U-Haul Moving & Storage of Trappe

  4.5 stars out of 17 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Margaret S. 11/1/2017

Stars:

What was poor was the repeated attempts to have me pay late fees and an additional month`s rent because staff did not document my vacating of the unit when I informed them.

DAVE M. 4/23/2017

Stars:

No problems good clean easily accessible

Brian W. 1/2/2017

Stars:

Convenient and affordable.

ROBIN H. 9/22/2016

Stars:

Excellent experience. Place is kept very clean. Climate and access are very well controlled.

RUSS T. 7/2/2016

Stars:

24 Hour Access? NOT!!!! Be careful of what you tell them that you are working on because they will construe this as living there and evict you even if you ARE NOT living in the unit!

CHRISTINE S. 5/23/2016

Stars:

U-haul web page states an operating office on site in Trappe, Maryland when not the case.If the local office does not answer the phone then simply all back in few minutes.

BOB K. 4/14/2016

Stars:

Excellent

GUILLERMO V. 4/8/2016

Stars:

Tammy was Excellent and Buddy great Thank you

SUSAN B. 3/24/2016

Stars:

Love this facility, easy maneuvering inside out, always clean, well lit, etc! Thank you

BRYAN M. 2/26/2016

Stars:

Tammy in the New Maket office provided excellent service. I rented a unit at theTrappe facility where I met Bud. He explained the entry system and showed me the different size units.

BRIAN W. 1/6/2016

Stars:

The door access system is a little difficult to use. Especially as I had trouble getting a replacement swipe card.

DAVID CAROL F. 11/4/2015

Stars:

Our facility had an office but there was never a staff member there. When it did become to contact someone, it was very difficult

BOB K. 10/15/2015

Stars:

excellent

MARK H. 9/12/2015

Stars:

very clean and secure building and helpful staff.would recommend to anyone

WILLIAM PATRICK N. 7/8/2015

Stars:

The facility is not staffed during business hours each day, just a few days per week. We were fortunate on checkout that Tammy was there on a holiday Saturday for us to eturn our lock and keys.

DENISE N. 6/3/2015

Stars:

Poorly managed. Numerous times my access code was invalid despite it being corrected. Still got invoice for unit after I checked out. Manager simply said she forgot to finalize my account.

NORMAN B. 11/18/2014

Stars:

I went through 4 management changes in 9 years. This is the least communicative and most aloof. 476 number does not allow message. Office never staffed yeah Tammy