BROPFS CAVE SPRINGS BOAT RV

  3.5 stars out of 14 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

TAMMIE D. 5/21/2017

Stars:

I think the parking spots are a little to close to each other.

TIMOTHY P. 11/14/2016

Stars:

I am still waiting to reserve and move my camper to this facility. There is nobody there until 11/16. They did answer an email about looking at a couple of spots but have not heard anything since.

JAMES W. 7/4/2016

Stars:

Very convenient

Michael C. 1/16/2013

Stars:

Facility is easy to access and the staff are very thorough in explaning everything.

MATT G. 8/2/2012

Stars:

Betty was very kind and helped me out with the reservation and the move.

ADETAYO S. 5/14/2012

Stars:

Cancelled reservation, but reserving the facility online was excellent.

MICHAEL M. 4/5/2012

Stars:

Very helpful personal. The actual lot is rock acceptable, pavement would be nicer. Good security setup.

DAN E. 10/12/2011

Stars:

Good price and easy 24hr access.

VICKI L. 6/20/2011

Stars:

Space was what we expected and the people were extremely helpful and nice.

KIRK W. 5/15/2011

Stars:

The chain link fence on the south side of the facility had been damaged by people backing into it and needs to be repaired. Otherwise the facility would have received a higher rating.

TOM S. 5/6/2011

Stars:

People were very friendly and nice to work with. No complaints on the facility. Only issue was the main entrance was closed for construction no notice of this during reseravation process.

JOHN B. 3/22/2011

Stars:

Very easy to work with the people, convenient to Highway 70 and Cave Springs. Wide roads to get in and out of location and a good value.

ROBERT G. 2/15/2011

Stars:

No issues, close and worked out well to store new RV.

MARVIN B. 6/17/2010

Stars:

Would have liked to see the lot paved and more night lighting.