U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ocoee

  4 stars out of 340 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Stan A. 10/25/2017

Stars:

The staff was nice... when they could be reached. I had to make many calls to access my box and they never returned calls. When my box arrived there was a bolt in it that took over an hour to remove.

katia a. 9/8/2017

Stars:

Even leaving a review is an issue 1293181279958205979265039

Yanilet S. 8/3/2017

Stars:

Lied about pricing. Customer service for uhaul is awful, lied about a location and had me waste some mileage.

Iliana S. 7/23/2017

Stars:

Manager was super helpful!

john g. 7/18/2017

Stars:

Great place.

Jaymae P. 7/12/2017

Stars:

Excellent experience on 5 U-boxes from California to Florida!

Hilary P. 7/8/2017

Stars:

Did not like being charged $21.00 for driving 23 miles. Especially given the fact that truck rental return was backed up and I was told to just leave keys in truck.

JENNIFER M. 6/30/2017

Stars:

I like the convenience of U-Boxes.

KATHRYN P. 6/21/2017

Stars:

Staff was always welcoming and helpful. Checking a vehicle in and out was quick and friendly.

joe m. 6/14/2017

Stars:

Went very smoothly. No problems. Appreciated the emails keeping us up to as the ubox made its way to its destination.

trace b. 6/6/2017

Stars:

Too expensive

CHRISTINE D. 6/3/2017

Stars:

Peggy was super! Quick and efficient! The van was a newer truck and quite comfortable. I plan to rent from this location more often. Thanks!

Dennis S. 6/1/2017

Stars:

great customer sevice very patient and freindly

Cynthia A. 5/27/2017

Stars:

It was a very busy day We ended up having several different issues that caused delays. The staff were all very kind and patient and helpful.

james c. 5/21/2017

Stars:

It was a great expwrience

charles p. 5/18/2017

Stars:

I am a repeat customer and have always been treated with courtesy and respect. Helpful and friendly staff

Sheryl M. 5/16/2017

Stars:

Everyone was fast and accurate

priseyla or alex c. 4/23/2017

Stars:

Very nice and helpful.

Bobbie Jean M. 4/11/2017

Stars:

the staff was very friendly and helpful.

WALTER B. 4/1/2017

Stars:

Mrs. Peggy staff are THE FRIENDLIEST PROFFESSIONAL people ever....excellent customer service to everyone even on a super busy day. I look to do more business with them.

MARC H. 3/20/2017

Stars:

Ms Linquist was always polite and helpful when I had questions or an issuewhich was rare over the few years I used this facility.

diane or Jerry k. 3/17/2017

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful and Peggy took very good care of us explaining the unit and how to get in and out very good customer service Thanks for everything Diane and Jerry

WARNER Z. 2/26/2017

Stars:

Never had any issues while renting there. Friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend for both short and long term storage.

ROB G. 1/4/2017

Stars:

I greatly appreciated all of the assistance and the extension of operation hours so I could quickly store my belongings in my unit 12/29/17!

cornelious s. 12/8/2016

Stars:

MS Peggy was brief and Excellent

Matt W. 11/21/2016

Stars:

Excellent service!

Michael or sAMATHA s. 11/6/2016

Stars:

Was very good accept we had to wait ,your computers were down.

MARC F. 10/6/2016

Stars:

clean and good

SHANNON C. 9/21/2016

Stars:

U-haul has done a great job at making this move easier for me and my family. Thank you so much.

TRAVIS C. 9/6/2016

Stars:

This should be a 24hr facility and I really didn`t like that the price of my unit continued to increase almost monthly

Cindy D. 9/6/2016

Stars:

Good. Affordable option for my moving needs. I have already recommended Ubox to friends.

TANYA S. 9/2/2016

Stars:

I got the same storage unit for half the price. I also had a unit on the end and there was pipes in ceiling and. Concrete beam which took away from my measurements

JEFFREY B. 8/29/2016

Stars:

I have used this U_Haul facility several times and my experience both times was excellent. The staff is professional and most helpful.

PATRICIA OR STEPHEN L. 8/23/2016

Stars:

Excellent help in checking in and finding a storage unit

Gregory C. 8/21/2016

Stars:

Excellent customer service on all ends. Everyone I dealt with both in NY and FLA was extremely pleasant and helpful. Will definitely use in the future and recommend to others.

JUDSON K. 8/19/2016

Stars:

This was not my first time to rent a storage unit at this location. However, both times were very supportive by Peggy`s team of employees. I highly recommend this storage facility.

LAUREN A. 8/7/2016

Stars:

There was a lock on my unit 3 days after i moved in for failure of payment from the previous renter. needs to be more organized.

ZAC B. 7/30/2016

Stars:

Needed a larger storage unit but none available. Would be nice to give me a a better deal or discount for me to stay around because I will probably leave to go someplace else for a cheaper price.

407701 A. 7/28/2016

Stars:

Not happy with short timer set for hallway light sensors. Turned off lights after 60 seconds and could not see in unit. Recommend moving sensors or providing timer so customer can set duration needed.

VINCENZO C. 7/16/2016

Stars:

The staff were very helpful!

MICHAEL G. 7/14/2016

Stars:

Very happy

ANN D. 7/10/2016

Stars:

Very nice staff and facility

ELAINE H. 7/7/2016

Stars:

Super helpful staff and very friendly.

GAIL E. 7/2/2016

Stars:

The Staff of Peggy and Douglas, were Amazing! Never have I received such a gracious welcome and courteous customer services. They both should receive a well deserved thank you from the UHaul!

Sara K. 6/30/2016

Stars:

Water damage to all of our belongings, ants in the Ubox container and through all of our things, not delivered on time, poor customer service. Not even worth spending $500, let alone $1500.

THEORDORE B. 6/13/2016

Stars:

Everyone very helpful. Chris was great.

AMANDA P. 6/11/2016

Stars:

I enjoyed my time with you!

WILLIAM D. 6/5/2016

Stars:

Friendly helpful staff!

PATRICK L. 6/4/2016

Stars:

The facility itself is great but having a lot of trouble this new rental account to an existing rental account. The people at this location were no help.

ROBERT B. 6/3/2016

Stars:

Impressive Operation. Very Clean.

GEORGE OR BARBARA M. 5/30/2016

Stars:

You have a very nice facility and seems very secure.

MICHAEL R. 5/20/2016

Stars:

Peggy was fantastic!

RICHARD A. 5/5/2016

Stars:

Very pleasant and courteous staff.

DALE B. 5/2/2016

Stars:

most storage parking spaces occupied by staff witnessed on more than one occasion

WILLIAM D. 5/1/2016

Stars:

The manager was extremely helpful and friendly. I just wish the wide access doors were open for later at night.

KELLY D. 4/4/2016

Stars:

Your facility is excellent! We were pleased with every aspect of our storage experience. So very clean, safe and accessible! We would definitely use this location again if needed!!

CHRISTIAN P. 3/26/2016

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Very accommodating.

PATRICIA O. 3/14/2016

Stars:

Everyone there couldn`t have been nicer and the place was immaculate..very impressed

ANN D. 3/3/2016

Stars:

Very helpful staff

GEORGE OR NINA M. 3/1/2016

Stars:

Construction on State RT 50 a problem getting into the site.

NELSON Z. 2/14/2016

Stars:

Peggy and staff always do an excellent job.

SOPHIA S. 2/9/2016

Stars:

the company kept a clean and nice environment

VIRGINIA P. 2/2/2016

Stars:

Thank you to Doug and the staff for being helpful and really nice. They have a great customer service. Great people. Thank you

JURDY D. 1/22/2016

Stars:

smelt smoky inside and when I thought i had lost my key it was going to cost $125 to open the lock, I thought the front desk should have had a lock opener for their own locks.

MARY L. 1/21/2016

Stars:

The building was well maintained and, we felt, secure. Our only issue would be with the lack of parking, especially when we were trying to move our belongings in and out.

WALTER OR LEJOHN E. 1/11/2016

Stars:

Everything worked out very, very well for us.

DAVID R. 1/5/2016

Stars:

Service and facility were top notch.

ELIZABETH D. 12/28/2015

Stars:

Website advertised 24 hr access... We almost went somewhere else when we learned that there are additional fees for that, and you only get 45-minute increments. Rodent trap in the unit? Gross.

LYN F. 12/19/2015

Stars:

Love the gently used section and truly appreciate the complimentary use of the dollies. Thank you for your assistance.

DINA M. 12/14/2015

Stars:

Renting the unit was quick and very easy.

NELSON Z. 12/1/2015

Stars:

The service in your facility is always exceptional.

DOUGLAS A. 11/30/2015

Stars:

Very Nice Location, everything was Great!!!

LIZBETH A. 11/16/2015

Stars:

Ms.Peggy is very nice,great customer service.

JANE S. 11/15/2015

Stars:

Peggy and her staff are wonderful.

MATTHEW H. 11/12/2015

Stars:

This facility met my needs and then some. Keep up the good work! One area that may need improving would be to have more staff available to assist customers.

WILLIAM G. 11/10/2015

Stars:

Very nice facility. The folks are super.

ANGELA D. 11/1/2015

Stars:

All good

KAREN J. 10/29/2015

Stars:

Facility was nice. It met us needs for short term storage.

Gina H. 10/28/2015

Stars:

Nearly everyone we dealt with at this location were totally amazing! In terms of the U-box they`re a bit small for moving across the country but for storing stuff they`d be great!

MARK B. 10/24/2015

Stars:

I seemed to deal mostly with Douglas making in store visits. He was always provided excellent customer service. Thank you to him and the entire staff!

JOHN P. 10/24/2015

Stars:

Very friendly staff, easy access, easy payment options. Would definitely use storage facilities again.

KATHRYN B. 10/17/2015

Stars:

Very clean and convenient. Everyone was very friendly. This was my first time renting a storage unit and I will definitely cone back in the future if needed.

LAURA A. 10/15/2015

Stars:

Everyone there were very polite, and helpful, I will definitely recommend this facility to someone else. Thank you for making our transition easier, God bless you all.

PATRICK M. 10/11/2015

Stars:

Nice facility. Location can be difficult with traffic on Highway 50.

STEPHANIE A. 10/8/2015

Stars:

Paid for after hours, could never use it. Told I would be refunded one month rental. Never did. Rented a UHaul, needed a little more time to get things out, not granted. Will never use UHaul again!

CLAYTON C. 10/1/2015

Stars:

appear secure

VICTOR P. 9/30/2015

Stars:

Good experience.

HARRY W. 9/30/2015

Stars:

Peggy, thank you and your staff for all your help.

FRANKLIN OR PEGGIE OR TORI J. 9/24/2015

Stars:

Very helpful

TIFFANIE H. 8/24/2015

Stars:

I`ve had a storage unit there for several years now and never had an issue. They staff is always willing to help where they can and the property is always clean and well maintained.

JAMES OR RHONDA G. 8/21/2015

Stars:

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

NICOLE M. 8/21/2015

Stars:

There was some difficulty with parking on site but the staff was helpful and accommodating to figuring it out.

KOURTNEY B. 8/13/2015

Stars:

very nice place and very safe

TAMARA P. 8/10/2015

Stars:

The manager was very helpful.

TAMARA P. 8/10/2015

Stars:

The manager was very helpful.

SCOTT W. 8/4/2015

Stars:

Too expensive

ANDREW B. 7/28/2015

Stars:

Very good. However the online billing did not put in the invoice amount until the day of payment and would not take the payment. Got charged $15.00 and told nothing that they could do.

luke b. 7/24/2015

Stars:

They arrived late. Time was wasted to go get the 2nd Box-45 mins. Movers didn`t say each UBox needed a Gyp. Moth form, so my time was wasted to drive back to Ocoee. Not all my stuff fit.

GARRY M. 7/23/2015

Stars:

Your counterman Doug, was very helpful whenever we needed assistance and made us feel good that we used U-Haul

BRYAN S. 7/22/2015

Stars:

Friendly and helpful staff

JYLANNA D. 7/22/2015

Stars:

David was wonderful. He explained the entire process of renting a storage barn and entering the facility.

DENISE D. 7/12/2015

Stars:

Awesome,friendly staff

STEPHANIE P. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Peggy team were helpful! Even though I was in a completely different state, I had no fear that my property was not safe and secure.

LATISHA A. 7/10/2015

Stars:

Doug assisted me and he was an absolute pleasure to work with! I had a great experience!

LATISHA A. 7/2/2015

Stars:

It was ok.

ALAINA H. 6/30/2015

Stars:

Katrina was Awful, rude, and unprofessional on the day I closed my unit. Doug was great on all accounts. He had to take over for her to do damage control. I`ll be sending Peggy an email.

kaz k. 6/29/2015

Stars:

Our needs were last minute and I am very happy with the staff and their helpfulness!

JENNIFER K. 6/25/2015

Stars:

I have used you services before and have always been satisfied and would not hesitate to use the facility again.

NAOMI W. 6/19/2015

Stars:

Absolutely love the professional staff members at this facility

SARAH M. 6/12/2015

Stars:

Gabrielle was very helpful and professional.Thank you very much !

JOHN S. 6/11/2015

Stars:

the guy on duty was rude and stated I had to be done before closing time cause he didn`t want to stay late.Had i known there was no refund for emptying unit early i would have finished another day.

NICOLE M. 6/6/2015

Stars:

Your location is very conviently located, safe and well maintained. I also had to rent a van to move my items and it was brand new and very nice.

SOPHIA H. 5/25/2015

Stars:

Peggy the owner was very customer oriented and very patient. Great staff and facility. I would definitely recommend this location for all your moving and storage needs.

JAMIM L. 5/24/2015

Stars:

The services at Uhaul was there when I needed it.

DARIKA A. 5/12/2015

Stars:

The staff was nice and friendly but after they had me waiting there for 30 minutes just to check on my storage while they were asking each other random questions and they forgot to check my storage.

AMANDA B. 5/11/2015

Stars:

.

JEFFERY O. 5/9/2015

Stars:

Peggy does a very good job with her staff. There is a lot of turnover, but the level of service remains very high. The only issue I had was the mandatory insurance surcharge.

WILLIAM P. 5/8/2015

Stars:

Very professional and helpful staff

JEAN E. 5/5/2015

Stars:

Excellent management by Peggy and get staff. They were very attentive to my needs.

MATTHEW E. 5/4/2015

Stars:

nice people

JONALYN C. 5/2/2015

Stars:

Awesome customer service. Very helpful!

Garry G. 4/23/2015

Stars:

very friendly staff at the Ocoee, Fl location.

JACK W. 4/9/2015

Stars:

AMAZING!!

TAMARA B. 4/6/2015

Stars:

The owner is great. I will use services again soon thank you.

JOE V. 3/27/2015

Stars:

The General Manager was super friendly and knowledgable. Thank you.

MARY R. 3/21/2015

Stars:

I will continue business there and tell others.

GWEN C. 3/21/2015

Stars:

Rveryone has always been helpful, friendly and professional. I am also impressed that your support products are reasonably priced.

GUNTHER C. 3/8/2015

Stars:

This is the best storage place to keep your stuff. It`s safe and clean. The staff are wonderful. I would definitely use this place again.

LEE C. 3/5/2015

Stars:

people were courteous and very helpful

ALDEBARAN N. 3/3/2015

Stars:

The staff and services offered are great.

ANTHONY L. 2/23/2015

Stars:

units were clean well light and staff was helpful.

BRENDA C. 2/23/2015

Stars:

excellent service especially by the facility manager, Peggy...

COLIN M. 1/18/2015

Stars:

For a Saturday, the facility was short staffed but I was dealt with efficiently once served

ROSE B. 1/9/2015

Stars:

Staff was always helpful and accommodating. It was much appreciated to work with true professionals.

DENISE R. 1/8/2015

Stars:

Peggy is great! Very helpful!

donna b. 12/25/2014

Stars:

Good experience overall---easier way to move things from Texas to Florida than most other options while not cheap, less expensive than other options too.

JENNIE P. 12/21/2014

Stars:

Clean space and accommodating staff

ALEXANDRA B. 12/18/2014

Stars:

Overpriced for not being able to access my unit unless office was open.Plus there’s a young man in the office whom I found to be very condescending whenever I spoke with him.Who the hell needs that?

JEFFERY O. 12/14/2014

Stars:

Ive been a customer for several years. Peggy and her staff are very efficient and focus on their customers.

MICHEAL E. 12/12/2014

Stars:

The available hours were very inconvenient. Closing at 7pm weekdays was not helpful.

ANDERSON P. 12/1/2014

Stars:

Everything was great!

STUART K. 11/18/2014

Stars:

Smooth and easy rental

JOSE R. 11/6/2014

Stars:

Excellent service

CHARLES M. 11/3/2014

Stars:

Everyone was extremely helpful and spent extra time trying to resolve a towing problem I encountered. Great experience.

ANTHONI T. 10/24/2014

Stars:

the recommended storage size for a 14 foot truck said a 5 by 10 unit but I couldnt fit all of my things in there I had to take an extra day off of work to switch units

MADISON C. 10/22/2014

Stars:

The staff was friendly and helpful and I had confidence in the security of the facility

RENATA C. 10/22/2014

Stars:

That facility has a wonderful staff !!! Great stored units

LAURENCE R. 9/22/2014

Stars:

Great facility! I`m very happy with the service and one stop shop for my storage and moving needs.

JENNIFER K. 9/2/2014

Stars:

I have used this facility several times and have been very pleased. The staff are very knowledgable and outgoing.

JOE D. 8/28/2014

Stars:

Thank you Peggy!

RYAN C. 8/17/2014

Stars:

Everyone was polite, well mannered, and great to work with.

CHRISTOPHER C. 8/6/2014

Stars:

Wonderful people and they made everything really easy. I couldn`t ask for a better experience.

ROBERT N. 7/23/2014

Stars:

everything was great

H ROBERT G. 7/16/2014

Stars:

This was my initial encounter. So far so good.

RICHARD T. 6/30/2014

Stars:

I was very impressed with the personal that worked at the facilty

FRANK W. 6/27/2014

Stars:

Overall we had an excellent experience.

GAIL K. 6/23/2014

Stars:

I would not use any other storage facility except for the one in Ocoee. Ms. Peggy is the best!!!

DIANE C. 6/8/2014

Stars:

Great experience. helpful staff.

LEOPOLDO R. 6/4/2014

Stars:

El personal muy profesional y la limpiza de todo el establecimiento es muy buena

CRYSTAL T. 6/3/2014

Stars:

Thank you, Peggy!!

MIKE M. 6/2/2014

Stars:

Your facility was always clean and safe and your employees were always helpful and nice.

STUART K. 5/30/2014

Stars:

Helpful and friendly! Thank you!

GWEN C. 5/19/2014

Stars:

From beginning to end, I have been given bad information and instruction. I will never use your services again. Gwen Crosby 409-223-3867

DEBORAH M. 5/17/2014

Stars:

The staff was exceptionally polite, helpful and patient. My move comes at a very difficult time for my family. The kindness is appreciated.Thanks.

FERNANDO L. 5/15/2014

Stars:

very good

PATRICK OR MARY H. 5/14/2014

Stars:

need better parking for other customers who use the storage spaces when we are trying to access the storage unit

ART M. 5/11/2014

Stars:

Doug was extremely helpful and knowledgeable

LANA OR GEORGE T. 5/7/2014

Stars:

Everyone at this location is wonderful, but especially Peggy, the manager. She`s friendly, courteous, patient and helpful. What more could you ask?!!!

ERIC C. 5/3/2014

Stars:

Peggy was thorough, friendly and everyone was very helpful.

KEVIN B. 4/28/2014

Stars:

Great facility, awesome staff.

CRYSTAL T. 4/27/2014

Stars:

Excellent staff!!

ROBERT N. 4/24/2014

Stars:

Everything was well cared for and very clean.

TOM D. 4/16/2014

Stars:

Very nice

HOMER D. 3/21/2014

Stars:

Process was very quick, efficient, and professional. Sales person was very informative.

CHANTEL S. 3/18/2014

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and the storage units are clean and secure!

EDWARD A. 3/9/2014

Stars:

Helped to make my cross country move easy.

TAMARA B. 3/8/2014

Stars:

The staff was very friendly an helpful

FRANK W. 3/8/2014

Stars:

Very we`ll managed facility

NICANOR A. 3/7/2014

Stars:

the manager Peggy Engguist is a discriminación person rude whith a older person thay the razon I move to another place.

CARLOS F. 3/2/2014

Stars:

Perfect customer service :-

BRIANNA W. 2/23/2014

Stars:

Wonderful customer service. I dealt with the owner personally and she was extremely accommodating. An example of excellent customer service which is such a rarity these days!

CINDY K. 2/21/2014

Stars:

I would not recommend uhaul based on the fact that I received 3 quotes, requested climate control 2 times on the phone arrived at facility with wrong unit reserved.

ETHEL P. 2/18/2014

Stars:

We are having a problem with where the things were shipped. I thought they were going to Hillsbough Ohio and they went to Milford, a written contract would have helped.

BRIDGET S. 2/18/2014

Stars:

Very clean and well maintained facility. Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

ETHEL P. 2/14/2014

Stars:

I have mixed feelings. Everyone has been great, but because I didn`t know what to expect, I am still apprehensive. boxes are not going where agreed!

NANCY M. 2/13/2014

Stars:

This storage facility went beyond excellence. Mrs Peggy first month special was really free.Facing eviction was given chance .Thank you so much.

LEIGH B. 2/11/2014

Stars:

The elevator size was fantastic! The access and amount of carts available was fantastic as well. One of the best storage facilities I have ever used. Thanks.

PETER K. 2/7/2014

Stars:

I had an awesome experience with this facility and wouldn`t hesitate to use them again if the need arises.

STANFORD S. 1/29/2014

Stars:

I would definitely recommend them, and do business with them again if i needed to do so.

JERRY AND BRIDGET M. 1/24/2014

Stars:

We rented a trailer from them a few months back and liked the people there, so when we needed a storage unit to facilitate a move, we returned there. Staff is very helpful.

REBECCA M. 1/24/2014

Stars:

The young man with short dark hair and a beard was awesome

ANGELIC E. 1/23/2014

Stars:

I can`t say enough about the staff, they are always friendly and helpful and I really appreciate that. Ms. Peggy was amazing when I first initiate my storage space.

BRIAN S. 1/17/2014

Stars:

Friendly and easy to work with.

AMANDA P. 1/8/2014

Stars:

Amazing experience

JOEL R. 1/6/2014

Stars:

I haven`t received emails that I should of to set up my account and to verify my tracking.

JANET D. 1/4/2014

Stars:

Very helpful!

TRACY S. 12/26/2013

Stars:

Peggy in the Ocoee, Florida location was wonderful. She was very accommodating and very helpful. She worked with me and my schedule.

BRUCE K. 12/22/2013

Stars:

my storage experience with this facility was perfect. everything i expected and more. convenient, clean and friendly staff.

NATALIE B. 12/18/2013

Stars:

Great location. Easy access to units. Price increase after 6 months.

GLENN P. 12/15/2013

Stars:

Friendly and competent personnel.

KARLENE J. 12/12/2013

Stars:

The staff was friendly and helpful and made you feel like a valuable customer. Great Job guys!

BARRY R. 12/9/2013

Stars:

excellent comprehensive service with a smile...

JENNIFER F. 12/1/2013

Stars:

The pods were deliverd on time and in great condition

JOHN S. 11/25/2013

Stars:

Friendly, helpful staff. Great experience.

KEVIN B. 11/17/2013

Stars:

The facilty was very clean and there were carts to help me get my things into storage easily. The staff was very professional and friendly. Thank you!

BETH D. 10/26/2013

Stars:

Staff extremely friendly!

MIKE W. 10/24/2013

Stars:

Peggy and John were extremely helpful!

STEVEN F. 10/21/2013

Stars:

Once the box reached Fla. The crew down there made sure everything got delivered timely. thank you.

DANIEL B. 10/13/2013

Stars:

Extremely helpfull in East Petersburg Pa 2 Ladies.also Ocoee Fl. Thank You So Much

GAIL OR RICHARD H. 10/12/2013

Stars:

We did experience silver fish and roach droppings in our two units which was disappointing but overall our experience was a positive one.

JOSH B. 10/4/2013

Stars:

U-box was fine. Staff was unorganized and not customer oriented. Suggest not using his facility. I experienced the same level, or lack thereof, service each of the four times I was here.

ADRIANNE B. 10/4/2013

Stars:

I want to be sure that you are aware that I will not be needing the storage unit after my free 30 days for the rental of a uhaul.

BRET M. 10/2/2013

Stars:

staff was nice facility was nice. Just over priced

WALTER G. 9/30/2013

Stars:

It was fine.

JOHN G. 9/4/2013

Stars:

awesome

LARRY S. 9/3/2013

Stars:

Great staff of employees!

JOHN C. 8/31/2013

Stars:

it was a very pleasant and professional experience.

DENNIS H. 8/27/2013

Stars:

Friendly staff, great overall experience.

KRISTEN T. 8/25/2013

Stars:

Uhaul online booked me a reservation for a 30 foot unit that ocoee never had available. . I would not recommend booking reservations online because uhual dosent seem to be very effecient.

BRENT D. 8/24/2013

Stars:

Overall great experience. Everyone was very helpful and friendly.

BRUCE K. 8/23/2013

Stars:

great staff and clean and accessible storage units

PHIL L. 8/22/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Staff is very courteous and friendly wanting you to have a positive experience.

MARCIA D. 8/21/2013

Stars:

the manager Peggy is awesome...need more like her..very respectfull.

DEBORAH Z. 8/18/2013

Stars:

Lighting could be better. The facility is well managed and the staff very customer service oriented

SHAWN A. 8/14/2013

Stars:

Peggy is a great person to work with. She is very kind and caring.

NANCY B. 8/10/2013

Stars:

Very clean and friendly staff. It was a good experience. Thank you.

DONALD S. 8/8/2013

Stars:

A very pleasant experience during a stressful period.

DONALD S. 8/8/2013

Stars:

A very pleasant experience during a stressful period.

TANIA O. 8/5/2013

Stars:

Manager was very friendly.I am happy to be a returning customer.

DENNIS H. 8/5/2013

Stars:

Great

DENA S. 7/27/2013

Stars:

My experience was great.

SCOTT P. 7/16/2013

Stars:

This was a great experience, much better than I expected. :

SHAWN A. 7/13/2013

Stars:

I have been working for this for over a month. The Ocoee location, specifically Peggy, was very helpful. She went above and beyond to accommodate my needs.

HILLARY L. 7/12/2013

Stars:

Although Staff were friendly, our experience with reservations being correct was very poor. Our U-Boxes were 3.5 hours late with no dolly or pads

LARRY S. 7/6/2013

Stars:

Excellent personnel. Peggy and Andrew were superior.

ALAN H. 6/23/2013

Stars:

I would rate excellent if the path ways on the ground level where clear of the HUGE wooden crate blocking most of the access way. I realize this is probably temporary but was a large inconvenience.

MARILYN B. 6/12/2013

Stars:

Staff is super and very courteous.

CHRIS S. 6/7/2013

Stars:

the staff was very friendly, thank you

MARY L. 6/3/2013

Stars:

Peggy is phenomenal. Last day of the month, lines, people, juggling chaos of all sorts from clients and she kept a level and professional head. i loved dealing with her. fantastic uhaul employee!

MANUEL F. 5/27/2013

Stars:

The pricing is a bit high for the space offered.

HOLLY S. 5/27/2013

Stars:

Staff was energetic and very helpful and friendly!

TOM D. 5/20/2013

Stars:

FAcility is nice, truck malfunctioned and hurt my hands, you staff told me they were sorry and I should be more careful?

HARRIET L. 5/20/2013

Stars:

Andrew Gooch was the staff person that helped us. Knowledgeable, professional, polite, very helpful.

SAM R. 5/17/2013

Stars:

Getting setup was quick and easy and the manager was very nice.

BARBARA B. 4/17/2013

Stars:

friendly staff, helpful and informative. clean and secure space. reasonable price.

CHARLOTTE W. 4/11/2013

Stars:

The manager, Peggy is AMAZING. She was always very helpful any time I had any questions over the years I had my unit there. She responded to my emails immediately and was very professional.

DEANNE L. 4/9/2013

Stars:

Peggy was Great to work with! Made the process so easy.

CECELIA B. 4/3/2013

Stars:

I highly recommend this facility.

CHRIS J. 3/30/2013

Stars:

Everything went well and the staff was very helpful

MAUREEN C. 3/28/2013

Stars:

Ms Peggy is awesome. She is very helpful and never lost her smile even when being pulled in several direction. She is a true asset to your company.

JIMMY A. 3/11/2013

Stars:

Excellent, would again

DONALD M. 3/6/2013

Stars:

Very professional

TIM L. 3/4/2013

Stars:

everything was fine.

KEITH H. 2/23/2013

Stars:

I had the best experience that I have ever had with U-Haul at this facility. I left very happy and because of Peggy`s store I will do business with U-Haul again!!!!

DEDRE KEASHAUNA G. 2/20/2013

Stars:

nice facility

ELAINE C. 1/30/2013

Stars:

No Comment

MICHAEL R. 1/27/2013

Stars:

EVERYTHING ABOUT MY U-HAUL EXPERIENCE WAS GOOD...THANK YOU

JEFFREY B. 1/21/2013

Stars:

Staff very helpful in selecting the correct storage size.

TERRANCE G. 1/11/2013

Stars:

Very helpful staff.

MATTHEW S. 1/9/2013

Stars:

Wee were impressed with the level of service and quality throughout out time. And they have the cleaned bathroom and facilities we`ve ever seen!

DAVID G. 12/29/2012

Stars:

I did have some trouble with the security card. spend a little more time on explaning it or a card sleeve with info that protects card mag. strip is not degraded

MICHAEL R. 12/10/2012

Stars:

THE SERVICES WAS EASY AND PAINLESS...I APPRECIATE YOUR ASSISTANCE IN MY MOVING....

ANDREAS V. 11/22/2012

Stars:

close to early.

MARIA M. 11/12/2012

Stars:

great customer service from rental process to surrendering the unit. everyone was extremely nice and helpful. will recommend to friends

JOHN R. 11/4/2012

Stars:

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

CHANTEL Y. 10/31/2012

Stars:

n/a

GAIL D. 10/17/2012

Stars:

Very nice. Expensive though.

GEORGE W. 9/29/2012

Stars:

The automatic lighting was infuriating when the lights went off, and I had to walk halfway down the hall to turn them back on every five minutes.

ANDREAS V. 9/25/2012

Stars:

very good

EVELYN V. 9/17/2012

Stars:

Staff is responsive and fair.

JIMMY A. 9/16/2012

Stars:

Excellent

TERESA B. 9/13/2012

Stars:

Lights kept going out.Furniture damaged by Happy Movers-Uhaul recommended movers.Peggy micro manages.Rude.Overpriced.

JOHN G. 9/6/2012

Stars:

My U-Box was delivered three week later than promised

JACQUELIN G. 9/4/2012

Stars:

Can some one call me, I did have an issue.

DEBRA M. 8/26/2012

Stars:

Thank you

FRANCIS S. 8/25/2012

Stars:

All staff interactions were wonderful.

PAUL OR MARY R. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Wonderful experience!

TERESA B. 8/19/2012

Stars:

understaffed.peggy did not communicate with staff on my arrival time 8-5 not 7-23.no controlled environment unit.Overpriced.

JOHN G. 8/18/2012

Stars:

fantastic customer service. very pleased with the overall business so much i rented a van from them even though the location is 13 miles from me and a uhaul dealer was 5 blocks from my home.

TERESA B. 8/18/2012

Stars:

Peggy- no controlled environment.Reservations 2 mo in advance. 2 26ft trucks.She said would need 4 10x10 and charge for 2.Being charged for 3 now because Peggy had 8-5-12 off.

JEAN H. 8/16/2012

Stars:

I was very impressed with the smooth rental process.

MARINA A. 8/15/2012

Stars:

Waiting times sometimes has been a minus but the overall experience has been A+ I will definitely recommend it Good Job MAA

RANDALL F. 8/13/2012

Stars:

Very pleased with extra effort to accommodate my need.

ROBERT M. 8/12/2012

Stars:

This is a great place.

SAMUEL L. 8/5/2012

Stars:

Great service

IVANNA I. 7/29/2012

Stars:

It was clean and quite only bad part was my unit was in between two light sensors and I had to keep walking back to keep the lights on.

CARRIE T. 7/26/2012

Stars:

Peggy was great! She went out of her way to get us into big enough units .. she didn`t have any big ones so worked it to where we had 5 smaller ones together.

JOHN G. 7/23/2012

Stars:

The location is clean and bright.

AMY W. 7/9/2012

Stars:

Excellent scheduling staff. I kept changing the date about 6 times and they were always patient and courteous.

DAVID C. 7/8/2012

Stars:

Everybody was friendly,the facility itself is user friendly. Units seemed a tad over 85 degrees though. Oh! Lower your prices $10,when I looked online I thought $85 was climate controlled. Thanks

CAROLYN F. 7/8/2012

Stars:

Peggy and the entire staff at U-Haul Ocoee were extremely professional and friendly throughout my entire move. Thank you!

DEBRA M. 7/1/2012

Stars:

Great!!

ANGEL B. 6/14/2012

Stars:

Everyone was awesome in helping me with getting the proper storage I needed for my things, Thank you all very much!!! you all were great!

JAY S. 6/6/2012

Stars:

There was an issue with false advertising of prices whereas the advertised price was lower than what was quoted to me. The employee wasn`t able to make it right by giving me the advertised price.

HEMA D. 5/14/2012

Stars:

the manager and staff is always friendly and helpful.

KEVIN C. 5/7/2012

Stars:

Very good experience so far

JIM C. 5/5/2012

Stars:

Peggy did an excellent job. Keep up the good work

JANET B. 4/30/2012

Stars:

I did not move my things out but I didnt get negative feedback from friends who helped in the process. I think then it should be rated good except I think 7 PM is a bit early to close

DAVID L. 4/22/2012

Stars:

Doug was a great salesman showed me units. I came back the woman who helped me was great! I think she was the owner The bathroom was a complete surprise! It was awesome!

ROBERT W. 4/12/2012

Stars:

The facility was very clean. All the personnel were friendly and helpful

JAMES T. 4/5/2012

Stars:

Will use again

ELYSE L. 4/1/2012

Stars:

Only reason I removed my belongings was to save a little more money.

JIM C. 3/28/2012

Stars:

great service. Peggy waited on us and was very nice. Keep up the good work.

MARIAN W. 3/15/2012

Stars:

Very nice and efficient staff, great facility

JACKIE R. 3/9/2012

Stars:

In ocoee,everything was great.but at the pick up @ Charleston,was a desaster with the owner.the employees tried their best.

VERNOR T. 3/3/2012

Stars:

Excellent job Peggy Team. Delivered a great experience.I would drive across town to use storage there again even if another facilty was right around the corner.

GAIL D. 2/18/2012

Stars:

I felt like I was getting a tour of a luxury hotel and my room there, and the supporting services clothing drop, re-cycle items, free boxes, rolling carts were fantastic for us!

DAVID N. 2/12/2012

Stars:

I was impressed by the professionalism and thoroughness of the staff -- highly competent people.

BERNARD D. 2/10/2012

Stars:

It is a nice facility, but access and price had me moving to another storage facility

INVENTIVE H. 2/10/2012

Stars:

It was great and I got a unit. Thanks for being so kind.

RONNIE L. 2/7/2012

Stars:

I found the staff to be very friendly helpful, the location easily accessible, the enitre building very clean. I especially appreciated the clean bathroom!

DAVID S. 2/5/2012

Stars:

Not too happy about spam emails after first renting

CHRIS P. 1/10/2012

Stars:

Very poor in guaranteeing my trailer till last min. Ins was a ripoff. FREE 30 day storage wasn`t free, add on fees not disclosed I couldn`t afford b/c the ins I had to pay $163. dissatisfied

TERRY J Y. 1/10/2012

Stars:

The asst. Mgr Becky, was extremely helpfull. However, the U-Haul Mer, Patty, was very curt aand rude.I can`t believe the Mgr`s flippent attitude. Please contact me @ 407-421-9880. T J Young

ROBERTO M. 1/8/2012

Stars:

After looking aroud the area. I found a much larger space where you can control ur own lighting and the cost is $65/mth instead of $90.

CAROL M. 1/1/2012

Stars:

The manager was extremely helpful and our task was made as easier because of her assistance. She really cared.

SUSAN G. 11/30/2011

Stars:

Being with UHAUL for many years, the staff has always been friendly and helpful. Peggy`s team has always gone above and beyond for me and I will be back!

CRUZE G. 11/22/2011

Stars:

Facility was always very clean. This was our second time using the storage at this facility and we would recommend this location to others.

DAVID S. 11/12/2011

Stars:

very good experience, was treated very well and everything handled in a very professional and personal way, thank you

KAILEY G. 8/28/2011

Stars:

Peggy was outstanding and went above and beyond her job to make us feel welcome comfortable! She provided excellent customer service!

REGINA W. 7/28/2011

Stars:

I am so happy to have such a great place to store my things. Everyone gives 100%. They are the best. Thanks for all your hard work, it shows. Keep up the good work!!!

DONNA F. 7/21/2011

Stars:

The staff at this office is exceptional!

BERNARD D. 7/10/2011

Stars:

Access hours are difficult with working people. Will end up paying for extended access. which is free at other facilities.

SAMANTHA M. 6/30/2011

Stars:

Only thing that could be better is if it was open later than 7pm Mon-Thurs

MARTHA M. 6/25/2011

Stars:

The attendant Erica was rude and condescending ... Not just to me but to the other employees as well

MARCIA D. 6/17/2011

Stars:

really love this storage.repeat customer because service is so good.I drive by other storages just to purchase my supplies from them .excellent

NAUREEN O. 6/6/2011

Stars:

As a teacher I appreciate the buy a month get a month free value for the summer, this is my second time renting at this location and its been a pleasant experience both times.

JOSEPH S. 5/10/2011

Stars:

very helpful

EDWARD C. 5/7/2011

Stars:

Clean but way too hot! Was not that wY when we first rented. But over 83. Settings changed to save money. One agent gave me that reason. Another agent said the air conditioning was broken!

DONALD M. 4/5/2011

Stars:

your represenitive Peggy represents U-Haul very well .

JANE B. 12/12/2010

Stars:

I can not recall her name she was friendly and attentive to my specific needs. I had rented at another facility in the area and feel that I have received better service already at U Haul!

JANET B. 10/30/2010

Stars:

why ask if I can`t fit anything on here to tell you what happened?

SUSAN G. 7/22/2010

Stars:

The staff has always been helpful and friendly, so much so that I have recommended to different people and so far, one has rented a unit.

KATHERINE S. 6/26/2010

Stars:

Peggy was very helpful and kind, I`m very happy I chose U haul to move and store my belongings.

MELISSA J. 12/11/2009

Stars:

all was good. Was able to move to a smaller unit with no problems.

EDYTHE H. 10/16/2009

Stars:

Your facility and staff were very helpful and nice. Yes I would recommend them to you.

KEVIN H. 8/26/2009

Stars:

I specifically like the staff which is why I came back when I had a need.

LYDIA A. 6/22/2009

Stars:

Outstanding.

JAMES B. 6/20/2009

Stars:

OK -First visit.

DIANE G. 6/8/2009

Stars:

I will always use locations that are 100% uhaul not any of the other convient locations the customer service sucks all around they dont uphold your rep.