CENTERVILLE SELF STORAGE

  4 stars out of 16 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Bettye J. 7/24/2016

Stars:

Did not get to store items there on the day I reserved it for bcuz they were closed on that day.

Michelle D. 8/2/2015

Stars:

Building and unit are very clean, and staff has been friendly and accommodating.

Madeline B. 7/29/2015

Stars:

We had to wait a long time for someone to show up on site and let us into the locker, but once he arrived things went smoothly.

charles l. 6/17/2015

Stars:

Very friendly and accommodating representative. The hours are a bit limiting, but they are still reachable most times of the day by leaving a voicemail message.

Georgianna F. 4/12/2015

Stars:

Storage unit is clean and convenient

Elisabeth h. 1/21/2015

Stars:

Ok

Brian L. 12/4/2014

Stars:

The storage facility staff was very helpful and personable, but unfortunately they didn`t have any units available in the size I needed.

REGINALD H. 11/5/2014

Stars:

EASY IN AND EASY OUT.

Jessica C. 9/9/2014

Stars:

The facility is clean and the owner is extremely nice and helpful. Very pleased.

Sarah P. 6/17/2014

Stars:

Great customer service. Flexible and willing to work with the customer. Very kind and helpful!

Reed G. 3/30/2014

Stars:

Great service getting me setup.

Kimberly L. 2/10/2014

Stars:

Great to work with !!

Ken C. 10/18/2013

Stars:

Professional, courteous and helpful staff. Competitively priced, impeccably clean and secure. I could not ask for anything more.

robert v. 7/31/2013

Stars:

easy to work with

Xin C. 7/22/2013

Stars:

I was asked to go to another store after waiting for 24 hours.

nina a. 2/19/2013

Stars:

found a more suitable unit. Overall satisfied.