BRYANT STORAGE CENTER

  4.5 stars out of 18 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

James K. 6/13/2016

Stars:

Did not use storage facility.

SCOTT A. 5/24/2016

Stars:

The owner was very informative, and quite nice actually. I look forward to doing business with this establishment.

Stephen P. 2/14/2016

Stars:

Received follow-up call after making reservation. Helpful to get everything approved in advance of move in.

Andrew C. 4/21/2015

Stars:

Very friendly and efficient staff. I would recommend this storage facility to friends.

Michelle C. 3/3/2015

Stars:

Good experience

Kellie C. 11/25/2014

Stars:

Very friendly. Very clean facility!

Shane W. 10/31/2014

Stars:

My experience at Bryant Storage was efficient and pleasant.

Vimal B. 10/28/2014

Stars:

Great service.

Tiffany M. 10/26/2014

Stars:

I was very pleased that we could take care of payment and get our access code over the phone since we couldn`t get there before they closed. Easy to work with and our unit was clean.

Alana O. 5/7/2014

Stars:

did not get reservation

Sierra S. 4/17/2014

Stars:

So very happy to help me out and very easy to get a hold of when I had questions.

Josh W. 3/17/2014

Stars:

Quick setup. Easy access to unit.

Jennifer S. 3/8/2014

Stars:

Good

Katie S. 1/2/2014

Stars:

The staff was extremely friendly, professional, patient and kind. Very clean facility while undergoing renovations-impressive. We`re excited for this business arrangement.

Chris H. 8/11/2013

Stars:

Very courteous and helpful.

Patrick G. 6/7/2013

Stars:

Owner called to welcome me to the facility and the manager is extremely competent and friendly.

ANNITA S. 2/1/2012

Stars:

Will recommend this facility. Was easy to rent and was treated with the utmost respect.

ANNITA S. 1/30/2012

Stars:

I was very pleased with the welcome call, the way the manager handled the reservation and the storage room being clean. Would recommend this place to everyone. Thank you so much.