U-Haul Moving & Storage of Twin Falls

  4.5 stars out of 42 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

THOMAS B. 10/29/2017

Stars:

U-haul storage is very convenient and secure and affordable. Friendly staff.

jackie e. 6/20/2017

Stars:

The person that helped us was great! Very friendly and answered all of my questions!

Enoch V. 5/22/2017

Stars:

The floors in the storage part of the building were filthy and i didn`t realise it at first so when i dragged my matteress across the floor to get it put in my unit it got covered in dirt.

Wayne K. 4/26/2017

Stars:

it was great

Ann M. 2/26/2017

Stars:

Good facility Helpful staff Great overall

Daniel A. 2/20/2017

Stars:

By far the best facility in Twin Falls, Idaho. I plan on doing more business within the near future.

DOUG F. 2/13/2017

Stars:

Jon, the manager is very helpful.

JOHN C. 8/7/2016

Stars:

Jon was very kind, and went above and beyond to make sure we were happy. My wife and I definitely made the right decision.

MIKE D. 6/13/2016

Stars:

Would have been better rating overall had my units not been evicted due to building a warehouse instead of buying the one next door

JP R. 5/16/2016

Stars:

spoken previously to the uhaul represenative no mention of improvements then are sent an eviction notice after payment and then an email saying they are building, will not be using again ever.

TOMASA M. 5/4/2016

Stars:

The manager and others were very kind and helpful always making me feel welcome and very informative of the area as we are new to the state of Idaho! Thanks guys! You rock!

SHERRY H. 8/4/2015

Stars:

The units have gotten more expensive than other rental areas in town. This is the 2nd time in 8 years I have used a unit, the unit was smaller and cost me more.

LINDA P. 5/18/2015

Stars:

We stored our trailer in the outside facility.Leaving and picking the trailer up were handled very efficiently and quickly. Staff were pleasant. Would use this facility again.

RANDAL L. 4/24/2015

Stars:

Very nice and friendly staff.

CHRIS W. 2/1/2015

Stars:

When I returned my truck I was charged double when I had already paid in full. I want a refund of 120.00

SHERRILL G. 10/11/2014

Stars:

Great service 128512 thank you

MARIE R. 3/23/2014

Stars:

Nice place to rent a storage unit.

MARIE R. 3/15/2014

Stars:

They need an extra person to sit behind the desk. Those poor guys are working all over the place without a moment to take a deep breath....

LINDA H. 2/14/2014

Stars:

the guys that work there are always very nice an helpful.

LANCE W. 1/1/2014

Stars:

happy with the service

SUSAN H. 9/29/2013

Stars:

Your representative misrepresented the size and type of facility. Your staff were rude and worried more about going home than taking care of the customer.

CAITLIN D. 7/25/2013

Stars:

Matt, at the Kimberly location, was so accommodating and went above and beyond to help us out. I would highly recommend him and this company to everyone.

SAVANNAH A. 6/4/2013

Stars:

no one was ever behind the desk, everytime i was there to get into my unit i had to wait 10-15 min just to get the key

SUSAN K. 3/28/2013

Stars:

Good Utility and customer service.My biggest problem was the high cost of the entire works. Was not exactly what I was quoted when I made the reservations.

RICHARD B. 2/6/2013

Stars:

everyone was very polite and offerd to help if needed

MONICA T. 12/15/2012

Stars:

I feel the place was great, a little pricy for the size of the units. Manager worked well with me during rental when payments were due with me being out of town.

JAMES H. 11/25/2012

Stars:

N/A

TIFFANY B. 11/7/2012

Stars:

Michael Dye was exceptional!!!! He answered all our questions and was so helpful. We would come back if storage was needed again!!!!

JEFF H. 10/23/2012

Stars:

the staff in twin falls idaho, especially Kari and Mike were excellent.

JOSEPH C. 9/24/2012

Stars:

This location has the best staff and quality of service in town. Kyle and Keri were both super friendly and professional. Got me moved in with absolutely no fuss or wait.

BRAD L. 9/7/2012

Stars:

Great job from the Twin Falls staff

BRAD L. 9/4/2012

Stars:

Over all the booking and renting was easy. Used Self delivery but Next time I would have them delivered to me since I had so many. I wished they had more available at the location.

REBECCA L. 8/18/2012

Stars:

People were very helpful. I had a good experience.

GEORGE V. 8/13/2012

Stars:

Helpful, prompt and friendly service

JENNIFER L. 8/1/2012

Stars:

The metal ones would probably get an excellent rating. Mathew in Twin Falls however does get a 10.

KYLE E. 7/6/2012

Stars:

Staff made a very stressful day easier with great attitudes. Very helpful! Thank you!

ROBERT V. 6/23/2012

Stars:

Manager was vey good at helping with a difficult situation. He stayed calm and very professional. thanks

CHEYENNE W. 4/30/2012

Stars:

I appreciated all of the kind help from the staff - especially Kyle M. and Matthew M.

KAREN P. 3/29/2012

Stars:

I was very impressed with your staff at the Twin Falls facility. They made a very dificult day go smoothly.

CHRISTOPHER B. 3/3/2012

Stars:

Great customer service!

JAKE G. 2/10/2012

Stars:

Inconvenient, bad hours, too small, too much info to provide as far as contact info of people we knew in town.

MIKE D. 3/13/2011

Stars:

need longer storage acsess hours