I-44 SELF STORAGE

  4 stars out of 39 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

160854 R. 12/14/2017

Stars:

It`s a good facility. However, I went with uhaul becuse they had the first month rent free It was suppose to be 47 dollars but somebow It ended up being like 87 dollars yall are advertising lies

Lisa L. 6/23/2017

Stars:

Easy check-in, friendly service. Storage unit in good condition.

WILL H. 4/15/2017

Stars:

Excellent service!!!

Danielle R. 6/2/2016

Stars:

When I arrived at the the storage unit, no one was at the office during the posted hours. Once someone finally showed up at least 30 minutes later, they were very helpful.

LANCE R. 5/21/2016

Stars:

Very good service.

Angel D. 4/15/2016

Stars:

The move into the unit was good other than it was hard to see what you are doing late at night. Other than the lighting it was great.

Anwar I. 2/24/2016

Stars:

good

Zachry B. 1/5/2016

Stars:

I need refund I didn`t check in to this place like I had intended to.

raymond s. 12/27/2015

Stars:

Nick was very informative and helpful. Great experience.

Clayton S. 6/12/2015

Stars:

Guy is nice and helpful

Chandra or Trevor W. 5/11/2015

Stars:

Gentleman at the front desk was very nice.

bildon l. 8/8/2014

Stars:

great place and convenient

Jerry B. 3/13/2014

Stars:

Closes at 3 pm. Tried calling two numbers to coordinate when coming in to town with no answer.

jacob h. 2/17/2014

Stars:

I arrived 30 minutes before closing and no one was available for me to sign out my storage unit. Both of their phone numbers were unanswered when I called. I had to take my buisness else where

Sidney A. 6/7/2013

Stars:

The woman at the front desk was very professional and friendly. However, I rented a space 5X10X8 and the doorway is narrower than the actual space within.

Jacob B. 5/22/2013

Stars:

Good security around the facility. I like the secure fence. I didn`t like how they stored a bunch of trailers inside the fence. It was very hard to maneuver my U-Haul truck.

Judith P. 5/19/2013

Stars:

The personnel at the facility could not have been more helpful - greatly appreciate it!

G M. 3/21/2013

Stars:

The customer service and facility were both most excellent. Your customer service team is what makes this location the one I will recommend to all those I know who need your storage services.

Robert C. 1/8/2013

Stars:

The storage unit was a little dirtier than what I thought that it would be. Staff was very friendly.

Heide C. 6/27/2012

Stars:

The customer service person that was at the storage facility was a lot of help. Very friendly, knowledgeable and courteous! Great job

christopher m. 5/7/2012

Stars:

The lady at the facility was very nice and helpful

Julia C. 3/25/2012

Stars:

Great customer service. Storage unit had somt things in it, but otherwise everything was great.

Kimberly D. 10/29/2011

Stars:

Friendly staff. The computer was a little slow, but I wasn`t in a rush so it wasn`t a big deal.

Suzanna L. 10/23/2011

Stars:

Nice clean facility with friendly staff. Would recommend to a friend.

REGINALD P. 6/19/2011

Stars:

great customer services

FELICIA S. 3/24/2011

Stars:

The storage facility exceeded my expectations. The manager was really nice and friendly and helped me move my furniture into the facility.

Richard A. 1/8/2011

Stars:

Jim is a very nice guy, and the storage facility is clean, nice, and convenient.

Daniel Y. 12/18/2010

Stars:

I didn`t utilize the unit but the customer service was very good

Sharon C. 6/6/2010

Stars:

The unit is fine. I hope I do not have issues in the future. friendly staff.

George W. 5/9/2010

Stars:

Courteous and helpful

CARL C. 3/8/2010

Stars:

Very courteous and professional service. Thank you.

DANIEL H. 2/5/2010

Stars:

I reserved a unit online for the forth of february, but when I tried to contact them, they said they weren`t even open that Thursday due to Appointments and that I should try some other time.

GREGORGY P. 12/5/2009

Stars:

Everything worked out great. I want to thank Jim for his assistance and patience, he gave me 110 percent effort. Thank you very much.

PAUL L. 9/13/2009

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful front desk service. Would recommend this particular facility to friends.

JAMES C. 8/20/2009

Stars:

The manager would not hold the store open for a Soldier making a military move from Colorado. I was told to come back in the morning so I took my business elsewhere.

Russell H. 7/23/2009

Stars:

Awesome People. Great Location.

LUIS J S. 7/6/2009

Stars:

Move my stuff yesterday and so far it looks good and a lot of space. Thanks

Aurelia M. 6/28/2009

Stars:

I requested online a 10X30X8 for $40. This fit a car and goods. When I got to UHAUL, they told me that room would be $105 and that I would get for $40 is an outside parking spot.

SEAN C. 7/18/2008

Stars:

The site is well maintained and secured. I was given a detailed demonstration of entering the site.