U-Haul Moving & Storage of Downtown

  4.5 stars out of 414 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Joanna R. 10/29/2017

Stars:

The staff at this location were awesome!

Regina R. 8/20/2017

Stars:

no

Joseph M. 8/7/2017

Stars:

This staff was awesome! They made a stressful situation easier for me.

Phyllis B. 8/5/2017

Stars:

Ana was so helpful! It was very busy when I was there and she took the time with me that I needed.

craig h. 7/3/2017

Stars:

Other than renting a truck with a battery that died after we loaded it didn`t help. Plus other misc. charges I had to call back about. That`s why I rated it as average.

Miriam P. 7/1/2017

Stars:

I would`ve gave an excellent if the location wasn`t hard to get to and I had to switch to 2 5`x10`s when I ordered 1 10`x10`x10`.

Lori S. 6/26/2017

Stars:

Facility as expected.

george w. 6/20/2017

Stars:

Ana the store manager was very pleasant and knew her job very well.I would this store to anyone.

WINSTON P. 4/23/2017

Stars:

Shauna was very nice, clear and helpful. She made me feel at ease about storing my items. Very good experience!!!

Frank R. 4/10/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful. Space is clean and user freindly

Timoti j. 4/3/2017

Stars:

Was charged more then what i was told on the phone due to receptionist error. Elevator also out at times have to carry items up and down three flights of stairs.

Laura H. 4/3/2017

Stars:

Just needs a little better parking situation

lori h. 2/7/2017

Stars:

Very friendly staff. Place was clean and felt very safe with all the security procedures. Would definitely recommend to others!

Isaac S. 1/12/2017

Stars:

Antonio was very helpful and thorough in explaining the storage facility operations.

Nikken C. 12/11/2016

Stars:

Ms. Ana Fuentes was very helpful and professional. This could have been a very tough experience, but she made it much less stressful and we managed to move quickly because of her help.

james b. 10/25/2016

Stars:

The service at this U haul facility was outstanding. A rare pleasure when a business and it`s employees goes out of their way to make sure a customer is happy. Many thanks, Jamie Bruce

JOAN S. 10/3/2016

Stars:

Easy experience to rent a unit from this facility. They step you through the process and make it easy. I would use them again in the future. The staff I worked with were very nice and helpful.

LEONARD J. 9/29/2016

Stars:

it was okay staff was good

Edward C. 9/18/2016

Stars:

none

NICHOLE P. 9/12/2016

Stars:

This was a great storage space for climate control units.

JARED B. 9/7/2016

Stars:

Danny did great.

SCOTT D. 9/6/2016

Stars:

Great Storage unit in downtown raleigh with excellent customer service and a safe friendly atmosphere.

BRITTANY D. 9/6/2016

Stars:

Awesome price, very safe and secure, and staff was awesome! They took their time explaining procedures to me and was extremely knowledgeable and patient w every question asked!

ROBERT C. 8/31/2016

Stars:

Ms .Fuentes was great to work with !! I`ll come back in the future

THOMAS A. 8/30/2016

Stars:

Manager and all employees professional, helpful and friendly

PAULETTE M. 8/26/2016

Stars:

I always felt safe in this facility met nice renters.

LIA P. 8/20/2016

Stars:

The gentleman who helped me was very knowledgeable and helpful in making decisions. The facility was very clean and secure.

CORWIN M. 8/15/2016

Stars:

N\a

BOBBY H. 8/14/2016

Stars:

Too expensive

JAMES F. 8/8/2016

Stars:

Great facility! I rented a 15 foot UHaul truck also which was clean and well maintained. Staff was nice and very efficient, Thank You, James Farrington

MARK E. 7/28/2016

Stars:

I highly recommend this storage location. Well run location with friendly and helpful professionals. I will use it again if the need arises.

BROOKE O. 7/19/2016

Stars:

Uhaul`s 800 has a number of issues with providing accurate information.

SHANELL R. 7/10/2016

Stars:

Service was great

RACHEL C. 6/27/2016

Stars:

The gentleman that helped set up my storage unit rental was very helpful and friendly.

GEORGIA D. 6/27/2016

Stars:

I was so impressed with how clean the units were. The staff and Ana are very professional and helpful. This is a five star operation! Thank you!!!

SANDRA I. 6/6/2016

Stars:

Great place!

Nancy S. 6/2/2016

Stars:

n/a

TAMI T. 5/31/2016

Stars:

It was good.

TARA S. 5/28/2016

Stars:

Site was amazing and Ana and staff were friendly and super helpful! We ended up with 3 storage units during this time at three different facilities and haul blew its competitors away!!

CAROL D. 5/23/2016

Stars:

Tony and Ana at the U-Haul on Capital in Raleigh were just so very helpful to me! They are good for customer service! A pleasure to deal with!! Really outstanding work ethic!!

STEVE B. 5/23/2016

Stars:

Staff was always helpful, site is clean and secure!

ANNE S. 5/17/2016

Stars:

Ama was amazing as usual! She was very friendly, clear with her words, and provided excellent service! Thank you!

LISA R. 4/24/2016

Stars:

Great atmosphere

Tyler R. 4/22/2016

Stars:

Great

RAY R. 4/18/2016

Stars:

Ana was very helpful.

RICHARD C. 4/13/2016

Stars:

Great customer service

THOMAS O. 4/6/2016

Stars:

The Store Manager, Ana, was very helpful in getting me ready for my move. From getting boxes to getting my store unit, it was a very great experience. Thanks again.

TYLER S. 4/5/2016

Stars:

Clean, carts provided for easy moving, staff showed me exactly where my unit was, very helpful and kind people.

JENNIFER H. 4/4/2016

Stars:

Antonio was great! Got us all set up with the rental truck and the storage unit.

LEONARD J. 3/3/2016

Stars:

good

STRPHEN M. 3/1/2016

Stars:

I had a good experience and would use them again

MIA S. 2/2/2016

Stars:

The service was great, site was secure and clean and I would use it again.

ZACHARIAH E. 1/27/2016

Stars:

Not cheap but well maintained and very helpful and friendly staff.

ELLEN G. 1/15/2016

Stars:

Ana was great!

KRISTA B. 1/13/2016

Stars:

No problem with unit. Thankyou Sincerely Krista

MARIA G. 1/7/2016

Stars:

My only concern was that I was told that because I was on a ground floor I had to purchase insurance. I am storing some clothes for two weeks and really do not need $1000 worth of insurance.

Archana N. 12/29/2015

Stars:

n/a

VINCENT B. 12/20/2015

Stars:

Very good service and everyone was polite and extra helpful . They respected my time and kept costs low. Thank you Vince

ARCHIE Q. 12/20/2015

Stars:

The staff was very professional and the facility clean and secure.

William S. 11/19/2015

Stars:

Ana and her team did a great job.

TERRY R. 11/16/2015

Stars:

Very well maintained, felt good about keeping my belongings here. Would definitely rent again if needed

ALICE J. 11/9/2015

Stars:

I would definitely recommend this facility to a friend. All of my experience with U-Haul was very professional!

KATHERINE S. 11/6/2015

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

KAYE R. 11/6/2015

Stars:

Very professional company.

DAVID L. 11/1/2015

Stars:

Thanks for all your help and patience getting my son`s things moved out. I REALLY appreciated it.

LUCY R. 10/22/2015

Stars:

good customer service...returned after a 3 year recess....like the location and service...

RODNEY B. 10/19/2015

Stars:

They were great

CHRISTOPHER M. 10/2/2015

Stars:

Within the storage elevator, the control panel number 1 is damaged. Other than that, location and secure building. My first experience in Raleigh NC U-haul was very good.

CAROL D. 9/26/2015

Stars:

Tony AnD Ana were so very friendly and helpful!! They welcomed me to Raleigh!!! Awesome duo!!128079127997128077127995128076

Alex T. 9/22/2015

Stars:

My only complaint was not the fault of the Uhaul on Capital Blvd so they were super great

JIMMIE S. 8/30/2015

Stars:

The facility cut my lock which was purchased from the facility.After switching ownership, left the billing under my credit card for 5 months.

JIMMIE S. 8/30/2015

Stars:

The facility was overly friendly. My unit was switch to someone else name without my authorization

GLENN A. 8/27/2015

Stars:

Danny was particularly helpful and great attitude 10 minutes before closing time

SANDRA P. 8/23/2015

Stars:

Best run storage I have ever used by far.

MARGARET M. 8/18/2015

Stars:

The staff was WONDERFUL. Always very helpful and quick to assist with any of my needs. a++ experience!

REBECCA E. 8/17/2015

Stars:

Ana Fuentes was best! She keeps us coming back to this facility! People who are this customer centric are hard to find and sure makes your business better here in Raleigh, NC! Becky Eatherly

DONNA RENEE L. 8/16/2015

Stars:

Excellent overall. My one complaint would be that the restroom was sometimes out of toilet paper.

SHANYRIA C. 8/12/2015

Stars:

Service at 716 Capital Blvd is excellent and the store representatives are wonderful.

PATRICK N. 8/9/2015

Stars:

Great service. Able to get storage area I needed quickly.

JUAN W. 8/6/2015

Stars:

Manager and staff were knowledgeable and friendly.

charles f. 8/5/2015

Stars:

The movers were fantastic!

ERIN J. 8/2/2015

Stars:

I am not too pleased with uhaul at the moment.

DONALD P. 8/2/2015

Stars:

Rented trucks long distance and short distance. Trucks definitely need to upgraded wouldn`t recommend renting there trucks. Rental facility was fine.

STEVE B. 7/27/2015

Stars:

The staff was friendly and helpful, and the facility is very well maintained - unloading our 15` truck and moving items into storage was easy and efficient.

MATHEW H. 7/21/2015

Stars:

Horrible customer service.

ANTHONY F. 7/19/2015

Stars:

Staff was very friendly knowledgeable and helpfulb

John S. 7/19/2015

Stars:

The lady behind the desk also checked me in an she went above and beyond to help me!!!!

KEVIN O. 7/8/2015

Stars:

Clean. However some employees were not friendly at all

ADRIENNE KELLY L. 7/2/2015

Stars:

Very friendly staff. A few mistakes made and check out and check in were slower than I expected but errors were remedied. Overall satisfied.

KATHERINE M. 6/30/2015

Stars:

Attendant was extremely rude security system went off 3 times call for details 518-796-8242

TERESA G. 6/29/2015

Stars:

I was not happy that Uhaul didn`t work with us to either not charge us, or charge a pro-rated fee vs a full months in order to have it an extra day. I was really disappointed.

STUART W. 6/22/2015

Stars:

Clean, quick, efficient and friendly staff!

WILLIAM S. 6/15/2015

Stars:

Uhaul damaged my property failed to empty a drain flooded my storage unit.Refused any help. Smedburg owner made it clear he could care less: HE DESERVES NO ONE`S BUSINESS.

ELLEN S. 6/14/2015

Stars:

Everything was an upgrade with an extra charge and the price was much more than I expected.

MELODY M. 6/4/2015

Stars:

The staff was very pleasant and helpful! Thank you

RAYMOND K. 6/2/2015

Stars:

Great service.

ALISON O. 5/27/2015

Stars:

experience very good

BRANDI S. 5/26/2015

Stars:

Patty is amazing. She was patient, gave all the best options, and explained everything well.Her customer service skills and expertise are amazing.

JAMES ANDREW D. 5/26/2015

Stars:

The storage unit was easy to access and the extra carts made moving in and out very easy.

RICHARD W. 5/21/2015

Stars:

Very helpful, professional team members and great facility. Thank you!!

MARY A. 5/21/2015

Stars:

Staff was extremely helfpful and friendly!

SHANYRIA C. 5/13/2015

Stars:

Excellent service and customer service.

JOHN K. 5/11/2015

Stars:

Staff very friendly and helpful. Wonderful people.

TRAVIS C. 4/11/2015

Stars:

A+

NICOLE L. 2/15/2015

Stars:

Friendly staff. Helpful! It was easy and affordable.

MARK E. 1/27/2015

Stars:

Excellent facility, products, price and staff!

SHANE C. 1/25/2015

Stars:

Great place.

COURTNEY L. 12/23/2014

Stars:

Everyone was so helpful and kind! Thank you

stacey p. 12/15/2014

Stars:

Ana and Leo were very helpful and I got exactly what I needed.

BRADLEY S. 12/13/2014

Stars:

Always a friendly and helpful staff that help make a bad moving day into a good one.

KENDRICK M. 12/12/2014

Stars:

I work third shift so the excess hours were not convenient.

JUDSON W. 12/2/2014

Stars:

Ana was very helpful and a pleasure to work with.

MARINEL C. 12/1/2014

Stars:

Good storage. Hard to get in and out of. A lot of traffic in that area. Not enough parking

WARREN C. 11/18/2014

Stars:

Rip off

TAMARI J. 11/10/2014

Stars:

Waited in line 30 min due to one person working. The associate was friendly, helpful and efficient but needed help. Needs to be more than 1 person working on Sat and Sun.

MARGARET M. 10/24/2014

Stars:

Smiley was helping me. He was FANTASTIC. Made the whole thing much more pleasant than I have ever experienced in all my 20 years of having storage units all over the country.... I loved Smiley.

ALLISON G. 10/18/2014

Stars:

I had to wait in line at least 30 min every time I was there. Even if there was only one person in front of me. The staff was very friendly.

LAURIE B. 10/18/2014

Stars:

Thanks!

RANARDO C. 10/6/2014

Stars:

A very helpful and professionally services with a numerous amount of information. When highly recommend to friends and family.

PAUL O. 9/22/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased and want to point out for praise the attendant named Mel. He was very helpful as was the young woman who works inside the storage unit. Wish I could remember her name.

ANDREA S. 9/18/2014

Stars:

Would have rated excellent but sometimes I would call and get no answer,or would go to the office and the line would be extravagant.Also the cleaning lady was really nice and helpful.

SHAWN S. 9/16/2014

Stars:

I mis-swiped my card one time, and the alarm went off when I opened my unit. After about 1 minute it turned off, and no one explored the alarm. Another customer said this happens to him quite often.

ADAM M. 9/14/2014

Stars:

Super fast and friendly service. We were able to start moving in our items right away!

CARLA M. 9/8/2014

Stars:

The staff did not know what they were doing and unprofessional. I reserved a 10x15 online but my reservation could not be located. I was nearly tears in the lobby

DARRICK V. 8/31/2014

Stars:

Enjoyable friendly!

MARINEL C. 8/29/2014

Stars:

a smile goes a long way

ANDREW F. 8/24/2014

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The facility was clean, secure and well maintained.

CHERYL R. 8/24/2014

Stars:

Scheduling pick up and drop off is difficult. Overcharged for an additional month. No one can get in touch with the location via phone. Refund my $85.35! Call 9193601318

RAY T. 8/21/2014

Stars:

Given unit that was already used, then transferred. Card reader wasn`t work`n on outside doors but I did receive help from agent after waiting in line. Alarm sounds off every time I opened my unit.

DAVID R. 8/21/2014

Stars:

The staff was friendly and helpful.

SHACOYA F. 8/19/2014

Stars:

The customer service was excellent.

CHRISTOPHER I. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Worst moving experience I`ve ever had. U-box arrived and had been at Uhaul for 10 days and I never got a call or email. Manager Mel is the worst customer relations person EVER

KENDRA M. 8/16/2014

Stars:

200 characters can not express my dissatisfaction. I might recommend the U-Box itself, but never this location based upon my experiences there, I will NEVER do business with U-Haul again.

KATE G. 8/10/2014

Stars:

It is beyond me why I even received this survey, no one replied to my email/complaint.

GALE M. 8/6/2014

Stars:

Even this Storage facility Rating is useless! 200 characters? WHAT A JOKE to describe a problem!

GALE M. 8/6/2014

Stars:

Cust serv BAD-CC had fraud, not changed-time for pmt. Talk mgr, gave new SAID put in system. DID NOT, was late next mo. Call-ask Mgr call me, NEVER DID.

Laura C. 8/4/2014

Stars:

We had many many issues with pickup and delivery coordination. And in the end, this made our moving experience more stressful than it already was.

ANGELA E. 8/1/2014

Stars:

The staff was extremely kind and fun to talk to. They worked so hard and seemed to have needed extra help at the front desk.

MARK H. 7/23/2014

Stars:

Very good experience

JAMES B. 7/22/2014

Stars:

The manager at this location was always very friendly and responsive to all my questions and concerns.

Dana W. 7/8/2014

Stars:

The movers were awesome--friendly, efficient, smart about their business, and caring. They were the best movers I have ever had, and I have moved five times. They did not hestate to meet our needs.

MIKE S. 7/2/2014

Stars:

very nice facility. well maintained.

JULIANA W. 6/30/2014

Stars:

The employees were ways courteous and helpful.

BEVERLY B. 6/29/2014

Stars:

I was not given the unit I had reserved online, I was treated rudely, and still can`t talk to a manager despite emails and phone calls. The amount charged was higher than quoted

TOM D. 6/22/2014

Stars:

I called Mel, but he never returned my call. I will NEVER do business with you again!!!!! but You`ll get LOTS of free advertising!!!!

AMY L. 6/20/2014

Stars:

The staff,,,owner were professional, helpful and courteous.

STEVE L. 6/7/2014

Stars:

Employees of Uhaul were friendly and very helpful. I like getting online updates and confirmations of scheduled actions or deliveries.

GERALDINE M. 6/7/2014

Stars:

Lovely staff

SHERRY K. 6/6/2014

Stars:

Mold all over my things that had been in the storage room for over a year with out a problem. Then mold all over everything and no help from Rep West or U-haul.

MIEA W. 6/3/2014

Stars:

No comment(s)

ASHELY A. 5/29/2014

Stars:

Everything was ok

JOEY D. 5/22/2014

Stars:

Terrible customer service. The alarm within the unit went off twice while I was inside. My furniture, when removed, was found to be covered in mildew. I was charged extra late fees AFTER I moved out

CAROLINE S. 5/19/2014

Stars:

We were 3rd in line and one person on duty. The agent was slow and new. He had to call a manager twice. No one could locate the keys to the storage units and there were 3 sets of people waiting.

JASON S. 5/16/2014

Stars:

Our experience was fantastic. Mel went above and beyond to assist my wife and I during our time of transition. So blessed to have used this location to store our things!

RONALD T. 4/22/2014

Stars:

Went well

GEORGE H. 4/12/2014

Stars:

Wonderful people. No issues.

NOVIE BETH RAGAN G. 4/8/2014

Stars:

error in the billing UHaul unit 1266: I phoned, emailed, sent messages through the online system to say that I had vacated unit 1266 on 4/4/14 got bill on 4/6/14 for another month!

JASON A. 4/7/2014

Stars:

This place is great!

MATTHEW M. 4/4/2014

Stars:

Manager was very friendly and helpful

BARBARA B. 4/1/2014

Stars:

I am very satisfied with the staff and the boxes.

ANGELA H. 3/31/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased with the facility and the staff. I will refer friends and if the need arises again I will definately choose this location!

SEAN C. 3/25/2014

Stars:

Good

ASHLEY M. 3/20/2014

Stars:

Great customer service!

BRITTANY W. 3/10/2014

Stars:

Everything has mold on it that was stored, cobwebs, rat droppings, disgusting. Extremely disappointed that I had to throw away the majority of my belongings.

JIM M. 3/3/2014

Stars:

I am hard to please, so I very rarely give all high marks. The manager and staff are excellent.

CANDACE M. 2/28/2014

Stars:

no comment

MATTHEW Z. 2/3/2014

Stars:

Security and amenities were good. Access hours could have been longer, but I was able to work around them.

JANE T. 1/23/2014

Stars:

We were not told that we would have to pay extra to have access to our storage unit after hours.

NENA B. 1/16/2014

Stars:

The staff at u-haul were very helpful, they went above and beyond to help me. I will surely recommend this u-haul to anyone that needs a storage. thanks

PAMELA M. 1/14/2014

Stars:

Very good.

EDWARD K. 1/10/2014

Stars:

good job. quick and easy

BENJAMIN O. 1/9/2014

Stars:

It was good

LAWRENCE K. 1/3/2014

Stars:

The manager, Mel, is wonderfully helpful. He is d bomb. Thank you for a perfect storage experience.

TROY H. 12/15/2013

Stars:

We moved across country. There was no damage. We were given time to pack and unload. And the price was excellent.

NATALIE O. 12/4/2013

Stars:

I will be more than happy to divert busy from U-Haul in the future!

LEONORE F. 11/30/2013

Stars:

Good

BENJAMIN O. 11/19/2013

Stars:

Helpful and great storage areas

LEE K. 11/17/2013

Stars:

Good storage facility in location convenient to downtown Raleigh. The staff always went our of their way to be helpful.

NEIL R. 11/15/2013

Stars:

Highly recommend

KURT N. 11/14/2013

Stars:

This service really helped us. OMG - Amy the delivery person is absolutely the BEST!!! She made this experience a pleasure. Better hang on to her!!!

PATRICIA M. 11/10/2013

Stars:

The unit was clean and secure, which is important. Also, I must add that the staff was very helpful and friendly.

RONALD H. 11/3/2013

Stars:

The staff was very nice and professional.

NEIL R. 10/26/2013

Stars:

Good

KURT N. 10/15/2013

Stars:

Boxes are MUCH smaller than anticipated, but Amy was fantastic to work with!!!

CARL M. 10/15/2013

Stars:

After a bad experience at Public Storage, it was a welcomed change to use a company that I felt secure using. the manager Mel went above and beyond making me feel safe at his location.

BARBARA C. 10/10/2013

Stars:

Second time using Ubox. box was delivered on time with no damage to the contents. The staff has always been helpful and professional. Ubox is a great way to move items across the country. Thank you!

JASON S. 10/8/2013

Stars:

It took 11 days for them to ship the box out of NC after filling the paperwork. It took 2 weeks until I knew I needed the form. The communication process was too slow.

JAMES C. 10/8/2013

Stars:

Was very easy to use the facilities, and the storage space was well lit and felt secure. No complaints. Pleasant experience.

KYMBERLI H. 10/8/2013

Stars:

Though boxes were delivered after the time window, staff notified me early in the morning to alert me they would be late. Staff was terrific to work with.

NENA B. 10/4/2013

Stars:

The manager and his assistant went above and beyond to accommodate me and my family.I will recommend u-haul to all my friends.

KYNA B. 9/30/2013

Stars:

I will definitely go back to use the facility again if I ever need another storage unit. Staff was extremely pleasant and helpful.

RICHARD J. 9/25/2013

Stars:

I was charged $99.67 over a week after I turned in the U-Box. I asked for a receipt for the U-box when I turned it in EMPTY but was told I didn`t need one because it was scanned in.

JOHN S. 9/18/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service!! Polite and helpful w all our needs. Resonable priced.

ANNE E. 9/17/2013

Stars:

The woman who delivered and set it in place was very efficient and pleasant. She dealt with a leveling problem immediately. showed me how to open and close it and went on her way.

ESTEBAN V. 9/11/2013

Stars:

I was overcharged unexpectedly several times. Pickup and delivery was awfully slow. I still don`t have a full receipt clarifying all the charges made on my credit card.

BETTY B. 9/9/2013

Stars:

Everything could not have been better. Even though I had to pay for a month that I didn`t need except for 11 days, I understand their policy. Betty Barrow.

JIM M. 9/8/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff.

ALANA G. 9/8/2013

Stars:

Very bad communication regarding pickup and redelivery of the ubox once packed.

JENNIFER E. 9/3/2013

Stars:

done

NINA Z. 9/1/2013

Stars:

U-Haul center in Raleigh, NC was phenomenal - however, I was very dissatisfied with the process overall, and the center in Chandler, AZ.

CHAD R. 8/28/2013

Stars:

800 miles and 4 u-boxes later.. I couldn`t have asked for a better experience - and the price was thousands cheaper.

CHRISTINE H. 8/27/2013

Stars:

Horrible customer service. Facility does not answer phone calls - despite calling them multiple times throughout the day-when they do answer they are rude/unhelpful

CHRISTINE H. 8/27/2013

Stars:

Horrible customer service. Facility does not answer phone calls - despite calling them multiple times throughout the day-when they do answer they are rude/unhelpful

ERIN S. 8/25/2013

Stars:

Very helpful in getting my u-boxes loaded on a trailer for me to drive to my new residence.

RICHARD M. 8/23/2013

Stars:

I am entirely disappointment with the lies I was told about it arriving. It was 16 days late NO fault to the Raleigh store.

JILL W. 8/21/2013

Stars:

Confusing and complicated to schedule the pick-up after we filled the boxes. I had to call back several times to get the info I needed.

WENDY G. 8/21/2013

Stars:

Everything was good.

LINDSAY B. 8/21/2013

Stars:

I could not open the box. A bolt was left in it that I could not remove without tools. The boxes were collected 3 days late and UBox erroneously charged me for another month`s rent during this time.

AMY G. 8/20/2013

Stars:

The service that answers the phone for them if they are busy were slightly rude and condescending. Mel and his staff were great!

MICHELLE A. 8/19/2013

Stars:

Incredible customer service from staff on the North Carolina end and Minnesota end.

SHEELA A. 8/18/2013

Stars:

Pick up took a while. But apart from that. your delivery folks were great.

CHERYL R. 8/18/2013

Stars:

Timothy was very nice and did an excellent job delivering the u-boxes.

STEPHEN B. 8/17/2013

Stars:

I would have said excellent however, the alarm in my unit went off and I received no notification whatsoever. For having paid for a secure unit, I expect better notification.

MONIQUE H. 8/14/2013

Stars:

Thank You all for providing my first storage expirence. It went very well and I have no problem or complaints. The next time I need storage I will come to you all. Thank you again.

LUCETT T. 8/14/2013

Stars:

I good place to rent and store

DAVID K. 8/13/2013

Stars:

Everything was fine...except we were required to pay for an entire month for one day of actual use. That is very unacceptable. There should be an option for prorating the rent.

LAUREN D. 8/11/2013

Stars:

fast service and friendly delivery

STACEY S. 8/11/2013

Stars:

A couple of representatives made the experience much less desirable. Misinformation and a lack of concern to help. Ubox-great! Delivery time-great!

JOANNA P. 8/10/2013

Stars:

It was just what I needed for a few days.

EDUARDO B. 8/9/2013

Stars:

The delivery service overall was fine. Our main trouble was with the pickup side.

SARA J. 8/6/2013

Stars:

When I had a billing issue it was handled promptly by the manager.

ANDREW E. 8/4/2013

Stars:

Staff that delivered the box was great.

LEONORE F. 7/31/2013

Stars:

In 200 chars it is impossible to list everything that went wrong or even begin to explain the incompetency of Uhaul in Raleigh universally.SO many phone calls hours were wasted with them.AVOID!!!!

DAMALI C. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Great Staff

LIN C. 7/31/2013

Stars:

this location seems to be OK enough.

ELIZABETH A. 7/28/2013

Stars:

I just wish the process was a little faster, other than that service was perfect.

SAMANTHA J. 7/26/2013

Stars:

There is not enough room for me to explain my answer of a poor rating. You can call me if you wish an explanation. 817-480-4221 Samantha

JOHN H. 7/25/2013

Stars:

very friendly and helpful

RODNEY O. 7/24/2013

Stars:

Not enough space here. Send me an email address to Rodney_overcash@hotmail.com and I will send you the Word document where I tracked the struggle with using your services.

INGRID T. 7/24/2013

Stars:

Overall, the whole experience had a nightmarish quality. All the LOCAL people were helpful and friendly WHEN I could actually get them on the phone. The national call center--not so much.

PAUL N. 7/23/2013

Stars:

Took to long to pick up after first call. They stuck it in storage instead of shipping the u-box. 20 days later I received my box. Don`t forget they parked the box in the wrong area.

BETTY B. 7/22/2013

Stars:

Very accomdating to my needs.

SUSAN P. 7/22/2013

Stars:

The staff was very helpful.

SHEELA A. 7/20/2013

Stars:

Excellent service,friendly quick to dr off UBOX. Will comment more when I get my stuff to my new home.

PAUL Z. 7/17/2013

Stars:

Excellent in the Raleigh office. The only reason I would not recommend U-Box to a friend is because of my experience with the delays and failures at the Albuquerque, NM office U-Box end.

JONATHAN B. 7/17/2013

Stars:

I really appreciate the timeliness of the delivery and the subsequent pick up of the box. The staff here in Raleigh was outstanding.

JAMES B. 7/16/2013

Stars:

The level of service was very good and the staff very professional and helpful

THOMAS B. 7/15/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience! Would not hesitate to contact again if needed. Wonderful people!

TRENTON T. 7/11/2013

Stars:

I specifically asked over the phone when they would arrive and was told 7 days. It took 2 weeks. I found it nearly impossible to get someone on the phone, and when I did they were rarely any help.

ASHLEY S. 7/11/2013

Stars:

Inconsistent service. Trouble with delivery and pick up. I will not use U Boxes again.

LISA IRENE T. 7/10/2013

Stars:

Upon arriving in Raleigh, the staff was polite, welcoming and encouraging. When leaving the facility the staff was efficient and friendly.

DENNIS B. 7/6/2013

Stars:

lack of communication the whole process.ubox was picked up before we called dmging stuff. it wasn`t delivered when told. noone answered the phoneeveryone told me something different

ANNE H. 7/3/2013

Stars:

1. couldn`t get the alarm set up correctly so we couldn`t use the after hours that we paid for. 2. messed up billing. I had to go to the unit on a weekday to fix the issue. I would not use them again!

SARAH B. 7/2/2013

Stars:

rapid check in of the truck. Rapid getting a storage unit. Two guys from UHaul jumped on the truck and got it off for us.

BETHANY H. 6/28/2013

Stars:

This was by far the worst experience I have ever had with any service provider. I would not recommend this store or U-Box services to anyone.

GWEN A. 6/24/2013

Stars:

Happy with service I received.

GWEN A. 6/24/2013

Stars:

Happy with service I received.

CHRISTY K. 6/22/2013

Stars:

Received note that boxes had left NC for Tucson May 10. May 21 and no further word. Tried to contact NC office - no luck after several attempts, no one called me back.

DAVID R. 6/22/2013

Stars:

called for 2weeks n noreply.got ahold of them 4 pickup, pickup day took 1.5 hours 4 them to locate box.got charged another month because they took 5days 2 put return system.

JENNY T. 6/21/2013

Stars:

The delivery was about a half hour later than the scheduled window. It would be great to be able to confirm delivery with the local office instead of having to confirm appointments on a national line.

GARY H. 6/19/2013

Stars:

staff very friendly and helpful. great experience

DOUGLAS C. 6/18/2013

Stars:

expect delays. this process took well over a week longer than the 10 days quoted. buyer beware.

ANNE E. 6/6/2013

Stars:

U-Haul stff was excellent at presenting information. The person delivering the box was very competent and clear. The deluge of documents following delivery was unbelievably aggravating.

JESSE M. 6/1/2013

Stars:

Staff at both ends of our journey were outstanding!

ANDREW B. 5/31/2013

Stars:

Called central office on the phone yesterday and this morning. They did not relay the message to the local office to get our ubox out of the stack. Had to wait an hour. Very frustrating.

ANDREW M. 5/31/2013

Stars:

Excellent experience

JENNIFER E. 5/27/2013

Stars:

thank you

CAROLINE H. 5/26/2013

Stars:

Everyone was very nice- they could have been more helpful showing me how to access the building, etc, but all in all very friendly

LEONORE F. 5/21/2013

Stars:

The lock was broken on my U-Box and unfortunately I noticed this after packing it up and it was 6pm. U-Haul customer service hung up on me and on my friend a total of 11 times before we gave up.

HOLLY E. 5/21/2013

Stars:

It was a RIP OFF! Charged to move it THEN charged to rent the box THEN charged to rent the trailer its on?!? Seriously!

TODD S. 5/19/2013

Stars:

Staff is competent, helpful and friendly. Very pleased with the quality of service.

LEE H. 5/15/2013

Stars:

Melinda and Caitlin at the Burnsville Center are fabulous at their jobs and I was very happy to work with both of them!! Our situation was complicated and they went the extra mile to make it work.

JANET W. 5/12/2013

Stars:

everyone was very friendly and helpful. the only drawback was there was only 1 person available so the wait time was very long and we were trying to stick to a schedule

PATRICIA Q. 5/10/2013

Stars:

My delivery person was friendly and great! Plus she was early!!

MARY F. 5/3/2013

Stars:

We had a great experience both in renting a storage unit and in renting a truck. The staff is great, service is excellent. Thanks especially to Mel at the front desk. John Fischer

SANDRA A. 5/2/2013

Stars:

The staff in Raleigh NC were terrific!! Very knowledgeable and professional. The Regina service was horrible.

GARY L. 4/28/2013

Stars:

Couldn`t be better

NICOLE P. 4/22/2013

Stars:

I was very pleased with the service I received! Thank you!

PATRICK F. 4/3/2013

Stars:

Brandi was spot on with suggestions assistance w.r.t. Delivery. Mel was equally helpful. Thanks, Patrick

DAVID D. 4/2/2013

Stars:

Mel and his staff were very accommodating and helpful.

GARY L. 4/2/2013

Stars:

Brandy the delivery person Was outstanding! She was very professional, personable and accommodating. Thank You!

JOHN C. 3/29/2013

Stars:

l

JUDY W. 3/24/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer experience, friendly helpful staff!

JEANNE D. 3/21/2013

Stars:

I was very I pressed with the cleanliness of the facility. Security was superb

MAXINE B. 3/19/2013

Stars:

My only criticism would B after calling 24 hours in advance and being told the U-Box would B pulled and waiting at 5:30 PM and I`d receive an email confirmation - neither occurred. We had 2 wait.

JAMARIAN M. 3/12/2013

Stars:

They were extremely friendly and accommodating!!

GEORGE C. 3/12/2013

Stars:

very friendly...convenient for me and good service

JANISE P. 3/6/2013

Stars:

Professional

TATYANA D. 3/1/2013

Stars:

Outstanding Manager! A+

JOANN S. 2/25/2013

Stars:

EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE WITH A EXTREMELY HELPFUL EMPLOYEE! GREAT EXP. THANK YOU!

RAYMOND G. 2/25/2013

Stars:

Mel. the store Mgr was excellent. His responsiveness and courtesy mad our experience a pleasant one. We will choose Uhaul again if the need arises for storage.

JAMES C. 2/19/2013

Stars:

The cleanliness, service, equipment, and security available were all better than expected.

LEAI R. 2/17/2013

Stars:

Everyone at the store was very nice and helpful to me while I cleaned out my box. Thank you so much!

TATYANA D. 2/1/2013

Stars:

I stood 1 hour outside before a customer service resolved the problem and explained how to use other entrance.

SANDRA A C. 1/21/2013

Stars:

Thanks

CHARLES W. 1/20/2013

Stars:

So far, so good. No, great!

JEFF M. 1/18/2013

Stars:

We were very please with the service. U Haul did everything as they said they would. They were polite and on time. Great.

THOMAS M. 1/17/2013

Stars:

Excellent location and staffing

CYNTHIA K. 1/15/2013

Stars:

It was pricey foe a 5`x 5` unit. But well maintained.

AMBROSE T. 1/10/2013

Stars:

Overall it was good. I never had any issues.

MICHAEL A. 1/6/2013

Stars:

Great Service!! A little expensive but worth the money if you have it to spend.

CHRISTY K. 1/5/2013

Stars:

Excellent and professional service throughout!

EDMUND W. 1/2/2013

Stars:

Great experience, professional staff. Enjoyed working with Mel.

ELAINE N. 12/28/2012

Stars:

One box has been damaged but it was patched.

MISHAUN C. 12/26/2012

Stars:

This is the nicest, well-managed storage facility I`ve ever stored my stuff. I`ve recommended it to several friends.

JEANNE D. 12/23/2012

Stars:

I have only used a storage once before. I must say this facility is extremely clean and secure. The staff was very courteous and helpful. Thank you

MILDRED T. 12/18/2012

Stars:

I do wish I had 24 hour access to my unit

LIZ M. 12/17/2012

Stars:

It was a very clean facility. I am pleased.

TERRY D. 12/12/2012

Stars:

delivery was 1/2 hour late with no advance notice so our expectations were damaged. A simple phone call saying we are going to be a little late would have reduced our stress and our schedule.

KRISTEN E B. 12/10/2012

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and friendly.

LISA R. 12/6/2012

Stars:

Brandy Christie scheduled the ontime delivery pick-up. She`s friendly, knowledgeable, very good with a fork lift. We`ll be back when we need you again because of her efforts.

ALISON O. 12/2/2012

Stars:

excellent staff and service!

ROBERT S. 11/27/2012

Stars:

There were some issues, but I am rating it excellent simply based on the helpful staff. They went way above and beyond.

ALISON L. 11/21/2012

Stars:

I was charged an extra month after being told I was not going to be charged. Please contact me to correct this.

KATHY P. 11/21/2012

Stars:

Great service and price.

CYNTHIA K. 11/16/2012

Stars:

EXPENSIVE FOR A 5X5!!!

JOHNATHAN F. 11/13/2012

Stars:

Friendly awesome Staff Great location.

FELICIA H. 11/9/2012

Stars:

You were VERY negligent in your handeljng and I am VERY dissatisfied with how you are now handeljng your mistakes. I will never use you again and tell as many people as will listen not to either.

MICHELLE K. 10/26/2012

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and friendly. Thanks.

MEAGAN FRANCES S. 10/21/2012

Stars:

Just what I needed

FORREST M. 10/17/2012

Stars:

Jay Anthony, the manager was very helpful and professional. I am only taking time to do this survey be ause of him and his quality of service. Thank you-

JUBAL S. 10/17/2012

Stars:

Communication from UHaul was non-existent. It was impossible to get anyone on the phone that knew anything about my account.

MADLINE MARIE F. 10/16/2012

Stars:

Would like longer hours of access - particularly in the evenings/weekends. Staff did not return phone call when message was left with answering service.

TOIRNETTE P. 10/14/2012

Stars:

The facility itself was nice and clean. The people were helpful.

CHRISTY K. 10/9/2012

Stars:

Thank you!!!

KENT D. 10/1/2012

Stars:

Kim, the person that delivered the box, was fantastic. On time, courteous, friendly and a nice person to deal with.

LOUISE D. 9/30/2012

Stars:

The person we worked with was very helpful.

DEBRA DENISE T. 9/24/2012

Stars:

I would llike to commend Mr. Jay Anthony, from the dy I opened the storage to the day I closed out the account, he has been extrememly helpful and provided me with great customer service.

JENNIFER S. 9/22/2012

Stars:

There were items missing from my box and one box that was not wrapped in saran wrap. Someone had obviously been in one of the boxes.

GLORIA D. 9/21/2012

Stars:

Mr Simon was excellent.

GLORIA D. 9/21/2012

Stars:

Thanks to Mr. Simon for overextending himself to accommodate my needs.

JOHN F. 9/21/2012

Stars:

Excellent except for the two light fixtures outside of my 2 storage units didn`t operate the 6+ months that I occupied the storage units. I reported it several times.

JARKA V. 9/18/2012

Stars:

I only had a trouble with picking up my empty box No one was answering my call

MELISSA R. 9/17/2012

Stars:

We were without a functional access card for most of our stay. The manager did not follow up with us as he committed. Similar experience with moving out of the units.

CARL H D. 9/13/2012

Stars:

We were well pleased with our experience from start to finish. Thanks

MARY F. 9/7/2012

Stars:

We liked the security and the staff was most helpful.

STEPAHNIE G. 9/4/2012

Stars:

the customer service received was very good. I feel very comfortable using your facility to store my items.

STEVE N. 9/4/2012

Stars:

yuo could have used 1 more person when I was in [pre 8 a.m.] Th e staff lady who helped me could not have been more professional or helpful. People like her will get business to return.

JOHN P. 9/4/2012

Stars:

Friendly customer service and management. Keep up the good work!

LAQUITA S. 9/1/2012

Stars:

IT TOOK AS LONG AS IF I WALKED-IN TO GET MY TRUCK WHEN IN FACT I MADE RSV FOR EVERYTHING THE TRUCK AND STORAGE, ONCE I RETURNED WITH THE TRUCK TO UNLOAD INTO THE STORAGE IT TOOK LONGER TO GET STORAGE!

MATTHEW L. 8/29/2012

Stars:

On the date of purchase and the date of the first delivery, I clearly specified the date I wanted to have my u-box redelivered for unloading. This delivery was not fulfilled.

TARA W. 8/28/2012

Stars:

Access hours later in the evening, even one hour later, would be better.

CAITLIN S. 8/23/2012

Stars:

The box was dropped off and picked up punctually, and I was very pleased with the service!

ISAAC H. 8/22/2012

Stars:

It was a very good value, especially considering the cost of storage in this town

JULIA ELIZABETH S. 8/21/2012

Stars:

Excellent staff but would appreciate later access to storage units.

CAROLINE M. 8/21/2012

Stars:

The service worked smoothly and well for my needs.

ROBERT D. 8/16/2012

Stars:

I thought this was a great storage facility and that if I had more personal belongings that needed to be put in storage then this would be the place.

BROOKS G. 8/14/2012

Stars:

perfect for my needs

CARL H D. 8/8/2012

Stars:

Convenient to downtown and inside or near 440. Well maintained facility with friendly and efficient service.

MIKE M. 8/7/2012

Stars:

Best storage I have ever used

EMILY B. 8/5/2012

Stars:

Great staff that always answered my questions well!

KRISTINA P. 7/31/2012

Stars:

My one major complaint is the lack of tracking. The destination u-haul office did not call me when ubox arrived and it took very long to find out where it is.

JOHN P. 7/31/2012

Stars:

Use this or the Garner location for all of your U-Haul needs! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful in comparison to 3715 Hillsborough St that I have used only for convenience to campus.

LAKEISHA A W. 7/31/2012

Stars:

The process was quick and smooth. No problems . Jay-Anthony is a great guy.

MANISH B. 7/28/2012

Stars:

Very friendly guys here..got ubox in time. This helped me aligned rest of move related things.

ROBERT SYKES G. 7/26/2012

Stars:

WOULD LIKE A DISCOUNT FOR AAA OR FOR A LEASE COMMITMENT. ALSO SOMETHING GROSS ON THE GROUND IN FRONT OF ONE DOOR. JAMAL jay IS GREAT !

GABRIEL B. 7/25/2012

Stars:

My online quote was inaccurate, the experience wound up costing me significantly more than anticipated.

KASHINDA R. 7/23/2012

Stars:

Excellent

JAMES M. 7/20/2012

Stars:

Not being able to access my stuff because my card was out of the normal access hours - which I was never told about - was the most frustrating thing ever.

JEANINE E. 7/20/2012

Stars:

Took longer to transport the pod from NC to FL than what was originally quoted, but overall a great experience.

ROBIN F. 7/17/2012

Stars:

We had a wonderful storage experience at U-Haul of Downtown Raleigh. Would most definitely recommend this location.

JUSTIN M. 7/17/2012

Stars:

I was very pleased with the exceptional customer service I received as well as the immaculate condition of the storage facility. I would highly recommend this facility!

STEPHEN B. 7/16/2012

Stars:

had great service during the time there. my only complaint is that there are times when this facility seems far understaffed.

JAMES S. 7/9/2012

Stars:

The trk was old and needed repairs, dash came up when taking off and engine was slow.

ROBERT M. 7/4/2012

Stars:

Everything was great!

JANE E. 6/30/2012

Stars:

fabulous, best way to change cities

JEANINE E. 6/30/2012

Stars:

Very helpful and communicated well by phone to make sure all went smoothly

SOFIA B. 6/28/2012

Stars:

Brandy provided excellent service. Timely confirmation, prompt delivery pick up, responsive to questions.

RICHARD H. 6/27/2012

Stars:

when i rent a storage space for stuff , i expect to be able to GET at that stuff any time of day or night. when i pay extra bullshit for extended hours

DEBRA L. 6/19/2012

Stars:

May anything goes beyond to make customers welcome there should be more places with people like any the world would be a better place

CHAD B. 6/18/2012

Stars:

Only complaint was distance from my house.

EMILY B. 6/13/2012

Stars:

Very good service and helpful, friendly staff!

PATTI B. 6/9/2012

Stars:

Customer service was great and very accomodating!

BRIAN L. 6/7/2012

Stars:

the experience was great I will use Uhaul again.

FRANK H. 6/6/2012

Stars:

I had to call to get my boxes delivered FOUR days and finally got a call back only after filing a complaint. I should have been able to get them a week earlier. Frank

AARON G. 6/4/2012

Stars:

The delivery person was very courteous and helpful. She unloaded the box exactly where we asked it to be placed.

LYNETTE A. 5/30/2012

Stars:

very good experience

GESSICA M. 5/29/2012

Stars:

Great location, facility, service and competitive pricing.

ANNEKA L. 5/25/2012

Stars:

Staff was really friendly and nice and I was able to fit everything I needed into the u-boxes. This worked great for my storage needs.

JAMES S. 5/23/2012

Stars:

The storage facility is AWESOME! Thanks for having it so safe and secure.

ROBERT M. 5/21/2012

Stars:

Excellent facility. Easy access and convenient use of carts appreciated.

ROBERT D. 5/17/2012

Stars:

I thought the staff was beyond helpful, they were very inviting and gave me the impression that this is a top notch facility. I feel very secure keeping my possessions in storage here.

BRIAN L. 5/14/2012

Stars:

Friendly

JUSTIN M. 5/8/2012

Stars:

I was very impressed by the customer service and the appearance of the facility. This experience greatly exceeded my expectations, and I would highly recommend this company/location to others.

ROBERT M. 5/5/2012

Stars:

I`m impressed with the quality of the people that work with the office in Raleigh. The entire system is so much better now than ever before.

SHARON F. 5/5/2012

Stars:

Brandy was very helpful.

SHELIA P. 5/1/2012

Stars:

Excellent customer service!!!! Brandy and the U-Haul staff are fabulous!!!

CAROLYN T. 4/30/2012

Stars:

Great customer service. Wish I could access my things at any time for no additional charge though.

DANIEL JOSE M. 4/26/2012

Stars:

The staff was excellent, very professional, nice and knowlageable, and helpful. all I can say is Outstanding......

MICHAEL S. 4/23/2012

Stars:

I spent 4 hrs on the phone trying to find the location and when it was going to get delivered.

REGINA R. 4/15/2012

Stars:

I was very happy with my experience with UHaul and the people at the Clearwater, FL and Raleigh, NC locations

REBECCA H. 4/14/2012

Stars:

Brandy Christie is the most friendly and helpful person. She is a great asset to your company! Treat her well!!

JAMES H. 4/11/2012

Stars:

I cannot explain my reason for my not using or recommending your service, in 200 characters.

SUZANNE C. 3/28/2012

Stars:

: with phone reps, pricing,and size. Delivery lady also : Suggest ditching orange wrap on U boxes-eyesore in people`s driveways-white with U-Haul logo on it wouldn`t be so bad.

KENT D. 3/27/2012

Stars:

I found the staff at the downtown U-Haul to be extremely helpful and over the top with service. Highly recommended.

JENNIFER S. 3/17/2012

Stars:

The manager at the Springfield location was extremely helpful.

KATE C. 3/12/2012

Stars:

Excellent experience at U-Haul Storage location. But when talking to U-Haul reps at 1-800-GO-UHAUL I had a LOT of problems. My reservation was lost twice.I couldn`t reserve a drop off location. etc

JUDY T. 3/5/2012

Stars:

Brandy is excellent! A real pleasure to work with.

ROBIN F. 2/28/2012

Stars:

Modern, well-maintained storage facility. The staff is friendly and helpful. Plenty of easy load in/out access and hand carts. I was truly impressed and am happy I chose U-Haul Downtown!

CATHERINE S. 2/11/2012

Stars:

The service was above and beyond from Ken Emerson. He did a fantastic job and I had nothing to worry about my box arriving to CT.

PATRICE T. 2/5/2012

Stars:

After speaking with Brandy at your Raleigh office, I felt confident in using the U box service. She gave me all the information i required and I feel confident that my move will go well

JOHN W. 2/3/2012

Stars:

All the UHaul employees I had contact with provided excellent service. The boxes are not very strong. At destination, the door was split and a tie-down hook pulled out of the wall.

JAMES H. 11/28/2011

Stars:

I was overcharged over $500.00. I called three times, the person I talked to could not resolve it promised the Manager would call he never did.

MEAGAN FRANCES S. 8/4/2011

Stars:

Everything was great.

SHELBY S. 8/1/2011

Stars:

Staff was very friendly and helpful to me.

STEPHEN B. 7/18/2011

Stars:

Patty is the BEST!! She took great care of us. Thanks!!!!! Steve Charlotte

ANGELA W. 7/6/2011

Stars:

good

DANIEL MARK G. 5/20/2011

Stars:

Friendly and knowledgeable

LYNETTE A. 4/24/2011

Stars:

amazing service

NEAL A. 1/8/2011

Stars:

only comment is that i wish there was a way to schedule drop-off and pick-up online.

MARY P. 5/4/2010

Stars:

My experiance was not a good one, My account was overdrafted because monies was taken from my account that should not have been. I was charged three overdraft fees of 35.00 because of u-box mistake.

LAUREN P. 4/10/2010

Stars:

My only complaint is the woman who booked my reservation told me that the 5x8x7.5 would be big enough to fit a 1 bedroom apartment it wasn`t. There needs to be a little more training on that end.

ERICA L. 4/7/2010

Stars:

It was great!

PATRICIA D. 4/6/2010

Stars:

24-hour access would have been greatly appreciated. The staff was always friendly and professional!

MONICA W. 3/31/2010

Stars:

Everything worked out great!

ERICA L. 3/22/2010

Stars:

Mike and Patty were delightful and helped make my move a cinch!

GRIFFIN C. 3/16/2010

Stars:

excellent service and value--extremely professional

CAROLYN N. 2/24/2010

Stars:

Canceled u-boxes.

CHRISTOPHER B. 2/9/2010

Stars:

Everything was good

DAVID T. 1/14/2010

Stars:

The service was great.

CHRISTOPHER B. 12/12/2009

Stars:

The person delivering the box was very nice and pleasant

DEBORAH D. 12/6/2009

Stars:

The box was not able to be tracked. It arrived late and I was told there was a guarantee. compensation? The front locks were bent and two items were broken, handled roughly during transit.

JANE Y. 10/13/2009

Stars:

Total time that it takes to deliver the goods from client`s house to the new destination needs to be very clear. I was told appx. 8 buisness days. Actually-13.

CAROL Y. 10/11/2009

Stars:

The whole U-Box experience was great, from Jacksonville,FL to Raleigh,NC to Fayetteville,NC! Thank you! Carol Yeager