MUSTANG SELF STORAGE

  4 stars out of 21 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

EMILIA B. 9/17/2017

Stars:

The paperwork was fast and easy. Was able to get on with unloading my things into my storage unit

LEIGH W. 8/28/2017

Stars:

This is my second time renting a storage unit from this facility. A great experience as always. I would highly recommend.

REX M. 6/11/2017

Stars:

Facility was great and they were ready for me when I arrived. Had a great deal on a lock, too.

Ian W. 5/9/2017

Stars:

The gentleman there seemed rude and very pushy. I felt I was forced to buy the lock since he opened it before I paid for it and decided if I wanted it or not. Not a very good experience.

DAVID M. 5/1/2017

Stars:

Very friendly staff, storage building and area are very clean, quick and easy with minimal paperwork.

Gordon E. 4/2/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful

Debra J. 2/8/2017

Stars:

Very clean storage facility!

Jeff C. 11/1/2016

Stars:

We did not rent the storage unit as it was not as described

RACHEL D. 4/20/2016

Stars:

Mr Robert from mustang storage responded to my online reservation very quickly and was nice and friendly. Unit very clean and new feeling.

CHRISTY H. 2/23/2016

Stars:

Friendly and informative staff.

BRUCE W. 2/19/2016

Stars:

Clean facility. Friendly staff. Close to home.

Kim W. 1/16/2016

Stars:

I ended up not needing but will keep company info.

AMANDA V. 10/13/2015

Stars:

Unit was clean manager on duty helpful

Chris J. 6/13/2015

Stars:

Nice clean facility, friendly staff. Easy booking

Heidi C. 5/1/2015

Stars:

Quick and easy. Not a lot of paperwork which I like. Facility is clean and well-cared for.

TOMMY W. 12/13/2014

Stars:

Storage units are great, easy access, wide lanes for large vehicles. The man running it the day we were there was another story.

Israel V. 10/2/2014

Stars:

personnel were friendly and very helpful, in all a pleasant experience

Christine S. 9/3/2014

Stars:

Friendly staff and clean units

Judy M. 2/15/2013

Stars:

Staff was very helpful

Kristin W. 10/2/2012

Stars:

Very clean, polite, informative and helpful

David W. 8/6/2011

Stars:

Excellent Customer Service