U-Haul Moving & Storage of Corona

  4.5 stars out of 49 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

raymor d. 10/30/2017

Stars:

Really great atmosphere, awesome crew very nice facility

Jon S. 8/28/2017

Stars:

Awesome crew.

DAN R. 9/14/2016

Stars:

worked out very well

Russell W. 8/13/2016

Stars:

First time using the U-Box and I was extremely pleased with the service. A Move company brought it to my house and moved things in efficiently and effectively. Overall good experience.

bonnie e. 7/28/2016

Stars:

took a survey yesterday-please don`t ask again or my opinion could change-jacob and tina were very knowledgeable, friendly, well groomed,and efficient-got a big job done fast-thank you

frank f. 7/27/2016

Stars:

I was informed at the last minute that there was no storage and I would have to deliver the filled box to a location 40 minutes away. They wanted me to return an empty UBox to them, which I refused.

Lillian A. 7/10/2016

Stars:

All staff members we amazing!!! Very helpful, friendly and willing to go the extra step to make this very stressful event a little easier128077127996

christopher w. 6/29/2016

Stars:

Waited on hold over 10 minutes to talk to staff, manager did not answer the phone, other employees would hang up and say he would call back but 2 hours later no call.

Victor G. 6/19/2016

Stars:

Devin was great and customer service was excelent. Only thing is the upstairs storages.. Super inconvenient.. Recommend an elevator or just no upstairs

BENJAMIN G. 4/21/2016

Stars:

Good service and information from a friendly and knowledgeable employee.

BRESHAY T. 4/19/2016

Stars:

Good customer service very attentive

DAN R. 2/20/2016

Stars:

Worked well

RAYMOND P. 2/16/2016

Stars:

good

PETRA W. 1/27/2016

Stars:

Wonderfull staff at this storage! Everyone was very helpfull and so pleasent the whole 3 years that j rented here!

JOHN K. 1/12/2016

Stars:

I`ve gone through some difficult times, in the last year, and the UHAUL staff has been very helpful and understanding to me. I would recommend them to anyone!

CINDI W. 12/24/2015

Stars:

thanks

ATEF N. 9/21/2015

Stars:

Excellent staff in 6th st , corona , Ca , 92883

HECTOR S. 9/16/2015

Stars:

Staff was great and helpful. The storage facility lacks an elevator to get heavier items up without throwing ones back out. Ingress and egress was a challenge with the corridors being so narrow.

Paul N. 9/1/2015

Stars:

Found through Internet search. I have already recommended to a friend relocating in two months.

MICHAEL H. 8/28/2015

Stars:

Fast, efficient, courteous and professional. I would use them again.

DAN R. 8/11/2015

Stars:

I do need clarification though: Klamath Falls, OR Uhaul said the storage would be $44.50/mo in Corona. Online it looks like our next payment is $109/mo. I hope Klamath Falls is correct.

VICTORIA V. 12/29/2014

Stars:

The storage prices are fairly higher than other places

EDMUND Y. 12/29/2014

Stars:

Hidden fees initially and then the price for the unit kept increasing in less than a year.

PAULAI H. 11/11/2014

Stars:

Just needs a little more improvement

NICOLAE EUGENE A. 11/7/2014

Stars:

Great experience, thank you so much.

SARAH J. 9/16/2014

Stars:

Inconvenient. Had to wait in line to get key when I accessed my unit like stuff being held hostage. No light in unit, hall light went out every few mins- had to repeatedly run down hall to trigger it.

JAMES P. 7/2/2014

Stars:

Great team

JAMES R. 5/5/2014

Stars:

The store is extremely understaffed for the weekends and wait times are often 10+ minutes with only one other person in line.

BONNIE E. 3/12/2014

Stars:

great experience-would reccommend uhaul to anyone

THELMA L. 2/14/2014

Stars:

Everyone was VERY HELPFUL Polite, I had a pleasant experience, Thank you ALL very much for making me feel comfortable and welcome..

ALBERTANO L. 1/14/2014

Stars:

Understaffed and rude.

DOROTHY O. 10/24/2013

Stars:

Terrible service, Wait time for service horrible.

DOROTHY O. 10/24/2013

Stars:

Many employees however only one at counter 95% of time. My wait time to get key, buy something or ask question was always over 8 minutes. What are all of the employees doing when they are there?

AMELIA A. 9/18/2013

Stars:

My only dismay is not getting a portion of my rent back when you remove close your account before the months end..

JOSH L. 8/21/2013

Stars:

This location is not set up to transload the U boxes, and I have no idea why they are able to sell them. I was forced to go to another location to change boxes. Terrible service.

CHERI F. 7/28/2013

Stars:

This has been the biggest fiasco I`ve ever seen in how a business is run! I have filed a compliant with UHaul directly as to the way my move has been handled by you!!

JACQUELINE D. 2/12/2013

Stars:

Best uhaul experience ever. I have used uhaul over five times.

LISA C. 12/1/2012

Stars:

Our experience was excellent!

BENNETT D. 11/30/2012

Stars:

.

RELOY G. 8/3/2012

Stars:

Great location. Nice and clean.

ALEX M. 7/31/2012

Stars:

The U-Box was clean and ready for me when I arrived to pick it up, the staff was great

KATHERINE M. 7/27/2012

Stars:

There lots of dead caucuses of roaches in my unit. I am concerned that I have brought them with me. BAD maintenance on your part.

JULIE C. 7/22/2012

Stars:

Great staff!

ROBERT S. 7/3/2012

Stars:

Very satisfied

SHANESHA C. 6/4/2012

Stars:

Eric and his staff were great!

JOHN M. 2/28/2012

Stars:

I found roaches in our storage unit while moving it. A total of 4,big ones. At that point I had to pack all my stuff back up into the 26` truck. We were 3/4 of the way moved into the storage.

KIM W. 1/5/2012

Stars:

I received a month free without asking! Great surprise! Thanks for all the help.

DAVID M. 10/30/2011

Stars:

This facility needs to raise the a/c in the front office,the customers were irratated in line!

KANJANA P. 9/6/2011

Stars:

Very fast and courteous services. Thankyou Rachel.