U-Haul Moving & Storage of Clermont

  4 stars out of 46 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

elizabeth r. 10/24/2017

Stars:

the guy who helped me was amazing.

Kenenth A. 10/16/2017

Stars:

Devin was very friendly and knowledgeable.

Shahrukh M. 8/30/2017

Stars:

Everything was A-OK thank you

Devon F. 8/23/2017

Stars:

Moving is stressful enough and you all just made it so much worse.

troy p. 8/9/2017

Stars:

Extremely satisfied with my experience checking in was a breeze

Rod J. 8/8/2017

Stars:

Everything looks to be well maintained. Just learning how the card swipe and the alarm is a bit of interesting at first.

Joel R. 7/1/2017

Stars:

I arrived 10:20 am to rent a storage. This loc is understaffed for a Sat morning. Waited 45 mins in line. The agent was so overwhelmed he mixed up my order and i waited until 11:50 for it to be fixed.

Mickey M. 6/25/2017

Stars:

I`ve used U-haul in various locations this location/staff exceeded all my previous experience. Thank you

KATHERINE O. 5/30/2017

Stars:

The manager was helpful, but the other staff seemed undertrained.

Vanessa B. 5/19/2017

Stars:

Appreciated the friendliness and professionalism of Xavier.

richard m. 2/25/2017

Stars:

The young man`s that helped me was outstanding and made the process very simple and easy.Thanks.

Lee G. 2/12/2017

Stars:

Staff was friendly and knowlegable

Schmitt J. 1/8/2017

Stars:

No complaints! Everything was great!

Stewart D. 12/28/2016

Stars:

Employees were nice , professional and very helpful.

Carolyn M. 12/21/2016

Stars:

Luis did an excellent job of describing the services, was friendly and professional.

ARANZAZU L. 12/18/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and friendly.

Joyce S. 10/25/2016

Stars:

dissatisfied with experience as a whole-jill stamey extremely attentive and professional

Shirley B. 8/30/2016

Stars:

EXTREMELY POOR SVC FRUSTRATING MOVE! NO KNOWLEDGABLE STAFF. Charged wrong cr card 2x, after 2 trips to store to get corrected-causing problems w/my bank acct. BOX DID NOT ARRIVE ON TIME!

Frank G. 8/16/2016

Stars:

Staff was nice but never would get a straight answer if you want to find out more call us 734 250-0482 thank you

Deborah L. D. 6/18/2016

Stars:

I will never go to Clearmont u haul very upset with general manager not providing services that were confirmed,was a nightmare. Filing corporate complaint.

richard p. 12/16/2015

Stars:

I was impressed with the service on both ends - loading and unloading. I would recommend this service for anyone moving.

richard p. 12/4/2015

Stars:

The employees at U-Haul Clermont were courteous and very helpful. They made the process so easy.

RALPH L W. 9/16/2015

Stars:

The young lady that assisted us was such a great help and was always positive and friendly. I believe her name is Megan.

elizabeth r. 8/24/2015

Stars:

Took 40 minutes pickup track and box. Return time not modified. No moving blankets supplied as advertised. No review of delivery location/instructions for pickup.

RALPH L W. 8/16/2015

Stars:

Was treated very friendly and professionally at the Clermont U-Haul center. They are excellent.

Bradley L. 6/19/2015

Stars:

John in the Wilkes-Barre PA store was very professional and helpful.I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH THEM AGAIN.

tim g. 12/10/2014

Stars:

Delivered ahead of schedule. Great service!!

Dana R. 11/19/2014

Stars:

This was the perfect solution to our moving situation

FRANK F. 5/7/2014

Stars:

Seems U-Haul does not deliver direct to the door, instead using local delivery. Had no contact with Clermont U-Haul.

RALPH P. 4/28/2014

Stars:

The young lady that assisted with my move was very knowledgable and helpful. It made the move much easier.

HENRY V. 4/19/2014

Stars:

Great concept

ROSEMARY N. 4/14/2014

Stars:

Sppedy movers of clermont were great. They totally met my needs and were willing to work around my schedule nicely. Great service.

RON B. 3/29/2014

Stars:

pleased with the service. My only complaint was that it was expensive to have the box dropped off at my home, so we had to drive 18 miles each way back and for to unload it, 6 trips

VIVIANA G. 2/25/2014

Stars:

customer service was great over the phone and in person. All staff members were helpful.

THELMA B. 12/16/2013

Stars:

Excellent service support. Thank you Justin for recommending the U box and explaining why it was the best low cost solution for our move.

RAY H. 11/14/2013

Stars:

Justin and every member of the staff was amazing! What a great experience compared to when I loaded my Uboxes in San Francisco, Ca.

JOANN B. 10/29/2013

Stars:

Great way to move. People in Clermont were very nice

EMILY E. 5/19/2013

Stars:

Helpful, friendly staff. Delivery made right on time. Generally very good experience. Ubox was a bit small, items shifted

SHERYL N. 4/25/2013

Stars:

Justin and Tim were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience with our move.

KENNETH P. 11/11/2012

Stars:

The staff in clermont was very helpful and did a great job

BRYAN N. 10/26/2012

Stars:

Jill Stamey gave us EXCELLENT service!

MIKE C. 10/11/2012

Stars:

The only thing I`m not happy about is the new rule of having to give 24/48 hr.notice to access my storage unit !!!

JAMES R. 9/29/2012

Stars:

My u-box was moved to another location much further than i want to travel but your friendly staff brought it back when i needed it.I hope it will remain at the original location.Thanks so much!

PAUL G. 8/22/2012

Stars:

friendly, quick service.

COLEEN B. 5/25/2012

Stars:

I was double charged,$2000.00 I am still working on getting back the credit. Not very acceptable for such a big company, Friendly staff but not very helpful after the sale.

ROBERT V. 3/27/2012

Stars:

The store manager was extremely helpful and courteous, you have an excellent employee