DOWNRIVER SECURE STORAGE

  4 stars out of 8 Reviews

Ratings are from 1 to 5 stars and are based on the storage affiliates service & reliability, as judged by other storage customers.

Jaclyn B. 4/27/2017

Stars:

Clean. Easy to access. Safe and secure. Liked that they were available for us to move in on a Sunday.

Shelby W. 2/22/2017

Stars:

Employee didnt want to honor the uhaul deal, it caused me a delay in move-in. Now shows no free month. Other than that the facility is clean and seems to be safe.

LACY S. 11/7/2016

Stars:

The lady that helped me was super friendly and even helped me change my reservation to get the bigger unit. Very happy we went the extra couple miles to go here.

Richard P. 6/19/2016

Stars:

We found Downriver Secure Storage service and facilities to be friendly, clean and an excellent choice when extra storage is needed.

Curtis R. 9/22/2015

Stars:

Awesome staff my move in went extremely well. Thank you :-

Susan N. 10/18/2014

Stars:

The agent was very helpful and very polite. Worked with us to get best deal possible.

Nina S. 9/5/2014

Stars:

Storage unit was dirty and full of spiders. I`ll probably have to clean a bunch of webs/eggs out of my items. Unit isn’t sealed off very well, so I`m worried about the humidity damaging my items too.

Manager response:

We apologize for any inconvenience, this location has undergone a change of ownership and we hope you will give DSS a try again for your storage needs.

PAUL M. 4/30/2010

Stars:

The facility was secure, with codes needed to enter. My storage facility light bulb is out and does not work. The floor could have been swept better.

Manager response:

Under new management any concerns are to be reported and will be taken care of promptly. Thankyou for your reveiws Kim Ariganello owner of Downriver Secure Storage