U-Haul Moving & Storage at Main St

  4.5 stars out of 35 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

leroy d. 1/1/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and professional

JAMES N. 12/22/2016

Stars:

The service was EXCELLENT

DWIGHT S. 7/4/2016

Stars:

A mouse in my unit.Some of clothing was destroyed by it. The staff didn`t care nor compensated.Store at your own risk type of facilty.Plus, the inside of the ceiling material was exposed.

KESHA W. 6/5/2016

Stars:

Answered all of my questions and the customer service was excellent

KIOMARY G. 5/25/2016

Stars:

No comments

CASSANDRA D. 1/10/2016

Stars:

Just needed small repair inside when I got it and by the time I left it was worse. Other than that my experience was great.

ANAIDA D. 12/14/2015

Stars:

Overall, the place was clean. The storage area had a foul smell and was poorly lit.

PORSCHA J. 10/3/2015

Stars:

It needs more lighting needs weather equipment

ROCXIE D. 7/13/2015

Stars:

The guy was very helpful showed me all the available units got me gave very good service thank you

NORRIS P. 6/20/2015

Stars:

Thank storage my stuff the payment i frist time set u-haul moving

WENDELL R. 6/13/2015

Stars:

they were very helpful, I would have purchased space larger than the one I needed but they helped me choose the appropriate size

WENDELL R. 2/27/2015

Stars:

The young lady who helped me helped me pick out the right size storage for my needs.

DEANNA D. 2/20/2015

Stars:

My experience was good Kendall Barnes was very nice and professional he has excellent customer service skills.

ERIKA E. 11/26/2014

Stars:

ms. Shelia oliver and mr. Kendall these 2 indvls r SUPERB employee`s! Iam so grateful they were kind patient and understanding.I hope they get an appreciation award for all their hard work!

CARLENE C. 6/12/2014

Stars:

Send refund

CARLENE C. 6/12/2014

Stars:

Need a refund disguisted.mice invested place

SHONDA W. 5/19/2014

Stars:

nest of mice created in my bag of boots no one thought it was important enough to call me back or address the issue left several messages for manager Kendall no call return.Very disatisfied

SHONDA W. 5/19/2014

Stars:

nest of mice created in my bag of boots no one thought it was important enough to call me back or address the issue left several messages for manager Kendall no call return.Very disatisfied

CARLOS R. 4/28/2014

Stars:

The items I left in the storage bin were full of mice and rat excrement. I had to dispose the majority of the items I had in the bin. I will never use these bins again.

DOUGLAS G. 3/28/2014

Stars:

I found the employees to be very professional and friei

KEVIN M. 1/8/2014

Stars:

I have serious issues with the way thae accounting is done. Also, I think a credit should be issues since my storage was paid up until the 21st of January and I moved on the 7th.

NICOLE G. 12/9/2013

Stars:

Shayla wasn`t always helpful or friendly..she always made the experience difficult and discomforting..

ERROL A. 12/2/2013

Stars:

Staff lacks customer sensitive training

TAMARA V. 6/11/2013

Stars:

Great customer service from the staff @ U-Haul and Kentrell Hurst, GM of Hartford location!

DORIAN S. 3/20/2013

Stars:

I will come back if I need them.

ABIGAIL F. 1/31/2013

Stars:

Kentrell was very helpful and the team worked together well in a timely fashion on all my visits.

ASHLEY H. 1/13/2013

Stars:

In storage 1459, the lights needed to replaced or fix, flickering especially at night wasn`t safe, but otherwise my belongs were safe secure left intact.

JANET C. 7/25/2012

Stars:

The staff was always friendly n helpful when I needed packaging and storage information.

JANET C. 7/25/2012

Stars:

The staff was always friendly n helpful when I needed packaging and storage information.

TRESHA U. 7/3/2012

Stars:

The staff was awesome! I had lots to do, including renting a truck and a storage unit. They helped me sort it all and recommended and awesome mover who drove and loaded for me. Two thumbs up!

SHEILA J. 6/23/2012

Stars:

No comments

KIRBY W. 6/1/2012

Stars:

My boxes were very moist when I went to pick up my belongings. There was rat droppings on my things staff did their job or the best they could I guess??

LARRY D. 1/29/2012

Stars:

Sofia And Anthony Were Very Fast And Professional, A Very Good Experience For My Family.

LANCE J. 5/17/2010

Stars:

so far everything is going good.

KELLI W. 7/13/2009

Stars:

Abigail was very nice, patience anf kind