Brosterhous Storage

  3.5 stars out of 13 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

JESSICA W. 3/30/2016

Stars:

Was called within 24 hours to verify the hold. When I explained that I wouldn`t actually need it till the 30th, they said to come down fill out the paperwork now, not to worry.

Brian C. 5/2/2015

Stars:

The storage facility is full, with no vacancies. Therefore, I am unable to rent a storage unit.

Melissa A. 3/7/2015

Stars:

Pros: Inexpensive for Bend. Very nice office staff. No deposit. No required lock. Can manage all online. Cons: No prorating. My unit has water damage near the door.

Amy C. 9/23/2014

Stars:

Management was great. Unit was not even close to what was advertised.

Greta B. 9/20/2014

Stars:

It was nice

Elizabeth A. 9/13/2014

Stars:

Very helpful and kind. Clean and as described.

Kyle F. 4/21/2014

Stars:

They were great, very easy to work with.

HEATHER J. 10/31/2013

Stars:

I appreciated that everything was explained to me as I was signing the contract, most places just rush through it and don`t tell you anything. Great service.

Heather K. 10/13/2013

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and nice. Very basic, but best value in town.

Sarah T. 12/18/2012

Stars:

I felt taken care of by the manager when I moved in.

DEAN K. 12/7/2012

Stars:

Very impressed with efficiency and response of new manager. She is great! 2nd time we have had units with you. Last time was very difficult to get ahold of anyone. This time is excellent.

MAC S. 4/26/2011

Stars:

The guy at the front desk was very helpful.

STACY G. 10/6/2009

Stars:

The man in the office was very friendly and helpful and the storage unit was clean.