U-Haul Moving & Storage of South Auburn

  3 stars out of 60 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Samantha O. 10/28/2017

Stars:

Very nice and friendly people

Stephen J. 5/2/2017

Stars:

Keep up the good work.

craig r. 9/28/2016

Stars:

I received a letter welcoming me and it stated I had 24hr access. But they put a uhaul lock on my units and did not notify me that I needed to get their key as well as my own.

ryan h. 9/22/2016

Stars:

This was the worst experience I have had with a company before. This however was the terrible. I will never use U-Haul again after this.

Jodi H. 9/19/2016

Stars:

I called, could access my units at 8 AM on Sunday was told yes. When I got there told no. Consistently called and got different info from the actual store. Very frustrating. Would not use again.

craig r. 9/18/2016

Stars:

Not clean. No security beyond my own padlocks. Staff were great at taking my money with a smile. It is what I need for the next month and that is it.

Ron w. 9/18/2016

Stars:

I felt comfortable dealing with the young people that helped me,and It was a very good experience.

Stephen M. 9/16/2016

Stars:

The moving helpers did a great job! Friendly, efficient, punctual. Would definitely recommend.

Jodi H. 9/4/2016

Stars:

So, the lady who first helped us was very overwhelmed and did not know or understand the rental units. Workers should know what size truck from U-Haul will fit into what.

ABIGAIL S. 8/25/2016

Stars:

Worst experience ever.

ABIGAIL S. 8/7/2016

Stars:

What an awful place, with the worst service and employees who can`t even answer a simple question. I`ll tell everyone to avoid it, and might never use uhaul again

Jesus D. 8/3/2016

Stars:

Very good

STEPHANIE O. 7/14/2016

Stars:

The staff at this location is always courteous and helpful

ORDALE W. 5/6/2016

Stars:

The staff at this site were totally rude, they charged credit card without approval, thus resulting in my account being over drafted. I would and am telling everyone I know not to use this facility

Kellen B. 4/21/2016

Stars:

Friendly and knowledgeable staff

Kellen B. 4/10/2016

Stars:

The staff was very friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful.

Sheila A. 3/26/2016

Stars:

They did a very good job helping. I would refer someone you haul

TIMOTHY S. 3/20/2016

Stars:

Roger was extremely helpful and friendly. Good Customer Service. Our storage unit was clean and easily accessible.

JASON L. 3/15/2016

Stars:

Thank you! :

KIRK B. 2/12/2016

Stars:

200 character limit isnt nearly enough. Worst storage facilities in the history of storage.

KATHERINE C. 1/1/2016

Stars:

I went to a different location. Took 10 minutes or more setting up my account. Neither told me about accessibility until 10-15 minutes after I wasted time and paid.

loralyn s. 12/21/2015

Stars:

I would recommend it simply because it is the cheapest option. The entire experience was a nightmare though.

RITA H. 11/9/2015

Stars:

It took to long for them to help me

CARL T. 9/19/2015

Stars:

Good place

CARL T. 9/19/2015

Stars:

Good place

DAVID M. 8/29/2015

Stars:

Customer service is slow, long waiting time to be served, and charging for 24-hour access is absurd and insufficient!

DENNIS N. 8/28/2015

Stars:

Employee parking at back loading area, limited space to load/unload. Having to wait 15-20 minutes before employee would get key for access. More interested in renting trucks than locker renters.

Leah D. 8/25/2015

Stars:

Staff were friendly, not helpful. No one knew anything re: my reservation. scheduled incorrectly, not entered in system, then rescheduled for another day. terrible experience with u-haul.

SAVANNAH B. 8/13/2015

Stars:

Never rent one here again

pamela s. 5/21/2015

Stars:

I do have a problem with the price I was quoted. It was to be 1621.00 for all pick up and delivery. I got charged extra for pick up and delivery plus I was charged for one month rental.

STEVEN M. 2/27/2015

Stars:

very personal personel

CAMERON H. 12/1/2014

Stars:

Kristen and Charles provided amazing customer service. I felt welcomed and valued as a customer. A+ Service

NICHOLAS R. 10/14/2014

Stars:

I did have quite a few issues with my u-box including billing customer service at the Auburn location. Also even with the pads provided some of my furniture was damaged.

Natalie H. 8/22/2014

Stars:

Every time called,got diff info.records repeatedly wrong.caused terrible experience in many ways

KAREN S. 6/29/2014

Stars:

My experience was poor. Staff good, but Unit not sealed at floor and Foul smelling liquid from next unit flowed into mine and damaged items.

JEREMIAH O. 6/18/2014

Stars:

Staff was awesome, prices could be better, but overall I am pleased with the experience.

KAREN I F. 5/4/2014

Stars:

It was in a convenient location at the time we needed a storage unit.

MARY L. 3/9/2014

Stars:

I was unused to the two lock concept for this facility but it was explained very politely and all other service was EXCELLENT. Thank you all.

KARRIE C. 8/28/2013

Stars:

The staff is very friendly and helpful.

LAURIE P. 8/7/2013

Stars:

Some confussion between the person we talked to on phone and the store. We where told we could pickup box at store and return to the same store. We had to return to a different store.

THELMA K. 7/13/2013

Stars:

call me 206406-9353 Tammy

WILLIAM M. 6/24/2013

Stars:

Had to wait long time just for key. Customer service not very friendly

DAVID B. 6/7/2013

Stars:

staff was great very proffessional and helpful

LISA A. 4/1/2013

Stars:

I have to say a big Thank You for the crew at the Auburn WA site. They are very considerate and offer a human side to their business dealing. They made me feel that humanity still exist in the wold.

TERRANCE N. 3/1/2013

Stars:

Facility was well kept with adequate lighting. Service was excellent.

BRENDA H. 2/9/2013

Stars:

I appreciate the quick service. I have young children and a busy schedule so I`m often on a tight schedule. I was also pleased with how nice the lady was that helped me select a space. It was easy!

JOHN G. 2/8/2013

Stars:

Think you should have a third option on your questions not just yes or no.....

DANIEL S. 12/10/2012

Stars:

Very very very helpful! Sent personal message to store manager to commend his staff who assisted me. Im very pleased. Will definitely recommend this location to all my friends and family.

RONNIE S. 11/14/2012

Stars:

Just one issue next one of your associate says they will call back someone should make sure they do.

MARGOT B. 11/6/2012

Stars:

Very helpfull and friendly staff.

ANDREA P. 10/29/2012

Stars:

great

ANDREA P. 10/19/2012

Stars:

the staff were friendly and helpful.

RICHARD M. 10/7/2012

Stars:

That location rents until smaller than advertised and charges more for them. I was told, approximate size. That`s rediculous.

SONIA S. 9/19/2012

Stars:

I just love the staff there they are so friendly and helpful always willing to help with you :-

RICHARD M. 8/8/2012

Stars:

Trailer checkin was easy. The storage unit was represented as 5x10 and it was really 4x9. I`ll be paying for space that I do not actually have.

DONNA B. 7/26/2012

Stars:

Kris was very helpful made me feel like was my business was important to him. Thank you Kris you was excellent.

ROSELMA D. 4/3/2012

Stars:

The employees were ALWAYS polite and helpful. I can`t think of a negative thing to say about this location. They were the greatest. Thanks!

GILBERT AND KAREN K. 5/3/2011

Stars:

unit in need of some repair, but is dry and working and clean.

KEVIN ANDREW S. 11/29/2010

Stars:

The staff was EXTREMELY friendly and helpful. Really good people. I definitely recommend this place to others.

STEVEN S. 9/16/2010

Stars:

I wish there was after hours access to the inside units. A keypad with a code or something like that.