Westbank Self Storage Ltd

  4 stars out of 13 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Micah S. 5/21/2016

Stars:

staff were very helpful ensured i knew exactly where everything i needed was.

Brittany T. 5/17/2014

Stars:

Easy going staff, very helpful.

DERRICK C. 11/27/2013

Stars:

Great and Easy

RYAN S. 10/28/2013

Stars:

I made a reservation and was told paperwork must have been processed for someone else so they didn`t have the unit available and the reservation fee was still charged

Manager response:

Hi Ryan. We do have storage available, so please contact us for storage or a refund of your reservation fee. Steve

Ashley B. 10/2/2013

Stars:

Didn`t end up using the storage unit but the people were very friendly and helpful.

TERESA C. 6/29/2013

Stars:

all is well.

MORLEY F. 6/27/2013

Stars:

The reservation and registering at the office went very smoothly and we were shown the unit and how to enter/leave the premises by the friendly staff.

catherine y. 4/30/2013

Stars:

Wendy is very likeable professional. I really liked her trust her. She explained everything thoroughly.

KYLE W. 5/2/2012

Stars:

The service at this business was excellent. They were very friendly and efficient in checking us in as well as making sure we had everything we needed to move our things in.

JOHN E. 12/30/2011

Stars:

Facility clean and all in order. Good service.

Albert K. 5/25/2011

Stars:

I needed to cancel but the communications where excellent. If my plans change I will use this service.

DORA W. 1/4/2011

Stars:

The poor guy at the counter was trying to keep up with a lineup behind me. He did a pretty good job.

SHARON L. 9/3/2009

Stars:

excellent service, very nice unit