DIAMOND SELF STORAGE - SLC

  3 stars out of 30 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Sandra O. 6/26/2017

Stars:

The facility itself is great. Confirming my storage reservation took 40 min. The specialist in storage rentals was left because no one is renting today leaving just one person to do two jobs.

Levi B. 5/30/2017

Stars:

Good service.

. 4/4/2017

Stars:

They helped me with a large storage unit. I don`t get the unit until 7 April. They have been helpful

NaKeishia P. 1/21/2017

Stars:

The guy was very nice and accommodating to me when I needed to upgrade to one size larger because the one I had was not big enough so for that I am extremely grateful.

. 9/18/2016

Stars:

I had to clean the unit before I could move. The gate doesn`t always work it is the cheapest and easiest Also, don`t make a reservation for someone until you make sure that the office is open.

. 9/6/2016

Stars:

The reservation process went very smoothly and was easy to complete.

Yarden L. 7/29/2016

Stars:

Did not mention a 25 dollar administration fee. Otherwise everything was fine

. 6/30/2016

Stars:

The admin who met us in the office was very helpful and courteous. She explained the entire process and helped us find the unit quickly. The unit was clean and large enough for what we needed to do.

JERRY O. 6/9/2016

Stars:

its not 24 hr access maybe update that obviously

. 5/9/2016

Stars:

Everything was fine.

. 4/30/2016

Stars:

Was told by reservation agent Marisa Ojeda that there would be no additional charges/fees ex. admin fee upon signup. At facility I was charged $25.00 additional for admin fee.

Changqing D. 4/20/2016

Stars:

helpful and easy

. 1/27/2016

Stars:

Quick service and friendly. I`m a repeat customer and will continue to utilize your facility in the future. Thanks!

Enrique G. 1/17/2016

Stars:

I was please with the service, Thank You

. 12/2/2015

Stars:

Trina provided excellent follow through with a personable email. Your information and the contracts sent were much appreciated.

Torris W. 9/12/2015

Stars:

she wanted to charge me $240.00 for 5x 10. Too much money up front even after correction.

. 9/3/2015

Stars:

The representative was not familiar with the facility, it took a long while to find the actual storage unit. I had to wait to pay for it as the regular person did not come in until later.

. 7/11/2015

Stars:

Unit was very clean. Service was excellent very friendly and helpful.

. 5/20/2015

Stars:

No problems.

Cherie C. 4/19/2015

Stars:

It is a great facility and location is great

. 4/16/2015

Stars:

Loved the car wash

. 3/14/2015

Stars:

Clean, well-lit, and safe. Easy check-in procedure.

Jeremy C. 2/13/2015

Stars:

Very secure and clean storage facility. Move-in process went smoothly and I was escorted right to the unit.

. 1/13/2015

Stars:

Service was very good. They explained everything and answered all of my questions. The manager even drove with me to make sure I got to the back lot easily, even though I had been there before.

. 1/8/2015

Stars:

Staff was friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to the airport was extremely convenient and saved us spending the money on a taxi.

McKay N. 12/6/2014

Stars:

Did not use the facility, would be first choice in the future if in need of storage assistance.

. 11/25/2014

Stars:

Did not rent unit due to lack of call backs promised. Made other arrangements.

Kaylee H. 7/6/2014

Stars:

Friendly and efficient

Naomi G. 4/20/2014

Stars:

They were excellent in calling me back and giving me the correct info about the place.

MELEVEA U. 4/17/2014

Stars:

Great Customer service, and property is very clean!