Laurel Self Storage

  4.5 stars out of 11 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Yvonne G. 11/3/2017

Stars:

Great customer service

Charon M. 10/7/2017

Stars:

Everyone at the facility has been kind, nice, and very helpful.

Shana M. 9/28/2017

Stars:

Facility is clean, modern with long access hours. Desk clerk was professional and helpful giving me a tour and showing me how to use all the available amenities offered.

Erika R. 8/30/2017

Stars:

I did not get an opportunity to use the facilities i DID receive voicemail on confirming unit but was never able to reach someone to confirm unit

Tonja P. 8/21/2017

Stars:

I did not use the facility. I did not like the fee for $15. paperwork was not given online. Very misleading. But the rep was very nice and the welcome call was a nice gesture.

Sonya H. 8/2/2017

Stars:

The facility representative was helpful.

Markus H. 7/31/2017

Stars:

Everything went smooth and the customer service was great! Highly recommended.

adelle w. 6/22/2017

Stars:

We were able to get the right size unit at the facility on short notice. Grant went above and beyond to make sure that we had a spot that was close to the loading dock and was very friendly.

Camero S. 6/22/2017

Stars:

Great clean unit with exceptional customer. Rozanne was the best at taking the time to run the options through for me.

Robert G. 5/21/2017

Stars:

It all went smoothly.

FAHRIDDIN B. 11/5/2016

Stars:

Property manager was very friendly and useful.