ORANGE AVE SELF-STORAGE

  4 stars out of 18 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Cheryl W. 6/21/2016

Stars:

I LOVE the staff at this facility! Very accommodating and a real pleasure to work with. The facility is conveniently located and well-maintained.

Nevine C. 4/29/2016

Stars:

The storage place was nice. I was also very surprised that it came with a lock. It was also close to Famu campus which was a bonus. Overall it is of good quality.

Sarah S. 4/27/2016

Stars:

Reserving and then moving into my storage space was a breeze. In addition, the facility is clean and secure.

Seth H. 8/4/2015

Stars:

Very fast service and friendly!

Tsing Wah Joshua N. 5/8/2013

Stars:

Nice space. Can be a bit cleaner that`s it.

Meghan M. 3/17/2013

Stars:

It was easy to move in. Good location in relation to my house.

Jannie F. 5/2/2012

Stars:

I ended up not using the facility because I did not need it after all. My dealings on the phone was very good, so that is what my rating is based on.

Chad S. 8/6/2011

Stars:

They refused to honor a one-month free storage offer that I had received from U-Haul upon reserving a trailer from U-Haul`s website.

AARON S. 5/6/2011

Stars:

The lady at the store was very friendly and helpful

NAIM A. 5/2/2011

Stars:

uhaul website you rent uhaul truck 1st month storage rental fee free, my reason to rent the facility and truck.Orange ave storage charged 1st month fee in my rental contract it was to late to change

Manager response:

1st month free rent is only on one-way ins and at u-haul owned facilities, which we are not.

VISTA B. 4/5/2011

Stars:

Theresa was fast efficient. I wish better moving equipment was available at the site. The rep on the phone--Chelsea--was VERY helpful, even helping me with directions.

STUART B. 8/24/2010

Stars:

The unit was a great size, clean, and was available as much as i needed it.

LIZ H. 8/1/2010

Stars:

great and courteous service would highly recommend facility

ADAM M. 7/29/2010

Stars:

More than enough space inside the unit, locks provided.

ALEXANDER D. 7/28/2010

Stars:

Service was great and the unit i reserved was of no flaws. A++

RODNEY M. 7/20/2010

Stars:

A little older facility but adequate. Upgraded to larger unit at no charge.

AMANDA G. 7/16/2010

Stars:

The climate controlled unit seemed nice and was cleaned out properly.

JON L. 7/5/2010

Stars:

Fine.