Lacey Express Storage

  4.5 stars out of 18 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Kevin M. 2/19/2017

Stars:

The storage units were nice and the attendant was very helpful.

Kerrie B. 6/2/2015

Stars:

Service was professional and efficient. I appreciate the smile and clean facility.

Craig K. 4/8/2015

Stars:

The staff was very helpful in getting my storage unit and calling me beforehand and welcoming me.

sheri a. 3/23/2015

Stars:

Easy access

Audra K. 11/16/2014

Stars:

Used this facility twice, once when I to move a year ago and this time when my father passed and I needed somewhere to temp put his belongings while going through them. Thank you.

Rebecca R. 3/23/2014

Stars:

Smooth process and helpful staff!

Rebecca R. 3/23/2014

Stars:

Didn`t understand why there is a $50.00 deposit for a storage unit..

Rebecca R. 3/23/2014

Stars:

The guy at the office was really helpful and made the rental process smooth.

Audra K. 11/19/2013

Stars:

Very polite, very informative, glad I chose them!

Joseph O. 9/12/2013

Stars:

i ended up not needing the unit at this time but was impressed by how professional and helpful the staff was. Thanks a lot!

billy o. 7/16/2013

Stars:

Great service!

Tyson C. 6/18/2013

Stars:

Storage Unit is at least as big as stated. Good, clean facility with that is well kept.

Karla W. 5/25/2013

Stars:

Didn`t end up needing the storage unit but the staff here are amazing and make things easy, couldn`t ask for better customer service!

LAURA L. 8/14/2012

Stars:

excellent service

John J. 6/21/2012

Stars:

We needed to cancel our storage and it was simple and cost us nothing!

SHELDON T. 10/9/2011

Stars:

The attendant was extremely friendly and helpful with the process, which helped with the process.

Leroy H. 9/13/2011

Stars:

The gentalmen was very nice and professinal.

PATTY P. 12/16/2004

Stars:

Unit old, water damaged. Floor dirty-oil stained. Size/price ok. Staff nice. Hours good. Wouldn't leave things there for extended time. U-haul truck old, cracked windshield,wipers wouldn't turn off.