U-Haul Moving & Storage of Bremerton

  4 stars out of 107 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Jonna B. 10/21/2017

Stars:

Very fast and friendly

Megan M. 9/8/2017

Stars:

I have a TREMENDOUS amount of anger and frustration with uhaul for my experiences. 200 characters is not enough. Never using this company again.

sara p. 8/29/2017

Stars:

Price was best for this type of service. Staff and service itself left nothing extra to be desired, great job!

Mike G. 8/23/2017

Stars:

the guy that brought the box was a saint he helped pack load and help my daughter who was abondon by her husband thank god for him

MICHAEL J V. 7/24/2017

Stars:

James Pinelli was extremely helpful. We would use a U-haul truck in the future but not a Box. Staff in Auburn WA was rude and unhelpful. Manager there was awful.

MICHAEL J V. 7/24/2017

Stars:

The staff especially James Pinelli was very helpful and went the extra mile for us. One of my boxes near the top left looked like it was breaking apart.

sam m. 7/15/2017

Stars:

James, the manager is amazing! He goes above and beyond to take care of his customers! He is very efficient and punctual! Thank you James! Anything else I can do, please let me know.

Heather H. 7/9/2017

Stars:

U-box not delivered on time. Staff never returned my phone calls when I tried to track its whereabouts.

Althea B. 6/14/2017

Stars:

Staff were kind and very helpful.

JOSHUA P. 12/9/2016

Stars:

I was charged for the next month after I moved out and the lights did not work we had to use a flashlight to move our stuff

Russ S. 11/11/2016

Stars:

They have lost our u-box and no one has been able to find it...

Kevin S. 9/28/2016

Stars:

Generally good - but the issue we had was the U-Box was not at the correct location for our Moving Help contact to retrieve the U-Box. Therefore the delivery of the U-Box was delayed several days.

Jerry B. 9/24/2016

Stars:

AWESOME THANKS

paul d. 8/28/2016

Stars:

I would rent a u box anytime

christina e. 8/26/2016

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff. I had issues hiring a moving company to deliver my ubox but the staff helped me load and unload my ubox into a moving truck

Loy M. 8/26/2016

Stars:

The young female representative was very knowledgeable and helpful. Well done.

angela c. 8/25/2016

Stars:

Four days late, 6 hours on hold, and a ton of inconvenience, I finally got my shipment.

Elise T. 8/22/2016

Stars:

Good, friendly service, but they seemed very busy and constantly in-demand.

Barbara M. 8/18/2016

Stars:

The Bremerton staff was very helpful when I was packing the Uboxes, but the UHaul system is cumbersome--phone number for Bremerton is the regional office, which sent message to Bremerton to call me.

Kathrin K. 8/7/2016

Stars:

The box had been run into by a forklift one piece of furniture had been damaged through the wall of the box.

Jennifer M. 8/6/2016

Stars:

It shipped late and arrived late. Still fighting over the guaranteed reimbursement as it arrived late. Also, you cannot ever get in touch with the actual store - forwards to call center. Useless.

kevin c. 8/4/2016

Stars:

Don`t believe the ratings on this site- I just gave them a very poor rating and it shows on their site as a 3 star rating- It was more of a -10 star.

kevin c. 8/4/2016

Stars:

Total disaster of logistics. I`m a very unhappy customer. A 20% refund would be a great gesture for the days I had to take off of work to deal with this. Please feel free to call 817-456-5179.

Jennifer M. 7/17/2016

Stars:

Staff were nice, much better than dealing with Uhauls call center.

Barbara M. 6/7/2016

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and responsive, making a difficult day go much easier. Thanks to all of you.

Lisa H. 6/1/2016

Stars:

They had everything ready for us, went smoothly.

everett h. 6/1/2016

Stars:

It all went very well.

ALICIA B. 5/24/2016

Stars:

The staff has all been AMAZING! Elizabeth has worked with us mostly, and she has taken. Are of all of our needs, and even anticipated some that we didn`t think of. Wonderful experience!

Ailia K. 5/17/2016

Stars:

Knowledgeable staff and speedy delivery.

SUSAN P. 4/27/2016

Stars:

Truck was ready when we got there

Karlyn A. 4/20/2016

Stars:

My reservation was originally booked for Seattle against my request. It took a week of reservation screw ups to move the box to Bremerton. This hassle made it not worth my time or money.

SAUL L. 3/11/2016

Stars:

Good size storage fair enough price something I can afford

JOHN D. 3/5/2016

Stars:

Will use them again if I need to.

GARY F. 2/27/2016

Stars:

I don`t agree with the no pro-rated refund of time paid for but not used policy.

ELIZABETH S. 2/21/2016

Stars:

It was great friendly facility.

Daniel W. 12/6/2015

Stars:

We were overloaded on the way out of town and needed to unload some stuff ship right then.I can not thank her enough!!!! I wish I could use her name express my gratitude directly.

Kimberly S. 11/2/2015

Stars:

Boxes are of poor construction--felt fortunate there was no damage to goods. Local delivery contractors are inexperienced

ANDREW P. 10/20/2015

Stars:

This was not a well-lit area, but the staff was friendly and helpful. We would have appreciated knowing beforehand that they only allowed a certain type of Masterlock to secure the storage unit.

Elyse B. 8/4/2015

Stars:

The issue that we had with the ubox was the treatment by the management regarding remedying a double payment charge for the ubox. Very disappointing since the service from our movers was so excellent!

Thoma R. 8/3/2015

Stars:

No delivered in time window, not helpful over phone, not willing to listen to feedback, needed it thursday got it satuday.

SHAWON B. 7/31/2015

Stars:

The facility was great. Very clean. The staff was all very helpful and friendly.

David D. 7/1/2015

Stars:

Charles and Derek at this location couldn`t have been nicer to work with. Incredibly professional and helpful.

karen k. 4/1/2015

Stars:

Mandy who delivered my boxes was exceptional. She was concerned for the safe transport of my boxes and listened to my concerns. She dealt with a very steep hill and made it look easy.

Janet R. 2/7/2015

Stars:

As a 27 year Navy wife, I`ve had many moves but this one tops them. The moving team was topnotch and professional.

SHAMIAH A. 1/9/2015

Stars:

Amber at Bremerton uhaul was very helpful. Made renting a storage easy and effective. Thank you!

SADIE T. 1/4/2015

Stars:

Very user friendly

CYREA K. 12/27/2014

Stars:

The sales associate that helped me the evening I got my storage unit was very full of life, quick, and time efficient, I will recommend to my friends and family for SURE

JIM C. 12/17/2014

Stars:

Rodent droppings!!! Difficult access to upstairs units. No interior lights. Staff was great, helpful and friendly.

SHAMIAH A. 11/13/2014

Stars:

Keep up the good work!

LISA C. 10/20/2014

Stars:

The staff was very helpful and very kind.

JOSH W. 10/8/2014

Stars:

The access ramp was difficult to pull the trailer into for unloading because of the steep ramp and tight parking and was occupied for most of the available business hours by one truck.

KENNETH S. 10/8/2014

Stars:

very good service and courtise too we started off in NC and end here in wa. thank you

JOE D. 8/10/2014

Stars:

excellent customer service and facility

JANNET W. 7/25/2014

Stars:

Excellent staff. Calm under pressure.

SAMUEL H. 7/17/2014

Stars:

Faculty are very friendly and would definitely recommend this location.

SOLEDAD R. 6/30/2014

Stars:

Loved the experience. Clif was awesome. will rent and buy boxes from them again. Thank you!!!

PAUL P. 6/27/2014

Stars:

Cliff and the other people were great to work with! Very helpful when figuring out the most economical way to deal with our situation.

LYNN C. 6/4/2014

Stars:

Cliff at the Kitsap way location was very helpful with the ubox delivery schedule.

LISA H. 5/15/2014

Stars:

very accommodating

STEVEN T. 4/30/2014

Stars:

The loading ramp was broken this makes it very difficult to use for the second floor The female that helped mereturn the truck and rent the storage space was very friendly and good at her job

TAWNA G. 4/15/2014

Stars:

Christin was awesome. I was homeless and put my stuff in storage, She was professional, caring and made my experience better. The guys down at the storage facility worked hard to make it smooth!

JIM R. 4/3/2014

Stars:

The girl who helped us was outstanding!

MONICA C. 3/30/2014

Stars:

Great customer service! Best in town...

LYNDA M. 3/26/2014

Stars:

got blocked in one night . had to go over curb to get out. Would not retro payment for mo. .Only used half the mo

LYNDA M. 3/26/2014

Stars:

got blocked in one night . had to go over curb to get out. Would not retro payment for mo. .Only used half the mo

ROBERT W. 3/25/2014

Stars:

Great service and on time. Very helpful and considerate.

VICKI W. 3/6/2014

Stars:

In the future, let folks know they need a wrench for undo the u-box. Process was painless, affordable, and the associates were very friendly and helpful.

JOHN D H. 2/7/2014

Stars:

no csee aboveomments.

ADAM K. 12/29/2013

Stars:

The staff at your Bremerton location did a great job keeping us on schedule. Very good customer service experience.

KERRY K. 12/27/2013

Stars:

Initially I was quoted aprox $170+/- to have the box delivered to unload. I opted to come in. A week before I was going to do pickup I called and the price had shot up to $500. What is up with that?

ERIC M. 10/11/2013

Stars:

Helpful staff and the box came in a week earlier than expected. Everything was safe and accounted for.

LYNN T. 10/9/2013

Stars:

Everything arrived on schedule, and the staff was very helpful. Thanks for helping during a stressful time.

PAUL H. 10/6/2013

Stars:

Did you move my U-Box? I received an incomplete voice mail and when I call back I get a national call center that can`t forward my call. Please call me

DONNA T. 9/23/2013

Stars:

Incredible customer service at the Bremerton location- staff on Sunday early afternoon- professional, friendly, polite, willing to do whatever they could to help. Absolutely stellar customer service!

ANDREW H. 9/5/2013

Stars:

Staff was excellent, manager was inexperienced and marginally responsive. Staff frustrated and it shows, but they worked hard to make up for poor management.

DAVID R. 9/1/2013

Stars:

Bremerton facility does not have the warehouse space necessary for Ubox storage and retrieval. If my boxes had arrived during the rainy season things may have gotten very wet !

DAVID R. 8/30/2013

Stars:

The staff in Bremerton is excellent, their facility is too small!

TREVOR S. 8/9/2013

Stars:

couldnt have been worse service. delivery of ubox took over 7 weeks. my box was dropped and was severely damaged while full of my belongings. will tell people not to trust uhaul with their stuff

BERNIE S. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Good people !

BERNIE S. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Good people. They treat you right !

JONATHAN B. 7/17/2013

Stars:

Communication stunk....all phones were rolled to the regional call center

ROBERT J. 7/7/2013

Stars:

Too difficult to access storage location and hours too limiting.

JEANNE W. 6/3/2013

Stars:

What helpful employees I interacted with at this location!!!! Thank You U-Haul of Bremerton A++++++

MIRANDA E. 5/13/2013

Stars:

The employees in actual U-Haul locations are helpful and kind. The call center experiences are less pleasant.

MICHAEL T. 4/27/2013

Stars:

The staff was extremely helpful and made my experience extremely streamlined and easy.

MARTITHA M. 3/10/2013

Stars:

I was satisfied with the service. Jaymie was very knowledgeable and helpful. he provided extra assistance to make sure he meet my needs. Thank you Jaymie.

PHILIP O. 1/13/2013

Stars:

The U-Haul Corporate Manager in Bremerton, WA, Mr. Mark Terry, was extremely professional, courteous and helpful to us. We highly recommend the U-Haul, U-Box moving/storage concept!

ANNEKE V. 1/6/2013

Stars:

working with U- haul was a nightmare

SCOTT W. 12/27/2012

Stars:

Highest compliments to the crew. The boss came in his time off to ensure we were loaded and ready to go before we arrived each morning.

JESSICA P. 9/2/2012

Stars:

Bremerton store staff called us several times with the same question, making me feel like communication at that store was lacking among the staff.

ANTONIO S. 8/13/2012

Stars:

Christopher Burrous Chris Gagnolli unsure about last name were extremely helpful attentive great assets to any business looking to please customers. Antonio Soliz, Lt. Cmdr, U.S. Coast Guard

ANTONIO S. 7/19/2012

Stars:

staff is very helpful, especially Chris.

JUDITH S. 4/28/2012

Stars:

Bremerton crew was awesome

TOM S. 4/26/2012

Stars:

Generall Manager Mark was extremely helpful, as was the rest of his staff. A very good, overall experience. Tom Shanor

TOM S. 4/4/2012

Stars:

I had some serious issues with my car in Spokane..the general manager went out of his way to help me in every way. Tell him I said so... Had issues in Tacoma though Tom Shanor 406-399-1020

CHARLES G. 4/3/2012

Stars:

The whole staff was outstanding, especially Mark.

STEVENA L. 3/30/2012

Stars:

The workers there were incredibly helpful and got to know me indevidually. If I showed up with friends or family they tried to get to know them too.

BERNIE B. 3/24/2012

Stars:

very freindly and helpfull.

ERIN D. 3/24/2012

Stars:

It was ok, some staff was nice others were rude

MOLLY W. 3/14/2012

Stars:

Having used this storage for almost five years, it has been an excellent service.

BERNIE B. 3/7/2012

Stars:

I had to pick the truck up in Ocean Shores. The man I delt with there was kind of a JERK! He was rude! But you only asked me about the Bremerton store and I was pleased with the service there.

SCOTT B. 3/1/2012

Stars:

On the moving day, the U-Box came locked with a padlock and no key. Also, U-Haul personnel told us we had to fill out an itemized form after we had packaged EVERYTHING in boxes inside of the U-Box.

JASON B. 2/20/2012

Stars:

Very helpful espically for people out of town.

RICHARD M. 11/22/2011

Stars:

That nice young man named Richard was so helpful and nice, he should get a raise.

ERIN D. 10/29/2011

Stars:

Terry at the Kitsap way store is excellent but another associate was very rude and wasnt very helpful.

JEREMIAH G. 10/13/2011

Stars:

The staff at this facility was very helpful and professional. I would recommend everyone that is moving to use this U-Haul facility.

WILLIAM M. 5/16/2009

Stars:

I thought that they where very professional when I came in for help.