U-Haul Moving & Storage of Fort Walton

  4.5 stars out of 294 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

James P. 8/13/2017

Stars:

Excellent

dana d. 7/16/2017

Stars:

I scheduled my unit early.Then my movein date wrong So I redid ALL my paperwork.Couldn`t get my same unit but given another AND promised it was large enough BUT it NOPE.We redid paperwork YET AGAIN

Jaret I. 7/10/2017

Stars:

Friendly staff!! Clean units and plenty of space!

Kyle V. 5/25/2017

Stars:

I will give credit to Mike, the gentleman who helped me. Very professional, respectful, and informative. light sensors in the storage area seemed to be poorly placed.

rachelle l. 5/1/2017

Stars:

Great staff, helpful and professional.

amy p. 4/21/2017

Stars:

The facility was clean, all equipment was available and in good repair, and the staff was very professional and friendly.

Israel B. 4/9/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and facilities were very clean.

Adrian M. 3/27/2017

Stars:

The employee was helpful and friendly.

duane k. 3/11/2017

Stars:

Mike was very courteous and customer friendly. A very good employee.

Michael C. 2/17/2017

Stars:

Excellent customer service, great facility!

barbara k. 2/3/2017

Stars:

They are very friendly knowledgeable and very easy to talk to you.

thomas s. 1/8/2017

Stars:

Its a little more expensive than others around town but better quality place

PEGGY P. 12/29/2016

Stars:

Excellent service. We used your facility for 16 years with never a problem. Thank you!!

keith g. 12/9/2016

Stars:

Very good service

ross h. 11/20/2016

Stars:

Sonni her husband are very respectful people, very helpful and kind. This is the place I would trust and store anything. The Hayes

JOHNNY M. 10/18/2016

Stars:

My storage unit was on 3rd floor, but it didn`t make it harder to get my stuff in and out of it. They have elevator and different type and size of carts.

georgia K. 10/11/2016

Stars:

The receiving representative was AWESOME!

RAY G. 10/5/2016

Stars:

The owners are 2 of the nicest people you can meet....they have great people skills and care about their customers

GERALD M. 9/28/2016

Stars:

The service was great the people were friendly and the place was clean.

BILL P. 9/21/2016

Stars:

The staff were great, keeping the process simple. VERY well maintained, and VERY easy to access at all levels! Best of all, any changes, or updates were communicated well in advance.

SCOTT S. 9/4/2016

Stars:

the crew at Ft. Walton UHaul were great and very kind. Facilities excellent and super clean

JOSE P. 9/2/2016

Stars:

everyone at this facility was nice and friendly. The facility itself was great too. Always felt safe and it was always clean

JAMES WILLIS T. 8/23/2016

Stars:

The staff was excellent always greeted me and were very helpful.

DAVID D. 8/9/2016

Stars:

everyone was very nice and helpful

DAVID B. 7/31/2016

Stars:

Very happy with our experience. We`d still be with them if we weren`t moving.

JUDITH S. 7/6/2016

Stars:

Very friendly staff and well maintained units!

WANDA M. 7/5/2016

Stars:

Found bugs/roaches in my unit. :

TIM N. 7/1/2016

Stars:

Staff was nice. In and out service. Just watched you need when your moving

EDWARD W. 6/13/2016

Stars:

Hertz here I come

SUSAN B. 6/12/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and friendly.

JULIO V. 6/10/2016

Stars:

Wonderful staff and nice facility.

KARLY H. 6/8/2016

Stars:

If I need a storage unit again, I will be using this one.

COMUNITY SOLUTIONS OF THE E. 6/4/2016

Stars:

The owners were the most awesome individuals I have had the pleasure of working with at a U-Haul location. Their attitude of going overboard to make this experience an awesome one.

ROBERT D. 5/30/2016

Stars:

Once again, Sonni and Phil have provided outstanding service and facility. This is my 3rd time with them.

JOHN ELMORE W. 5/27/2016

Stars:

Phil and Sonni run a first class business. We cannot say enough about how much we appreciate the way they cared for our storage usage.

JOHN K. 5/17/2016

Stars:

great Customer Service

NATALIE M. 5/9/2016

Stars:

Unit was clean, staff was always nice helpful. Would rent from them again in a heartbeat

COMUNITY SOLUTIONS OF THE E. 5/7/2016

Stars:

Awesome owners!!

ROSS H. 5/3/2016

Stars:

We appreciate your business how you managed things very professionally. If we need services again, we will definitely use your facility. Thank You Ross/Paulette

KATHRYN W. 5/1/2016

Stars:

Very helpful.

JOHN K. 5/1/2016

Stars:

Very courteous and helpful

JOHN K. 5/1/2016

Stars:

Very courteous and helpful

HOPE A. 4/23/2016

Stars:

Great people... Everything was handled professionally. Storage spaces were clean.

CARY K. 4/21/2016

Stars:

Clean, friendly, excellent service. I felt my items were safe and secure and easy to get to. Easy entry and exit. Price fair. Would definitely use again should the need arise

LEIGHANN S. 3/7/2016

Stars:

Uhaul on Mary esther in Florida made this moving experience a pleasant one. I was especially happy about the free month of storage that came with the one way move!

MICHAEL B. 3/5/2016

Stars:

Need to get the gates fixed

ELIZABETH C. 3/5/2016

Stars:

Phil and Sonni were extremely professional and they made my move easy. There is an employee there named Wil who was equally helpful.

JOHN S. 3/2/2016

Stars:

Very friendly, helpful staff who know the meaning of customer service!!! Facility is clean and well maintained.

CLIFFORD C. 2/10/2016

Stars:

Excellent service and facility. Very nicely kept. My go-to storage facility from now on.

SHAWN H. 2/4/2016

Stars:

Sonni and Phil couldn`t have been kinder or more professional. It`s clear through their mannerisms and upkeep of the facility that they love what they do.

ELIJAH ELI W. 1/30/2016

Stars:

Always a great Great experience working with Phillip Sonni... Thank you.

PEGGY N. 1/29/2016

Stars:

Wonderful experience

JENNIFER S. 1/25/2016

Stars:

From the moment we rented the unit until we vacated, the experience was excellent. The owners are so friendly and accommodating. I can only rave about this location and those responsible for it!!

EDGAR A. 1/18/2016

Stars:

Thank you to Phil and Sonni who were excellent managers, almost like friends, while my household goods were in storage for almost three full years!

NATHAN F. 1/6/2016

Stars:

The owners of this facility are two of the nicest people I have ever met. If there were more people like them, the world would be a better place.

PEGGY N. 12/31/2015

Stars:

Wonderful customer service at the facility. Only concern was a misinformed, somewhat rude female staff member who answered a call around 1730 yesterday.

CHARLES R. 12/21/2015

Stars:

They were awesome

CHRISTEN M. 12/20/2015

Stars:

Rates and hours are not the same as posted on the website

STACY R. 12/18/2015

Stars:

I was under the impression if I closed my account earlier than the end of the month they would pro rate my bill. I drove from Louisiana the soonest I could with a trailer thinking I could save some $

MARTIN F. 12/17/2015

Stars:

Very friendly staff! Loved to stop by just to talk -- they helped so much during my time there! Thank you!

TIM B. 12/15/2015

Stars:

Good u-haul

JENNIFER W. 12/12/2015

Stars:

Couple who manage facility were amazingly nice and always there to help. Great experience!

DEBORAH C. 12/11/2015

Stars:

EXCEEDS average service.HUGE downfall,When the actual location can`t answer phone,gets transferred and it`s NOT representative of superior quality of service at the Mary Esther cutoff location.

KARL M. 12/10/2015

Stars:

Phil, the owner/operator was most helpful and friendly. The facility is excellent and I feel my storage is secure and accessible to us.

TIM R. 12/5/2015

Stars:

The staff at this facility are excellent.

CHRISTOPHER P. 12/1/2015

Stars:

Very flexible and supportive staff

CARLOS M. 11/26/2015

Stars:

The people were super friendly and facilities super clean. I was very pleased with my experience and would definetely make them my first call if needing storage again in the future.

ADELINE H. 11/23/2015

Stars:

The owners were very friendly and helpful. I have already recommended this facility to friends.

BENJARE M. 11/21/2015

Stars:

Great customer service and always professional!

DEBBIE B. 11/8/2015

Stars:

A wonderful run location. The staff were amazing, I certainly will recommend this location to anyone. I have been a Realtor here many years so I hear the stories. Thank you, Debbie Bell

VERONIC G. 11/8/2015

Stars:

Totally recommend the it. Thanks

ANDREA C. 10/30/2015

Stars:

This is by far the best storage facility I have seen. The quality and security of the area is spectacular and even the service by the owners was top notch.

MICHELLE W. 10/20/2015

Stars:

Service was really good!!

JEAN B. 10/3/2015

Stars:

Phil Rief did an excellent job from start to finish which is why I chose U-Haul. An asset to your company.

MARTIN F. 9/23/2015

Stars:

Very friendly owner/operators. A pleasure to do business with!

MELANIE G. 9/22/2015

Stars:

the office manager and staff were excellent at their jobs.

ROBERT P. 9/15/2015

Stars:

Other than some minor difficulty with the worn off letter/numbers on the keypads, this is by far the best facility I have used for my storage needs. Thanks Soni and Philip.

SUMMER H. 8/30/2015

Stars:

Best Uhaul facility in town, hands down! The owners are so helpful and accommodating. They made a normally stressful experience smooth and pleasant. I give this facility my highest recommendation!

BROOKE M. 8/6/2015

Stars:

Great customer service and also a great facility. I would use them again, if needed.

PHONZIE P.J. K. 8/4/2015

Stars:

Ok

BROCK L. 7/29/2015

Stars:

Good facility and our unit was super clean. only annoyance was that the back gate was broken.

MICHELLE H. 7/21/2015

Stars:

Thanks!

LINDA B. 7/20/2015

Stars:

Awesome place

MIKE S. 7/13/2015

Stars:

Super easy and fast move-in! Wil was very courteous and friendly.

DEBORAH C. 7/13/2015

Stars:

I`ve used this location on many occasions and have friends who do business there too.We have always been very satisfied with everything.

MYISHIA D. 7/3/2015

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful.

VERONIC G. 6/28/2015

Stars:

Is really nice to walk in to a office business where people is nice and smile.

DAVID B. 6/23/2015

Stars:

Facility was very clean and well maintained. Sonni was very nice and professional

COLBY E. 6/19/2015

Stars:

Great customer service, well beyond expectations. Sonny, Phil and the staff are extremely outgoing, friendly, and helpful

TINA F. 6/12/2015

Stars:

Very friendly staff and helpful.

PEGGY E. 6/11/2015

Stars:

The Staff was VERY HELPFUL in all that we needed. If I ever have to use storage agian it will be with you. Thank You Again, Peg Eckert

ENIS I. 5/20/2015

Stars:

Phil is an amazing person and very helpful, we were super happy with our choice, can not be happier, Thanks

DEBORAH W. 5/5/2015

Stars:

You guys where awesome, on the top of my list. Thank you, Dale Wessell

JENNIFER S. 5/4/2015

Stars:

None

CHARLES R. 5/4/2015

Stars:

After meeting with Sonny and Phil, I couldn`t imagine working with anyone else. These two are a fantastic business couple and felt like I was working with old friends.

ROSS H. 5/2/2015

Stars:

Pleasant...................................

WENDY M. 4/27/2015

Stars:

Sonni was fantastic. She is such an asset to this location very nice,accommodating and professional.

MEGHAN W. 4/17/2015

Stars:

I loved using this place. All the staff was nice and would work with me on my payments. I would deffinitly use them again if i needed.

SEAN C. 4/6/2015

Stars:

Wonderful storage facility centrally located in Fort Walton Beach.

DOUG B. 3/27/2015

Stars:

i have used storage units in serveral states. this facility was by far one of the best. clean units, friendly staff. outside clean restrooms, never seen that before.

JACQUELINE R. 3/7/2015

Stars:

Great staff and customer service. She went above and beyond !!! Excellent service and a great sense of humor !!!

DEBORAH C. 3/6/2015

Stars:

Managers were excellent to work with!!

PENH B. 3/4/2015

Stars:

This was better than some of the other Uhaul locations I`ve been to

ANDREW H. 2/26/2015

Stars:

Na

JAMES R. 2/25/2015

Stars:

Phil and Sonni Rief provided our family outstanding service during the 10 months that our household goods were in storage.

TITANSUA F. 2/22/2015

Stars:

No comments... Just thank you for everything :

DAVE B. 2/19/2015

Stars:

this is one of cleanest storage facilities I have ever used, and I have had storage units all over the u.s.

RICHARD H. 2/14/2015

Stars:

Please see ratings given above.

MIKE S. 2/1/2015

Stars:

First place I`ll go to meet my future storage needs.

MARY ANN K. 1/23/2015

Stars:

Good people to work with.

KEVIN W. 1/20/2015

Stars:

Very easy to work with, very accommodating, staff was very professional

RYAN B. 1/8/2015

Stars:

Clean place with a friendly staff. Quick service!

KEVIN T. 1/5/2015

Stars:

Later hours of operation would be helpful, due to regular working hours of people.

DEBBIE C. 12/26/2014

Stars:

N/A

BRYN K. 12/22/2014

Stars:

Prices were a bit steep, but everything else was great!

LOREN P. 12/19/2014

Stars:

Friendly staff safe, easy access.

JILL L. 12/18/2014

Stars:

Very clean, friendly staff

CHRISTOPHER C. 11/30/2014

Stars:

Thanks soo much for your service in helping us keep our household items in a safe, clean storage environment.

JENNIFER M. 11/23/2014

Stars:

Staff was exceptionally helpful and genuinely nice people. Very helpful and prices were much better than similar facility down the road. Thanks guys!

RUSSELL R. 11/20/2014

Stars:

needs a better stepstool systems for the unit i rented . stepstool is hooked to a chain that is impossile to uncoil and reach the unit

ENIS I. 11/20/2014

Stars:

Michael was very helpful

LINDA O. 11/16/2014

Stars:

Sonni was very helpful and showed us several units. Enjoyed doing business with her.

ROBERT D. 11/13/2014

Stars:

I came back here because they were so good the first time... they didn`t let me down this time. Once again, this facility and those working there are way above the normal.

JAMES B. 11/7/2014

Stars:

Awesome customer service and always with a smile. They went the exttra mile for us!

JILL L. 11/5/2014

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful.

TOYE L. 10/26/2014

Stars:

You guys were great and we appreciate everything...will stay in touch. .

HELEN L. 10/19/2014

Stars:

Had good service. manager was very freindly and helpful.

LIANA R. 9/23/2014

Stars:

Staff very helpful.

MATTTHEW F. 9/20/2014

Stars:

I like the management. They were always helpful and friendly.

TERRY C. 9/3/2014

Stars:

Phil and Sonny were wonderful I couldn`t have had better service from anybody else.It was just amazing. Best customer service ever and so friendly.

ANTOINE P. 9/1/2014

Stars:

My only complaint is that all units were not climate controlled. Made move in experience less that pleasurable.

MICHAEL E. 8/31/2014

Stars:

Great customer service. Staff was very friendly and helpful

AMY S. 8/31/2014

Stars:

Sonni was very friendly and helpful in handling our truck turn-in and unit rental.

APRIL C. 8/26/2014

Stars:

Never had any problems.

CLYDE O. 8/20/2014

Stars:

Will do business with them again as needed.

KATHERINE B. 8/4/2014

Stars:

The facility was good and the staff were very helpful and kind.

WENDY B. 8/1/2014

Stars:

The owners and the other staff were all very friendly and beyond helpful. They remembered my name and personalized my experience. I`m very happy with them.

MICHAEL H. 7/23/2014

Stars:

Great location and service.

VIRGINIA W. 7/21/2014

Stars:

Wonderful experience.

TERRY L. 7/21/2014

Stars:

I wouldn`t recommend this site b/c of hours and inconvenient lay out of facility. The staff was exceptional

MICHAEL K. 7/14/2014

Stars:

Very pleased overall. The only downfall is no access after 7. Staff is well-trained and friendly. The facility has all you need to help you move

CONRAD R. 7/7/2014

Stars:

Very helpful and courteous!

PATSY T. 6/30/2014

Stars:

All management and staff were very courteous, attentive, helpful, expedient and professional for all my rentals! A special and caring place. -Larry Patsy Thomas

PATSY T. 6/30/2014

Stars:

All management and staff were very courteous, attentive, helpful, expedient and professional for all my rentals! A special and caring place.

RODERICK PAUL M. 6/23/2014

Stars:

Sunni, Phil and Michael....excellent help. Would recommend this facility. Outstanding service and very professional! 5 star rating.

CURTIS P. 6/18/2014

Stars:

Sonni her husband are always professional super friendly. It was a pleasure working with them.

JAMES B. 6/13/2014

Stars:

Very professional and friendly staff. They went the extra mile when assisting us. The staff ensured we were provided the best possible customer service possible and with a smile.

SHERRY B. 6/10/2014

Stars:

The owners/managers and all staff in general are very kind, very friendly, and do their jobs to the best of their abilities. I will from now on always give my reference for this business

MICHAEL H. 6/5/2014

Stars:

Acceptable Service

ROBERT D. 6/4/2014

Stars:

Once again, this was exceptionally good for this kind of operation. All of the staff were very friendly and went out of their way to be helpful. The best in the business! I`ll be back.

ANDREW G. 6/2/2014

Stars:

Sonny and Phil Rief were friendly and went out of their way to insure my rental experience with them was smooth.

EMILY D. 5/25/2014

Stars:

Was very pleased to be offered the first month free due to the flooding of our home.

ROBERT D. 5/23/2014

Stars:

This was the best experience of this kind I have ever had.

ROBERT N. 5/13/2014

Stars:

We just wanted to say a big thank you for helping our move to Ft. Walton go a lot smoother than expected!

CYNTHIA N. 5/6/2014

Stars:

Excellent place to rent from. Many options offered to make it easy for you to rent.

AARON S. 5/4/2014

Stars:

The hallways were well lit. I would have been better to have lights in the individual units. Other than the above mentioned, very well pleased.

JAMES B. 4/28/2014

Stars:

Excellent service and staff. I was truly saddened to have to terminate service with the staff. Highly recommend to friends. Very pleased! Good job Rief family!

ANDREW JAMES T. 4/19/2014

Stars:

Kudos to the Reif`s and their excellent facility! Would highly recommend!

JIM R. 4/18/2014

Stars:

I would highly recommend the facility on 395 Mary Ester Cutoff, Sonni and Phil Rief were great to work with. Jams Refermat, unit C396

SEAN W. 4/17/2014

Stars:

They did a graeat job. Very friendly staff.

AARON S. 4/6/2014

Stars:

Staff were very helpful and I would recommend them to anyone.

DANIEL W. 4/2/2014

Stars:

Great staff... Very helpful

JEFF G. 3/27/2014

Stars:

Nice facility.

WILLIAM D. 3/26/2014

Stars:

Everything you would expect and more

ROBERT T. 3/12/2014

Stars:

Staff was excellent

HAROLD H. 3/11/2014

Stars:

They have always treated me with respect and a smile. Place is very clean. Enjoy the experience.

JOZINA W V. 3/3/2014

Stars:

I enjoyed the location and the nice facility. The managers were great and always very helpful. I would highly recommend that facility. I never had any problems. Keep up the great work. Jose van Os

JEREMY S. 3/1/2014

Stars:

The staff is very friendly and always willing to help.

BRENDA F. 3/1/2014

Stars:

From the moment i arrived to moving my furniture out everyone was extremely helpful.

LUIS S. 2/28/2014

Stars:

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Made me feel very welcomed.

LEOLA R. 2/25/2014

Stars:

The service was excellent easy access and my things were secure

BRENDA F. 1/22/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased to find the manager and staff extreamly helpful. I would recommend this facility to friends and family.

ZACHARY M. 1/16/2014

Stars:

Staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

CHARLES L. 1/15/2014

Stars:

A+++++ ALL staff was extremely courteous and helpful way more so than to be expected nowadays Will use this facility in the future even though it is 30 miles out of my way...

GISELA P. 1/1/2014

Stars:

I have no complaints whatsoever.

ROBERT D. 12/14/2013

Stars:

Very friendly, fast service

NATHAN S. 12/3/2013

Stars:

this place was awesome! Staff was very professional and helpful! Just what we needed after an exhausting move. Military friendly! Will definitely use this place again.

JOSEPH W. 12/2/2013

Stars:

will be using you again when needed

CHARLES H. 12/1/2013

Stars:

everyone has been nice and professional every time I have been there. All was very well kept and clean. Makes storage Wars lockers look sad.

MICKEY LEE B. 11/19/2013

Stars:

Very nice people! Perfect experience

JOHN LEAKE S. 11/13/2013

Stars:

Sonni was exceptionally nice. She goes that extra mile for customers. Very friendly and motivated.

OMAR S. 11/13/2013

Stars:

Thanks for all your help. I will definitely recommend my friends and family to you, for all of their storage and uhaul needs.

MONICA C. 11/5/2013

Stars:

Overall excellent service and professional staff. Will use this facility again for storage needs.

PHIL G. 10/31/2013

Stars:

If we ever have need for a storage unit, we would definitely come back to this one.

MARK P. 10/12/2013

Stars:

great customer service and very clean and friendly. Thanks!

MONICA C. 10/3/2013

Stars:

Very professional and accommodating. Will choose this facility again.

SANDRA -SANDY- J. 10/1/2013

Stars:

Very good

KEVIN M. 10/1/2013

Stars:

The couple who operates the location are excellent!

RICHARD L. C. 9/29/2013

Stars:

This is a well polished machine there to serve. ::

ELIZABETH K. 9/25/2013

Stars:

The best storage business I`ve ever dealt with, all employees were courteous, Helpfully and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend

TAMERA M. 9/15/2013

Stars:

To my surprise there had been a water leak in the unit. I had water damage to my property. I was not informed that there was a roof leak. Disappointed!

NATHAN F. 9/8/2013

Stars:

Staff here was amazing! I broke the door on the elevator and told the guys. They came right out and fixed it. Great people!

LYNN S. 9/7/2013

Stars:

I would not recommend using uhaul for storage if you can avoid it.

MIKE S. 8/30/2013

Stars:

Sonni Rief was extremely helpful friendly while we evaluated storage options. It was a pleasure to work with her.

TERRY C. 8/14/2013

Stars:

The Staff was very friendly

MARIA T. 8/13/2013

Stars:

I had a great experience with my storage, the staff was always helpful even when I was out of the country. They handled everything very well. Thank you.

ALICIA ANN G. 8/8/2013

Stars:

Thanks

KEVIN M. 8/3/2013

Stars:

Thank you for your help and kindness!

LAURA B. 8/2/2013

Stars:

Everyone did a great job. I was pleased with their excellent customer service.

PHIL G. 8/1/2013

Stars:

We sincerely hope the climate controlled units are worth the money. We don`t know how long our stuff will be in storage and we chose this storage facility because it had climate control.

CHAD M. 7/29/2013

Stars:

It would be more convenient to have 24 hour access, but there was only one time it was closed when we wanted in and the manager let us in. This facility goes above and beyond to help their customers.

TINA F. 7/28/2013

Stars:

GREAT STAFF AND VERY HELPFUL

ELIZABETH C. 7/17/2013

Stars:

The staff where wonderful and I will be recommending them to others when they need to store there belongings and when they need to move.

LILLY B. 7/2/2013

Stars:

AN EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE. EVERYONE WAS ESPECIALLY HELPFUL. THIS IS MY FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH MOVING WITH U-Haul AND I WAS VERY IMPRESSED. THANK YOU TO EVERYONE I WORKED WITH.

BRENDA B. 7/2/2013

Stars:

Overall excellent... But a bit pricey!!! Would have preferred a unit with a wider door and not so deep for better access..

MIKE S. 7/2/2013

Stars:

outstanding service

ELIZABETH K. 6/24/2013

Stars:

Everyone I dealt with or asked for was very courteous and helpful

CYNTHIA N. 6/9/2013

Stars:

I was actually impressed at how well my storage unit was clean. Wil did a great job at helping me find the right size unit for me. Excellent service!

CHAD M. 6/4/2013

Stars:

The managers in this facility are absolutely amazing! The managers really went above and beyond to ensure that we were taken care of.

LILLY B. 6/3/2013

Stars:

Phil and Sonni are very friendly and helpful. They work to do everything they can to make everyone comfortable and keep things moving even though it is a busy time. They are fantastic.

WENDY W. 6/3/2013

Stars:

Awesome!!

RAYMOND S. 5/29/2013

Stars:

All went well. Thank you for your service. We will use you again if needed

RAYMOND S. 5/25/2013

Stars:

everything was great

CARLO A. 5/19/2013

Stars:

The equipment, facilities, and staff were excellent. The staff bent over backwards to ensure that I was taken care of because of a problem due to my poor planning.

PATRICK L. 5/19/2013

Stars:

The place was great. I had no problems at all.

CHRISTOPHER C. 4/30/2013

Stars:

Thanks!

LAURA B. 4/29/2013

Stars:

The office and waiting area were convienent,clean pleasant.All supplies were easily available the staff couldn`t have been more helpful.

SANDRA -SANDY- J. 4/24/2013

Stars:

Sonni was very helpful and a delight to work with,

ANDREW DREW T. 4/20/2013

Stars:

Sonni and Phillip Lief were outstanding and very personable. Excellent facility and clean.

WILLIAM E. 4/9/2013

Stars:

I have rented before with this facility and always have a great experience. The staff is incredible. Thanks, Will Egbers

MARK Z. 3/27/2013

Stars:

Agent Sonni was very helpful, efficient, and friendly. Made my business with Uhaul pleasurable .

NANCY G. 3/10/2013

Stars:

Sonni and Phil were great! Wonderful customer service. Transition went smoothly and in a timely manner. Will use this UHaul again.

RHONDA B. 3/4/2013

Stars:

Excellent!

EDGAR A. 3/4/2013

Stars:

The couple who manage this facility are FANTASTIC people! Very helpful in every way and demonstrate actual concern for the customer. Thank you very much!

JAMES G. 3/3/2013

Stars:

Sonni and Phillip Rief are good people.They`ve been very kind to me, and I`ll always be grateful for that.

QYTRAVIOUS M. 2/27/2013

Stars:

My family and i are grateful to Will and the uhaul services in Mary Esther Florida!

RONALD F. 2/24/2013

Stars:

Sonni Phil are just good people. I have employed many people. They would both be welcome in any company I managed.

RONALD F. 2/24/2013

Stars:

Sonni Phil are just good people. I have employed many people. They would both be welcome in any company I managed.

STEPHANIE W. 1/27/2013

Stars:

Wonderful people!!

JOHN S. 1/23/2013

Stars:

as snowbirds, we needed space for our stay in Florida stuff. the 3 X 3 unit was perfect and priced right

PHONZIE J. K. 1/23/2013

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff. I was surprized at how well they remember you. Great experience.

PHONZIE P.J. K. 1/19/2013

Stars:

The staff here are very friendly and helpful. They treat you like a friend. I love the fact they remember you.

LISA F. 1/18/2013

Stars:

Very courteous staff and very nice facility.

NICHOLE H. 1/17/2013

Stars:

The staff at this location was very friendly and very helpful. I would recommend this facility to friends and family.

RON A. 12/17/2012

Stars:

Outstanding service! The only draw back was the access hours, maybe entending to from 6am to 9pm without charge. Other than that, Sonni was a great customer seevice lady! Would defenitly recommend!

CYNTHIA V. 11/26/2012

Stars:

It was a great experience

HELEN B. 11/26/2012

Stars:

Very Good.

TAMIKO R. 11/20/2012

Stars:

The last comment i wrote i said i had been with the storage for 21/2 years,its been 1 1/2. And they have the best team ever off maryesther cut-off.I did not have one problem after Bonnie tookover .

LISA F. 11/19/2012

Stars:

We could not have asked for the managers, Phil and Sonni, to have been more professional and courteous!

RICHARD D. 11/3/2012

Stars:

The managers were very helpful with arranging storage for me and a rental trailer for my daughter.

JOSHUA W. 10/29/2012

Stars:

Staff extremely friendly and helpful

JOHN A. 10/23/2012

Stars:

Great experience

STEVE S. 10/14/2012

Stars:

Nice staff

DEBRA M. 10/3/2012

Stars:

The folks that manage this location are AWESOME!! Very friendly,helpful, knowledgeable.Answered all my questions,gave helpful tips on moving storage.I would highly recommend this U-Haul location.

CHARLES N. 9/22/2012

Stars:

Thank you Sonni and Phil. I really do appreciate all that you did for me.

Cox C. 9/18/2012

Stars:

nice and clean like i like it.

DARRELL S. 9/11/2012

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and friendly. Facility was very clean.

SUSAN J. 8/29/2012

Stars:

The climate-controlled storage was a godsend. We had a 20` truck completely full of possessions and no house! The free storage allowed us to protect the belongings while procuring the perfect home.

MICHAEL B. 8/25/2012

Stars:

excellent service!!

MICHAEL C. 8/2/2012

Stars:

very big u-haul business professional

CHRISTOPHER C. 7/30/2012

Stars:

Sonni is GREAT!

GAIL S. 7/29/2012

Stars:

The customer service received was excellent and they could not have been more courteous and professional in helping me meet my storage needs. More than happy with the service provided and facility.

MICHAEL B. 7/27/2012

Stars:

excellent

AMANDA R. 7/23/2012

Stars:

great

RICK C. 7/21/2012

Stars:

Very professional staff ready and willing to meet or exceed your expectations of a storage facility. Keep up the good work!

WILLIE B. 7/15/2012

Stars:

Very friendly staff.

CRAIG M. 6/22/2012

Stars:

All worked fine.

LEIGH E. 6/20/2012

Stars:

Great place to store things long term.

ALYSE W. 6/14/2012

Stars:

Very convinient place to store my things while my husband was overseas. Appreciated the military discount.

JAI J. 6/13/2012

Stars:

excellent storage faciity and staff

DANIEL W. 6/2/2012

Stars:

Very helpful staff, very good experience. Will definitely use this facility again if needed.

WILLIAM E. 6/1/2012

Stars:

I have stayed there many times in the past. Always good.

OMAR S. 5/28/2012

Stars:

Thank you for everything. If storage is needed in the future I will definitely come back to you all.

JAI J. 5/22/2012

Stars:

very nice person with a German last name, who helped us

DANIEL R. 5/15/2012

Stars:

The people were very helpful and went out of their way to ensure I was taken care of during my move in and out.

BRUCE O. 4/30/2012

Stars:

Soni and her husband are dedicated employees and are there to serve their customers. I am in the service business and 120 employees. I know great people when I meet them!

WILLIAM P. 4/18/2012

Stars:

Suggested free month of I used U-Haul to move. Truck clean and ready on schedule. Fuel economy poor.~$475 for some 600 miles.

JASON I. 4/16/2012

Stars:

I loved my experience there. The owners were great!

BARBARA W. 4/15/2012

Stars:

I was very impressed with the helpfulness and customer service as well as the facility.

ANTIONETTE C. 4/14/2012

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and made everything easier for us.

ZACHARY S. 3/18/2012

Stars:

I was given 1 month free rental of a U-haul storage unit and met Sonny, the owner. I will send anyone her way- Thanks for confirming that great service still exists!

KYLE S. 3/14/2012

Stars:

This particular UHAUL was recommended to me from no less than 2 other people. Reif was very helpful, answered all my questions and always has a good attitude. Would recommend to anyone.

JASON I. 3/12/2012

Stars:

You guys were very friendly and helpful. I`m glad we came to your business to get our storage unit. Your son was very cute and helpful too.

ALEXIS U. 3/3/2012

Stars:

Sonni and Phil were absolutely marvelous, friendly and helpful. They showed us our options, helped us make an appropriate selection and provided the tools we needed to move in.

WILLIAM E. 2/24/2012

Stars:

This is the third time over the years that I have stayed at this facility. There is a reason I always return.

MABEL I. 2/8/2012

Stars:

Thanks for the personalized service!

CHARLES W. 2/7/2012

Stars:

It was during the day , ... Very nice place.

BRUCE O. 1/31/2012

Stars:

Very professional staff. Very helpful.

DANIEL W. 12/31/2011

Stars:

Sunny and Philhave been very helpful and accommadating and very,very friendly. I couldn`t ask for anything more!

APRIL C. 8/18/2011

Stars:

The facility seemed secure overall but I noticed later in passing that the gate stood open for a long period while rental vehicles were parked by the office which was not very secure.

ED H. 8/13/2011

Stars:

counter people very helpful and knew their job when asked questions

KAREN S. 7/11/2011

Stars:

I wish that I was able to register with my email buttonkaren@yahoo.com so that I could access my account and pay my monthly fee online.

PEGGY E. 6/12/2011

Stars:

Very Freindly and Helpful.

DWIGHT S. 4/2/2011

Stars:

Very easy smooth transaction by a very freindly and competent staff.

CAROLYN S. 3/7/2011

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and friendly and answered any questions I had with knowledge. We have rented with this storage facility for several years and will continue to give them our business.

MARK Z. 3/4/2011

Stars:

Desk person Deb very helpful and pleasant to work with.

GILBERT A. 7/15/2010

Stars:

Great experience / customer service

RICHARD L. C. 7/7/2010

Stars:

Great place to store you stuff!

LOIS J. 6/18/2010

Stars:

I was extremely pleased with the awesome customer service I received!

AMY R. 2/22/2010

Stars:

We were very pleased with the attention to detail, customer service, and friendly staff. Keep up the great work!

LINDA B. 8/10/2009

Stars:

The couple who manage the facility were accessible and helpful. They helped lessen the stress of a move!

TIMMOTHY U. 6/23/2009

Stars:

Everything was just great.

JENIFFER R. 4/20/2009

Stars:

Jimmy showed me the diff options I had and helped find the best storage place for my needs. Jeremy offered me the best lock for my storage, both men were very friendly, helpful and respectful.

LISA S. 2/14/2009

Stars:

Staff was very helpful