U-Haul Moving & Storage at Chinden Blvd

  4 stars out of 203 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

danielle b. 10/23/2017

Stars:

Thank you

David I. 10/3/2017

Stars:

For the final drop-off, pickup and trailer return, person helping was very friendly, helpful and professional. He did his work efficiently, and quickly, and I was on my way in just a few minutes.

David I. 10/3/2017

Stars:

For the fourth drop-off and pickup, person helping did not seem to want to do it, like he usually works in the yard, but was called to the front.

David I. 10/3/2017

Stars:

For the third drop-off and pickup, the person helping was very friendly, had a great attitude, and was very helpful. She did her work with efficiency, and we were on our way in a short period of time.

David I. 10/3/2017

Stars:

For the second drop-off and pickup, person helping did not seem to want to do it, like he usually works in the yard, but was called to the front.

David I. 10/3/2017

Stars:

For the first pickup and trailer rental, person helping did not seem to want to do it, like he usually works in the yard, but was called to the front.

JENNIFER G. 8/20/2017

Stars:

Every part of this service was exceptional. It simplified the entire moving experience and made things less stressful amd more manageable. Thank you, J. Gibson

Gayle M. 8/12/2017

Stars:

Very accommodating. I had to reorder boxes twice due to underestimation and they provided them quickly.

thomas s. 8/11/2017

Stars:

Perfect solution for our situation.

Tim S. 7/31/2017

Stars:

Understaffed. Waited for 45 mons in line aND even though I has stoped in the day before to prepare the staff no one had Braff Alfre to get our Ubox ready. So we were delayed almost 2 full hours

Lyle H. 7/12/2017

Stars:

I would not use this service nor recommend it to anybody. it was terrible people had to get things done nobody even experts did not know how to get thins done.

Rebekah J. 7/4/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful I was a little complicated and they were very accommodating.

VANN S. 6/29/2017

Stars:

Everything`s good!

Angel G. 6/19/2017

Stars:

The gal who delivered our boxes was great she called before delivery and pick up.

Jon S. 6/18/2017

Stars:

Changed my drop off point for the truck I was renting that was at a different location to the storage location in no time at all! Very convenient!

Ron S. 5/24/2017

Stars:

good experience

RON A. 5/21/2017

Stars:

original delivery. transport to new address and pick up of empties were all late no returned phone calls ask to talk to supervisors many times but never connected

Michael R. 4/1/2017

Stars:

Needed a place to store my RV and all the spots were full but the next day they had a spot ready for me to move my stuff into. The staff was very friendly and had an answer for all my questions.

Annette R. 11/12/2016

Stars:

only issue was gate wouldn`t let us out - the staff did though. It`s a good clown storage facility and the staff is always nice.

Kathy C. 10/25/2016

Stars:

Thank you, you made my move a lot less stressful.

kishore n. 10/17/2016

Stars:

Ryan n others were very helpful and professional.

JANICE K. 10/11/2016

Stars:

very friendly!

JEFF Y. 10/4/2016

Stars:

Showroom seemed out dated. But still clean, great service!

JOANNE A. 8/31/2016

Stars:

nice grate staff

Norma B. 8/28/2016

Stars:

I experienced excellent personal service at the U-Haul Chinden location.

Jeff S. 8/14/2016

Stars:

Had an online reservation, got there at 6 like i had set. Dude that checked me in was a rude ass telling me they didnt do ubox that late, wont be back and looking at pods instead. Wont be back.

John R. 8/12/2016

Stars:

Only trouble was when calling the central UHaul call center after hours. They promised to convey a message to the local Uhaul dealer but didn`t they didn`t seem to know what they were doing.

JAMES P. 7/9/2016

Stars:

We felt very good of how things were at U-Haul Moving Storage.

MICHELE R. 7/5/2016

Stars:

Great customer service from everyone. Was able to answer all my questions.

Phyllis A. 7/3/2016

Stars:

We are perfectly satisfied with all the help we have had with your organized business.

ROQUE J. 7/2/2016

Stars:

Excellent service and very accomdating

Chandra S. 6/23/2016

Stars:

So very disappointed and motivated to file a grievance with the BBB. To get anyone at either location to do what they said they would do was the worst experience ever.

MELANI L. 6/11/2016

Stars:

Sometimes I had trouble opening the gate with my card.

PAT K. 6/9/2016

Stars:

Good

JIMME E W. 5/26/2016

Stars:

Very helpful and got me into the reserved unit a day early, also allowed me to drop one way truck at this facility,thanks again.

GREG W. 5/7/2016

Stars:

I have never been to a place where the employees took so much pleasure in not helping. There is a female there with a chest tatoo that did this twice. I WILL NEVER GO BACK IM SPREADING THE WORD

GREG W. 3/30/2016

Stars:

They helped me but the were rude! The lady with the chest tatoo was so rude. I dont deserve to be spoken to like that...im done with uHaul after I move I won`t use them again!

RONALD S. 3/21/2016

Stars:

None at this time

CHARLES C. 3/21/2016

Stars:

Their computer system seemed kinda glitchy and could not get the rental spaces stored properly and account kept being lost.

terri s. 3/14/2016

Stars:

My one and only complaint is you computer system It appears to be old and far from user friendly. It wasted my time and your staff`s time. everything else was great. Terry Sayer

Selina D. 2/13/2016

Stars:

Great job! Thank you!

DANIEL P. 2/4/2016

Stars:

One of the cleanest, best-laid out U-Haul offices I have seen. They have everything you could possibly need for moving.

JOANNE A. 2/2/2016

Stars:

i would use u-haul again.

JASON S. 12/20/2015

Stars:

Dirt blew into my unit through the two inch gap where weather stripping should be. I was in unit 338 4 years. Extended hrs access is BS.

JASON S. 12/20/2015

Stars:

Dirt blew into my unit through the two inch gap where weather stripping should be. I was in unit 338 4 years. Extended hrs access is BS.

William S. 12/16/2015

Stars:

Professional service at both California and Idaho locations. I would definitely use u-box again if moving.

ANNA P. 12/12/2015

Stars:

Even over the phone they were great.

BRENT D. 12/7/2015

Stars:

no

JAUN H. 11/22/2015

Stars:

Very clean and organized. Just did not like when l first rented the storage the young man had sun glasses on and couldn`t make eye contact and made me buy a lock I will never use again.

JACK L. 11/15/2015

Stars:

Clean units, inexpensive, helpful friendly staff. Will do business with again.

TINA C. 11/5/2015

Stars:

Thank you for a great experience!

ZOYA P. 10/27/2015

Stars:

The staff at the Glenwood /Boise UHaul are nothing less than stellar. Friendly, efficient, and always helpful. I will not hesitate to use this location for my future storage needs.

KENT H. 10/22/2015

Stars:

The staff were efficient, responsive and helpful. I have always had a good experience with the Chinden store.

TINA C. 10/14/2015

Stars:

Ryan was especially helpful and made our experience so much better! Thanks Ryan!!

ARLEN L. 10/2/2015

Stars:

A

PETER Z. 8/26/2015

Stars:

I have been a Uhaul customer for years. This is one of the very best and porfessional outlets I have experienced. Thank you guys very much.

ZOYA P. 8/2/2015

Stars:

The staff at the Orchard and Glenwood locations are superb!

NEAL S. 7/21/2015

Stars:

was charged for service I no longer have.

NEAL S. 7/21/2015

Stars:

I returned the U box two of them and asked that I will be not charged the rep said the account is closed but I was charged for the next mounts rent now I have to spend time and effort $ back.

Bruce B. 7/14/2015

Stars:

U-Box was not ready for pick-up at scheduled time. At first, staff wasn`t apologetic, but they did promptly find the box and prepare for transport.

LANCE M. 6/30/2015

Stars:

It was excellent

SHAUNTELLE C. 6/26/2015

Stars:

Sean Burnett was helpful and has a great Customer Service, friendly attitude.

JEFFERY M. 6/19/2015

Stars:

The service at the store was great! However, the box was shipped before I asked for it to be moved and this is extremely disappointing. I would like to receive a call in regards to this matter.

James G. 6/14/2015

Stars:

U-haul lost 2 of my Uboxes. They were to be delivered 3 days ago. They are either lost or U-haul is unwilling to ship them. Regardless, I don`t have them and no one can tell me when I`ll get them.

JIM W. 6/5/2015

Stars:

Our comment will be longer than your 200 character limit so will be hand delivered to the store.

RICHARD B. 5/28/2015

Stars:

I was charged a $ 15 late fee when I was 3 days late in paying my monthly rent, which is totally unacceptable. I will take my business elsewhere.

LYLE G. 5/1/2015

Stars:

Truck we rented leaked in the area over the cab. Several of our boxes got very wet

Melissa D. 4/12/2015

Stars:

Used Ubox to move once, it was a very satisfactory move knowing I didn`t have to do the towing!

KAREN M. 4/2/2015

Stars:

Sean had been recommended to me, and I can see why! He did a great job of answering all my questions.

TROY V. 3/30/2015

Stars:

The Employees where very nice and courteous And very helpful.

KARLEEN D. 3/28/2015

Stars:

very good

ALENE G. 3/27/2015

Stars:

They were very kind and patient - I`m a 77 yr old female - they all respected that weakness. I especially noticed that NOTHING was impossible, there was a friendly solution to all my fears.

RENEE Z. 3/23/2015

Stars:

I called a month prior to moving out was told that I did not need to give notice.I was auto pay assumed I would be refunded a pro-rated amount when I moved? But NO? Is this really your policy?

REBECCA D. 3/13/2015

Stars:

It was good service

RACHEL A. 3/10/2015

Stars:

the staff was great at both locations. the vehicle was clean and ran well. but needs cruise control for long distances. storage facility clean

TIM R. 2/23/2015

Stars:

The store manager, Wayde, i think large guy went out of his way to help us. He was kind and informative.

Keith N. 2/17/2015

Stars:

Delivery was on time. The packing of some critical items was a little sloppy.

peggy b. 2/8/2015

Stars:

Service was better than that received from Detrit location.

SABRINA D. 1/15/2015

Stars:

Sean Burnett was excellent to work with. 200 characters can express my appreciation. U-Haul should be proud to have him as an employee, and needs to allow more than 200 spaces! Thanks!

COLLIN S. 1/12/2015

Stars:

The first guy I talked to was horrible. I asked him about a storage unit and he said I qualified for a free month. I went back to drop off the truck and get the storage unit and had to pay $75 for it.

ERIC U. 12/26/2014

Stars:

The 5 x 10 x 10 unit was actually 4.5 x 9.5 x 9.3. 100 cubic ft short of what was advertised.

JULEE H. 12/5/2014

Stars:

The staff went out if they`re way to help us. Very nice facility convienent for us

SHANNON M. 11/26/2014

Stars:

We had several issues with the truck and trailer rental, Sean noted them and was very helpful, friendly and patient.

DANIEL C. 11/13/2014

Stars:

Idont need a10x15for109a month half my units empty iasked for a smaller one was told none for6months iwill bgoin down the street 4half the price have madeno strides to accomodate me eithe

ANN M. 11/5/2014

Stars:

The staff went above and beyond to help me. I so appreciate each staff member and their helpfulness to resolve my issues. Best UHaul experience and a big shout out and thank you to the entire team.

PAMELA H. 11/5/2014

Stars:

When first called to get info about storage were told that indoor heated space was available when it wasn`t. this place only has outdoor non heated.

MARK L. 10/20/2014

Stars:

Chris is great!

JERRY S. 10/15/2014

Stars:

Worked out fine. Very helpful front desk, especially when our gate clicker failed. Seems this location has enough staff so wait times are at a minimum. All was good.

LINDA J. 9/29/2014

Stars:

The young girl at the front desk was excellent! And very helpful

JUAN JOSE O. 7/9/2014

Stars:

I did have a little trouble getting the card to open the gate one day. No problem after that.

DEE D. 7/4/2014

Stars:

Thank you.

Anne P. 7/2/2014

Stars:

Everyone at the U-Box location was extremely helpful and friendly!

ZAC N. 6/29/2014

Stars:

I don`t like you`re going to service and I will never be back

JAYME A. 6/15/2014

Stars:

200 characters is not enough to accurately describe how awful this experience has been. I cannot imagine ever using uhaul again.

PAM M. 5/31/2014

Stars:

My storage unit was covered in dust. I told everyone it`s was a I don`t care attitude, that`s your problem. No customer service .

TIMOTHY J. 5/15/2014

Stars:

No complaints

ERIC S. 4/15/2014

Stars:

It was very good.

JAMES M. 3/20/2014

Stars:

people I talked to at Chinden loc were helpful at first but when our person arrived was not allowed to take our boxes- needed help to get our contract honored and will never use UHaul again

TIMOTHY J. 3/11/2014

Stars:

I had a simply wonderful experience, all my questions were answered and the application process went quickly and smoothly.All three employees were attentive and knowledgeable.

RON F. 3/8/2014

Stars:

I stored a boat and trailer at the facility. Fence Is low and insecure. Management said video cameras would catch anyone. Within two weeks I was robbed. Cameras did not cover my slot.

KARL W. 1/25/2014

Stars:

They addressed all issues in a business like pro The staff was very professional, and helpful.

JERRY W. 1/25/2014

Stars:

Great service from U-Haul at Chinden Blvd. Very fast delivery.

TERRI S. 1/23/2014

Stars:

This facility is very lax in security. They give key cards to anyone who asks for one. I would never recommend or use this location again.

EDWARD K. 1/10/2014

Stars:

quick. everything ready for me

MONNIE M. 1/3/2014

Stars:

Krystal was very accomindating to our wants and needs. We loved our first time experience renting PODS from U-Haul! Thank You, DIRECTV

LINDIE J. 12/11/2013

Stars:

The only thing I don`t care for are the pad-locks - they are very difficult to get open and closed. The rest is great!

CHESTER F. 12/11/2013

Stars:

The facility had ample space and well insulated for my things.

BOB K. 11/22/2013

Stars:

Fast, efficient, friendly

JOHN R. 11/4/2013

Stars:

We found your company and your employees to be very professional. You made our move seamless and it was greatly appreciated.

KEES K. 10/29/2013

Stars:

charged a whole months rent for 4 days use in one month. Unit has leak in the roof, ruining finish on a piano.

THOMAS C. 10/28/2013

Stars:

Great !!!! Staff Sean Burnett is the Best manager ever ! :-

JEFFERY C. 10/20/2013

Stars:

Good service at times was confusing for them to have multiple account holders...

AARON M. 10/20/2013

Stars:

Good service, friendly staff

FRED L. 10/6/2013

Stars:

All the folks but most notably Ryan were all very knowledgeable, friendly accommodating. Great value all the confidence that my storage locker was safe and secure. Two thumbs up for Chinden UHaul!

WILLIAM D. 10/5/2013

Stars:

Wonderful staff! Very easy to work with.

ANDREW S. 9/22/2013

Stars:

We had a wonderful experience with U-Haul. They were very prompt and easy to work with. We would recommend them to anyone moving.

KRISTIN B. 9/16/2013

Stars:

This office informed us the shipping cost was door to door, nothing extra but we got charged extra from the CO Springs office.

NANCY S. 9/5/2013

Stars:

Thank you enjoyed stay

DOMINIQUE N. 8/31/2013

Stars:

Not as a first resort. You get stuck in a new a place for weeks to a month without any of your stuff if you don`t pack it in your car and its ridiculously expensive!!

KATHY K. 8/29/2013

Stars:

The Mpls office and Boise office never called to keep me informed. Arrived in Boise 8/13 and Reps didn`t know it until the 21st when I finally was told to call Chinden office.

ANGELA S. 8/13/2013

Stars:

Earl rocked it on his part in the wausau office. Delivery driver was great dropping off.

DAWN F. 8/9/2013

Stars:

Every person was friendly and helpful.

LEE B. 8/6/2013

Stars:

The people at the Chinden facility were great, but my overall experience with Uhaul was disastrous. My box had tons of water damage, and it was poorly maintained. Never again.

GREG C. 8/6/2013

Stars:

Crystal was fabulous. On time, efficient, helpful, nice. More than what I expected. Thank you!

TABETHA S. 8/6/2013

Stars:

This was a very memorable experience and not in a good way. We have had issues every step of the way with our move. Too many phone calls for corrections with delivery and billing.

ADAM M. 8/6/2013

Stars:

Bad

NICHOLAS U. 8/5/2013

Stars:

Took over four hours to get the Ubox on a trailer from when I called not cool. Ryan/Bryan sorry I forgot his name, was very helpful, delay not his fault.

GREG C. 7/30/2013

Stars:

Chinden was excellent. However the person who delivered our box to Chindin knocked off our lock and replaced it with two of their own. This does not make me feel the box was safe.

STANLY O. 7/26/2013

Stars:

All parties dealt with provided excellent service and information. Boxes arrived on time and in great condition with no damage. I would use U-boxes again for any move.

CARL C. 7/23/2013

Stars:

Staff was friendly and helpful, although I was directed to several places on the lot until someone finally checked us in.

MARY S. 7/18/2013

Stars:

Your driver was awesome! She was kind, always on time, friendly and easy to work with!! She made my experience successful.

DAWN F. 7/17/2013

Stars:

Krystal is awesome.

PAUL M. 7/15/2013

Stars:

Worst customer service! Awful communication, no response to phone calls, overcharged double what we were quoted.

SCOTT M. 7/14/2013

Stars:

Everyone we dealt with was courteous, helpful and attentive. The U-Boxes were delivered when promised and picked up promptly as well.

JOHN F. 7/8/2013

Stars:

I used U-Boxes 2 years ago and found this experience even better. JJF

PAUL H. 7/6/2013

Stars:

I wish I did not have to pay a full month of storage fees for the remaining days I needed it as we were originally told. We were informed that is only if we pay several months ahead.

PEGGI A. 7/2/2013

Stars:

Crystal was very helpful and things went very smoothly. we will use Ubox if we ever move again!

ROBIN S. 6/30/2013

Stars:

everyone was very helpful and made our move smooth and hassle free. Uhaul is the only way to move.

MONICA H. 6/15/2013

Stars:

Many mistakes were made and your survey won`t even give me space to explain it.

CHAUNCEY R. 6/14/2013

Stars:

U-boxes are in great demand and our`s was not available, but we made do. Central office cannot always keep up with the demand. I am pleased for your help. C.Reese

CHELSEA D. 6/12/2013

Stars:

Many different quotes, call center is not knowledgeable, average of 3 transfers per call, u box specialist rude. Promised contact never happened. Hung up on. My number is 2089210280.

LOREN M. 6/11/2013

Stars:

They never answered the phone, but they were fine in person.

DAVE S. 5/21/2013

Stars:

Great service thanks uhaul

RON B. 5/17/2013

Stars:

Very affordable, beats dragging a trailer.

JAMES B. 5/6/2013

Stars:

Used this facility for 1-way truck return, storage both experiences were great. Only gripe is they wouldn`t let us use our padlock but required us to purchase disc lock. Staff are friendly and fair.

DEBBIE P. 4/30/2013

Stars:

Great staff members great store!

NICK L. 4/28/2013

Stars:

I only needed storage for a few weeks while we got settled into our new home and this worked great. Thanks again.

DAVID P. 4/19/2013

Stars:

Great facility and kind staff, thank you!!

JOSHUA D. 4/6/2013

Stars:

nice place I always deal with these folks

JEN S. 3/27/2013

Stars:

It was a great way to move my stuff - everything arrived in great condition!

ANDREW M. 3/26/2013

Stars:

everything went very smooth and hassle free. it was worth the money

BETH B. 3/5/2013

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and very courteous.

GLEN S. 1/29/2013

Stars:

Can`t tell anyone to use Orchard U-Haul due to the agressive uncoperative attitude there.

DAVID P. 1/20/2013

Stars:

Really appreciated everyones patience with me as I had a trailer and larger truck to unload and drop-off, and then I rented two large units but ended up needing only one.

STEFANIE L. 1/14/2013

Stars:

Best storage and u-Haul facility that I have used yet I`ve moved alot! The staff were amazing and went out of there way to help me get ready for my move! Please thank them for me. Stefanie

KIM W. 1/13/2013

Stars:

I hired a truck/car trailor in LA and told by Boise I could store the contents of the truck in a storage unit and car in another which wasn`t available. No big deal just a surprise after a long day.

PATTY C. 1/12/2013

Stars:

We were nervous about moving at first. The people there are so friendly and are able to answer and help all they can. We were thankful for their support.

HEATHER M. 1/3/2013

Stars:

After SUCH an issue in California with U-haul. I found the Chinden Location, nice, helpful and convienent.

JOHN D. 12/24/2012

Stars:

I WILL NEVER RECOMEND UHAUL FOR STORGAGE, THIS SITE SUCK AS WELL I MUST MAINTAIN 200 CHATACTERS OR LESS . BULL SHIT .!

VERNA W. 12/22/2012

Stars:

Only complaint is that the space between rows of storage areas was pretty tight. Had to move our truck once for someone else to get by.

MARTHA T. 11/29/2012

Stars:

Moving is very stressful but your whole staff, from beginning to end, was fabulous. I cannot say enough good things

CLARENCE W. 11/19/2012

Stars:

After having a bad experience at Uhaul in North Dakota, we were pleasantly surprised and delighted to find this Uhaul to be so nice to deal with. Will definitely use them again when the need arises.

JEANETTE S. 11/10/2012

Stars:

I loved working with the people at uhaul both in Idaho and North Dakota. Crystal from Boise uhaul was especially friendly and helpful and an extremely good worker.

LESLEY M. 10/26/2012

Stars:

Friendly and helpful staff.

PAULA H. 10/12/2012

Stars:

I am unhappy with the handling of my account charge for October. UHaul owes me $150. I may have to contact the BBB and other regulatory agencies for this matter if it is not settled quickly.

BRIAN B. 10/12/2012

Stars:

The people at the Chinden Blvd facility were very helpful and friendly.

GAIL S. 10/10/2012

Stars:

It took 2 weeks from Michigan to Idaho to get my U Box, the staff in Boise went above and beyond to get my box to me, I`m disappointed in Michigan`s delivery!!!!!!

JAN B. 9/29/2012

Stars:

What wonderful professional organization. Crystal was so professional and helpful!! You are so fortunate to have her as an employee.

SHERRY R. 9/20/2012

Stars:

The woman who delivered and picked up the boxes was excellent

ALLICE A. 9/19/2012

Stars:

Would like to been told that my storage unit is NOT inside the gate locked!!! I think you should reduce the cost since it is not in secured area and public can get to it day or night. Thank you

RAE N. 9/7/2012

Stars:

As my first experience having my belongings in a professional storage situation I was very pleased I send any one that should inquire about suitable storage business directly to your location.

CHERON R. 9/5/2012

Stars:

Sean was great to us.

BRYAN B. 8/19/2012

Stars:

Truck reservation was lost. Staff did not offer any solutions. I had to move items following day. I will not rent from this store again.

DAWN F. 8/11/2012

Stars:

Boxes were badly damaged and many things were broken in transit.

ALICE G. 8/4/2012

Stars:

Krystal was amazing - went way above and beyond what I`m sure her job description is. She needs a raise!!

KATHY L. 8/4/2012

Stars:

My experience with U-Haul was excellent. I would recommend this method of moving to everyone.

JASON J. 7/21/2012

Stars:

Great drop off and pick up. Timely and friendly service.

CRAIG R. 7/12/2012

Stars:

Billing each month was confusing: bills, credits, late notices - even though the billing was supposed to be automatic to my credit card.

EMILY M. 6/27/2012

Stars:

I love this location, the people are so nice and helpful. They resotred my faith in U-Haul!

JOHN S. 6/22/2012

Stars:

was able to obtain the unit without any trouble.

TRAVIS S. 6/10/2012

Stars:

The entry way into the storage unit was constantly blocked by customers loading and unloading uhaul units.

GREG F. 6/2/2012

Stars:

Great

MIRZA P. 5/31/2012

Stars:

Excellent service. Crystal was wonderfull. Very nice and professional person. I am so glad to meet her. Thank you very much.

BRIAN H. 5/17/2012

Stars:

.

ELLEN S. 5/16/2012

Stars:

For me the U-box was perfect! It arrived on time at both locations and all of my items arrived in perfect conditions - nothing broken. I would definitely recommend U-Boxes - and have already!

RAE N. 5/3/2012

Stars:

As a new client, I wish the opportunity to make an evaluation after I have some experience with the staff facilities .

DAVID C. 4/11/2012

Stars:

Professional and courteous from beginning to end.

CYNTHIA B. 4/6/2012

Stars:

Everyone at this Store always did what they could to help us!! If we ever need U-hauls service we will make sure to come back to the one on Chinden!!

NATE L. 4/2/2012

Stars:

I just waited 20 minutes for phone customer service and gave up. Everything else has been great. I`m going to try to e-mail my question I guess.

VICTORIA K. 3/21/2012

Stars:

It was a very friendly place to do business and I received excellent service. I would recommend them to any friend.

NATHAN L. 3/7/2012

Stars:

good

ELIZABETH W. 2/22/2012

Stars:

Krystal was fantastic to deal with. I She was always helpful in answering my questions and providing assistance.

MIGUEL A. 2/7/2012

Stars:

All the process was excellent, since the first call until the last one. Thanks

CHERYL D. 2/4/2012

Stars:

Convenient, drive-up room. Clean inside and out. Nice staff.

SHANNON C. 1/22/2012

Stars:

Awesome! Very courteous team members! Thanks for a great welcome to Boise!

ROBERT M. 11/2/2011

Stars:

Fast and efficient service.

TAMI H. 10/24/2011

Stars:

The young gentleman that assisted me was very friendly and helpful.

KEITH C. 9/29/2011

Stars:

good experience would use again

COY P. 5/8/2011

Stars:

It was a very good experience.

RAYMOND A. 2/27/2011

Stars:

Excellent service and fast processing return truck.

DEAN J. 5/18/2010

Stars:

Kevin was most helpful, looking up and calling me back with directions so I could find the Chinden U-Haul location. Excellent customer service and effecient service. Thanks Kevin

AMELIA A. 4/9/2010

Stars:

Crystal was very friendly and helpful. Was also helpful answering questions about my truck rental.

RON B. 6/26/2009

Stars:

Jennifer Romero made sure our U-Box transaction/shipment went smoothly. She has a pleasant, patient personality. I know how difficult it is to find/retain good employees. She`s definitely a keeper!