Convenient Storage

  4 stars out of 9 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

David T. 7/14/2015

Stars:

Great customer service and friendly staff. Joyce went the extra mile to acommodate my needs. Prices are good and proximity to post is great, right outside the gate. Thanks. Tex

lisa m. 6/24/2015

Stars:

I did not rent from this facility.

jeremy m. 6/24/2015

Stars:

Nice and friendly staff. I did not rent from this facility.

jeremy m. 6/16/2015

Stars:

Wonderful customer service. Clean units.

monica m. 10/26/2014

Stars:

We did not use this facility as it was in very poor shape. There was no security such as a fence for protection of our belongings and ourselves. Thank you, Monica Munzie

Luke B. 8/28/2014

Stars:

Good service

Rick I. 6/29/2013

Stars:

Extremely nice service. The check-in process was a breeze. The storage unit was in good shape. No problems!

Bayn B. 4/14/2013

Stars:

I was really pleased with this place. I had a somewhat unusual situation and person there went above and beyond to be helpful.

RICHARD S. 11/2/2011

Stars:

nice store, low prices and convienent location. last minute moving because of the military and this place really took a huge load off my shoulders