U-Haul Storage of Willow Run

  3.5 stars out of 21 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Stephanie M. 10/17/2017

Stars:

The staff was superb,particularly Brandon, the manager. He drove to your sister/child facility at the end of his shift, to show me a particular storage unit, that worked perfectly.

Sally H. 10/12/2017

Stars:

Brandon has done an outstanding job turning This facility around been a customer years We refer a lot of people Thank You longest honest standing employee brought the T in Trust back

Oral R. 2/27/2017

Stars:

Terrable

Talona S. 1/10/2017

Stars:

The only issue is that this location advertises to be a 24hr access location, and does not tell you that you have to pay extra to be able to use the 24hr access.

CALVIN M. 10/7/2016

Stars:

Reservation online was sent access code over email code didn`t work called 5 times no one return call. Went to washinaw rd store finally got set to work lost 1 whole day waiting

RICHARD M. 9/24/2016

Stars:

Manager Brandon is never on site will not return phone calls and has terrible customer service skills and can seem to keep his word for any reason.

AMANDA K. 5/10/2016

Stars:

Clean and secure. Easy to access. Easy online payments

DOUGLAS I. 2/2/2016

Stars:

I was extremely satisfied

BIANCA A. 1/18/2016

Stars:

It was a few times that I wasn`t happy with the service but overall it was a great experience. If I need a storage unit again I would more than likely use them again.

HARRY F. 11/3/2015

Stars:

You should be able to cancel online or over the phone. Requiring you to come in and do it in person is pretty annoying.

SHARON H. 10/31/2015

Stars:

Had some trouble with door

KENNETH P. 8/29/2015

Stars:

Chris was very thorough and got our paper work done for the storage space. He was very friendly and answered all our questions

JACK N. 8/27/2015

Stars:

Although it took a couple of tries, once I got a hold of Chris and Jeff on the phone, I received help that very day.

JACK N. 8/5/2015

Stars:

The customerservice rep said go before 7pm to get cardkey. But it’s NOT a manned station. I called many times with 26` truck waited for a call back. The customer service rep should have informed me.

KIMBERLY D. 8/3/2015

Stars:

Storage facility was GREAT!..appreciated easy-to-use access, excellent customer service. Would highly recommend to others. will always be my first choice for all my storage and moving needs.

DOYLE W. 6/13/2015

Stars:

Had no problems moving in the storage know that you eyed to use main office on Washtenaw for all office duties they have CCT TV everywhere very secure 24hour access is available for$

BELINDA S. 5/26/2015

Stars:

I cannot put my situation in here because you have a limit!!@!!!!!

BELINDA S. 4/15/2015

Stars:

Once again, I am angered because I cannot express my disappointment with your system because you only a 200 limit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FALANA E. 3/13/2015

Stars:

Horrible experience with the storage facility!

ROBIN W. 11/9/2014

Stars:

Staff was helpful and courteous.

DAVID J. 11/7/2014

Stars:

Nobody is at the facility, so we had to drive across town for the paperwork.Poor communication all around. In short, there was NO space in the facility to store our RV.