MIAMISBURG STOR ALL

  4 stars out of 22 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Stuart W. 10/18/2017

Stars:

I didn`t have any problems signing up for a reservation online, however I chose not to use my reservation because I used a facility closer to my residence.

Manager response:

Thank you for your comment. I am glad you were able to find a facility close to your residence.

Erin C. 5/15/2017

Stars:

So Easy to get the unit, kiosk waqs very user friendly. Facility and lanes were clear and easy to navigate. Cameras and security gate were comforting.

Manager response:

Thank you for your review Erin. You had a lot of great comments. We sincerely appreciate your business!!!! Thank you for storing with us!!!

Ali D. 5/8/2017

Stars:

I really enjoyed the 24 hour kiosk. The Woman that I spoke with was very nice and put my lock on my unit when the lock wasn`t dispensed that night.

Manager response:

Thank you so much Ali!!! We appreciate your business. I am glad you like the kiosk, it is very popular with our customers. Thank you for choosing to store at our facility.

Jason B. 3/20/2016

Stars:

Lady was very helpful in determining our short-term storage needs.

Manager response:

Thank you so much for your positive comment. Thank you for choosing us for your storage needs. We appreciate your business!!!! The Miamisburg Stor-All

Jeffery M. 10/23/2015

Stars:

The gated facility is secure, the storage locker was very clean, and Beth was very helpful, kind and courteous and made the rental process pleasurable.

Manager response:

Thank you so much for your kind comments. We are so pleased that you have chosen to store at our facility. Thank you from the Miamisburg Stor-All Staff

Lindsey S. 10/13/2015

Stars:

excellent customer service - made our move as easy as possible on this end.

Manager response:

Thank you Lindsey for your kind comments. We truly value your business!!!! Have a wonderful day!!! The Miamisburg Stor-All

Loren R. 7/5/2015

Stars:

Not bad, trying to pay bill lost recipt called friday, never got a response and now might be late paying =/.....

James R. 6/2/2015

Stars:

Great service, good location and unit. Not aware I was being charged this fee or that it was refundable and not part of the amount I paid for the storage unit, which I don`t care for particularly.

Mike Q. 3/27/2015

Stars:

The guy there was super helpful. He explained everything in the contract and got it signed and finalized. Painless process

Alyssa H. 1/24/2013

Stars:

Beth, the store manager was very helpful. She allowed me to look at the sizes o units before renting to ensure that I picked the size that was right for me.

Manager response:

Alyssa thank you so much for your kind words. We are so greatful that you chose to store with us. We hope that you will have a pleasant storing experience!!! Many thanks, The Miamisburg Stor-All

Diana G. 1/21/2013

Stars:

both the lady on the phone, Beth, and the man in the ofice were very nice and helpful. The storage unit was clean and easy to get into. We are very happy. Thank you!

Manager response:

We are so glad that you are happy here. Thank you for your kind feedback. We are so pleased that you chose to store with us. Many Thanks, The Miamisburg Stor-All staff

PETER S. 9/24/2012

Stars:

Beth is an excellent customer service representative. She is smart and knows your facility inside and out, and is quick with the right answer.

Manager response:

Thank you so much for your kind comments Peter. It is a pleasure to have you at our facility. Thank you from the Miamisburg Stor-All Staff

DANYIELE B. 5/14/2012

Stars:

I have used them in the past and have always been happy.My moving date was changed but I intend on using their services very soon.

LINDA W. 5/11/2010

Stars:

clean,dry storage area,gate with code lock.Grant,wrkng eves,was helpful on the phone when I spoke to him upon our arrival there.Spoke with lady on phone that am-also was friendly and courteous.

Manager response:

Thank you Linda. It is a pleasure having you as a customer and we really appreciate your business. Thanks again from the staff at the Miamisburg Stor-All.

CAROL A. 12/1/2009

Stars:

first impression is that it is a very good place to store my household belongings. they are very friendly and they explained everything to me in detail.

Manager response:

Thank you Carol. It is a pleasure having you as a customer & we appreciate your business! Thanks again from all of us here at Miamisburg Stor all!

GREG W. 7/25/2009

Stars:

didn`t need to rent after all, but person answering phone was very polite was ready for me to rent the storage.

SUELLYN N. 7/7/2009

Stars:

facility is great. call for reservations, online tools are not working properly

JASON C. 6/27/2009

Stars:

The gentleman working was very polite and had everything ready for us. We were running late and he stayed until after closing just for us! Great facility. Thanks!!

JENNIFER B. 6/25/2009

Stars:

The representative was very friendly and helpfull. The facility was very clean and neat. Overall, it was a pleasant experience.

KYLE M. 6/18/2009

Stars:

Beth was very helpful, the facilities were clean and secure, and the rates were very reasonable.

SUSAN B. 1/7/2009

Stars:

The lady was very helpful in trying to find out about the charges incurred for this survey.

SUSAN B. 1/7/2009

Stars:

The lady working at the Maimaisburg Stor All was exceptionly friendly and very helpful.