STORESMART FAYETTEVILLE

  5 stars out of 27 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

JOHNNY J. 4/20/2018

Stars:

Very prompt picking up containers and delivering to facility.

. 2/8/2018

Stars:

Awesome service. Really clean office and unit.

. 1/21/2018

Stars:

Moving in was fast and easy staff was very polite.

JOHN C. 10/11/2017

Stars:

The facility is very clean and the employee`s were extremely helpful. I highly recommend this location for your storage needs!!!

Kris F. 8/25/2017

Stars:

Everyone was friendly, and the unit was clean.

Crystal B. 8/4/2017

Stars:

Friendly and helpful

Shantel B. 7/31/2017

Stars:

The service was amazing! The staff listened to my concerns and referred me to the best solution to suit my needs. Everyone was exceptionally professional and courteous.

Shannon B. 6/7/2017

Stars:

Staff was very helpful and knowledgeable. No issues at all.

Jasmine B. 5/22/2017

Stars:

Very courteous service!

. 2/27/2017

Stars:

The service was excellent and the worker was very polite.

Samaya R. 1/31/2017

Stars:

nice

Samaya R. 1/31/2017

Stars:

nice

Tracy A. 10/20/2016

Stars:

The customer service was excellent and the storage space was clean and very well kept. I will definitely rent storage there again!!

. 10/7/2016

Stars:

I was unable to rent the storage because I was out of town. I`m a truck driver. Can you please keep the reservation for me will be back in town on 10/14/16

Kimberly B. 8/7/2016

Stars:

Very professional and efficient. I would recommend Storesmart to others. Thank you for a pleasant experience.

Andrea V. 8/6/2016

Stars:

cancelled reservation

robert w. 7/22/2016

Stars:

Excellent place large driving island friendly staff

Joshua K. 6/2/2016

Stars:

Paul helped us and was really nice. Though I`m not sure the units are the exact size advertised. It will all work out.

Brenda S. 1/29/2016

Stars:

Switched to a Uhaul storage facility

. 11/9/2015

Stars:

Very friendly staff. Big and well maintained facility. I definitely feel comfortable storing my belongings there.

THERESA M. 2/16/2014

Stars:

The return of the rental trailer and move into my storage space was easy and was no issues.

NICOLE A. 7/31/2013

Stars:

Appreciate the good customer service!

ROSLYN S. 7/28/2010

Stars:

The space was exactly what I needed. It was clean and the customer service was great!

MICHAEL E. 7/18/2010

Stars:

Nice, convenient location.

JON T. 11/1/2008

Stars:

Storage facility already had paperwork printed and ready.

MICHELLE D. 4/3/2007

Stars:

The service was excellent and they were very friendly.

JAMES C. 11/13/2006

Stars:

the facility is exactly what I was looking for, but may not be large enouph.