STEPTOE MINI STORAGE

  4 stars out of 16 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

ROSALINDA U. 1/2/2018

Stars:

The storages are in a good location and easy to get to but I called the number provided multiple times and never received a response.

TODD S. 12/29/2017

Stars:

Very pricy

Andrea B. 9/8/2017

Stars:

Great service. Property clean and easy to access. No complaints. Paperwork took longer than expected, but I`m sure that`s the case everywhere.

Michael G. 5/25/2015

Stars:

Helpful staff. Let me change space size after inspection. God security. Clean site.

Maricela O. 9/13/2014

Stars:

So far so good. I received a call from the storage company and it made me feel confident of my choice. Also I was able to upgrade to a larger unit thanks to talking to them. Awesome! Thank you.

Heather G. 1/20/2014

Stars:

Very helpful staff

Jacob n. 7/11/2013

Stars:

Nice and secure facility, I feel like my belongings will be locked up safely there. It`s also month to month so it is not a contract or lease on a unit which makes it convenient.

Tracy B. 11/10/2012

Stars:

Did not utilize reservation with Steptoe Mini Storage because I moved to a different location. After calling number provided, they promptly removed my reservation with no problems.

Lisa B. 9/24/2012

Stars:

very clean, organized, professional. Great location!!

NOELLE H. 1/9/2012

Stars:

Quick to call back and getting everything set up in the same day. Thanks!

KAY L. 10/14/2011

Stars:

The facility is great and they phoned within minutes of my completion of the online form!

SHANNON F. 9/20/2011

Stars:

Great service. Unit looked good.

DALE B. 6/2/2011

Stars:

Location is excellent with easy access to major freeways. Unit was large and CLEAN! Attendant was courteous and knowledgable. Very pleasant experience.

Richard F. 5/8/2011

Stars:

Had my name down for reservation but did not have my unit saved for me. They promptly fixed the problem and gave me a better rate. Very happy with the area as it is clean and secure.

Jessica R. 1/23/2011

Stars:

Instructions were very clear, employee was very nice and helpful. Will recommend!

GAYLE D. 12/15/2010

Stars:

Very thorough in explaining access process and contract terms. Pleasant staff.