A-1 SELF STORAGE

  3.5 stars out of 10 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Christopher F. 8/5/2015

Stars:

we called the office to arrange a spot pick up key, we were told there were NONE AVAILABLE. Since then we had to rent from another company.

Teresa P. 1/17/2014

Stars:

Very convenient , arrived late and was still able to unload when I got there!

Derek J. 7/1/2013

Stars:

The place is clean and easy to get to. Had no problem reserving the room and getting in after hours. Very painless.

Donnie L. 1/18/2013

Stars:

They refused to honor The U-Haul rates shown online when I reserved the unit.. will not deal with them again. I canceled my reservation.

Manager response:

Our facility has not participated in the U-Haul One month Free in Since June 2012. WE DO HAVE SPECIAL OFFERS THROUGH THE WEBSITE. Please be sure to check them out!

Nakita F. 7/12/2012

Stars:

Very professional. Helpful. However, both times I have been to the storage unit the door to the climate control rooms have been left open, leaving the storage unit muggy and hot.

Philip K. 11/1/2010

Stars:

I would like to give a very poor rating to this storage facility. I drove 4 hours from my home to pay for the unit, and nobody was in the office, and they would not return my calls

William S. 7/4/2009

Stars:

Located in an older warehouse building.

Jane A. 6/11/2009

Stars:

Flexible in scheduling to change to later in the month. Much appreciate the ease of changing the schedule/arrival/drop off to come.

JANE A. 6/11/2009

Stars:

Prompt response to service requests. Organized, pleasant owner.

KATHY T. 6/2/2009

Stars:

Jessica was GREAT on the phone as was Megan at the facility. Keep up the great work! Thanks - Kathy Tilton