EZ STORAGE

  5 stars out of 11 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

CASEY N. 8/18/2017

Stars:

The reservation process was easy and I was promptly contacted with details. Facility is nice and in a convenient location.

Gary-Lynn H. 4/5/2017

Stars:

Quick registration process, unit received was in good condition.

Whitney B. 5/22/2016

Stars:

Great customer service! Great experience!

Whitney B. 5/22/2016

Stars:

This was an excellent experience with moving. The customer service was incredible!

Cpt L. 8/16/2015

Stars:

Nice facility and customer service.

ANGELIA R. 9/13/2014

Stars:

Excellent service and very friendly.

Tracie J. 7/30/2014

Stars:

This storage facility is clean and safe, and the staff was very helpful.

Angela G. 7/28/2013

Stars:

I was told while moving in that a one month rental really depends on when you rent I rented on the 27th, so a month is 3 days? service was fine just don`t understand billing policy--30 days=month.

David W. 5/30/2012

Stars:

wonderful, very pleased!!

David W. 5/30/2012

Stars:

aside from a few issues with the gate and the garage door staying open, this has been and continues to be an excellent experience.

NICOLETTE G. 4/14/2012

Stars:

I was very satisfied with the facility and the number of options they were able to provide!! The staff was nice and helped me get everything squared away quickly.