BLUEGRASS STORAGE CENTER

  4 stars out of 10 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Alejandra H. 2/9/2017

Stars:

Great service and really easy to reserve

sheri b. 10/19/2016

Stars:

Manager very nice

Blake G. 3/1/2016

Stars:

Easy to contact, great location, clean facilities, very helpful.

Terri / Jason W. 4/10/2015

Stars:

Friendly, helpful, courtious. Storage unit is nice, clean and easy to access at any time.

April M. 4/19/2014

Stars:

I was not able to rent a unit from this facility as the unit they thought would be available was not on the date I needed.

Manager response:

Sorry we were not able to get you the unit that you needed quick enough. We hope that it did not cause you to much of an inconvenience.

Chantel M. 6/10/2013

Stars:

I`m very pleased with Bluegrass! The unit was clean and free from pests very important to me!. The staff were very friendly and informative.

VALERIE K. 5/3/2012

Stars:

They were incredibly helpful! The move-in was quick and painless. They worked with us to make sure we had everything we needed. So far, I`m very happy with the experience.

PHILLIP R. 5/7/2011

Stars:

The Staff was very friendly and everything went rather smooth. The facilities were very clean. I would defiantly recommend and actually in the process of recommending Thank You!!!!

Manager response:

Thank you so much for your recommendation Phillip. We are happy to help you with your storage needs and appreciiate your business.

TANNA B. 10/28/2010

Stars:

Everything has gone smoothly so far.

Manager response:

We want to thank you for your business. We know that moving is a hassel and hope we can make it as smooth as possible for you. Thanks, Cindy

DAX B. 3/26/2010

Stars:

Manager was friendly and got me going in no time. Facility was clean and secure. A real bargain considering every other place in town was nearly twice as much. Highly recommended.

Manager response:

Thanks Dax. We are very happy to have you as our customer! We appreciate your business!