U-Haul Storage of Bremerton and Gorst

  3 stars out of 31 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Ron G. 4/7/2017

Stars:

Clean, no lock, light doesn`t work. Young guy who helped wasn`t excited to help us, but wasn`t rude, just blah and didn`t explain much in detail. Next day got lock from Mgr and he was great!

STEVEN J P. 2/25/2017

Stars:

I paid for a manned ,secure storage facility. And I got that. Before U-Haul purchased it. Not afterwards.

ROBERT D M. 2/3/2017

Stars:

You contacted me Where is my money. BBB next you can end this

jan e. 11/4/2016

Stars:

We`ve rented a LOT of UHaul trucks and rented a LOT of storage rooms over the years. This facility was one of the best we`ve worked with.

JEROME P. 9/21/2016

Stars:

Great service! I just wish there was a way to get after-hours access.

paul d. 8/11/2016

Stars:

The staff was very polite and certious

MARC C. 7/7/2016

Stars:

Great job remodeling the facility. The downside is the access gate off the highway. The way the traffic is through Gorst, you must be very careful entering and leaving.

SUSAN P. 5/15/2016

Stars:

Very nice people work here.

Karlyn A. 4/20/2016

Stars:

My reservation was originally booked for Seattle against my request and took a week of reservation screw ups to move the box to Bremerton. This hassle made it not worth my time or money.

MAX D P. 4/2/2016

Stars:

I made payments never received receipts for the payments. When i did receive invoices,i was paying more then what was on the invoices. I would send email communications and never get a reply.

COLLEEN R. 3/27/2016

Stars:

Thank you for all the new improvements to this lot and it`s buildings.

JOHN W. 2/10/2016

Stars:

Very nice staff, easy to work with.

KEMYSS W W. 12/14/2015

Stars:

The staff was very friendly and helpful. The closeout was quick and easy. The hours were the only thing, no access after 6, but doable. Thanks

TERI M. 11/20/2015

Stars:

Camie and her team were great, very friendly and helpful. I will recommend them in the future.

LINDSEY S. 11/9/2015

Stars:

The facility manager was amazing and was so helpful. She made my move less stressful and I plan to drop of a basket of goodies to her for how amazing she was

THEODORE W. 11/5/2015

Stars:

I would rather carry all of my things by hand across country or by boat across the world than ever use Uhaul again.

AARON P. 11/4/2015

Stars:

Staff was very knowledgable helpful.

MATTHEW N. 10/29/2015

Stars:

I would never recommend this facility to anyone. Mold ruined some of my belongings. Had I know that mold was an issue I would not have never rented the space.

MARK S. 10/18/2015

Stars:

Construction workers always in the way. Gravel dust on everything. No refund of unused time. Horrible gate hours.

BEVERLY B. 10/14/2015

Stars:

Excellent service from Camisp very thorough and answered all of my questions.

LARRY P. 9/6/2015

Stars:

The office building needs a big sign that says OFFICE. The guy working there is kind and easy to work with. Thanks.

TIM S. 8/27/2015

Stars:

Excellent service, great prices on units

LAURIE W. 8/18/2015

Stars:

The unit was dirty, nails sticking out of all walls, holes in the walls and electrical items hanging. Nicole was very friendly and helpful.

ALBERT W. 8/12/2015

Stars:

Staff was very efficient and friendly.

JEREMY M. 7/27/2015

Stars:

Poor customer service, hours facility. 24 hr drop off location per uhaul cust service, charges $100 fee if you drop off after hrs w/out speaking to them 1st directly. Will not use uhaul again.

RAYMOND S. 7/12/2015

Stars:

Lock was cut off to install new door. My stuff covered with dust. Expensive electronics moved and stacked which fell over. Should have called to unlock the unit and move my belongings.

RAYMOND S. 6/20/2015

Stars:

Staff were friendly and very helpful.

LAURA M. 6/18/2015

Stars:

Cami was wonderful and stayed past her closing time to make sure our move was successful. UHaul online should have disclosed that this location is being remodeled and construction is not complete.

NANCY R. 4/24/2015

Stars:

The staff was great, very helpful.

ROBIN T G. 4/12/2015

Stars:

Charlie the manager worked with us on our moving and storage needs. He was extremely helpful.

CHERYLE T. 4/11/2015

Stars:

I had very good service from this facility. They were very helpful with recommendations and cooperation while trying to deal long distance. They saved me a lot of time and energy.