AMERICAN SELF STORAGE WEBB

  5 stars out of 15 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Robin M. 9/26/2016

Stars:

They stayed after hours on the weekend to get me situated and did it with a smile. Great service.

Robin M. 9/26/2016

Stars:

I arrived 5 mins. till closing on a Sunday and they patiently and professionally stayed to get my storage set up. Fast and very friendly.

Lisa B. 5/7/2015

Stars:

Felt very welcomed, gentleman was very very helpful in every way possible.

bobby l. 8/13/2014

Stars:

The attendant at the location was outstanding. I misjudged the size of the unit that I needed however I was able to squeeze in all of my belongings.

Sonny M. 7/2/2014

Stars:

Very friendly and great customer service.

James C. 6/21/2014

Stars:

Quick and easy to set up!

Jeanne T. 4/12/2014

Stars:

Great employee who was patient and thorough. A very good experience.

Chad M. 1/27/2014

Stars:

Great customer service, the manager was very accommodating. Floor of storage unit was dirty and oil stained, but nothing too serious. Affordable prices!

Jessica A. 1/1/2014

Stars:

Very nice and helpful!

Nicholas D. 9/15/2012

Stars:

The storage unit was exactly as advertised, clean when we opened it, and the staff was extremely helpful.

KALA B. 8/26/2012

Stars:

The service was great and staff was very friendly. I love my storage unit and would return again.

PHYLLIS D. 5/5/2012

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful..fast check in as well

RICHARD W. 5/2/2012

Stars:

This website froze when I tried to get confirmation. It froze several time when I left this review. It has a ridiculous word limit. Storage employees very helpful. This website horrible.

REBECCA K. 10/16/2011

Stars:

Manager Debbie Pedrickwas very nice and accommodating. Easy process.

MICHAEL W. 7/30/2011

Stars:

Friendly and helpful staff!