AIRPORT SAFE STORAGE

  4 stars out of 13 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

CHRISTINA B. 12/22/2015

Stars:

We found the units clean and in good repair, the staff was incredibly helpful, and the price and size of unit was exactly as described on the reservation website.

Manager response:

Thank you for the positive review!

Livja J. 6/17/2015

Stars:

It said online that there was a unit available so I booked it. Later, I was told that there were only outdoor parking spots available, nothing enclosed. We had to cancel our reservation

Taryn J. 3/27/2015

Stars:

I tried using the call button to reach customer service for help at 2 separate times with no luck. However, the unit and entire site was very clean and well maintained.

Joseph M. 10/16/2014

Stars:

Quick response to online reservations. Clean, plenty on space to maneuver transportation. Great experience.

John v. 5/12/2014

Stars:

Don`t waste your time! Arrived with our 30 ft trailer only to be told they had no room although we had already paid. We had to tow our trailer back to Seattle and find a legitimate storage solution.

Manager response:

Some mis information given to you when you made a reservation through U-Haul's generated website which is different than our own website.

Andrew K. 12/4/2012

Stars:

It was really weird having a kiosk that did the entire rental, would have preferred an actual person.

Laura M. 11/27/2012

Stars:

I have used Airport Storage twice now, both for vehicle and personal items, and love it! Management is so friendly and helpful, and the location and prices are great. I definitely recommend to anyone!

David L. 10/24/2012

Stars:

Wish I knew I didn`t need to reserve one. You still have to sign up and get a unit when you get there. Other than that, so far so good.

LORI G. 9/18/2012

Stars:

Very accomodating. Customer service was awesome. Will recommend to anyone.

DIANA S. 5/12/2012

Stars:

Staff was very helpful, rates are reasonable, and the unit was clean and in good condition.

Manager response:

Thank you for the kind words, Diana. Management, Airport Safe Storage

JULIANNE R. 7/13/2011

Stars:

Extremely helpful and super nice.

Manager response:

Hello Julianne, Thanks for the kind workds! We appreciate it and that helps us know we are doing a good job.d Jana with Airport Safe Storage

LEAH S. 6/7/2010

Stars:

I was told I didn`t need my own lock, but actually did. That was frustrating. Also the registration computer was not easy didn`t know if I had to sign up as a new renter even though I had reservations

KEVIN R. 8/3/2009

Stars:

Terrific experience but please cancel my reservation. My set one up already. Thanks.