MIDGARD STORAGE, LLC

  4 stars out of 29 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

JOHN F. 10/6/2017

Stars:

Very clean facility, very courteous and professional staff.

JOHN F. 9/30/2017

Stars:

I misunderstood and thought that giving my credit card information would secure the unit even if we didn`t come in to take possession by the move-in date.

Ruben V. 7/20/2017

Stars:

The manager was very friendly. I highly recommend this place!!

`Jackson H. 4/2/2017

Stars:

I used to storage here before very clean and nice staff and grewat storage location

Nickette M. 6/2/2016

Stars:

Louis and his counterpart cant remember his name were very professional and helpful. Thank you

Shawntaia R. 5/29/2016

Stars:

Did not like the style or size of the storage rooms

Brian R. 4/15/2016

Stars:

Storage unit not clearly represented. Called mezzanine on eMove. They call it Upper. No mention requiring a hydroponic lift. Was surprised. But thanks to Frank all worked out in the end.

Yoidel A. 3/13/2016

Stars:

Very good service.

John C. 1/19/2016

Stars:

I was unable to find the place. I thought it was a Uhaul location, and in my rush to move, I had to choose another facility. Sorry.

Norman G. 12/5/2015

Stars:

Nice facility. Not connected to the Uhaul reservation system. Although they received notice of my reservation they have no connection for monthly billing through Uhaul.

Sherisha S. 11/16/2015

Stars:

Good so far

Amanda R. 11/10/2015

Stars:

Friendly service, clean place.

benjamin j. 10/23/2015

Stars:

friendly and very informative with information on policies and requirements.

Brian W. 10/13/2015

Stars:

Very clean and friendly!

Jen f. 10/5/2015

Stars:

They did not have advertised size, they had smaller or larger units or if he could fix a door on one unit he would called me that evening. By next day I decided to rent at another.

Susan L. 9/22/2015

Stars:

Everything went smoothly. Associates were patient and helpful.

Guido C. 8/24/2015

Stars:

Bob at the office desk is a great guy!

Shanna D. 8/18/2015

Stars:

The staff was very pleasant and the building appeared clean and organized.

Meilyn S. 8/6/2015

Stars:

I have not moved in as of yet but still plan to the location is clean and Bob at the dest is a very nice guy!

Katryna V. 7/26/2015

Stars:

Locations is good. Storage is kind of weird. But the thing I have a problem with most is this 3rd party site who offer units the location doesn`t have.

David G. 7/19/2015

Stars:

The facility was not what is was represented. Told only second floor units available. When I got there the units were located directly above the ground floor unit, more like an attic.

Rachael K. 6/2/2015

Stars:

The manager was friendly and accommadating. He was able to get me a lower unit with no problems. However, more expensive than other storage places.

Liza C. 10/6/2014

Stars:

The unit was too small, and the upfront cost for a bigger unit was too high. I obtained storage from another facility and they gave me a 50% discount for the 1st month, so my upfront cost was low.

Salvatore A. 8/20/2014

Stars:

Web had unit avail I need I resv on web No call When I arrive had NO like units avail despite web Waste time using web U need to call if you want to make sure they have

heather d. 8/4/2014

Stars:

Our service was great.

Kevin B. 8/2/2014

Stars:

Great people and immaculate facility

Angel M. 6/11/2014

Stars:

Location does not take auto transports and 2nd floor is not a true floor. Its an attic which limits what can be stored.

indie r. 2/3/2014

Stars:

Service was excellent, and accomodating.

Russell G. 11/25/2013

Stars:

Dino was very professional and very helpful in making the move-in very easy.