U-Haul Moving & Storage of Jefferson City

  4.5 stars out of 51 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

John G. 10/29/2017

Stars:

Not to sure about muy belongings being able to stay dry from rain. Saw a lot of water stains con the exterior wall of muy unir. We will ser come sprint when we get into the raining season.

mary m. 9/7/2017

Stars:

The service was friendly however, I was assigned 3 numbers before I got a storage facility which was not already assigned to someone else, which was annoying.

JENS S. 8/25/2017

Stars:

no comment

Sally W. 7/5/2017

Stars:

Pam was amazing! She was kind, generous, and understanding. She provided superior customer service and made it an enjoyable experience! I arrived feeling stressed but left completely happy

chlora m. 6/11/2017

Stars:

Cayden was knowledgeable, helpful and attentive, despite an influx of a steady stream of customers.

JOLENE I. 5/26/2017

Stars:

Thank you very much. I hope that I can use you for my credit reference one day.

Tatiana B. 5/12/2017

Stars:

Very helpful friendly staff, nice facility, close to my location.

ASHLEY H. 3/25/2017

Stars:

James was the gentleman that helped us and he was very nice. Times that demand for use of storage units can be extremely stressful and he seemwdbto understand that.

Gregory H. 3/4/2017

Stars:

Very good young man who helped me find a storage locker.

RANDELL M. 10/5/2016

Stars:

I stored a boat in the lot. I notified the office that I vacated a month later I received notice that my rent was due, someone didn`t do their job

JESSICA B. 9/29/2016

Stars:

Your units are too expensive and it`s not very climate controlled, 80° is not worth paying for.

LORA K. 9/24/2016

Stars:

Excellent

ANWAAR M. 8/24/2016

Stars:

Excellent Customer Service.

LYNN D. 8/17/2016

Stars:

Was very impressed! The staff and facility met amour needs and far exceeded our expectations. We`ll likely use this U-Haul facility again.

DON R. 5/23/2016

Stars:

The facility manager Pamela was excellent

BARRY V. 5/14/2016

Stars:

Your manager there is super awesome

CATRINA D. 5/3/2016

Stars:

Everything I needed was taking care, it didn`t take a lot of time and I`m very happy we picked uhaul

MARK S. 4/21/2016

Stars:

Pam and Madonna were very kind during a difficult situation for us. This goes beyond raining and a paycheck. They`re good to their clients.

KAYLA D. 3/26/2016

Stars:

Pamela at the Jefferson city store is amazing she was always very nice and remembered me every single time I was there. Pamela deserves a high five an a pat on the back

JENNIFER F. 3/20/2016

Stars:

Extremely friendly and helpful staff! Very clean and secure facility!

SUSAN FERBER AND JULIANNA SC F. 3/16/2016

Stars:

This is a really nice facility and Pam is excellent to work with. I`m almost sorry that I no longer needed the unit, since I enjoyed working with everyone there so much. I`d definitely recommend them!

BRENDA G. 1/25/2016

Stars:

The woman-I fail 2 remember her name works Sun/Mon-was very helpful, knowledgeable and very nice. She was the reason I went ahead and rented. She`s an OUTSTANDING employee!

JOCELYN D. 12/29/2015

Stars:

The staff was extremely helpful making me feel they cared about my experience with them! They also helped me with choosing the correct supplies when I was getting ready to move.

LEONARD U. 12/23/2015

Stars:

Have already gave recommendations to friends who could use a service such as this.

KRISTIN K. 12/2/2015

Stars:

...

DICK F. 11/28/2015

Stars:

Ovreally a good facility but I was disappointed when Uhaul aquired the facility that they chose to discontinue allowing for a senior citizen discount

VICKIE G. 11/25/2015

Stars:

thank you for all your help

DAVID G. 11/24/2015

Stars:

Very good facility. The staff was extremely courteous and helpful any time I had questions or concerns.

JULIE K. 11/19/2015

Stars:

I had storage there for several months and had no issues

KENNY B. 10/31/2015

Stars:

UHAUL is the Best! No one`s better!!

THOMAS B. 10/21/2015

Stars:

Was pleased except for the excessive amount of water in our unit during a couple of heavy rains.

JOCELYN D. 9/11/2015

Stars:

This is the second unit I have rented all experiences have been excellent

DOUGLAS S. 9/10/2015

Stars:

all staff were knowlegable and helpful.

RICK E. 9/9/2015

Stars:

Pleased with the staff and facility. I wish your rates were a little cheaper!

ANGELA H. 9/2/2015

Stars:

Pam Gentry is a superb manager and is fantastic with her customers and care of the facility. Very knowledgeable and on the ball with everything you need. Great job Pam! !

KAREN W. 8/22/2015

Stars:

Pam is the best very helpful great customer service given!

DONALD H. 8/6/2015

Stars:

top notch, to say the very least.

EVERETT G. 8/5/2015

Stars:

Very friendly and excellent customer service.

JAMES D. 7/31/2015

Stars:

I never had any problems with this facility. Pam was always great to work with.

SHARON B. 7/18/2015

Stars:

Before Uhaul took over, I would have recommended this facility to anyone. I have a lot to say and not enough room for this

CHRIS A. 7/1/2015

Stars:

After 4 years of storage we had just a small smount of mildew on some pieces, we are thoroughly pleased though and thought this info may help as you evaluate temperature and humidity levels.

BERNARD R. 6/24/2015

Stars:

Very good service

CARLA H. 6/4/2015

Stars:

very pleasant

THOMAS B. 5/31/2015

Stars:

Pam was most helpful

CHARLES F. 5/28/2015

Stars:

Your increasing the rate without any notice to customers and then attempting to charge a late fee when the unknown increase was not paid was outrageous. No way to treat customers.

MARCY L. 5/16/2015

Stars:

Pam was excellent to work with! I received great service and feel very confident that my things will be in good hands for the summer.

CYNTHIA T. 5/3/2015

Stars:

Pam is great! Super helpful, very pleasant.

LYNNE K. 4/30/2015

Stars:

At all times, the building was well maintained and the lighting was good. I liked the fact that my units were climate controlled. The staff was always very professional, helpful and friendly.

SHANE C. 4/24/2015

Stars:

The local staff at this facility is excellent. I would have no problem recommending the facility to anyone.

JAN H. 4/3/2015

Stars:

upset with every 6 mo rent up $10/mo. Live in apt since 02, rent up once, $10/mo, I`m HERE daily. That reason NO to No. 5. UHAUL don`t know how you handle rent. Thanks Pam for everything

ANDREA T. 3/25/2015

Stars:

I now have mice in my new apartment from moving my things out of my storage unit.