SAWGRASS MINI STORAGE

  4.5 stars out of 30 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

MARIA C. 1/29/2018

Stars:

Very clean. Easy access. I will recommend this storage facility to friends and family.

PERRY B. 1/2/2018

Stars:

Apparently the office is only open 3 days a week and I needed a unit before 1/3 so I rented from another place.

diana m. 10/21/2017

Stars:

Very nice people in the office. Great customer service on the phone!

Teisha B. 11/9/2016

Stars:

The process of getting my storage unit was very easy. The service was prompt and I was able to create my own pin.

Stephanie H. 10/29/2016

Stars:

Everything went smooth as planned. Only small issue is door on unit is a bit hard to open

Aprillia M. 9/6/2016

Stars:

Great place, clean and pretty secure. I made the reservation online with no problems and great customer service! Thanks

Samantha H. 8/13/2016

Stars:

They were so friendly and our unit is a great price and easily accessible! Super excited.

Thomas R. 12/8/2015

Stars:

People were nice to work with and explained everything clearly.

Kathleen A. 9/20/2015

Stars:

Thank you for helping me be able to store some household furnishings... I am working on a move and don`t know what to do with everything so this a good alternative. Thanks.

Sarah A. 8/7/2015

Stars:

Great service. Ended up not needing the storage unit. They were very helpful in the process.

Andrew B. 6/29/2015

Stars:

It`s a little off the freeway but very clean. It was easy to pull in with our big trailer. The unit was clean and just as described. The people I worked with over the phone were SUPER nice!

Walter B. 5/14/2015

Stars:

The staff is friendly, the storage facility is clean, and it is conveniently located. We can access our storage unit at anytime which is great. We would recommend using this facility to anyone.

Lynn A. 2/13/2015

Stars:

The 10 x 10 unit was very clean, but it was a little tricky at first working the sliding bar on the door lock and making the door stay all the way up.

Michelle C. 8/25/2014

Stars:

The employee was very helpful and the unit I rented was clean.

Daniel S. 6/1/2014

Stars:

Unit clean

Jared L. 4/24/2014

Stars:

The staff was very nice and flexible with our needs. We appreciated their helpfulness! The storage unit itself is adequate and priced fairly. We would recommend this company.

adam w. 10/12/2013

Stars:

I really like the fact the manager met me after hours to get a gate code so I could get in that night. He lived 30 minutes away! That is true customer service. Thanks, Adam Weintraub

Paul J. 9/10/2013

Stars:

Nicely kept facility and very friendly and courteous staff.

Shelley M. 7/25/2013

Stars:

Great location,clean and friendly staff. I feel safe storing my things there.

Gregory H. 2/19/2013

Stars:

Easy check in and helpful staff. Facility modern and well kept.

Cory M. 2/5/2013

Stars:

Storage unit very clean and accessible. Friendly staff. Love that the facility is accessible 24 hours a day. Only complaint is the snow that hasn`t been removed on the road inside the facility.

REBEKKAH K. 12/11/2011

Stars:

The service was great, the guy in the office was very friendly and knew who we were coming in. the facility was also great, it`s really clean and nice. I`m not worried one bit leaving our stuff there.

AMBER F. 7/8/2011

Stars:

Sawgrass has been extremely helpful and accommodating. I like that I have 24 hour access to my things. The facilities are neat and clean. I would definitely use them again if needed!

DOUGLAS S. 5/15/2011

Stars:

Very nice storage unit. Helpful and friendly staff. I am very satisfied

MANFRED V. 11/21/2010

Stars:

coming from out of state, they where very friendly,helpfull,knowledgable, last minute change to larger storage no problem - clean,low cost,we recommend sawgrass mini storage to anyone!

Carol W. 9/12/2010

Stars:

The storage units here are always clean and nice.

MATTHEW F. 8/3/2010

Stars:

It was perfect for our stuff.

JOHN G. 6/1/2010

Stars:

facility is in like new condition. Manager was very accommodating and even went out of his way to come in on his day off to help out. I highly recommend this facility.

JOHANNA S. 4/25/2010

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful staff

Adam F. 12/30/2009

Stars:

Great people! They where able to answer my questions, and help me with whatever I needed. I would recommend this facility to anyone I know that needs storage!