiara helped me with the administrative end of the move in and move out of storage. She was wonderful! Would highly recommend this facility!

CHARLES P. 6/20/2016

Stars:

The entire staff was friendly,competent and very accommodating. Great place, great people. thank you.

Cornell B. 6/18/2016

Stars:

My belongings were stored in a ubox for over a year, and when finally unpacked, everything was intact.

KENNETH P. 6/13/2016

Stars:

n/a

Spectra M. 6/10/2016

Stars:

Moving help picked up the box. They experienced some delays in accessing it.

Chelsea C. 6/7/2016

Stars:

The staff lost my box and I had to go into the warehouse and find it myself.

BERNADETTE D. 6/7/2016

Stars:

Very good customer service. Self storage area very clean and well lighted.

KEVIN C. 6/6/2016

Stars:

Teairra Bundy was incredibly helpful in getting the move in process done quickly. She made me want to come back to this location in the future!

Sarah M. 6/3/2016

Stars:

The box seemed a bit smaller than I expected. Front desk staff was great! I had to ask multiple times before someone in the lot out back would come help me.

JOHN C. 6/2/2016

Stars:

Excellent staff help. Great customer service.

NIQ B. 5/31/2016

Stars:

Tiffanie was very helpful and took the time to work with me to accommodate all my needs.

TRACEY W. 5/31/2016

Stars:

I was very pleased with the service and how clean the place was

ARI K. 5/25/2016

Stars:

My reservation was changed at the last minute without my knowledge, leaving me unable to store my belongings.

MICHAEL Z. 5/22/2016

Stars:

Staff was courteous, well informed and facility very clean. The only issue was the number of U-Hall trucks made it difficult to get to the loading platform.

ali s. 5/22/2016

Stars:

This was an excellent experience. The scheduling process was simple. Delivery and pick up was on time. Great option for moving!

MILTON J. 5/16/2016

Stars:

The storage facility served it`s purpose that I needed for and if I need one again I will call on U hall again.

NATHAN D. 5/9/2016

Stars:

Very helpful team. Thanks!

Joseph W. 5/4/2016

Stars:

Went without a hitch. Relocated to Dallas with Uhaul. Moving help. All went well. Inexpensive and great service.

MARGARET RILEY P. 5/2/2016

Stars:

Had to wait to be helped. Not clear directions

MICHAEL C. 4/27/2016

Stars:

The elevator was often out of order Alarms going off for no reason. The facility was not well secured. My key card never worked.

BRAD G. 4/25/2016

Stars:

Could be open later on Sundays courtesy carts sometimes tough to find. But facility was always clean and secure. I would whole-heartedly recommend this facility to friends.

LARVERNE C. 4/11/2016

Stars:

Not good customer service. When problems arise corp wouldn`t help. Never again will we use this location.

LATANTA M. 4/7/2016

Stars:

I had a dead mouse,water bugs, and mold in my unit. I will be filing a claim to be reimbursed for my damaged items and the manager sucks.

SHANNA W. 4/5/2016

Stars:

Excellent

ANDREW B. 4/2/2016

Stars:

The U-haul staff member Jahmala, was very courteous, and polite, she was very knowledgeable of the facilities services and procedures, she was very helpful in helping me make a good decision.

JILLIAN S. 4/1/2016

Stars:

Great!

JAMES B. 3/27/2016

Stars:

Jahmal helped me get into my unit when my access didn`t work after hours on Easter during a big move. He was so understanding despite it being a holiday. Please pass along the reward for his kindness.

james c. 3/17/2016

Stars:

good experience, would recommend

TERRY P. 3/17/2016

Stars:

Mr. Scott was wonderful, very helpful, pleasant and professional. He provided excellent service.

LARRY G. 3/14/2016

Stars:

jahmala scott needs a raise, she is helpful, friendly and carries a very positive attitude. A wonderful refection for u-haul to display.

Tricia G. 3/13/2016

Stars:

Kara was extremely helpful and accommodating.

MARK P. 3/5/2016

Stars:

I experienced problems from the time i oved things into the unit until I moved this out of the unit.

SOLOMON M. 3/3/2016

Stars:

The after hours rear doors rarely worked. Rats or Mice were getting into my unit tearing into bags. Due to the rodents I had to trash all my summer clothes. My card reader never worked...

MICHELLE R. 3/1/2016

Stars:

GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICES

CHRISTIAN H. 2/21/2016

Stars:

the staff all away around was the best period.

Hayley T. 2/16/2016

Stars:

The U-Box came with another person`s lock on it and the latch had to be removed. But the staff was great. I`d particularly like to thank KB and Terence, who went the extra mile to help us.

JODI C. 2/10/2016

Stars:

very good

JESSE F. 2/2/2016

Stars:

Staff seemed slow, they made simple adminstrative errors over and over. I would never get a unit at this location again.

RICCARDO D. 1/22/2016

Stars:

Overall I`m very satisfied. I would just bring the rental office closer to the storage units, so far it`s on the opposite side of the block.

EMILY F. 1/20/2016

Stars:

This was my first experience with a storage unit, and it couldn`t have been easier or more pleasurable.

ANNE F. 1/12/2016

Stars:

Highly professional and friendly staff. I`ll definitely use this location again for a future move.

BRADLEY S. 1/10/2016

Stars:

Teairra Bundy had such a GREAT personality and so friendly. After a long chat with her she told me she was the Asst. Manager. I think she needs to be a customer service trainer or a Store Manager.

KYIURSHAWN R. 1/3/2016

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful

CADADA M. 1/3/2016

Stars:

It`s ok.

PETER M. 12/28/2015

Stars:

One of the worst customer service experiences I have ever encountered

LORETTA J. 12/28/2015

Stars:

The staff at South Capitol St. S.W. was always kind, nice and respectful. Ms. Amber was very professional at all times and always willing to help.

LAURA G. 12/23/2015

Stars:

Pretty good storage place. Check your moving boxes - I bought some from there and ended up bringing home a few cockroaches with it.

VANESSA F. 12/18/2015

Stars:

But I wish by me getting my things out by December 1 that I didn`t have to pay the whole fee on the 26 Of November

FRANKLIN W. 12/17/2015

Stars:

I had to pay for overage miles when I was also charged for additional day because I was late returning it and I called the scheduler to tell them I was late and it wasn`t a lot of miles.

VANESSA F. 12/11/2015

Stars:

But I wish by me getting my things out by December 1 that I didn`t have to pay the whole fee on the 26 Of November

JEANIE H. 12/9/2015

Stars:

Terrible location. Elevator is not user friendly and loud. Had issues with the latch on the unit. Couldn`t get the storage unit door to close

DEVAN F. 12/7/2015

Stars:

Amber and the girls at the desk was great

KALLIE B. 12/1/2015

Stars:

Got the climate controlled unit, and still found rat feces on my boxes. That was the worst part, so overall it was an okay experience.

WILLIAM C. 11/30/2015

Stars:

This place is a top notch facility. The staff is especially friendly and helpful.

JOSE G. 11/23/2015

Stars:

Pricing increased without notice and staff was consistently uninformed about charges and services e.g. receiving mail on behalf of the client. This reflects poorly on management rather than on staff.

LOLITHEA M. 11/20/2015

Stars:

Customer service was great

MARK R. 11/17/2015

Stars:

Srsly:200 chs?! Wrote detld rvw but.. Asnt mgr Tiarra sp? gr8 even with hurt foot! Promote her have her train. Darrin is new also gr8. Others could use more training in custmr svc tmwk.

WILLIAM F. 11/9/2015

Stars:

The GM Darin was very helpful and very professional and knowledgeable.

NATHAN B. 10/21/2015

Stars:

They had everything I needed to settle in...it made me feel comfortable and secure eniughto spend my money there.

KOU M. 10/17/2015

Stars:

I was forced to pay for an additional full month despite moving my things out on time. The mgr did not give me the courtesy of even pretending to speak with me. I will not use uhaul again.

eric r. 10/15/2015

Stars:

the staff at this went out of its way to help solve many problems, changing a bad day into a happy experience. Thanks to Mike and his colleagues

JENS T. 9/30/2015

Stars:

x

TANYELLE B. 9/26/2015

Stars:

My access to my storage was horrible and I could never get into my unit after business hours and I was paying an additional 10 dollars for 24 hour access.

ELISE P. 9/16/2015

Stars:

fine

PHILLIP D. 9/14/2015

Stars:

Staff are knowledgable and super friendly. The man elevator frequenttly was out of service and you could rarely find a cart to help load and unload your unit.

Steven M. 9/12/2015

Stars:

mixed customer service- not so clear how the whole delivery connection with moving help should work. poor communication

BONITA B. 9/10/2015

Stars:

No comment(s)

Robert F. 9/9/2015

Stars:

I received excellent service from the staff at 1501 S Capitol St SW.

William V. 9/9/2015

Stars:

The moving crew was great.

FREDRIC K. 9/3/2015

Stars:

I think the pricing was a tad bit high. But, what can you say when you`re in a bind? Sooooo, I immediately found an apartment, so I could retrieve my items and stop paying monthly fees to UHAUL.

RANDALL F. 9/2/2015

Stars:

dealt with 2 staff members... both great.

MICHEAL I. 9/2/2015

Stars:

Professional and helpful

Blake E. 9/2/2015

Stars:

Very effective and safe way to move.

KALLIE B. 8/28/2015

Stars:

Okay overall. Stored my things in a climate controlled unit. But I did see mine feces on some of my boxes

EBONIQUE T. 8/26/2015

Stars:

I had a great experience renting my storage unit and everytime I come to this Uhaul!!! Great and friendly customer service!! Thank you. E T

Alejandro G. 8/25/2015

Stars:

The boxes were in good condition and the moving helpers were quick and efficient.

teresa s. 8/23/2015

Stars:

nice clean facility. no parking though. construction made it difficult to return the ubox

KEITH A. J. 8/23/2015

Stars:

I had very professional and excellent experience.

Andrew S. 8/18/2015

Stars:

Needed storage in a pinch, and UHaul and the U-box ended up being the best way to handle the situation. All things considered, it was a positive experience.

ANDREW M. 8/17/2015

Stars:

The employees were extremely helpful and the space met my requirements.

WILLIAM E. 8/17/2015

Stars:

Tierra was super helpful, friendly, and professional. Enjoyed working with her.

WILLIAM D. 8/11/2015

Stars:

would recommend storage but not the transport services

dan f. 8/10/2015

Stars:

Great job, friendly and helpful

JOSE C. 8/8/2015

Stars:

William is extremely friendly and helpful. Give that man a raise!

John H. 8/4/2015

Stars:

All went well. Good staff support, everyone was very helpful.

AMY X. 8/3/2015

Stars:

I had a confirmed reservation but the location did not have space for me. I waited two hours for a spot. This was extremely inconvenient.

Kelly S. 7/28/2015

Stars:

Absolutely terrible experience- see my official complaint and claim for details

Amy Eliziabeth S. 7/28/2015

Stars:

The employees are rude and incompetent. Poor communication, bad attitudes and just generally bad customer service.

REBECCA J. 7/26/2015

Stars:

The whole staff was quite helpful with the exception of one girl who did not seem very motivated to help customers. The facility was clean and secure.

SCOTT S. 7/24/2015

Stars:

No carts for getting items to storage, main person lyle who helped me very nice, but other help nonexistent and understaffed.

MEILING S. 7/22/2015

Stars:

the staff were extremely friendly

SUE H. 7/21/2015

Stars:

The people there were helpful and kind. I really appreciated having the ability to hire helpers for my move. Thank You!

SYLVANIA D. 7/21/2015

Stars:

Ended on a bad note due to unprofessionalism of new general manager Darin Jackson. See email to Amanda Kirsh.

ANTHONY P. 7/18/2015

Stars:

Amazing experience - everyone was very helpful and knowledgeable.

joe k. 7/12/2015

Stars:

No issues with the S Capitol St location. The issue is that UHaul told me my box was at a different location, and the error caused a delay in my move.

CECILE M. 7/12/2015

Stars:

Corey helped us out and he was great!

Meghan F. 7/11/2015

Stars:

the South Cap street team is excellent, professional, courteous, really making an effort to provie quality service

katey f. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Staff at S Capitol St Uhaul were all very friendly and helpful. They made picking up my ubox and dropping it off for shipping very easy.

DESMOND W. 7/11/2015

Stars:

The entire crew on Friday morning 07-09-15 0700a. Were very attentive and informative. WhodatNation

EVE W. 7/8/2015

Stars:

the facility was clean and well lighted. The staff was very helpful and courteous.

Jan T. 7/8/2015

Stars:

Darin solved a huge problem for me. My move did not go as planned due to technical issues. Darin stepped in, and on less than one week, refunded substantial expenses I incurred unexpectedly.

JACKIE D. 7/8/2015

Stars:

Chris solved the trouble with my account very efficiently, and professionally -

Meghan F. 6/30/2015

Stars:

only real issue is that you need to adjust estimate of volume of UBoxes - I really needed three instead of two and was coming from a 2 BR townhouse that was less than 1000 sq ft

ONYINYE N. 6/24/2015

Stars:

It is a nice clean place with friendly and helpful staff. I enjoyed this experience.

Chloe H. 6/4/2015

Stars:

Good

ANTON O. 6/3/2015

Stars:

Terrible service elevator never works staff rude and unhelpful.

Ben M. 6/2/2015

Stars:

The whole move went off without any issue. Thanks.

KATHRYN S. 6/1/2015

Stars:

Everything about my reservation was incorrect, even though I called to confirm days ahead. Terrible experience, will never use again. Expect a scathing review online.

PATRICIA A. 5/26/2015

Stars:

Very good customer service on Memorial Day.

JOSEPH D. 5/22/2015

Stars:

This past Thursday I went to move from the third floor. Elevator wasn`t working, had to carry my stuff. Will never use uhaul again.

BRAD T. 5/21/2015

Stars:

Very helpful staff.

DAVID H. 5/19/2015

Stars:

m

SARA M. 5/18/2015

Stars:

Good location and easy to use while still being secure. I felt very comfortable with my belongings there for 1 month while I searched for a place to live.

JAMES K. 5/18/2015

Stars:

Staff was friendly and very accommodating even got to keep the locks to my storage unit!

CAITLYN C. 5/12/2015

Stars:

Easy, quick and smooth process. In-and-out very quickly.

LEWIS A. 5/11/2015

Stars:

non-customers hanging out in the loading dock area, who were able to go in and out without swiping in. Carts were often missing or stolen. Also would have preferred longer hours until at least 9pm.

DARRYL G. 5/11/2015

Stars:

Great customer services. Cory helped me, he was very polite and knowledgeable.

FERN C. 5/8/2015

Stars:

Too many homeless people roaming around that make us feel uneasy also had to wait up to half hour for cart.

FREDRIC K. 5/4/2015

Stars:

Everyone was very nice and accommodating.

ROBERT M. 5/3/2015

Stars:

You are very understaffed and the ones that have the knowledge to help and burnt out.. Also through several weeks I have found dead mice in my unit I`ve stopped counting after 12....

BENJAMIN N. 5/2/2015

Stars:

Corey and the rest of the staff were very helpful.

SONYA A. 4/29/2015

Stars:

I appreciated the follow-up reminder calls and the ability to pay over the phone.

PETER T. 4/23/2015

Stars:

The daytime security is a little questionable since anyone can enter the facility and use the elevator without having to show an ID or use an access card. Other than that it was fine

DAVID C. 4/22/2015

Stars:

I`d like to bring attention to Mark- He helped me with a few large items when seeing that they were difficult to handle by myself and even gave me a Gatorade!

MICHAEL F. 4/13/2015

Stars:

Very helpful !!

JOSEPH W. 4/7/2015

Stars:

Well staffed and easily accessible.

CARRIE H. 3/30/2015

Stars:

Hi, Just wanted to mention also that Courtney gave the best quality customer service to my daughter and I. Carrie Holley

MITCHELL H. 3/28/2015

Stars:

Staff were extremely helpful and accomodating

KORI B. 3/27/2015

Stars:

The staff at this location were excellent and friendly. My overall experience was the best...

LEON Y. 3/25/2015

Stars:

you could keep the elevator working properly and carts available for 24 hour excess customers not locked-up

Melissa O. 3/22/2015

Stars:

Great!!

JULIA B. 3/16/2015

Stars:

N/A

LINDA H. 3/16/2015

Stars:

Corey and Teresa? - I forgot her name but she was great showing me my unit, demonstrating the lock, getting us a ladder- were terrific. Would definitely recommend this service to friends.

DANIEL R. 3/13/2015

Stars:

The store was unkept , staff unfriendly, hours are not user friendly and elevators not functioning.

DANIEL R. 3/13/2015

Stars:

The store was unkept , staff unfriendly, hours are not user friendly and elevators not functioning.

SHUSHAN I. 3/11/2015

Stars:

The front counter staffs lack personal appearance,hygiene and professionalis.

SHUSHAN I. 3/11/2015

Stars:

The front counter staffs lack personal appearance,hygiene and professionalis.

Richard W. 3/4/2015

Stars:

I have received three reviews for this transaction. That seems excessive.

LEWIS A. 3/3/2015

Stars:

Technical issues with access card that were resolved, but other than that, excellent staff and experience.

SHELBY R. 2/21/2015

Stars:

security systyem is great I wanted to change the unit that was given to me was changed with no problem I have had a very good expericene,staff was helpful,explained everything and very welcoming.

MYISHA T. 2/9/2015

Stars:

It was ok

KAREN P. 2/2/2015

Stars:

The staff at this location was very helpful to me. I would gladly recommend this location.

RONALD D. 1/26/2015

Stars:

My first visit was great my second time was not that pleasant. And the doors was open and card did not work

MARY F. 1/21/2015

Stars:

Everyone I came in contact with were very helpful, outgoing and always professional.

HEATHER E H. 1/19/2015

Stars:

Derrick was a great help!

CHRISTOPHER O. 1/16/2015

Stars:

Great costumer service

JOHN C. 1/15/2015

Stars:

Very friendly, prompt, and helpful

NICOLAS L. 1/11/2015

Stars:

Excellent. Staff was helpful ad. Sorted all paperwork very quickly. Nice a d clean place. Good value.

KETURAH S. 1/6/2015

Stars:

The siren-like noise surprised me every time. Do away with thing otherwise, service was great.

CHRISTOPHER B. 1/5/2015

Stars:

I paid for uhaul access to enter got denied twice. The call center tried to help.. I needed to into the build need to be out of my apartment today

STEVEN E. 1/3/2015

Stars:

Sales people were helpful and kind. She also helped me find my storage unit. Convenient parking to drop off the materials for the unit.

JON L. 1/3/2015

Stars:

Uhaul trailer/truck rental fleet is over running the place. There is not any space to load. Out of 5 spaces at the dock, 3 were blocked by unused fleet vehicles. Staff did not do resolve. 804-240-5660

RYAN M. 1/2/2015

Stars:

Facility and staff were great.

ELAINE J. 12/15/2014

Stars:

End climate controlled unit served me well for 4 years. U-Haul Was very helpful in contacting me and providing necessary notices. I would use the facility again. Thank you.

Bryan F. 12/14/2014

Stars:

Good.

ELAINE J. 12/4/2014

Stars:

Used unit for 4 years. Quite satisfied. Had temperature controlled end unit which served me well.

caitlin c. 12/1/2014

Stars:

Front desk staff at Uhaul on S Capitol was excellent and helped me with all my needs. Timothy was extremely helpful and courteous helping me hook/unhook my Ubox. Very nice and competent staff!

LAUREN M. 12/1/2014

Stars:

I`m so happy to have cancelled my storage unit yesterday! Yesterday, ALL of the elevators were out of service. Also, carts are always in short supply. 200 CHARACTERS ISN`T ENOUGH SPACE!

REBECCA C. 11/24/2014

Stars:

I had a great experience in the two years that I used the storage unit

GLORIA D. 11/18/2014

Stars:

I only had one issue and that was at times I visit and some of my items had water damaged and I didn`t understand why within a climate control area.

MARY D. 11/8/2014

Stars:

Need more carts to help move things.

MICHAEL H. 11/7/2014

Stars:

The attitudes of the staff is reflective from the attitude of the leader!!! Pick it up!!!

RYAN M. 11/5/2014

Stars:

Staff was very cheery and helpful. Was a pleasure to due business with.

VALERIE W. 11/3/2014

Stars:

Only complaint is that I think there were rodents in my things. I think they need to do a better job at pest control.

CAITLIN D. 10/18/2014

Stars:

This is probably the best storage facility I`ve used. Not only in terms of cleanliness and non-creepiness, but also in terms of ease of access, and helpfulness of staff.

BRIAN P. 10/12/2014

Stars:

Only one functional elevator made my unit inaccessible.

STEPHEN A. 9/24/2014

Stars:

Place in bad repair. Only one elevator works, sometimes. Lost 2 hours waiting for help with defective doors. Frustrating experience.

LATASHA L. 9/14/2014

Stars:

Good service.

MILTON M. 9/10/2014

Stars:

Very nice Facility

MILTON M. 9/10/2014

Stars:

Very nice Facility

LOUISA S. 9/8/2014

Stars:

Great experience with this storage facility. All of my belongings were in the same condition as when I began storing them there.

Bryan F. 8/31/2014

Stars:

Rafael was great from well move you.

JOEL K. 8/30/2014

Stars:

Two big issues: P Street elevator was stuck on 2nd floor when I moved in on 8/1, and still hadn`t been fixed when I moved out on 8/29. Also, 24 hour access was non functional for entire time

GEORGE T. 8/29/2014

Stars:

The elevator didn`t work for 10 minutes a couple times but it was fixed and overall it was great.

REGGIE J. 8/28/2014

Stars:

Service was great.

ANDREW N. 8/28/2014

Stars:

Probably should leave a few parking spots available for the customers. They were taken up mostly by u-haul trucks.

DOUGLAS S. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Had some issues with access with my card. It was denying me access. Hopefully, this won`t happen next time.

Sunxing Q. 8/10/2014

Stars:

It`s great. Very easy process

KARRI B. 8/4/2014

Stars:

The only thing that ruined my experience was that when I emptied my unit it was obvious that several of my boxes and things had been chewed on by rats and droppings were everywhere.

ANILKUMAR P. 8/3/2014

Stars:

did not have any problems even though we decided to move at last minute

PAUL A. 8/2/2014

Stars:

Patrice was great!

STEVEN B. 7/31/2014

Stars:

It would be nice if there were a 2nd floor bathroom.

DANIEL S. 7/29/2014

Stars:

The facility is fine, but terrible parking availability and the area is dangerous. I brought my dad to clean out storage unit and a shooting had just taken place across the street.

ANILKUMAR P. 7/24/2014

Stars:

everything promised was delivered

STEPHANIE R. 7/20/2014

Stars:

There isn`t enough customer parking spaces in the rear loading area. All trucks employee`s white Camry took up the spaces. Most days customers had to haul items to/from the street due to the above.

CRAIG M. 7/19/2014

Stars:

Overall excellent. Only suggestion is to keep loading docks clear - had to wait a bit too long to get UHaul trucks moved out of the way. But overall, great!

JAMILA L. 7/19/2014

Stars:

The staff was friendly and very helpful.

MEREDITH E. 7/15/2014

Stars:

It was very easy to use and the staff were great.

DAVID R. 7/14/2014

Stars:

Very helpful staff

ITASKA G. 7/10/2014

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and the facility was very good easy to navigate.

NICOLE S. 7/7/2014

Stars:

I was very happy how the facilities were maintained. For the 4 1/2 years our stuff was stored in the location, I felt secured. I wish I had a partial refund for when the location was returned.

CALVIN M. 7/4/2014

Stars:

I was told -after I was already in line and with a sales rep- that I had to get back in line to actually carry out my original request for a storage unit!

JOSEPH S. 7/2/2014

Stars:

Great

LUZ D. 6/23/2014

Stars:

everyone was very professional and helpful. thank you for your services.

JOEL R. 6/5/2014

Stars:

A very convenient location, but limited access in the evening is problematic and costs extra. The staff was friendly and helpful.

NATALIE S. 6/3/2014

Stars:

Very unhappy with my experience. Will not be using Uhaul in the future.

NIKKO J. 5/24/2014

Stars:

I would like a manager to call me at 202-431-6858

LATASHA L. 5/18/2014

Stars:

Kia, was very nice and helpful!

MARK B. 5/10/2014

Stars:

Friendly, helpful ataff

MARIO P. 5/2/2014

Stars:

Broken tv, insulting delivery people. U-haul has a lot of work to do before I used them again. I am moving back early next year and I will not be using uhaul.

GLEN W. 4/22/2014

Stars:

Excellent service and very professional

GLENNA S. 4/18/2014

Stars:

We scheduled pickup in DC they did not communicate that to their storage people. we waited 4 hours for the pod to be pulled from storage facility. I`d like a 25% discount for time lost.

OTMAN B. 4/13/2014

Stars:

Service was excellent. Pat, helped us very much. U-haul software was down so it made the wait a little longer but it was not staff fault at all. Pat made it easier on us to wait.

JEFFREY B. 4/12/2014

Stars:

Thank you for a memorable, pleasant experience.

TAMI G. 4/8/2014

Stars:

Great service, the folks at the Capital St office went out of their way t be helpful!

ANNIE D. 4/7/2014

Stars:

Staff was hit or miss. Some really helpful, others really not. Seemed to always have an alarm going off in the facility. Decent value for location. Lots of bugs/spiders for an indoor facility.

GOKHAN E. 3/25/2014

Stars:

It was very good and friendly service and rhe staff was excellent in explaining the process.

CHARLES M. 3/10/2014

Stars:

The facility was great when all the elevators were working.

LINDA G. 3/2/2014

Stars:

The only problem that we`ve had was the elevator.

ANDRE S. 2/5/2014

Stars:

No problems, good service along with everything else.

MUHAB E. 1/27/2014

Stars:

GM was very friendly and helpful. Access to the facility was easy, and I`m happy with my storage unit.

DENIECE C. 1/25/2014

Stars:

Garrett and his staff are outstanding. Keep up the great work!!!

SCOTT W. 1/25/2014

Stars:

There was just a problem with the computer system. It did not work for about an hour. I was there anyway and I got the storage without the contract, so I appreciate the cooperation.

VALERIE F. 1/21/2014

Stars:

Really quick and easy to get storage unit, and later check out of storage unit. Much easier, less painful than I expected.

DEAN B. 1/16/2014

Stars:

Would have rated Excellent but am mad that shipment was not scheduled promptly after boxes picked-up from me. Called 4 days later for a delivery date - found they were waiting on a call from me!

ERIC T. 1/14/2014

Stars:

The lock mechanism was broken in the process, and they had to put a cover over the whole thing. This led to mice getting in the unit and tearing up half my stuff. Also found a dead one.

MAYA M. 1/6/2014

Stars:

Very satisfactory for what it is.

JEFFREY B. 12/21/2013

Stars:

I am very pleased with your staff. Hope you win a national award, or have previously won.

VALERIE F. 12/19/2013

Stars:

Quick and easy rental and use of the storage unit - no complaints

RACHEL O. 12/15/2013

Stars:

I would definitely use Ubox again! Cheapest option in a cross country move.

DAVID W. 12/11/2013

Stars:

I would like to thank the staff and management for the a job well done and I wish the U-Haul family A Merry Christmas And a Safe New Year

ALLISON L. 12/8/2013

Stars:

I would like to make special mention of Darell Thomas who was very helpful. He went the extra mile to resolve my problem. Darrell is the type of employee that makes a good reputation for a company.

BLACKBURD P. 11/27/2013

Stars:

Overall good experience. Some staff we`re very helpful when needed others, not so much.

LINDA E. 11/26/2013

Stars:

Experience was great through uhaul packing transfer to promptly ship. Down hill from there. Lack of communication, delayed shipping. No customer service or modern tracking.

PAULA D. 11/25/2013

Stars:

The staff was most helpful especially the gentleman who was at the warehouse helping others with their storage items.

LINDA E. 11/15/2013

Stars:

U Haul services and products could not be better. The process and move from house to POD was flawless and very fast. They are a high quality and efficient organization. Web site was a useful tool.

CLARENCE P. 11/7/2013

Stars:

I had a great experience in dealing with U-Haul they are very professional and courteous and go out their way to help you

DORINDA H. 10/26/2013

Stars:

Bad experiences with delivery contractor Eddie Ware and UHaul manager Garreth Snyder. BUT, *excellent* solutions, help, and follow-up from UHaul storage manager Melanee Burr!

EMILY W. 10/18/2013

Stars:

Melanie`s service was above and beyond! She called me when I was late, set up my truck rental at another location for me when she didn`t have a pickup truck, and went out of her way to be helpful.

PETER N. 10/15/2013

Stars:

Friendly and attentive staff.

NATHAN A. 10/14/2013

Stars:

staff was friendly. A little confusion when I requested to get into one of them. But overall, pretty good

GABRIELE S. 10/11/2013

Stars:

I opted for climate controlled unit especially helpful during the summer. Overall, this U-Haul site excellent.

RICHARD A. 10/10/2013

Stars:

ELEVATOR IS OUT OF ORDER MANY TIMES. VERY FRUSTATING. NO COMPENSATION FOR THE INCONVIENCE. GLAD I AM OUT OF THERE.

THOMAS L. 10/8/2013

Stars:

Open later than 7:00PM on week nights would be useful. Great weekend hours though.

JAMES E. 10/8/2013

Stars:

My stuff was delivered on schedule. I was able to schedule a drop-off w/in a couple days. Stuff was then delivered unpacked promptly. Contracted unpacking professionals prompt efficient also.

TYLER M. 10/4/2013

Stars:

Prices are a little high, even a small discount would be nice.

THOMAS V. 9/29/2013

Stars:

people whom outside neighborhood, no u haul uniform nor badge, perpetrating storage areqa. front desk refused to give change several monrhs. why u haul card,

ELIZABETH F. 9/23/2013

Stars:

Everyone at both the DC and Denver offices were helpful and friendly, but the DC location was very congested and it was hard to schedule access to my UBox

KATHERINE K. 9/19/2013

Stars:

The staff at both locations I used during my move were unhelpful and dismissive. I will never use UHaul again, and I will discourage my friends from using UHaul as well.

RYANSIMON A. 9/19/2013

Stars:

The Front Store Staff were very accomodating and knowledgeable. And the after hours contact person was also very responsive and was reachable when they were needed.

DEBORAH S. 9/16/2013

Stars:

Storage unit had lock on it so unable to put our stuff in after hours. Building wide open-anyone could come in not secure at all-very clean.Staff next day helpful when called.

JUDITH G. 9/6/2013

Stars:

Even though I answered YES to all questions, it would have been helpful if we had access beyond hours posted.

TORI S. 9/4/2013

Stars:

I had numerous bad experiences with this location. I will never come here again.

PENNY G. 8/26/2013

Stars:

The man who helped prep the U-Box for pick up was EXCELLENT.I don`t know his name, but he had long dread locks. He was very friendly and made a stressful moving day much more enjoyable!

MICHAEL S. 8/24/2013

Stars:

Only complaint: 2 cleaning buckets were left in elevator between 6 PM and 8 AM... made moving very inconvenient and clumsy.

DORIS B. 8/22/2013

Stars:

Melanee was excellent, because of a mix up at UHAUL on allentown rd end, she made sure that everything was ready for me when I arrived. I so appreciate her her staff service.

ANDREW L. 8/18/2013

Stars:

more light in the units would be great. The lines often were very long and slow. But my overall experience was GREAT!!

LINDA S. 8/18/2013

Stars:

Very helpful

TRACY S V. 8/17/2013

Stars:

At pick-up and emptying of storage space service was good. At the set up of the storage space in May the service was terrible with rude people answering the phones and giving directions.

SILVANA O. 8/11/2013

Stars:

It was the worst experience I`ve ever had moving and will not ever even use U-Haul again.

MELODY S. 8/10/2013

Stars:

There was too much miscommunication and it was too difficult to talk to anyone about the UBox.

SUE C. 8/9/2013

Stars:

The location was great. The staff consistently provided exception service. Much appreciated and highly recommended.

HENRY K. 8/7/2013

Stars:

very good.

CHRISTIAN N. 8/6/2013

Stars:

Great! Though I would suggest having the proper load ramps with the pins, that ramp is pretty useful.

MARK G. 8/5/2013

Stars:

Overall, it was a very good experience. One concern: security alarms sounded regularly while we were in the facility, but there didn`t appear to be a response.

ANDREA C. 8/3/2013

Stars:

Very easy to set up. Great movers! We will see how it goes on the other end.

HELEN B. 8/1/2013

Stars:

Over all everything went well but the rental process for truck or storage seems to take longer than it should.

MARIANNE S. 8/1/2013

Stars:

Awful customer service. Staff was giggly but not helpful. Purposely set the alarm off

TAMMY P. 7/23/2013

Stars:

Melanee and her crew are awesome - excellent customer services, timely and knowledgeable.

ALLYSON D. 7/22/2013

Stars:

Due to the facility not being climate controlled this is why my overall rating was good. Otherwise, my experience was very good.

PASCAL H. 7/22/2013

Stars:

NEVER again!

THOMAS M. 7/21/2013

Stars:

Staff was rude,lazy and totally unhelpful. They failed to do the paperwork correctly and made me call back to get it right

TAMMY P. 7/16/2013

Stars:

Melanee, the Store Manager, and her crew, Diandre, were right on point with customer service and getting us in and out.

ANTHONY J. 7/12/2013

Stars:

The staff that assists customers by the loading dock are fantastic. The staff in the front office are rude and uncooperative.

CLAIRE R. 7/10/2013

Stars:

Box size misrepresented resulting in move doubling in cost. Happened day of move so no alternative. Expensive mirror broken. Reps polite, but did little to rectify. Uhaul quality co, but UBox abysmal.

TORI S. 7/8/2013

Stars:

The customer service during this experience was abismal. I have to use this storage unit since I have already moved everything there, but I will never do business with this branch again.

BEVERLY T. 7/2/2013

Stars:

High storage fees. Rain seeps into the bldg from the windows and inside the elevator and runs into the storage units. Johnny Wilson was very helpful and deserves a pay increase for all he does!

KAITLYN G. 7/1/2013

Stars:

We arrived at 6:35 and were told new units could not be open after 6:30. Not only was the staff unapologetic, no one said anything about a 6:30 cut off when I called the store at 1pm.

RAJIV V. 6/30/2013

Stars:

Facility entrance did not seem secure. Seems like anyone could enter the facility without authorized acccess the doors open automatically.

ROBERT D. 6/30/2013

Stars:

Very easy to work with. I liked paying online. Facility was clean and convenient.

DONALD S. 6/25/2013

Stars:

I was not aware that it cost extra to come and go after hours. Other than that, it was a good experience, staff was very professional.

ERIN R. 6/13/2013

Stars:

very disappointed with my experience.

SABRINA D. 6/12/2013

Stars:

Danisha helped me figure out the type of storage unit. She went above and beyond, was friendly, walked me to my unit, showed me how to use the elevator. I couldn`t have asked for more.

ERIN R. 6/10/2013

Stars:

Total disaster.

MARIANNE J. 6/9/2013

Stars:

I was very impressed with the storage facility and feel safe having my belongings there for the summer.

ANA P. 6/5/2013

Stars:

I asked for the 24 hour service, and my card did not activate in time for me to use it after hours.

DONALD S. 5/27/2013

Stars:

I wasn`t informed that there was a charge for after hours access. Arrived late one evening and was unable to get in.

MARY L. 5/27/2013

Stars:

The staff made our experience at this facility excellent! D`nisha and Johnnie went above beyond to be helpful and friendly every visit. They made a normal storage facility extraordinary!

GREG B. 5/26/2013

Stars:

Chris, the delivery guy, was awesome and super helpful

COLLEEN A. 5/26/2013

Stars:

As always u haul employees are professional and polite, I enjoy working with them.

MICHAEL C. 5/20/2013

Stars:

The gentleman who escorted me to my locker was friendly and extremely helpful.

JACK V. 5/20/2013

Stars:

Oh boy, the staff was super friendly and helpful. I was very impressed.

HOYT B. 5/18/2013

Stars:

Good

BILL J. 5/12/2013

Stars:

very helpful friendly!

LAURIE B. 5/12/2013

Stars:

Danisha was extremely helpful!

BLACKBURD P. 5/2/2013

Stars:

Everything completely exceeded my expectations! Getting set up with my key was fast and easy, the facility is spotless, and the staff member on site Johnny helped more than I could have imagined.

LAURA N. 4/24/2013

Stars:

Very good experience compared to other Uhaul experiences I`ve had in the past! Thanks so much!

MAURICE B. 4/19/2013

Stars:

poor customer service skills.

LUTHER T. 4/17/2013

Stars:

Excellent Experience

JOHN W. 4/10/2013

Stars:

Chris and the staff were fantastic. Flexible, prompt, responsive, amazingly good experience.

KATHRYN S. 4/9/2013

Stars:

I am extremely dissatisfied with my u-box experience.My box arrived 15 business days late.No staff had any idea what to do with a shipment to Canada. I would not recommend u-box to anyone.

MATTHEW W. 4/5/2013

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and friendly. The only complaint was that one of the elevators was out of order and the remaining elevator was operating very slow. Other than that my experience was very nice.

NAQUIA H. 3/30/2013

Stars:

Some of the staff was pleasant at times.

ZACK R. 3/28/2013

Stars:

It was a pleasure.

CLARENCE B. 3/26/2013

Stars:

Improve access to rolling high stairwell to upper lockers. I had to look for the step up each time because it was never located in the designated place.

MICHAEL D. 3/14/2013

Stars:

Everything went extremely well. I was greetd warmly and I was able to reserve a space quickly. I couln`t have asked for a better experience.

MATTHEW S. 3/14/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience all around.

JOHN T. 3/11/2013

Stars:

Return location for trucks needs to be better marked. I also reserved a handtruck but none was available when I arrived.

JEAN P. 3/11/2013

Stars:

GREAT SERVICE ATTENTIVE STAFF

ROOSEVELT O. 3/6/2013

Stars:

It was good

DONNA H. 2/27/2013

Stars:

UBox should coordinate the entire logistics process from start to finish, and not expect the customer to coordinate each leg of the process. I would NOT recommend UBox to anyone.

LAURA G. 2/25/2013

Stars:

Once they get the alarm system thing fixed so that it doesn`t go off as often, it will be awesome. :

TOWANDA G. 2/13/2013

Stars:

The staff was very professional and very helpful

MICHAEL D. 2/6/2013

Stars:

staff and I would always use U Haul go u-haul was very professional and the place is very safe and clean

MICHAEL D. 2/6/2013

Stars:

staff was very professional and the place is very safe and clean

JOSEPH B. 1/30/2013

Stars:

A staff member should always be assigned to show a new storage customer his unit. I grabbed a staff member and he was very helpful with the little things I needed to know.

CARY P. 1/28/2013

Stars:

2 chairs, 3 mirrors, 3 tables were broken. Uhaul did not return phone calls when I asked for the number of the insurance agent. The pod lock was broken, all of my things sat unlocked overnight.

KARLYS W. 1/23/2013

Stars:

Put it too you this way. If needed, i would come back.

MICHAEL P. 1/6/2013

Stars:

A

MICHELLE R. 1/5/2013

Stars:

Its was great.

TIFFANY P. 1/4/2013

Stars:

When I got keys to my unit, there was no black cards. I went back once a week for 3 weeks before I was able to receive one.

HARRIETT H. 1/2/2013

Stars:

Looking forward to a continued good business relationship.

LAWRENCE C. 12/24/2012

Stars:

This was a very flexible way to handle my move. It fit my needs perfectly. Kim in Grand Rapids MI was AWESOME.

MICHAEL S. 12/23/2012

Stars:

Managers were very helpful and friendly.

JERILEE L. 12/21/2012

Stars:

Got help when I needed. Great staff. Very helpful

SAVANNAH B. 12/16/2012

Stars:

Great with my Uhaul truck rental as well as storage rental experience. Melanee was very friendly and helpful.

LISA S. 12/14/2012

Stars:

I had a very pleasant experince at this facility. When I called a year ago in a CRISIS the staff was very helpful and accommodating.

WAYNE C. 11/30/2012

Stars:

Johnny Melanee Burr were are extremely helpful, thorough, knowledgeable, friendly, courteous, customer service oriented and overall joys! I highly recommend them both for promotion raises!!!

WILLIE S. 11/30/2012

Stars:

excellent service overall

MELINDA W. 11/28/2012

Stars:

While the staff were friendly, it took a long time to get set-up. Staff had to be instructed to correct the inaccurate box numbers in my file. Had to stand in line 15 minutes to check-out.

AARON C. 11/19/2012

Stars:

There were rarely enough carts for the people there, and the elevator was frequently broken. Made it hard for 2nd floor units.

MARK T. 11/11/2012

Stars:

One box did not close correctly, preventing the use of a strong padlock to secure it. I had to use a smaller padlock with a thinner shackle, making breaking off the padlock a concern.

DANIEL F. 11/9/2012

Stars:

U-Haul is vying for the worst company ever award. Even you comment box is unfriendly and incompetent.

KELA H. 11/9/2012

Stars:

Customer service was okay and I would not always agree that they were friendly. Anytime I needed help there was always a ten to 20 minute wait. Carts were NEVER available.

ALEX C. 11/6/2012

Stars:

all was great!

KEVIN K. 11/5/2012

Stars:

Worst customer service ever. Worst moving experience ever. Will recommend anyone to not use ubox.

DAN W. 11/4/2012

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful!

JAMIE F. 11/2/2012

Stars:

The customer service representative was very helpful and friendly. The only slight mistake the representative made was misspelling my last name,Faulkner.Other than that keep up the great work.

KEVIN H. 11/1/2012

Stars:

Been at this facility since late 2008. It has always been clean. The staff have always been helpful whether helping me with the storage unit or renting a truck. Thank you.

CASEY K. 10/28/2012

Stars:

our experience was great. the people at the facility were very nice helpful. Chris White delieverd our boxes and went above and beyond and was sooo incredibly helpfuL!

CAITLIN W. 10/26/2012

Stars:

Good job

REBECCA C. 10/15/2012

Stars:

Thank you for the service.

JENNA K. 10/11/2012

Stars:

Young lady Customer Service working Tuesday evening was extermly helpful.

BRYAN P. 10/8/2012

Stars:

Each employee that I encountered was friendly and knowledgable. I would definitely use this facility again.

JACQUE P. 9/29/2012

Stars:

The staff at my location were always professional and helpful. A very good reflection on your company.

DANA B. 9/25/2012

Stars:

When the delivery man dropped of the POD, my archive DVD`s box flew out broke into pieces. I had a terrible experience with uhaul. Will not do biz with them again.

JENNIFER M. 9/17/2012

Stars:

I`ve moved A LOT in my lifetime. The staff at this UHaul location are wonderful. They are helpful,attentive, friendly, make what could be a difficult transition as easy as possible.

JESSIE K. 9/10/2012

Stars:

Everything was easy to use, and the staff was helpful. Overall, no problems!

KETURAH R. 9/4/2012

Stars:

Great storage unit. Plenty of hand trucks to assist me with moving my items from the car to the unit and vice versa, always clean, and the staff was courteous and helpful.

JOEL R. 9/2/2012

Stars:

Service was slow although it appeared a couple of staff members were in the learning mode. They were pleasant and helpful

BRANDELYN C. 9/1/2012

Stars:

My only complaint about the u-box experience was that it was lost for 3 weeks, other than that everything was great.

MEREDITH S. 8/31/2012

Stars:

Good to have a recycling area inside and also a dumpster available for those who want to use it.

SAMANTHA S. 8/28/2012

Stars:

the first person we talked with was unhelpful and didn`t know what was going on. The next person, a young woman, was quite helpful and knowledgeable

DAVID B. 8/27/2012

Stars:

Good service and very helpful customer service

BRIANNA B. 8/27/2012

Stars:

Staff was helpful and friendly, plenty of carts for unloading able to back right up on to the loading dock with our van. My only complaint is the roach we saw crawling along the floor near my unit.

WAYNE C. 8/22/2012

Stars:

Johnny was extremely helpful, courteous knowledgeable.

ADDIS J. 8/21/2012

Stars:

The facility was very clean, but there were times the loading dock was too crowd and there were not enough carts near the loading dock.

CASEY S. 8/15/2012

Stars:

They ignored the timing of the reservation and were not able to provide correct information until 3 hours after the box was supposed to arrive, forcing us to reschedule movers to another day.

RYAN M. 8/13/2012

Stars:

Driver with a Smart Phone should not get lost! Box looked like someone tried to break in! Contents Broken!

MICHAEL K. 8/11/2012

Stars:

Everything was great!

WAYNE B. 8/10/2012

Stars:

Chris is amazing. He went well beyond to get out truck in on time and saving us lots of $$$ on our move. He`s the best!!!

CARLETTE C. 8/7/2012

Stars:

One U-box was broken but overall the experience was excellent

REBECCA B. 8/5/2012

Stars:

Incredibly helpful people and all of my stuff is unharmed. And for a cheap price! Will definitely come back.

MARK M. 8/4/2012

Stars:

The staff is very friendly/helpful. Thank you!

WILLIAM C. 8/3/2012

Stars:

Jermaine, the person that helped me, was very courteous and insightful. I would recommend this location to friends and `like` on Facebook.

KELLY P. 8/2/2012

Stars:

My exp at your facility was awful. My attempt to get access to MY Ubox was ignored for 2 days straight despite calls and email. I would strongly deter anyone I know from using your facility.

ADAM C. 7/31/2012

Stars:

We found a dead mouse in unit when we moved in. Chris the manager was extremely helpful! Would recommend.

HILARY L. 7/31/2012

Stars:

I was not told that there was a huge column in the middle of the unit I rented and was charged under the impression that I would have the full 5x5x10. I will be calling to receive a discount today.

MAURA A. 7/29/2012

Stars:

There are not enough carts available! When I was there, there were not many other customers, but I couldn`t find a single cart.

ANDREA S. 7/28/2012

Stars:

Phone communications were confused Dropped off UBox without bringing blocks for the wheels In STL they brought a ramp - no ramp in DC It was ok, just not level of service of STL

WILLIAM K. 7/26/2012

Stars:

Good!

JULIE R. 7/16/2012

Stars:

When Chris dropped off my uboxes was beyond helpful and kind. He really went above and beyond the expectations of kindness and was prompt on delivery. Great experience.

TIFFANY J. 7/9/2012

Stars:

I chose this location because of its hours and how safe it looked. I was not disappointed.

DANNY G. 7/6/2012

Stars:

Staff does not seem to be happy at work.

MEEGHAN M. 7/3/2012

Stars:

-

HOYT B. 7/3/2012

Stars:

Absolutely no complaints...great place!

SEAN K. 7/1/2012

Stars:

It was awful hectic took over 2 hrs to leave thats unacceptable The truck was late the keys were lost there was a screw up with the strap and the ubox Murphys Law is strictly enforced

CLIFFORD B. 6/29/2012

Stars:

no comments

HEIDI J. 6/26/2012

Stars:

Great place, highly recommend. Monique was at the desk almost every time we came in and always friendly and with a smile!

THOMAS F. 6/26/2012

Stars:

brackets a little out of alignment, but was able to lock box or secure box without other brackets aligned.

JOHNETTA M. 6/24/2012

Stars:

Facility ACCESS hours were not that convenient as compared to others. Office hours were convenient but many customers would like to enter their storage spaces even if the office is closed.

KRISTINA M. 6/18/2012

Stars:

My unit had water entry from heavy rain, resulting in some moldy books and entry of cockroach-like water bugs. I also found rodent feces all over a fabric chair.

JOHN B. 6/17/2012

Stars:

great service.

ALYSE A. 6/3/2012

Stars:

overall was good, but could have used some help moving my boxes. also the facility was a bit far from my home, but it was manageable.

KYMBERLY H. 6/3/2012

Stars:

I am pleased with the box and its convenience. The service at this facility was awful though. The desk staff was slow and rude. We asked the desk staff 3 times for help with our box, but no one came.

LIANA S. 6/2/2012

Stars:

Box was a little later than had planned but when I called for status reports the staff was very kind and helpful! Excellent driver.

PETER T. 6/1/2012

Stars:

The only thing that was a little difficult was getting used to the elevator. It`s operation seems to be more complicated that need be, but we figured it out quickly.

CHRISTY K. 5/31/2012

Stars:

The staff was unbelievable helpful! Even though I had a few difficulties accessing the facility with my 24hour access, i would use the facility again solely because of their staff!

NICK H. 5/31/2012

Stars:

Largely clueless staff rats climate controlled doesn`t work sketchy neighborhood

BRIAN S. 5/29/2012

Stars:

The U-Box deliver was 4.5 hours late and every time that I called the Uhaul center they had no idea what was going on. The lady who finally delivered the UBox was very nice.

SHEILA S. 5/29/2012

Stars:

this Uhaul facility made my moving and storage experience easy.

WAYNE B. 5/29/2012

Stars:

These folks are great. I always appreciate their great attitudes and helpful demeanor.

PASCAL H. 5/29/2012

Stars:

We had the U-Box delivered by the manager and he helped us to load it, as my fiancé wasn`t able to. Outstanding service! Congrats!!

JESSIE K. 5/25/2012

Stars:

Service was timely and helpful. Storage unit was as advertised and easy to access!

DIANA C. 5/23/2012

Stars:

I reserved a 5x7.5x6 unit 2 wks prior, but was told on the day no such unit existed that my reservation was for a u-box. When I refused to take the u-box, staff found the 5x7.5x6 unit I’d reserved.

CHRISTOPHER H. 5/19/2012

Stars:

got into the U-Box but walked all of my belongings 200 feet to the street because they wouldn`t move their trucks or move the box to a more accessible and convenient spot.

CORA T. 5/17/2012

Stars:

Staff was very helpful to my son who was there assisting with my shipment. They answered all his questions and guided him through my move.

JANENE C. 5/14/2012

Stars:

Dimetria at the SW, D.C. store offered exceptional customer service! I was very happy with my purchase.

ELIZABETH M. 5/10/2012

Stars:

I experienced problems with the elevator almost every time I accessed my storage unit and I would have preferred later hours of operation.

JANET T. 5/10/2012

Stars:

Chris White, GM in DC was ONLY one who knew anything and that is not exaggerating. Rec service to friend in DC with misgiving. Doesn`t inspire confidence. Need way to track box online-even staff

CORA T. 5/3/2012

Stars:

Although my missing box was finally located yesterday, whatever caused that to happen needs to be remedied.

HARVEY C. 5/1/2012

Stars:

i wood choose them again

SHOPINTOINNE B. 5/1/2012

Stars:

Just fine would use this location in the future

CAMIA S. 5/1/2012

Stars:

The staff are not customer friendly and have not been for the entire two years I`ve had my storage. I was lied to several times by staff. Overall bad experience!

JOHN B. 5/1/2012

Stars:

When trying to get into the locker for the first time, it took almost 30 minutes to get someone up to our unit. Other than that, FANTASTIC experience.

ADAM C. 4/30/2012

Stars:

The rep was unable to answer our questions about renting a storage unit and became visibly frustrated with us. When we arrived at our unit there was a dead mouse inside.

DESTANY M. 4/29/2012

Stars:

The young lady that assisted me was very rude. She complained about her job and didn`t want to help me. She also talked on her cell phone while I was trying to get help. I had to ask for the manager.

SANDRA G. 4/18/2012

Stars:

I paid for 24 hours access and the card never worked I wantmy $40 back ASAP please Mr white

LEE O. 4/17/2012

Stars:

Excellent service, staff is great. Too many trucks in parking area. Many times I could not park at ramp. Difficult to navigate in parking area. That`s the only reason I wouldn`t recommend.

SAMUEL B. 4/17/2012

Stars:

This is Taundaleah Millhouse. After 2+ yrs. storing with you I always had a GREAT experienced and helpful staff. May I have some of my April charge returned?

KRISTA S. 4/16/2012

Stars:

The staff at the South Capitol location, Bobby, Demetria, Monique and Chris, were wonderful! Everyone was very friendly, extremely polite and patient with us! I highly recommend you check them out!

DAMIAN W. 4/12/2012

Stars:

Under the stress of so many new customers in the facility, the staff were still extremely helpful, knowledgeable and professional.

JOY B. 4/10/2012

Stars:

Good experience.

MARK C. 4/8/2012

Stars:

The Staff on my move-out day were incredibly helpful. They made up for my having to call U-box 3 times to get my delivery set up, and two times to get the reciept from the ATL-DC.

CRAIG M. 3/17/2012

Stars:

I wasn`t told that 24/hr access was $10/month. And my locker was locked and the person with the key wasn`t there. And I wasn`t told that I had to check out with my card when I didn`t check-in.

LEVILLE E. 3/6/2012

Stars:

The only problem I had was that the fuel gauge was not working properly and I ended up putting more gas $10 than I needed to return rental.

ELESE C. 3/6/2012

Stars:

Disappointed that the cost of the unit could not be prorated upon moving out. Also, was a little shocked to find rat poison in the unit and was not notified of it`s presence..

MICHELLE L. 2/28/2012

Stars:

Monique and Chris, were friendly and helpful but i`ve experience with other staff and it wasn`t professional. I also didn`t like the price increase every year, it was pretty extensive.

JAMES R. 2/27/2012

Stars:

Very good experience

JOANE A. 2/23/2012

Stars:

Much too expensive! That is my only complaint.

JAMES B. 2/19/2012

Stars:

Chris and his team are amazing.

KEVIN G. 2/12/2012

Stars:

From the moment I entered the facility, Kendra treated me very well and Jonny and Gerald were also of great help to me.

JUANA W. 2/8/2012

Stars:

Superb customer service. The facility was clean and easily accessible.

ALEJANDRO G. 2/7/2012

Stars:

longer night hours

DANIEL T. 2/6/2012

Stars:

Considerate and helpful staff. I felt good about the entire experience and will go there for other services.

ALEJANDRO G. 2/2/2012

Stars:

Should be open until 9PM.

JOHN C. 1/31/2012

Stars:

She was minimally helpful.

DIEDRA C. 1/29/2012

Stars:

The customer service rep was not helpful at all. But inside the store Ramone was both friendly helpful and should be commended. After a long move across country his kindness was a welcomed sight.

DAVID H. 1/29/2012

Stars:

Every staff member was A plus, even though it was a crazy busy end of month weekend!

DAVID F. 1/28/2012

Stars:

Great staff and customer service

NOEL G. 1/28/2012

Stars:

The new manager and his employees are doing a wonderful job. Much better than in the past, and I was one of the original tenants at this facility maybe even the very first tenant.

DALIS A. 1/16/2012

Stars:

anyone could enter the facility - you did not need your card to gain access. it took me over 2 hours to get a unit. The first 2 units I was sent to had locks on them -

MARDINE D. 1/13/2012

Stars:

Some of the staff was good, others not so much. Johnny was the most helpful.

JACKIE D. 1/13/2012

Stars:

everyone was extremely competent, professional, and very helpful. I couldnt have asked for a better experience.

CARLETTE C. 1/10/2012

Stars:

The staff was Excellent. The only issue that I had was the boxes were smaller than I anticipated so I needed an addition box.

BILLIE J. 12/21/2011

Stars:

Both on the phone and in the office Kendra was extremely courteous and efficient. Look forward to working With her for the duration of our use of your facility.

SARAH D. 12/19/2011

Stars:

Our staff contact, Ramone, was friendly, knowledgeable, and very helpful!

MELVIN B. 10/25/2011

Stars:

I was very very pleased with Bobbie snowdens` service. He answered all my questions before I could ask! Great asset to your business!!

JESSICA B. 10/24/2011

Stars:

With moving being such a stressful event I needed someone to put a smile on my face these guys did. They were funny, outgoing, and above all understanding to my needs. Great customer service!

VERNESTINE G. 10/2/2011

Stars:

Bobby Snowden was helpful, enthusiastic and responsive as was was Store Manager, Chris White. They were friendly, professional. I will happily refer others to the South Capitol Street facility!!!

JAMES H. 9/28/2011

Stars:

The manager Chris was outstanding! He came back after we purchased after hour access to assure that we indeed had access. Thanks Chris!

KETURAH R. 9/13/2011

Stars:

Service was excellent!

LISA S. 8/15/2011

Stars:

I called for a truck at the very last minute I had a MAJOR EMERGENCY and the staff was VERY HELPFUL and PROFESSIONAL

IVORY P. 7/3/2011

Stars:

salesperson lacked in knowledge of pc systems, web promotions/specials, and customer service. I`m completely dissatisfied and will not be returning to Uhaul!

RODNEY G. 7/1/2011

Stars:

Even though there was a glitch in the delivery time for my U-boxes, the manager was more than helpful in extending a courtesy to me for charges due, Thanks!

JAMES R. 6/23/2011

Stars:

Very good

MICHAEL P. 6/3/2011

Stars:

good

EMILY S. 5/29/2011

Stars:

The team was very friendly and helpful it was a stressful day and they all went out of their way to make it as smooth and pleasant as possible.

MELISSA G. 4/27/2011

Stars:

appt time was not honored: 2hrs, 10 minutes late. UBox Lock hooks not seated evenly current lock is going to be hard to get off/on. Staff pleasant, but....

TAMMY B. 4/24/2011

Stars:

I received help with both a U Haul rental and a storage locker rental. The agent was courteous and helpful. She assisted me with making last minute changes to my order.

NICOLE S. 4/23/2011

Stars:

The woman who helped us went above and beyond. She was friendly, helpful, and extremely knowledgeable. We had a great experience, despite the cold, rain and stress of moving. Thank you!

MICHELLE M. 4/11/2011

Stars:

Patricia and Paul were excellent. The experience was painless and I appreciate their attention to detail.

ANEXANDRA M. 4/8/2011

Stars:

The staff went out of their way to assist me knowing I had a trying day of moving. I truly appreciated the manner in which they went the extra mile to remain customer focused. .

KRISTOPHER L. 3/27/2011

Stars:

Patrice was phenomenal. I was driving cross-country while trying to set up a reservation and she was patient and helpful in the process. Upon arrival she knew exactly who I was and showed us around.

EVELYN B. 3/21/2011

Stars:

Her service was phenomenal.

CRISTAL E. 3/20/2011

Stars:

I was very impressed and satisfied with the service I received.

MEAGAN K. 2/28/2011

Stars:

Patrice was amazing!!!

KIMBERLY A. 2/20/2011

Stars:

Jesse and Shelitia were AWESOME!They were helpful and went above and beyond stellar customer service! Thank you both so much for being kind, generous, accomodating, and selfless!

JUDITH B. 1/9/2011

Stars:

Very nice staff!!!!!!!!!

MAGNOLIA S. 12/27/2010

Stars:

I reserved a unit online to save time. When I arrived, a lot more info was required. I was uncomfortable giving my personal info in front of other customers. It should be gathered online or on paper.

PHILIPPA S. 12/9/2010

Stars:

Very professional and extremely knowledgeable. I was given a tour and was shown the process to enter and exit the building.

ROBERT M. 12/5/2010

Stars:

The staff was very pleasant and organized.

MICHAEL C. 11/23/2010

Stars:

Staff was very helpful. Very easy to rent.

DANNY G. 11/9/2010

Stars:

My sales associate was the best!

RITA H. 11/9/2010

Stars:

Excellent service .... Manager - Arthur Page handled the prep work and made a lasting, positive, impression.. Will use the service again, if needed...

LEE O. 10/24/2010

Stars:

Very friendly and professional service when renting a stoage space!

VALERIE W. 10/11/2010

Stars:

This Uhaul location is run WELL. They are nice, flexible, answer the phone, VERY VERY helpful!

ROBERT B. 10/8/2010

Stars:

The storage space is very clean, the staff was most friendly and polite. The service was A-1.

MUNFORD T. 10/5/2010

Stars:

Couldn`t be happier with my experience!

BEVERLY T. 10/5/2010

Stars:

Service thus far has been pretty prompt and courteous

KIM B. 9/13/2010

Stars:

Very great service will use this u haul anytime.

TERESA W. 9/9/2010

Stars:

staff is verry customer service well informed customer friendly rental very quick process thank you

WILLIAM C. 8/5/2010

Stars:

Great service. Clean, easy to use. Wish I found these guys earlier.

VERNON G. 7/13/2010

Stars:

The staff is very professional!

LAWRENCE H. 7/10/2010

Stars:

Clean, easy access, would like to see later hours on Sundays

WARREN D. 6/30/2010

Stars:

Customer service was outstanding!

ELESE C. 6/3/2010

Stars:

Aurthur was a great help! Great service and very professional.

ROBERT D. 4/26/2010

Stars:

Your storage facility is everything I could ask for, thank you.

TERRY R. 4/5/2010

Stars:

general manager was very professional,helpful and gave me full attention. I was very impressed with the entire store.

PAMELA B. 4/2/2010

Stars:

Staff, Ms. Fudge, was very helpful. The hours of operation are much too short for working people, especially if saturday is a problem

ALLEN S. 2/2/2010

Stars:

Your one Clerk Latisha, is very personable and an asset to your company. When I call with a problem, not only does she resolve it, she even remembers who I am. Great Job Guys!!!

MICHELLE L. 1/8/2010

Stars:

The level of servis is good but the hours to access storage unit is limited only to store hours.

KENT T. 1/4/2010

Stars:

Great facility. Clean, well-maintained, and convenient.

GEORGE B. 11/26/2009

Stars:

the service was very good. the maintance has improved.

SAMUEL B. 10/9/2009

Stars:

Would you please change to customer name to Taundaleah Millhouse-Burnett?

RAYSHANN B. 9/22/2009

Stars:

n/a

BRIAN G. 8/31/2009

Stars:

Customer service exceeded my expectations.

RAYBURN R. 8/17/2009

Stars:

Great staff! The hours at this center are good, but if it would stay open just one hour later, that would be better. I often can`t leave work until 7:00 p.m.

LEANNE H. 6/7/2009

Stars:

The staff was very helpful. But, it should be made more clear that a specific lock is necessary.

ROSA H. 6/3/2009

Stars:

Great so far.

RAY M. 5/10/2009

Stars:

Well Run, Great customer service.

VAN D. 4/11/2009

Stars:

The associate was WONDERFUL!! Patrick L. Johnson-Owner CrossFit Capitol Hill, LLC

SARAH S. 4/11/2009

Stars:

Other than being sent to the wrong unit initially, I thought everything was excellent.

JAIME C. 3/31/2009

Stars:

The experience was generally positive.

BILLY E. 3/26/2009

Stars:

Staff was very helpful.

SARAH H. 3/16/2009

Stars:

I had a reservation with PS but accidentally went to you.Your staff was so friendly and helpful I cancelled my reservation went with you.I’m very pleased with the level of service and professionalism.

CHARLES M. 3/9/2009

Stars:

The folks at the counter were wonderful.