U-Haul Moving & Storage of Ann Arbor

  4.5 stars out of 223 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Sumner S. 11/1/2017

Stars:

exceeded all expectations

Colin S. 9/6/2017

Stars:

Getting the empty boxes received in NYC was confusing and needs improvement - please work on this. Getting boxes received in Michigan was a snap, GREAT delivery person Bobbi

Hannah S. 9/2/2017

Stars:

Though my box arrived two days late, everyone was incredibly helpful

Dennis H. 9/1/2017

Stars:

Very happy with our entire experience.

Drake G. 8/28/2017

Stars:

Staff was rude. Acting confused on my shipping timing and delivery. Items were damaged in shipping.

Patricia D. 8/27/2017

Stars:

Everything went smoothly. I should have purchased a lock before hand, but we drove to U-Haul and purchased one and put it on the box. Otherwise it would have been even easier.

Steven K. 8/27/2017

Stars:

Everything went smoothly and exceeded my expectations. My only gripe was with customer service. They basically had access to the same information I did and weren`t able to help.

john g. 8/17/2017

Stars:

very friendly and very quick. perfect. thank you

Amin E. 8/14/2017

Stars:

Jeniffer was so friendly and expert on the whole matter

yang s. 8/13/2017

Stars:

a bit expensive

Naoko S. 8/12/2017

Stars:

When l wanted to contact to the delivery staff, I didn`t know where I should contact.

Matthew T. 8/9/2017

Stars:

This process was frustrating from start to finish. No one honored their commitments in terms of timing, leading to a lot of stress on my part.

Florence E. 8/3/2017

Stars:

The driver was friendly and very accommodating.

kirk s. 8/2/2017

Stars:

Things were handled very efficiently!

emma t. 8/1/2017

Stars:

Made a phone reservation and when we arrived, nobody could find the reservation,even when shown the email confirmation. We spent an hour there and left without a storage unit. VERY FRUSTRATING!!!

Tara w. 7/22/2017

Stars:

.

diego A. 7/21/2017

Stars:

The staff at U-Haul Ann Arbor is the best. They were helpful and attentive.

Dianne W. 7/18/2017

Stars:

Satisfied. Will reserve further opinion for delivery side but so far A-Ok.

adrienne D. 7/11/2017

Stars:

Staff was very friendly and helpful. Very responsive to various communication forms. There was some sawdust and dirt that made its way onto my things, but that`s a product of the box construction.

robert w. 7/4/2017

Stars:

Issue with my key card that dont work but its for 24 hr access. The alarm goes off ever time I access my storage unit because my key card doesn`t work.

Rachel P. 6/30/2017

Stars:

No one called to schedule a delivery. On June 22 I was in the store was told it would be delivered June 23 at noon. At 11 AM on June 23, I was told 5:30 PM. It took hours to resolve the problem.

donna e. 5/9/2017

Stars:

They people was very nice and helpful.

michael g. 5/7/2017

Stars:

Morgan was extremely helpful and should be recognized as an exemplary employee.

dejuan m. 5/1/2017

Stars:

The facility looks cleaner than most I`ve seen. I thought it was smaller than expected, but it worked out greatly!!!

Steve S. 4/2/2017

Stars:

All were nice. All went well

OLIVER P. 3/23/2017

Stars:

These guys rock. Couldn`t be nicer or friendlier. 10/10

LINDA S. 3/23/2017

Stars:

Morgan was very pleasant and helpful.

ROBERT L. 12/20/2016

Stars:

Great job! Thanks

ELIO M. 10/4/2016

Stars:

One of the guys that works there is very impatient with the customers. It`s as if he wants to make sure the customers accommodate to him and not the other way around. He came off as rude some times.

James C. 9/23/2016

Stars:

Uhaul of Ann Arbor took over this order from Uhaul of Ypsilanti, after Ypsilanti could not supply the box on the contracted date. Uhaul of Ann Arbor executed the order perfectly.

KIELA C. 9/19/2016

Stars:

Great experience.

Ting (Kathy) W. 9/18/2016

Stars:

A bit hard to reach proper customer service to change dates, but otherwise, using Ubox was an affordable efficient service.

Karen H. 9/16/2016

Stars:

Excellent staff/customer service. Automated emails had wrong dates for destination required numerous calls to your organization = stress. Other than wrong emails - great experience.

John D. 9/16/2016

Stars:

Excellent facility. Very helpful staff

DEANNA A. 9/13/2016

Stars:

Jeremy Baetz provided amazing service helped me upgrade to a storage unit that more adequately fit my needs. Excellent service overall.

Joshua B. 9/13/2016

Stars:

There was an issue with the Campus Concepts I think movers, who initially sent me an empty box. However, they found the right one pretty quickly, so it was fine.

BILLY H. 9/5/2016

Stars:

Staff was very courteious

Shuwen L. 9/4/2016

Stars:

The U-Box was not delivered on time.

BARRY M. 9/4/2016

Stars:

The staff were fantastic. Great customer service friendly and efficient. Thank you very much

CHERYL D. 9/2/2016

Stars:

Outstanding customer service. Would highly recommend this location to my family friends.

DUNCAN A. 9/2/2016

Stars:

Easy in and out. Only issue was that I don`t see why after-hours access shouldn`t be included for free since it seems to not require any extra effort.

KATRINA C. 9/1/2016

Stars:

Excellent service! The units were clean and have easy access. Definitely will recommend to friends and will come back next time!

JERMAINE D. 8/31/2016

Stars:

The only thing i didn`t like was the price. I feel it was a bit high! Other then that everything was great!!!

JERMAINE D. 8/31/2016

Stars:

The only thing i didn`t like was the price. I feel it was a bit high! Other then that everything was great!!!

susan v. 8/30/2016

Stars:

The only person that seem to know what he was talking about was Tray in Port Chester. I received misinformation in emails and on the phone.

Madison G. 8/25/2016

Stars:

Was a small reservation issue that the staff quickly helped resolved. No issues with the delivery.

Gina T. 8/24/2016

Stars:

Staff friendly confident, but not knowledgeable. Still trying to get my boxes in same location straighten out charges. 12 calls to customer service all say the order is messed up.

John D. 8/14/2016

Stars:

we were unable to tow box because our vehicle is a 2006 explorer. But we saw a box being towed by a Honda crv, a smaller and less capable truck. Time to revisit the approved vehicle list.

Ting (Kathy) W. 8/12/2016

Stars:

I had some trouble booking the correct UBox route and times via U-Haul`s national customer service number and website, but the local Ann Arbor U-Haul and Stephanie were quite helpful.

Chelsea B. 8/3/2016

Stars:

The guys who helped me move were awesome, Ubox itself is a great product and so easy to rent!

Steven K. 8/2/2016

Stars:

The staff worked hard to make my experience good.

REBECCA W. 8/1/2016

Stars:

Hasp on my locker was warped and took too much work to close- staff was helpful- bad layout, stairs hard to maneuver.

SUMMER W. 7/31/2016

Stars:

Great job!!:-

Joan M. 7/24/2016

Stars:

Great service!

Emily R. 7/14/2016

Stars:

Super convenient and the staff were very friendly and helpful.

MARQUIS S. 7/5/2016

Stars:

Service was great and the storage area was very accessible.

MICHAEL V. 6/30/2016

Stars:

No issues

THOMAS N. 6/21/2016

Stars:

I was disappointed that I was charged an extra fee for moving my stuff into a similar-size storage as I got the storage numbers mixed up during my initial move-in.

Belinda H. 6/21/2016

Stars:

After some confusion with renting by phone Stephanie took care of us. She knew exactly what went wrong and quickly and efficiently sorted the problem out. Very friendly , had us on our way in no time.

Emily R. 6/15/2016

Stars:

Staff were very friendly and helpful! Smooth process overall.

MICHAEL B. 6/8/2016

Stars:

Excellent experience_ Would recommend highly

Melissa K. 5/27/2016

Stars:

Process was simple and easy. Staff was very helpful. Great way to move across the country.

Matthew S. 5/25/2016

Stars:

The staff at the Powers Blvd 2175 Victor Pl, Colorado Springs, CO 80915 Uhaul branch is exceptional. They made the move as easy as possible.

DAVID D. 5/25/2016

Stars:

It was a good experience. It wasn`t great that it closed at 7pm but I did get there in time.

LUKE H. 5/24/2016

Stars:

The staff was always helpful with all of my questions. I was able to park to load and unload. There were ladders and dollys available to help move. Thanks!

ERIC L. 5/12/2016

Stars:

Costs were reasonable and the service was personal, exactly what I would expect.

JENNIFER B. 5/8/2016

Stars:

Bought after-hours access, signed in, yet alarm kept going off. No one explained I had to check in/out EVERY time I went through the door, no one responded when I called the number.

LINDSAY M. 5/1/2016

Stars:

We ordered a 10 foot truck it was NOT AVAILABLE they tried to give us a bigger truck, but WE DID NOT WANT that, for handling and gas mileage. Had to drive a total of 50 miles to get the truck.

BARRY M. 4/22/2016

Stars:

Pleasure to deal with and really helpful. A great experience!

ROSE S. 3/4/2016

Stars:

I reserved a storage unit. It was too small,I switched. The 1st rsvp was not released. I called to release it was told to come in to release. I understand the rules but this is so inconvenient.

MARTHA S. 2/1/2016

Stars:

I appreciated Stephanie`s help and quick response to questions. We will definitely be using your storage facilities again!

jens c. 1/24/2016

Stars:

Stephanie and her crew took excellent care of me both when I filled the ubox and when I emptied and returned it. 100% would recommend this location for their excellent service.

Jen H. 1/8/2016

Stars:

Excellent customer service

ELISIBETH H. 1/3/2016

Stars:

Na

JONATHAN R. 12/16/2015

Stars:

Not much to say other than that I was very satisfied. The staff was always friendly, and the facilities were always in tip top shape.

MELISSA G. 10/7/2015

Stars:

Manager Stephanie was very helpful and worked with me twice with good outcomes.

DAVID L. 9/21/2015

Stars:

No comment(s)

STEVEN P. 9/17/2015

Stars:

I had it for a very short time. Stephanie and staff was great.

STEVEN P. 9/9/2015

Stars:

It was a great experience

VIRAGA P. 9/7/2015

Stars:

Good, but could have been timely in communicating certain responses to questions about payments.

SARAH S. 9/2/2015

Stars:

There were a number of times when it would have been easier for me to have longer access hours, and the construction was a bit complicated to work around, but overall I was content.

MICHAEL M. 9/2/2015

Stars:

I needed some extra assistance with my move and the staff bent over backwards to help me out. Thanks again.

Jody W. 8/28/2015

Stars:

This was the worst experience. I will never use this service again

Denise C. 8/26/2015

Stars:

great, personalized service.

EMIKO S. 8/25/2015

Stars:

Very nice staff and clean units. Wish they were slightly less dusty.

katie a. 8/25/2015

Stars:

The staff was extremely helpful in pulling my box for me and making the process easy.

Megan R. 8/17/2015

Stars:

Excellent service

Shruti K. 8/6/2015

Stars:

people were very helpful

Megan R. 8/5/2015

Stars:

Excellent. Will highly recommend the service! The two guys who loaded my box were great!

Tamika C. 8/5/2015

Stars:

The price fuctuated with no alterations to my order. There was little communication between NY and Ann Arbor Uhaul establishments. Overall the move was super efficient and I would use again.

Claire M. 7/29/2015

Stars:

We ordered 2 u-boxes. We used 2 u-boxes. U-haul then charged us for an extra u-box that we never used. This unauthorized modification caused our u-box shipment to be delayed.

ANDREW D. 7/29/2015

Stars:

place was clean, people were nice, everything i could ask for.

Arjun V. 7/23/2015

Stars:

The staff at the store were not prepared with the box when I arrived and took approximately an hour and a half before we could be on our

WHITSITT C. 7/21/2015

Stars:

U-Haul works with you and your payments. Everyone is helpful and kind, this is great service!!!

SARA A. 7/14/2015

Stars:

Everyone we met and spoke with was very helpful and kind. We had a great experience.

Gu W. 7/3/2015

Stars:

It`s quite efficient

TAPARA S. 6/21/2015

Stars:

The facility itself seems as though it is new, or being severely renovated. The storage area is poorly designed. Only one staff member was helpful, and kind, to me the entire time I`ve used my unit.

TAPARA S. 6/21/2015

Stars:

The facility itself seems as though it is new, or being severely renovated. The storage area is poorly designed. Only one staff member was helpful, and kind, to me the entire time I`ve used my unit.

Deborah A. 6/10/2015

Stars:

The cover over the ubox was in bad shape. We were afraid it was going to rip more and come off while we were pulling it.

NINA S. 6/8/2015

Stars:

They were supportive and critical to implementation of last minute plans when a new job required very fast action. Thanks to all.

STEPHANIE P. 5/8/2015

Stars:

I would have rated this an excellent, except for an unhelpful conversation with Stephanie. But, when I came in another staff member was wonderfully helpful. So, I`m very happy.

WILLY B. 5/7/2015

Stars:

Awesome staff

Edward M. 5/4/2015

Stars:

Being able to load at my leisure at the U-Haul location was very convenient. All the staff were very accommodating and helpful and made the move much less stressful.

BRENDA W. 4/28/2015

Stars:

It was a great experience using the storage unit!

COLLEGE B. 4/27/2015

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful. Will use again!

SANDRA E. 4/6/2015

Stars:

No security gate, major construction not allowing us to access our unit and lied to by office staff about having alarms on each unit and cameras on each unit. Will be writing to corporate

WILLY B. 4/5/2015

Stars:

These guys are absolutely amazing pretty much gods...

Pei Y. 3/11/2015

Stars:

Excellent

LYNETTE K. 2/26/2015

Stars:

Staff at core store excellent. Second call center rep I spoke with she was rude and hung up on me. Im sick giving my own iV via chemp port.My relocation to Ann Arbor difficlt.

NINA S. 2/14/2015

Stars:

o

RACHAEL D. 2/1/2015

Stars:

Great service with helpful management.

ALICE M. 1/14/2015

Stars:

nice solution for my short term storage problem.

BRENDA W. 12/23/2014

Stars:

People were very helpful!!

ALYSSA B. 12/22/2014

Stars:

N/A

ED P. 12/2/2014

Stars:

Excellent customer service. Clean facility, friendly staff, professional service.

JOHN H. 11/24/2014

Stars:

Tom Harrison and the staff were all great!!

RORY R. 11/23/2014

Stars:

Forgot to select the rating.

RORY R. 11/23/2014

Stars:

The staff at the State Street location in Ann Arbor were very friendly, and always professional. Great group!

SHERYL L. 11/22/2014

Stars:

This facility is great. The staff was always very friendly and helpful

SANDRA E. 11/8/2014

Stars:

Just hoping I don`t get roaches and the mice and tats syay out

PATRICK S. 11/2/2014

Stars:

very convenient location smiling, friendly staff---very helpful loved the option to have a month of free storage attached to the long haul, one way rental of a U-Haul vehicle. :- Yeah! for U-HAUL!!

PATRICK S. 10/19/2014

Stars:

Your staff were very friendly and helpful.

JOSH F. 9/30/2014

Stars:

The service guys were very helpful.

JESSICA M. 9/27/2014

Stars:

The people could`ve been more friendly

CHARLES W. 9/22/2014

Stars:

I had a pleasant customer experience at this location.

MARK S. 9/16/2014

Stars:

We reserved a 10x20 unit but they gave us 2 10x10s. So much for our 15ft rug. Also had to pay extra for 24hr access and *approved* locks. Complete ripoff.

LAURA M. 9/8/2014

Stars:

The box was not there when we arrived. No one apologized, and made us feel as if they were doing us a favor in retrieving it. The most unfriendly and unhelpful staff I`ve met.

LAURA M. 9/8/2014

Stars:

The box was not there when we arrived. No one apologized, and made us feel as if they were doing us a favor in retrieving it. The most unfriendly and unhelpful staff I`ve met.

SHANNON S. 8/27/2014

Stars:

The insulation in the unit was falling down, the staff was un-responsive, and I was shocked that the units weren`t pro-rated month-to-month.

KARL S. 8/24/2014

Stars:

gas gauge was wrong when i picked up the van. i didn`t check. i talked to 5 people who were very young and inexperienced/rude and it was a power struggle.

DAVID C. 8/19/2014

Stars:

Every time I went to the Storage facility the staff was pleasant and very helpful.

TANYA B. 8/4/2014

Stars:

After a mix up with the storage unit, we were ultimately satisfied with the unit. It took almost an hour from start to finish, which was a little long. Friendly staff overall.

INES R. 7/23/2014

Stars:

I included the $10 fee for the 24h overnight fee and the card reader ended up not working at 11pm and drove over 2 away for nothing.

MARK S. 7/21/2014

Stars:

The 10x20 unit we reserved was not available, they gave us 2 10x10s. The staff was not helpful, and indifferent, and wasted our time with their incompetence by incorrectly processing our payment.

KATHERINE H. 7/12/2014

Stars:

Service was very helpful.

JILL P. 6/23/2014

Stars:

I called to reserve the trailer rental and pick-up of our U-Boxes. I confirmed the day prior. When we arrived, we were told they were unaware we were picking up our U-Boxes. Poor communication.

NELSON S. 5/6/2014

Stars:

Did not call to confirm. Forgot to put in the furniture pads that are supposed to come with the Ubox.

LINDSAY V. 5/5/2014

Stars:

While Ann Arbor Uhaul is fine, it was a headache booking my uBox on the uhaul site and working with online/phone customer service reps.

ELISA R. 4/29/2014

Stars:

The unit smelled mildewy and had a large box of rat poison in it. Glad you were selling the mattress covers!

JESSICA M. 4/24/2014

Stars:

The people were very helpful. The facility was secure and clean.

TIM R. 4/15/2014

Stars:

Water on floor of my unit. Some items were wet. Appears to be coming from adjacent unit. Mentioned to service desk.

JAZMIN G. 3/22/2014

Stars:

pod was late, hired help via uhaul.com never showed boxes inside damaged, service slow,

GREG T. 3/6/2014

Stars:

The movers got stuck on the ice in my driveway. No ones fault though. I wish they could have been dropped off and picked up, but I guess that`s on the city of Ann Arbor.

TIM R. 3/4/2014

Stars:

Couldn`t get unit open. Called store phone. Was connected to call center. Was suggested I walk up front..Supposedly sent message to store. NO one Responded. able to get the unit open on my own.

ANGELA B. 1/29/2014

Stars:

A great staff..and very friendly professional manager

BRIAN N. 1/19/2014

Stars:

Excellent!

KIMBERLY T. 11/20/2013

Stars:

This is my 5th move with U-Haul, as a valued customer I expected what I have received before. I will not use U-Haul again. You have lost a customer that has spent almost 10,000 with your company.

JANET C. 11/19/2013

Stars:

It was a true pleasure working with U-haul of Ann Arbor. They were very polite and helpful.

JUDI S. 11/12/2013

Stars:

Need longer access hours on Sunday

JANET C. 10/22/2013

Stars:

You were all very helpful and friendly. thanks!

MIKE G. 10/10/2013

Stars:

I had a very poor overall experience due to the poor communication of the UHaul employees and their poor understanding of the procedures. I will write a longer letter in the future.

ELIZABETH G. 9/24/2013

Stars:

The manager would not return my calls for days until I called the regional office. Then I was told misinformation about the delivery date. I can`t imagine doing business with Uhaul again.

JON F. 9/24/2013

Stars:

the staff was rude as hell and they gave us the wrong u box and the hinge was broken on it I don`t know how it shut .. we won`t use uhaul or u box again !

HARJEET G. 9/12/2013

Stars:

We encountered some friendly staff, but no amount of friendliness could make up for the incompetence we dealt with. Your employees need to be much better informed about how the UBox system works.

LARISA M. 9/11/2013

Stars:

The description of UBox didnt mention the need for the lock.

MIRIAM F. 9/6/2013

Stars:

Everything went smoothly except the drop off at the final location was a bit difficult to coordinate.

DEREK N. 9/6/2013

Stars:

Quick easy and efficient storage. Prices were higher than other local options but location and availability were good.

TREVER H. 9/2/2013

Stars:

Stop sending my phone calls to a call center. They are more useless than the staff at this Ann arbor location.

JESSICA B. 8/24/2013

Stars:

I was quoted the wrong price. took 6 phone calls, 2 store visits and finally got the number of the local store manager, who was helpful, but I still payed 300 dollars over the initial quote price.

GEOFFREY S. 8/23/2013

Stars:

The staff was great!

GEOFFREY S. 8/23/2013

Stars:

This facility is top rate. The staff was extremely helpful.

GEOFFREY S. 8/23/2013

Stars:

Tom and his crew are professionals. I appreciated working with them.

JEFF M. 8/20/2013

Stars:

Very easy

JUSTINE L. 8/19/2013

Stars:

The unit was poorly laid out. I had to climb a rickety set of metal stairs to get to my unit and it was hard to get in my unit with the stairs there. Also, the doors are wood not metal.

ANDREW K. 8/19/2013

Stars:

The ubox was 3.5 hours late. We called5 times to find it where it was they took a message and said we would be called back by the manager. We were never called. Totally Unprofessional!

MARK K. 8/11/2013

Stars:

Wished it was open more on weekends. Line at the desk was very long. Otherwise great.

GAYLENE L. 8/2/2013

Stars:

Excellent customer service!

AMANDA B. 7/29/2013

Stars:

Awful. I don`t have 200 characters to leave my comment. Never recommending uhaul box to anyone.

JEANEA N. 7/28/2013

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and kind. The staff is your greatest asset:

LYNN C. 7/24/2013

Stars:

I feel it would be helpful to track your Ubox on the internet.

ANDY F. 7/21/2013

Stars:

Great service, very efficient and friendly. Much better than Washington, DC location on S. Capitol St.

ALLEN R. 6/15/2013

Stars:

Through no fault of the local U-Haul, the National uhaul center screwed up our order and my boxes were not there when I asked for them. it sucked.

GRETA M. 6/9/2013

Stars:

Everything went well the staff was very helpful

TAMARA J. 6/6/2013

Stars:

.

EVA W. 6/4/2013

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful and took care to protect my boxes and belongings while I loaded the boxes on site.

CHRISTIAN D. 5/31/2013

Stars:

After 20 years of truck and storage rentals, I WILL NEVER USE UHAUL AGAIN!

DAVID W. 5/24/2013

Stars:

helpful staff

DATT T. 5/14/2013

Stars:

Good

VALERIE C. 5/5/2013

Stars:

boxes had screws falling out where locks go, a flimsy piece of board was added and then a very long thick screw in to hold which went through one of my boxes Staff here is hilarious and very helpful.

LAWRENCE B. 5/5/2013

Stars:

Ex delver

RICH T. 5/1/2013

Stars:

Everyone was very courteous and informative. The facility was very nice. My only negative comment was the rat trap in our unit.

SARA D. 4/10/2013

Stars:

great experiance! woudl use uhaul again

JANE C. 3/25/2013

Stars:

Great customer service, very friendly and helpful. Very glad we chose to use them.

MICHAEL W. 2/1/2013

Stars:

Everything was great. They even upgraded us at no charge to 2 units equaling the total size for our convenience.

CHRISTOPHER W. 1/3/2013

Stars:

Only sometimes was there slight inconsistency with front desk help regarding policies. Maybe my misunderstanding. Great use of email for notifications and reminders!! Pleasant personalities.

JULIE W. 11/26/2012

Stars:

I only used 1 bag of pads the other 5 bags, thus no effort on U-Haul`s part except re-stock, yet no credit given to me when asked. Please reconsider this.

JENNIFER S. 9/24/2012

Stars:

Have had no problem using this store for all of my moves.

JACKIE T. 9/22/2012

Stars:

Boxes- very poor,condition. Smaller than anticipated.

LARRY T. 9/10/2012

Stars:

I will pass

CATHY A. 9/4/2012

Stars:

The staff was always on hand, very friendly and helpful

GARY P. 8/28/2012

Stars:

I was pleased with the service I received from the U-haul branch in Ann Arbor. They had my boxes ready to go before I even got to the store.

SANTIAGO P. 8/20/2012

Stars:

Clerk claimed we had to buy a mandatory lock. Also put us in a bigger unit than the one we reserved but did not inform of price difference or match price. Deceitful upselling

DENISE R. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Excellent customer service

AARON D. 8/9/2012

Stars:

My only issue was that I tried contacting U-Box several times to schedule the delivery, and it took three calls and voice mails to reach them..

PATRICIA H. 7/31/2012

Stars:

My two Brittanys got loose and went out under the gate of the storage unit yard. Two employees caught them for me. Thanks U-Haul!!!

AL W. 7/28/2012

Stars:

had some issues with the initial reservation, but once they were ironed out i was very happy

TREVIS W. 7/17/2012

Stars:

.

KARINA B. 7/6/2012

Stars:

Great! Very helpful and informative

MARK K. 7/2/2012

Stars:

Great customer service, would have liked to get a refund for the extra gas I left in the tank.

DANA JO L. 6/24/2012

Stars:

With the exception of the gate, not closing,which seems to be an issue at the hauls The gentleman at the Ann Arbour office were exceptional, Thanx guys Dana

PATRICIA B. 6/15/2012

Stars:

Your weekday hours are the same as most workdays one late evening even just a half hour or till 6 pm.

PATRICIA H. 6/11/2012

Stars:

Curteous and helpful

CHRISTOPHER W. 5/30/2012

Stars:

felt a little funny having the garage door open allowing access to storage bins for long periods, but it is probably alright since there is camera and I have a lock.

DAVID M. 5/24/2012

Stars:

.

GOPAL P. 5/17/2012

Stars:

You keep sending me spam

KYLE H. 5/6/2012

Stars:

Manager and team worked with me to coordinate my specific needs and went out of their way to help out.

LIGIA R. 5/1/2012

Stars:

I was very pleased with the service at this location. I have never needed to use storage and the service at this location was exceptional!

PETER B. 4/30/2012

Stars:

everyone was extremely helpful and courteous

EARL R. 4/2/2012

Stars:

Hate nickel/dime approach to charges-Actual rate much higher than advertised. Maybe I didn`t read fine print well enough at website but don`t like those surprises. Wife not happy, I am in doghouse

JAMES A. 3/26/2012

Stars:

The staff at this location is excellent.

MARGRETT L. 3/20/2012

Stars:

I thought box was 5x8, but those must be outside demensions.

MARGRETT L. 3/6/2012

Stars:

Was expecting a metal container. thought the dimensions were interior dimension.

JENNIFER S. 2/20/2012

Stars:

Employees very nice and helpful

JOHN A. 1/26/2012

Stars:

I love it everyone is nice and helpful.

ELIZABETH M. 1/10/2012

Stars:

I`ve used this U-Haul location for 6 years. Could you possibly spell my name correctly!? The name is Maly. This type of error that makes everything else you do mute!

KEVIN G. 10/1/2011

Stars:

Very helpful staff

ADELL R. 9/5/2011

Stars:

customer friendly

CLIFFORD J. 7/3/2011

Stars:

Employees were nice, Truck was brand new and operated well, great experience.

DONALD W. 6/6/2011

Stars:

Mr Page on Sat morning was great. spent $900. Later Sat. had to go back. That person mediocre. If we had only interacted with Mr. Page would have been VERY contented customers.

ADAM F. 7/1/2010

Stars:

The manager and other employees were extremely friendly and helpful. However, uhaul`s computer system needs to be improved, as it is what caused my transaction to take longer than expected.

LINDA L. 5/14/2010

Stars:

Josh is an exceptional person. He handles all requests professionally and with a smile. He`s a great manager!

JIM K. 4/19/2010

Stars:

online, the hours of access noted 24/7. upon arrival, i was informed 24/7 is ONLY for outdoor storage.

JEAN S. 5/15/2009

Stars:

Staff were friendly and answered any questions I had..Would highly recommend to friends..