Storage Solutions of Hays

  4.5 stars out of 17 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

SAM P. 6/7/2017

Stars:

Very nice facility

Rebecca S. 4/13/2017

Stars:

Everything went smoothly, Door opened much easier than the W2 unit. Much appreciated the fast service! Thank you!

ADAM S. 1/27/2017

Stars:

Unit was clean and undamaged. Easy to access. Staff very friendly and helpful.

STEPHANIE C. 8/23/2016

Stars:

John was awesome. Super nice guy. Took me to find my unit, explained everything in great detail. Unit was cleam and we`ll kept. Thanks

Matthew F. 5/8/2016

Stars:

Very friendly, and quick service. Will definitely rent from again

Jennifer T. 4/25/2016

Stars:

Owner was very accommodating. Thank you!

Cheyenne B. 4/12/2016

Stars:

Very nice people

JP C. 3/24/2016

Stars:

I Love the Storage Solution of Hays. They are so awesome.

Zacharia M. 9/7/2015

Stars:

Staff are always willing to help.

Zacharia M. 9/7/2015

Stars:

Staff are very nice and helpful. Site is also very clean.

Mason R. 3/9/2015

Stars:

Very helpful, quick, and clean! Loved it!

kevyn g. 3/6/2015

Stars:

Very friendly and helpful, it was cold when we were moving and the staff was great!

Nicholas J. 2/15/2015

Stars:

Reserving the unit and getting the key was very easy. I did not have any problems. Highly satisfied!

Jody S. 11/14/2014

Stars:

Owner was very nice and accommadating to our storage needs. The unit was big, clean and the area was well lit. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone who needs a storage unit.

Sharon M. 5/17/2014

Stars:

Excellent customer service helpful with information about area services as I am from out of state. Would highly recommend. Very clean units.

Jessica O. 5/8/2014

Stars:

A little smaller than I had anticipated

Jennifer M. 5/6/2014

Stars:

The person was friendly and helpful and storage unit was clean and in good condition