GREENFIELD STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 21 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

LUANNA H. 6/27/2017

Stars:

So accommodating in a busy move. Convenient. Cristy was so personable to us. Will continue our business relationship.

NATALIE T. 5/30/2017

Stars:

unit was clean and well lite, thank you

STACEY F. 4/9/2017

Stars:

Employees were very helpful

TRACEY G. 3/6/2017

Stars:

The manager of the facility was calling me to give me the info I needed before I`d even hung up with your agent. It was very easy, and she is very pleasant. Space is clean and easy to access.

. 2/26/2017

Stars:

Lady I talked to after I got moved in to sign everything is very nice and understanding

BRANDYWINE COMMUNITY C. 1/31/2017

Stars:

Good people.

MICHELLE S. 1/28/2017

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful.

. 1/9/2017

Stars:

I had great customer service and my storage unit is very clean when I opened the door I`m very satisfied with my storage facility

Paul G. 1/3/2017

Stars:

Very helpful in exchanging our unit after we realized we needed more space.

DONALD J. 1/2/2017

Stars:

Somewhat slow returning my call about a week but very pleasant and helpful when they did. I`m satisfied.

ERIC T. 12/13/2016

Stars:

I have been looking in town for a unit and kept getting the run around. Got quick response from here and was all set up and moving in within hours.

ERIN B. 12/1/2016

Stars:

Bob is fantastic, a compete gentleman. The unit is clean and the facility lighting, etc. is great. I felt very safe and secure even when moving in at night.

. 11/28/2016

Stars:

Very Clean unit. process was very easy. parking lot outside facility needs repaired-too many pot holes. Understand if not in control of storage facility.

STACEY S. 11/24/2016

Stars:

Very clean, affordable, and friendly staff!

BABACAR N. 11/2/2016

Stars:

No comment yet look fine now

Teresa L. 10/15/2016

Stars:

Was taken care of at a good price and quickly.

Stacy l. 10/13/2016

Stars:

wanted unit for that night. closed at 3pm-answering serv sent message, but no one called for almost 24 hrs. not interested anymore

. 9/18/2016

Stars:

Very nice place

Wendy D. 7/7/2016

Stars:

Couldn`t get in the gate with code I selected. Took a couple of calls for them to get back with me. Gave me a temporary code. Still not sure my code works. Other than that, everything else fine.

Wade A. 4/30/2016

Stars:

Easy to get to and very clean.

Jalean V. 12/6/2015

Stars:

The owner was very knowledgeable, friendly and helpful. He was very eager to work with me and to earn my business.