U-Haul Moving & Storage of Rialto

  5 stars out of 54 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

SABA S. 10/15/2017

Stars:

Customer service and professionalism was fantastic!

garland s. 10/5/2017

Stars:

We were happy !!

Venita B. 6/22/2017

Stars:

Staff responded well to uncontrolled issudes that arouse.

sean o. 4/17/2017

Stars:

Service is great but the costs of storage units is ridiculous and helps facilitate the slavery system

Angelita S. 4/8/2017

Stars:

Both Hector and Juan were very helpful and nice. Great customer service, will recommend them for sure!!! :

Samantha G. 8/17/2016

Stars:

Always rent from uhaul very satisfied with them

JERMAINE Y. 8/1/2016

Stars:

A+ for U-Haul/Storage 2775 Foothill in Rialto, Ca. Perfect storage experience all around for over 2 years. Thanks for everything.

JERMAINE Y. 8/1/2016

Stars:

A+ for U-Haul/Storage 2775 Foothill in Rialto, Ca. Perfect storage experience all around for over 2 years. Thanks for everything.

Martin o. 7/13/2016

Stars:

staff was very helpful and respectable

Melinda M. 6/21/2016

Stars:

I was very happy with my experience with U-Haul. There practices have changed for the best.

KAREN W. 6/10/2016

Stars:

I would preferred a little later access time but they did accommodate me when I needed later access

mark b. 5/24/2016

Stars:

Great Service and 5 Star employee`s. If you need storage, this is the Best in town.

MARLENE JEANNETTE J. 1/16/2016

Stars:

Your manager/staff were more then willing to help. Thank you very much

SHANNON Y. 12/27/2015

Stars:

Hector is amazing! With the help of Jesus they helped move me into my new unit. Hector even stayed after his shift was over to help me. A million thank-you`s for your kindness!

KEIANA H. 12/9/2015

Stars:

The disk locks begin sold have questionable closing mechanisms its loose. Seem like they are refurbished instead of brand new.

JOHNNY RAY JR H. 11/4/2015

Stars:

We changed several things they were polite and cheerful and helpful

WILLIAM R L. 7/31/2015

Stars:

Abel was so very helpful and i appreciate his customer service.

JOSEPH THOMAS V. 7/18/2015

Stars:

Well run by manager, Able

SANDRY B. 6/9/2015

Stars:

Great employees

EVA JO S. 4/13/2015

Stars:

Thank you for your services

JENNIFER R. 4/4/2015

Stars:

Very good, no problems.

BARBARA A. 3/1/2015

Stars:

Employees very helpful

SANDRY B. 2/1/2015

Stars:

Great service

MARC B. 10/28/2014

Stars:

Terrible customer service. During the arrival the girl was gone from the office. As we were done unloading we needed for her to inspect the truck. She was on break. Just ridiculous.

SALLY ANN M. 9/7/2014

Stars:

The facility were very helpful I went to the one in 2775 foothill blvd rialto ca 92376 and Karla was my attendant very cool person explained everything to me very helpful....Thanks

CHARLES S. 4/30/2014

Stars:

Well managed facility. Was there last Year for three months the manager change Was a real plus. Thank you.

RICHARD ANDREW H. 4/23/2014

Stars:

I have rented equipment from Abel in the past and the service is always great. Much better organized and efficient than other U-haul dealers in the area.

ROBERTO A. 3/25/2014

Stars:

Customer service was great. But i suffered some damage due to water leak.

TINA W. 1/12/2014

Stars:

well really the lady that helped me over the phone was the most helpful. she did all the work. the account was already set up when I made it to the facilty. but the manager is EXTREMELY nice

SABRINA K. 12/29/2013

Stars:

good

PATRICIA B. 9/3/2013

Stars:

Reservation person Linda was very efficient and helpful.

SABRINA K. 9/2/2013

Stars:

Everyone was nice and friendly and was as quick and efficient as they could be

RONDA AND GREG M. 8/27/2013

Stars:

Abel was very helpful and professional.

CHARLIE W. 4/29/2013

Stars:

Got a lot to said about this rental not good

JOE G. 2/19/2013

Stars:

excelent service from all staff.

DAMASO R. 2/4/2013

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and friendly

ELISA W. 10/25/2012

Stars:

Location it was easy to find, the storage was clean, the people are friendly, and the process was quick!! Thank you!!

JOE G. 10/25/2012

Stars:

used this facility before and it is still excellent

JAMES M. 10/8/2012

Stars:

Sue was very helpful, answered all my questions, and made sure that all was well. It would be nice if the world had more people like her in it.

AUSTINE N. 10/6/2012

Stars:

the manager made my renting experience simple and easy

SONYA R. 9/10/2012

Stars:

service was friendly and positive makes me want to recomend friends and family

ALICE L. 8/8/2012

Stars:

Clean storage facility easy access to traffic/streets well lit up, friendly service

ORIS M. 7/3/2012

Stars:

My experience was very positive. thanks.

CAMORA G. 6/27/2012

Stars:

I didn`t have roaches b4 storing my belonging but now I do when we pick our thing up roaches where n my boxes on them

CAMORA G. 6/27/2012

Stars:

I didn`t have roaches b4 storing my belonging but now I do when we pick our thing up roaches where n my boxes on them

MONICA M. 5/1/2012

Stars:

Easy to rent a unit quick hassle free customer service.

JESSICA D. 3/5/2012

Stars:

I was completely satisfied with the facility`s customer service.

DOROTHY D. 1/8/2012

Stars:

Very nice facility.

VERONICA G. 10/24/2011

Stars:

The person that help us don`t remember her name was very helpful ** she new every answer fast ** good work :

THOMAS O. 9/7/2011

Stars:

management has been very helpful and top notch profesionalism.

COMMOLEETA W. 1/10/2011

Stars:

customer service was awsome, and the facility was always clean and neat. thank you justin and his crew.

STELLA H. 1/10/2011

Stars:

great customer service

LISA B. 1/3/2011

Stars:

good

ERIC H. 7/16/2009

Stars:

Mark Ford was very courteous.He gave us a tour of the storage faciliy and explained how they worked.We would`nt even consider renting a truck or storage unit anywhere else!!