U-Haul Moving & Storage of Wapato Park

  3.5 stars out of 11 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Rayne G. 10/25/2017

Stars:

Good job.

Erin K. 9/18/2017

Stars:

The storage units are easily laid out and I accidentally set off the alarm, so I am not worried about security! Very well maintained facility. Puts my mind at ease knowing my things are there

Natalie F. 7/17/2017

Stars:

I am not understanding how a place that is suppose to be 24/7 is not really 24/7 and when I go to move my things in August will I be able to use the access code you emailed to me?

Susan B. 6/23/2017

Stars:

Everyone was very helpful during a stressful move! Thank you!

Kristy P. 6/8/2017

Stars:

employees were nice and polite but the facility was not real clean and the bathroom was over flowed and the sliding doors were off track

James M. 6/7/2017

Stars:

Horrible experience. Not enough space to write it all. Feel free to call. 617 504-9722

Cherrelle S. 5/28/2017

Stars:

Easy to use. It`s just dirty inside.

Adrienne S. 5/28/2017

Stars:

Uhaul staff/ dealer was very unprofessional and unempathetic!

Tomasi B. 5/5/2017

Stars:

Great location and easy access to the storage units, Thank you Sergio for recommending this storage facility. Glad I took you up on that offer. Very pleased. :- Thomasi

Roy S. 5/3/2017

Stars:

Very friendly staff and helpful.and patient. Thank you.

gerald t. 4/19/2017

Stars:

Didn`t have any issues other than equipment availability